シェラトンスイート・ヒューストンニアギャレリア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 77027-4204
  • テキサス,
  • ヒューストン
  • 2400 West Loop South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。チェックイン時に、年齢証明として、写真入りの身分証明書をご提示いただく必要がございます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just an OK Stay Great location to the Galleria Mall and Museum District. The hotel rooms are spacious but also outdated. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! I looove how all the rooms are suites :) and during the holidays they have cookies! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay...I'll be back! This was my 2nd stay at this Hotel and like the 1st time I was very pleased with the accomidations and staff. Great location also. I highly reccomend this Hotel. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Rooms fine, response fine for minor issues. Meeting room comfortably cool and set up well. Room fine, safe neighborhood, great 610 freeway access (as Houston goes). Not a dealkiller, but room thermostat was tricky to operate. Not crazy about going $16 on breakfast buffet, but YMMV. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed gold elite level SPG We have stayed at this hotel quite a few times and this is the first time to be so disappointed. Great location and we have paid via points, cash and points and simply cash/credit card for various stays. Being gold elite level SPG member and Starwood property owners we are accustomed to getting upgraded rooms, etc. Although we arrived early enough that hardly any cars were in the garage, the room we were assigned was on the second floor with a great view of the ugly porte cochere covering the hotel entry and the traffic on loop 610. The sofa was pitiful shape and ugly to look at as well. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff here went out of their way to be helpful. The front desk (friendly + answered all ques patiently) the concierge (all airport, restaurant ques., actually TOOK us to nearby place known for its barbecue), housekeeping (immediately brought us extra shampoo), the fellows outside door ( friendly, very helpful). It was more than we expected and more than I have received at other hotels, by far. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Acceptable Hotel I usually stay in this hotel when in Houston and quite enjoy both its location and its room size. However, on this occasion the hotel was starting to look a little tired. When I arrived in the room, there was still some trash in the trash can and some general signs of wear & tear in the furniture (the wardrobe doors did not slide properly and the bureau looked like it had been poorly repaired. I would advise Sheraton to invest in some refurbishment. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Right at 610 exit, easy frm 59 Great big open mall right behind hotel. Whole area eat shop walk Hotel rm, very comfy, Sleep area separate frm sitting area & U can close off bedroom frm everything October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great place and incredible staff! And special thank you to Yohan at the front desk! Everyone made me feel at easy and gave great customer service. One of the best stays in a hotel I've had in a long time! October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by optional accommodation First stay at this hotel in Houston, Galleria.Was extremely disappointed and shocked at the lack of service and failure to address concerns...whether it was the room not being cleaned for duration of my stay or food arriving late and without cutlery(and still charged for the meal!).Website description is misleading. The shuttle service and cab staff was the only positive experience during this business trip. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Galleria falls short About 15 years since the last update....this Sheraton could use a major renovation. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and price! Great location for the Galleria area. A little difficult in-and-out because it's so very close to the Westheimer/Loop 610 intersection. Spacious accomodation with huge bathroom, and that wonderful Sweet Sleeper bed! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Ever I have stayed in many Starwood properties & this was by far the friendliest, most attentive staff I have ever encountered. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising Galleria Charmer Tucked away among office buildings in downtown Houston is where you'll find this "Galleria Charmer" of a Sheraton Suites. The staff is extremely attentive and they go out of there way to assist you. If you're in a hurry in the morning--check out the buffet breakfast. October 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty The walls in the vanity area were so dirty. It made me doubt the cleanliness of the room in general. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10/7 Business Stay Hotel met or exceeded all my expectations. Very good location. Very comfortable room. Good climate control. Some of the best internet access that I have ever had from a hotel. First rate workout facility. They did not have a club room which I would have liked. You're going to have to pay for parking which frankly cheeses me. For what I pay for the room I would expect to have a place to park my car gratis. Even considering that I will stay here again given the opportunity. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location! this hotel is right around the corner from the Galleria and excellent restaurants in Houston. great service, nice rooms! October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room smelled funny - lobby great Lobby looked good - and fresh. Hotel room smelled funny. Very dated and carpet very old and stained. I wore socks the entire time in the room as well as putting towels on the floor. Bed was GREAT. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but service was poor Hotel is nice but I reserved a King room and was put into a double room facing the highway without any notice . I slept maybe 3 hours due to the loud trucks passing by. Upon addressing this in the morning they explained I was "upgraded" and they were sold out (unacceptable). Further, I was dropped off at the mall by the hotel shuttle in the morning (no charge) and was asked ""do you need a ride this afternoon?". I simply asked "can you take me to the airport?" and they replied yes? Upon being picked up later that day, I discovered it was a taxi service and ended up paying $80. Not good! September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful place to stay This is a really nice place to stay. Very relaxing and only a block from the Galleria. The room was great and the Omaha Steakhouse has excellent food and an excellent staff. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located to shopping mall/centers and restaurants I will stay at this property on my next visit back to Houston. I was impressed with how clean our room was . Will surely recommend to others. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great place to stay This is a great hotel in a great location. Right off the highway so it's easy to get to and is right near the Galleria. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Our hotel experience was overall very good. There were a few things that I feel could use improvement. The check-in wait was too long. There was only one person there to check people in. We had to leave and come back. Also, the sofa in the suite were stayed in was filthy. THey really need to throw it in the dumpster. It was that bad. THe linens on it when you open it up however were quite clean. Everything else in the room seemed very clean and well kept. I would like to give special kudos to the food service staff. They were very concerned with getting your food right and on time and called after delivery to make certain everything was good. That was a nice touch. The owner should talk to the City of Houston transportation department, as we waitied in traffic on the frontage road, which is the only entry, for 30 minutes to get to the driveway. That has to be hurting business! Love the bath products too. September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a pleasant stay smoke alarm went off at 4:30 a.m. room looked pretty run down. ironing board and iron dont work. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Taxi service from Hotel Hotel services met expectations. One issue - taxi operator called "CC" from hotel had a seriously bad attitude. I had given him my business for the 3 work week days. Seriously bad attitude on the last day. Operating Central Cab & Dashen Cab. Food at the Hotel Restaurant was very good. The Steak filet mignon was superb. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for price Nice, clean, comfortable room. Great value and location! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old but Excellent It is an old facility but service and upkeep are excellent. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Although we didn't use all the amenities (pool, spa, fitness center), everything else was great. My wife and I stayed for our anniversary and thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel. Service was excellent, room was very comfortable and spacious. We would have stayed longer if we had the time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for work and relas Hotel had a desk for late night work. It was also had a pool and Spa for relaxation. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My son and I stayed here for a long weekend trip and could not have been happier. They gave us an upgrade at check-in to a room with a view of the Galleria. The room was nice, well-stocked, and quite spacious. We received great service from the front-desk and the restaurant throughout our stay. We will definitely be back! August 23, 2012
  • 2015-04-24T18:36:36.336-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>