Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the event we were attending We enjoyed our stay especially since we were attending the Bassmaster Classic event. Very convenient....Great Hotel February 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Service I had a reservation and checked in about 7 PM, but they said they did not have a room for me. They said they over-booked. They put me in a meeting room with a roll-away. Bad Service February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless Horrible - Small Room In today's ubiquitous computing world where you even get free (and good) wifi at fast food places, this Sheraton is in the stone ages. They charge for wifi and the supposed free wifi in the lobby is unreliable (the one bar of which is being blasted by the 5 bar "pay" network that is everywhere). I've had other rooms that were just fine, but this room was really small (2 full), had to re-arrange some of the furniture just to move freely in the room February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle drivers Johnny and "New Orleans" were outstanding with service, information and kindness. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by place to stay for marathon Great place to stay for marathon weekend. Only problem was nosie guests in hallways at night. They were with some comic book club weekend. February 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelled like cigarette smoke! I have a confirmation that I requested a non-smoking room. However, the room smelled terrible! I called to ask for a new room. They sent house keeping up to spray around the room. Nice of them, but it did NOT help and they did not apologize or move us to a new room. Very disappointed! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place We went so our daughter could go to the Kami-con next door at the convention center. Very accessable place to a lot of down town. Parking available. Lots to do in Birmingham, even if cold. Room was marvelous. Loved all the sky walks to keep dry and warm when moving about. Our only concern is that while there is an indoor pool (a big plus), it was not heated. Could not enjoy it for how cold it was. The staff and management were great, very homey and attentive. Very pleasant and responsive. Staff seems to get along well with each other. The food in the Club was very good. February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel charged me twice I paid online 2 weeks before we arrived, and when I got home, I found out I was charged AGAIN when we checked it. Their finance department is conveniently experiencing a "higher than normal call volume", so I'm having difficultly getting this revolved. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much to eat... The hotel itself was very comfortable. It's in the business district and there are not many places to eat within walking distance. There was a convention going on, so all the food facilities within the hotel were completely overrun. Also the headboard literally fell off the bed when I reached behind to plug in my computer cord. The shuttle took about 45 minutes to pick us up at the airprot. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon Weekend My husband and I stayed at this hotel during the Mercedes Marathon and Half Marathon Weekend. It so super convient to the expo and start/finish line. All within walking distance (2 blks). We had an issue with our TV and it was taken care of immediately. I would totally stay here again! Great staff and wonderful room. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by over charged charged my debit card twice no refund as of now February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff It was a crazy weekend at hour hotel this past weekend with the marathon, cheerleading and Kamicon at the hotel. Parking was very busy but you kept moving through the rows to find a spot.I waited about 15 minutes to check in which was an issue as all the stations were open and checking guests in. Edith checked me in an was very pleasant and efficeint. Her staff member that was next to her, can't remember her name, was very helpful as well. Both had a great personality and was very helpful and knowlegeable of the hotel and surrounding area. We even ran into a bellman that was taking a bag to a room and he was pleasant and very personable. Overall we had a great experience at the hotel. I would highly recommend the hotel. Once last note, the room was very warn. I had it cranking on 65 and it was nowhere near it. Maybe 75. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place to stay During Kami-Con, this is the best place to stay for ease of access to the BJCC! February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Valet issues Valet experience ruined Sheraton stay. 3 times it took more than 30 minutes to get car. Two times hotel staff failed to communicate to valet staff. One time because of "traffic" it took 45 minutes to get car. Decided last time to walk to dinner to avoid poor service February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Staff very accommodating. Check In / Out easy, Requested late check out, had no issues. Location was within walking distance of activities. Food was excellent February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Rooms overlooking the Atrium are the bomb. I reserved a King Size room; however I was placed in a room with double beds. The toilet was constantly running; therefore I requested to switch rooms. I was placed again in a room with double bed. I once again requested a King. The King was granted and the bed was very comfortable. The room was spacious with a nice view. The downside of my stay was after having my flight delayed for two additional days, I checked out in a rush to fly standby and left my bath robe and two cell phone charges and a Bluetooth charger in the room. The robe was turned in but none of the chargers were turned in. Very disappointing! Please make sure you do not leave any valuables behind! February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average at best Only good thing is the sweet room attendant, Sharon. She was very helpful. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff My wife and I were delayed in Huston for 4 hours and got in to Birmingham at 1:30am. The staff met us at the airport and then helped us get a bite to eat at 2:30am. This was only the beginning of a wonderful two days and nights spent at the Birmingham Sheraton. It's a great facility for conferences but the staff make it special. Ron & Shelli; Phoenix February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Detail I have a very high attention to detail. Okay, I'm picky. I want the best. We all do. Don't we? The iron didn't work. Yes, I do press my business shirt even though I wear a suite coat and tie that covers up most of it. Anyway, I took it to the front desk (the iron not the shirt) and in less than 5 minutes I had a new, working iron. Hey you know stuff happens: sinks get clogged, buttons get broken, irons stop working. But this very carrying staff helped me in all the little details that mean something to me. They were very courteous, prompt, and pleasant. I was greeted warmly with a genuine smile from each member of the staff. Those are the details that really mean the most. Thanks for letting me share. Maybe I'll see you in the lobby sometime. I'll be the one with the nicely pressed business shirt. February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service My daughter and I decided to have "girls night out" with my 4 & 6 year old granddaughters. Your new pool was just the ticket except that the water was so cold that they only stayed in a few minutes. I paid to be on the club level so that we could have appetizers after swimming and breakfast the next morning. The appetizers consisted of chips, and granola bars. Dissatisfied, I complained to Kristina and she made it right! Thanks! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place I have to say that your staff is amazing every time I stay here! My only Concern is the parking staff they are quite Rude and very Inefficient! This really needs to change it was a horrible exchange every time we needed to get our car it took 20 30 min UNACCEPTABLE!!! Other than that The Sheraton staff is great and very professional! I will be back! But please fix the Parking staff!! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with all the features needed. Everything was great except the beds. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some improvement. Arrival and departure were extremely slow and frustrating. I was told that if I did not valet for $22 per night I would have to park my car right away before I even had my things out of it. Upon departure there was an extremely long delay in getting my car. The hotel needs updating and repair, particularly in the bathrooms. Finally, on Saturday evening, there was incredibly wild event taking place, and there were people running up and down the hall, slamming doors, and yelling all hours of the night. Someone knocked on our door at 4:00 a.m. The next morning there were dirty socks in the elevator. I will say the restaurant staff were all lovely. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable sleep One of the best part of our stay was the comfort of the room. I just wish that the hotel had complimentary breakfast. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by X12 Conference During our stay there was adverse weather conditions which made it imposible to staff the hotel as normal. The staff that was there did a wonderful job of seeing that everyone had what they needed. During check-in the line was long and someone brought us a bottle of water during our wait which made me forget all about the line. Some folks get customer service and the staff here gets it. My only complaint is that the charges for items in the gift shop were Very high. $4.49 for a bag of popcorn is a little much. In this situation where no one could leave the property due to no cabs running, it would have made sense to give folks a break on the prices. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lock Down in the Sheraton during a Snowstorm! Attended a conference at BJCC and the Sheraton is connected to it. I was expecting issues with meals because I usually have to eat by myself...not a pleasant thought anywhere. On Tuesday during my stay it snowed an inch and that literally closed down the city. Not the Sheraton's fault, not the mayor's fault, not the meteorologists fault (well, maybe...). What the hotel staff did not make clear is that there's a trolley that runs from the hotel to the "restaurant district", so I spent Saturday through Tuesday morning scrounging around for meals. Once the snow hit, no one had any choices. The hotel was extremely accommodating by changing the hotel restaurants to buffets so that things moved somewhat quickly. Food fare wasn't very great, but we had it. Most of the housekeeping staff stayed at the hotel for three days and only one day, I didn't have housekeeping services...pretty darn good. The staff were all friendly and efficient, that was stellar. I would have enjoyed free coffee stations and carts for supplies to be out. The coffee did happen the last day and I snagged a housekeeping staffer for toilet paper one day. So, even though it wasn't my best hotel experience ever, hats off to the Birmingham Sheraton management and staff!!! January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff came to the rescue I was staying at the hotel when the "snowstorm" hit. The staff did an incredible job of accommodating the hotel full of guests who were unable to leave. They kept the restaurant going, provided as much housekeeping services as they could, and handled overall services, all with limited staff. They were able to accommodate me in staying an extra night when my flight was canceled. All staff were friendly and willing to help. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience During a Trying Time I was attending a conference here when Birmingham experienced a freak snow storm that essentially closed down the city. Anyone at the hotel at the time of the storm was stuck there. The entire staff stepped up to the plate in a most admirable way. They were extremely helpful and pleaant, even though they were filling in doing jobs that were not part of thier usual duties and doing so on very little sleep. It was a trying time for all, but I commend the entire staff on making it as bearable as possible. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Pleasant and accommodating staff, comfortable rooms, dining on site is convenient although very overpriced for the quality and selection. Was very busy with a national convention at the hotel so very crowded. Convenient location from airport. First time staying here for business travel, would most likely reserve again. January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Ever This hotel is out dated and needs some refurbishing. The rooms were worn out. The beds were not comfortable -- what happened to Heavenly Beds? The doors SLAM loudly and woke me up repeatedly all night. There was no hot water either night I was there. The restaurants are limited and overpriced. There was only one person working the check in desk when I arrived -- with a long line of people waiting. And there is no auto check out, forcing me to go stand in that line again at to check out. I would not stay here again unless there are improvements. January 26, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:51:54.553-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23 next>>