伯明翰喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 阿拉巴马州,
  • 伯明翰
  • 小理查德·阿灵顿大道北 2101 号
  • 邮政编码 35203
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'm disappointed I paid extra to receive club level amenities. I feel that the room was just a regular hotel room - it was difficult to keep it cool. The hallways in this hotel were extremely hot. The club level food was mediocre at best. I was disappointed that wine and beer were not compimetary in the club. The club level attendant didn't show up on Sunday and the manager had to scramble to get it going by about 7:30 am (supposed to open at 6). I had to go through extra steps to get the internet working. I had to send my order back in the terrace restaurant due to too many hot jalapeños in the chicken burrito. The wait staff in both the terrace restaurant and the sports bar were very nice and they did a good job. Overall, I do not feel that this was a 4 star experience for me. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comforbility We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were accommodating and pleasant. Cant wait till our next visit. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected For such a huge place, everyone of the staff I met was very friendly and went out of their way to help us find our way around, both inside and out. The rooms were very comfortable and inviting. The food served for our seminar was delicious. The seminar area was one of the best I've been to. It was comfortable and had ample room. It was also very nice that with all of us at the seminar, we didn't have to wait in long lines for a bathroom. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time to relax in Birmingham I came to Birmingham via Amtrak and was picked up at the train station by the hotel's shuttle service. The room was very nice and had a balcony that overlooked the atrium. I met with friends in the sports bar and had breakfast served in the room the next day. The hotel was close to the Fish House restaurant as well as downtown Birmingham. The next day, the shuttle service dropped me back off at the train station for my return trip. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful and Clean This was a beautiful hotel and my family found it very convenient to all the Birmingham sites and locations of interest. While it is an older hotel, it has updated rooms that are nice and clean. The staff was/is wonderful. Never having been to Birmingham, they directed us to several points of interest and helped us navigaite the transit (DART). The one and only complaint that I have is that the rooms offered a king or two double beds. We traveled with our daughter and chose two doubles. I not having slept in a double bed obviously in years, did not realize how small they are. We were very comfortable for one person but not two! Needless to say we were happy to be home in our larger bed. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Clean and nice. Beds were a bit hard for my taste but everything else was great. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall review When staying in a hotel, our first 2 priorities are how are we treated from the time we walk in the doors, get checked in, and the attitude of the entire staff. Your team "rocked"! Cleaning staff the absolute friendliest. 2nd, or maybe a tie, cleanliness in our room and entire facility. Again, was very good. We were there for a conference, and had no choice where to stay. But very pleased we stayed with you. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel takes excellent care of its guests. I had an issue with my neighbors being loud very late at night. The issue was taken care of quickly and kindly. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Self The young man that checked me in was very nice! I think he was new, but aimed to please. I had a difficult reservation to handle. *First night, no hot running water. *Second night, called Guest Services for wake-up call since I had an early meeting and no call was received. I overslept and missed part of the conference. *The cleaning person that cleaned the two rooms pretty much threw the covers on the bed and failed to emtpy 1 trash bin. *Running water was murkey as if old pipes. Left a ring in the sink as well as the bath tub. *Pool closed throughout entire stay. Very much of a inconvenience! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was here for the Mercedes Benz Marathon. The hotel was so relaxing I slept like I was in my bed at home. It was clean, fresh and comfortable. The staff was excellent. I called for extra towels and was shocked at how quickly they arrived. It was a very busy weekend in Birmingham, AL but the service didn't suffer at all, from check in to help from the concierge to shuttle service it was wonderful. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff! The staff gets an A+! Parking is convenient as there's a parking garage connected to hotel. The hotel's interior could use some upgrades...new carpet, updated bathrooms, decorating etc. There are currently some renovations underway, but I'm not sure what exactly they are. With that said, this would be a very nice place to have a reunion, pageant, reception, etc. We were served a buffet-style breakfast, and although it was okay, it did not measure up to some of the other hotels in which we've stayed. Breakfast is a must for sports teams. Overal, the hotel was nice and I would stay there again. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Future Reservations Reservations for a future date was refused because of some activity during the lask weekend in October 2014. Confirmed that rooms were available but could not use starpoints. I thought SPG members would be considered if rooms were available and there was no blackout period. Very disappointed because I tried online, at the front desk, and via inhouse reservations. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy access to BJCC and Theater Be advised that the ground floor civic center side entrance is locked at dark. So you can only reenter through the front lobby after a late performance. A security guard posted at the entrance to allow only registered guests to reenter after dark would have been greatly appreciated. Or even a room key "swipe reader" would work. We had 2 elderly family members that we had to escort in the cold rain and wind around the side of the building in the dark to reach the front entrance. There was no refrigerater in our room, either, which is something with which I've become accustom at other hotels. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my needs The hotel met my needs. The room was comfortable and provided a good nights sleep. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This attractive facility has one of the best team of staff I have ever encountered anywhere in the world. From my room being available when I arrived ahead of check in time, to providing a complementary shuttle for me and seven friends to go to a restruant several miles awaywhen I asked for two cabs, to the parking attendant who went to my car to retrive my glasses, everyone was completely foccussed on the guest experience. I did find the charges for parking, internet service, and food prices on the high side but the staff made up for this one issue. Room was large, clean, and comfortable. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room temperature not well controlled When we arrived the attendant at the front desk looked down and walked away. No smile, no greeting, she did not want to be bothered. A short time later another greeted and told us to move away from the SPG Guest Check-in desk to another desk. She never said hello and never recognized us as Gold SPG Members. Once in our room the air had been turned completely off, the room was hot and very humid. We sweated profusely all night long even after we cranked down the thermostat. There were people yelling and running up and down the hallways most of the night..we did not get a good night's rest. January 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel noise Overall it was good experience because I had a sound machine. I found that the walls are extremely thin because I could hear clearly the conversations, alarm clocks, etc... from the rooms next door. I was surprised to hear the alarm clock go off next door at 5:30am one morning and it sounded like it was in my room. Then another night there was a couple of gentlemen next door that really liked to talk and it also sounded like they were in my room. Then I could hear the elevators going up and down all night long. I am thankful that I had a sound machine on my phone that I could turn on to drown out the noise. Needless to say I didn't have restful nights while I stayed. Everything else was really nice. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton my stay was excellent, one problem no refir. in room. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Lobby Issues It just seemed that the front door staff did not understand the job. We were with a large event. Your hotel was pretty full. There were no cabs available, and although there were "complementary" shuttle vans, none of the guys were willing to use them, so they were 3 parked vans with customers waiting to go places. very poor. You could think that it was busy, but there were many, many doormen standing around and not helping with anything. With the large group why didn't the doormen have a line of 5-6 cabs waiting by the hotel? Why didn't they use the free shuttle? In addition we had issues with our bill. Ultimately it was taken care of but there were many mistakes. The lobby bartender was great!!!!! August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but needs to add... Good, but needs to add... Ours was a "double bed" room and there were 3 adults in it. Yes, the room description stated "double" beds, but really? An upscale hotel should have "queen" sized beds! I am surprised that "free internet" in the room is not standard here; it is at most budget motels. Finally, I am used to small refrigerators being standard in most hotels; why not here? We paid a lot for the room; I expect some "extras" to be "standard". July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not ready for crowd had 2 rooms..one was ok..the other had no toilet seat and dirty towels..after saying they were going to fix the toliet seat, 5hrs later nothing had been done. They offered to move us to another room..we did and the h/ac was not working..again said they were going to fix first night..they didnt.. constant 80 degrees in room. the next day they offered to move us again, but by that time it was so late we decided to stay..they did bring us a fan which made it bearable. they gave us a cpn for afree night at one of their hotesl..didnt seem like much compensation for what we went through.. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant stay Cordial staff, nice room, a good night's sleep. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I never want to stay in room 416 again !!! When we arrived we asked for a kingsize non smoking on a lower floor and were given Room 416. All was ok except a) it was very far from the elevator and. b) was next to some small meeting rooms and we had to dodge carts supplying those rooms; however, c) the worst thing was when somone setting up the meeting room next to us tested the PA System at 4 AM, "MAY I HAVE YOU ATTENTION, PLEASE ! MAY I HAVE YOUR ATTENTION, PLEASE !" JARRING US AWAKE AND US NOT KNOWING IF THE BUILDING WAS ON FIRE, UNDER SEIGE, OR WHAT. IT WAS HORRIBLE!!!!!! SO, I NEVER WANT TO STAY IN ROOM 416 AGAIN !!!! November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff is very helpful. Nathan and other lady on the club floor was outstanding. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place We went so our daughter could go to the Kami-con next door at the convention center. Very accessable place to a lot of down town. Parking available. Lots to do in Birmingham, even if cold. Room was marvelous. Loved all the sky walks to keep dry and warm when moving about. Our only concern is that while there is an indoor pool (a big plus), it was not heated. Could not enjoy it for how cold it was. The staff and management were great, very homey and attentive. Very pleasant and responsive. Staff seems to get along well with each other. The food in the Club was very good. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Convenient to civic center. Very clean and great staff. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable beds The beds and bedding here were excellent July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed The Check in experience was great. Staff was responsive and courteous. The room however, was disappointing. The window insulation was hanging from the frame, the furniture in the room was damaged, and the wall covering was damaged in several places. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful special deal This Sheraton has a "special" rate for those coming to Birmingham to attend a Broadway Show at the adjacent Birmingham Civic Center. We took advantage of the well-discounted rate to attend "Warhorse" this week. The accommodations were just wonderful. Room was very comfortable and looked newly renovated. We dined in the Atrium for both supper and breakfast. Prices were in line with similar large, upscale hotels. The food was delicious and well prepared. Staff were friendly and all said "hello" when walking thru the halls. I especially liked the housekeeping staff who checked on us very shortly after checking in to make sure we had everything we needed. In all our travels, we have never encountered this. It may have just been a coincidence that she knocked on our door to check something else, but it was nice, whatever the reason. We will DEFINITELY take advantage of this rate for future performances, as long as the Sheraton supports the Theatre! The valet overnight parking was a nice advantage, even though we felt it was expensive ($22) overnight. Overall, a nice 'splurge' and special trip to Birmingham. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has FANTASTIC employees Fm the Front Desk managers to the personnel in the club lounge, bars, restaurants, etc. this SPG property is an example of all that is and should be excellent in a hotel. Larry Kaminsky March 19, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>