シェラトン・グランドサクラメントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95814
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サクラメント
  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green practices make for a great stay I travel a lot and stay at a lot of hotels. What impressed me most about the Sheraton was that they included recycling bins in every room and took an extra step to create an incentive for not having your room cleaned (and water wasted) each day of your stay. I will definitely seek out Sheraton hotels in the future specifically because of the extra effort they are making to create less waste in their hotels. Thanks! August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful but had internet & TV issues I had the best meal for dinner in my room! i ordered it about 9pm and it was delivered promptly with style. However the tech people (off-site) did not do a great job trying to tell me why my computer wasn't working. Once I let it alone for two hours it finally worked. It was tough being up so late working. The gorgeous room I stayed in did not have an operating TV in the living area. Despite the inconveniences, the Sheraton Grand was great. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Less Than Grand While generally pleasant, the hotel disappointed us several counts, including being unresponsive on billing questions following our stay. 1. After turning in Monday night, we found the bottom sheet riding up from the bottom. On inspection, we found that your staff used not a fitted king-size sheet, but a flat queen-size and made the bed poorly enough that I had to remake it. On checking out, I reported this to your clerk, who sympathized but did not seem to take notes. Was this reported? 2. My partner found no shower cap for her long hair. 3. I had trouble with your Internet. Your IT person gave me a code and said I wouldn't be charged -- but I was. 4. There was also a problem with my valet parking charges. 5. When I called the hotel about the billing, first no one answered when I dialed "0" for customer service. Second, I called back to be routed to a billing number that gave me an e-mail address for questions -- no response and a bounceback 2 days later. Too many flaws for one short stay. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My portfoli It is frustrating that when checking in it was confirmed i would get a final bill via email. I never did. Now all i get is a recording saying i will get it in 2 days if i leave a message. I expected to get it upon checkout, not 2 days later. Te wait at the restaurant was so long (and they were not busy) that I had time to decide I would go somewhere else to eat. Bathroom smelled very moldy because the bathroom door would not stay open to air out. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred Place to Stay when in Sacramento The Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel is my favorite place to stay when traveling to Sacramento. The hotel is comfortable, staff is friendly and helpful and I feel safe and at home during my stays. I travel to Sacramento on a regular basis and enjoy returning to my room at the hotel for a quiet and comfortable evening. Location is convenient and the self-parking allows me to park, not only for my hotel stay but for business meetings in the same area. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great As Always Staff here were as always just great! I appreciate the fact most Starwood, the handicap rooms not include Club Level, at least here in Sacramento, they do include it for me! That takes care my meals! Had to cut this reservation short by two nights (MEDICAL REASONS), on Birthday Stay received the refund check, took it to the bank to deposit! I always enjoy visiting here at Sheraton Grand Sacramento! Signed, Celebrity Guest July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but beds are worn out This hotel is located within walking distance to many venues. Close to the capital and easy to access. The rooms are adequate, no refrigerator, microwave, or safe. This would be a nice option. Safe deposit boxes available however, staff is aware of what you store in them. The beds are uncomfortable and obviously well worn. My pet peeve is when bottom sheets do not completely cover the mattress! Unacceptable...hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything ANDExcellent Service I stayed at the Club Level, which I would definitely recommend. The Grand is truly Grand, near Old Town Sacramento and the Water Front, the K-Street Mall and the Capitol. The Club level offers a robust Continental Breakfast and a diverse, dinner quality evening meal. The bedding is great and the room spacious and well appointed. The first place in a long time where the furniture did not look like it came out of someone's basement! Excellent stay! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had great furnishings and accommodations Personally, the big test for me I is how very clean and free of dust the room is and how crisp the bedding is. All of that was met and my stay was very good. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful Hotel My son was married on Saturday, September 15th, 2012. They hotel allowed an early check in for the groom and groomsmen to get ready in the room which was very special... We ended our evening in the hotel with 10 rooms including the bride and groom.... They rooms were beautiful, very comfortable and the hotel staff was very pleasant.... Thank you so much for adding a special touch to our wonderful day! Thank you again! Michelle September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Registration and front desk were a mess Mistake 1: Sheraton reservations canceled my 2nd room rather than change the dates for both rooms, but had this corrected by hotel. Mistake 2: Upon arrival, the front desk did not switch the 2nd room to my colleague's name (despite being asked to do so and taking his ID). I checked in later and was given my colleagues's room key. He later was given my room key instead of his own. Very awkward. No apology from the front desk, instead he sighed. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay This is a beautiful hotel, with friendly staff. Clearly, customer service is their top priority October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown retreat In the heart of downtown Sacramento,this upscale yet welcoming hotel provided all the right comforts for our family. Walking distance to the capital,great cafes,bars,theaters..and a short distance from old town Sacramento,we had no shortage of things to do.The pool and gym were small but enjoyable,but the real highlight was the staff,who were helpful and accommodating every step of the way. Highly recommended and we will definitely return. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming Hotel; Great Location! I've been visiting the Sheraton Grand for the past 4 years and I have to say, my stay is always pleasurable. From the smooth check-in and check-outs to the clean rooms, to the proximity of the Convention Center. Hotel always does their best to meet my guestroom requests. My only disappointment during this visit is not seeing the Truffle Mac n Cheese in the In-Room Dining menu; it's what I look forward to; especially in the rainy weather! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property loves their SPG guests The Sacramento Sheraton is the most conveniently located hotel in downtown Sac. I stay there for business all the time. The staff really pays attention to their business clientele and SPG patrons. The hotel is always immaculate and the staff is wonderful. Only downside would be the hotel is starting to show its age and its time for some new carpets and decorating in halls. But, I'll take great service and personal attention over fashion. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jon at the Front Desk is a diamond in the rough I had an amazing stay at the Sheraton. John at the front desk and the valet crew delivered service above and beyond I have ever experienced. With there help I was able to have an amazing stay, deliver my presentation, and charge my phone. Great attitude, and they always went above and beyond the norm. For example having my luggage placed in my car while I was presenting was a lifesaver on time I so desperately needed. Thank You, Erica April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Grand?Sacramento Our stay was good, the front desk helped us get a king room in less travelled/quieter part of the hotel. Room cleaning service was very good. Not pleased that room did not have a refrigerator. Also, disappointed with charges for bottled water in the room, which we understood were complimentary--for >$1,000 collected from our stay, this seemed petty and not SPG worthy. I expected more from a Sheraton Grand. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff and clean rooms The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, offering dinner recommendations and help with the valet parking. I had been told that valet parking was complimentary but when we arrived the valet attendant told us it was not. Unfortunately, the valet staff is unaware of the special packages. That was the only snag in our visit. We had also wanted coffee from the bar at night but they do not sell hot drinks - would have liked that. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall experience Called hotel directly for reservation to match competitor price. Lady told me to book online then. I asked her to price match and finally did. Checked into hotel, no upgrade for Platinum member unfortunately. Hotel is great, but experience is inconsistent...great one time, so so another time. If just a regular member or walk-in with no price matching needed, no problems. Easy. But as a starwood Platinum, meh... Nothing to brag about. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much Improvement Needed - Cannot Recommend My room, (no 1202), did not have a refrigerator. Even most basic motels have refrigerators in their rooms for storing water, soda, etc. There was also no ice machine on the 12th floor. I was informed I would have to go to the 13th or 15th floors to get ice. That's outrageous. You should have an ice machine on every floor. Lastly, your TV screen menu for guest services was too confusing. I could not find how to do an express checkout. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but needs improvement when i upgrade my room to a suite, the receptionist told me that it was $150 more, however, i was charged 175 more per room, and the pull out sofa , the dawn comforter needs to replace because when i flip the comforter over, the feather came out, and i am allergic to feather, so i had hard time , thank god, we request extra bed for my kids. however, the view outside room is beautiful, and the facility is clean , that is the plus September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Overall a good experience. Terrific location for our needs. Beds very uncomfortable, possibly due to our arthritis issues -- not sure -- . Main problem: being charged for in-room water which was NOT marked as a charge. Actually had a tag that said "complimentary". Check-out clerk pretty 'cold'. Check in went great! Continental breakfast would have been convenient. Also, have since received 2 final bills...wonder how many more? August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Very comfortable for our conference! Excellent food and accommodations. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some gliches The hotel was very nice. I enjoyed the gym, it was well maintained, unlike some others in other hotels. The hotel is in a great location too. The only problem was the room key simply would not work. I had to go to the desk 5 times in order to get a new key. Maybe it was due to the Alomond conference key I was given, suffice to say the key situation was very annoying. Besides that; great hotel! Nice room with a wonderful view. December 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not recommend - dirty room Great location. However, the room was not clean. There were stains on the white duvet cover on the bed and on the wall. I was also charged for self parking and valet parking. I have placed multiple phone calls to customer service and still have not been reimbursed. Very frustrated. I was very disappointed and will not stay here again. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the great visit! My husband and I stayed over night on a "weekend getaway" (thanks to grandma for staying at home with the kiddos). Upon check-in we knew that our stay was going to be great, but had no idea just how wonderful it would turn out to be. Not only were we pleased with the accommodations (stayed on the Concierge Level), but our entire stay was made with the delivery of a chilled bottle of wine and a plate of chocolate dipped strawberries, complete with a personal note from Divia, the front desk attendant who checked us in. This kind gesture made our entire stay. In addition to our gift, we enjoyed a drink at the bar (mixed very well) and were able to make a meal out of the appetizers served in the lounge (concierge level only). The location is also perfect for enjoying downtown and freeway access is quick and easy. Thank you again for a wonderful stay! We will be back! April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gift Shop? Food Services and Staff When we asked for the gift shop, we were creepily offered things from "behind the desk". While somewhat helpful, it came across a little creepy and the post cards were not of the city, but just of stock images for the Sheraton. I understand the idea of getting rid of the Gift Shop if people aren't going in it, but maybe have a less creepy way to offer the basics than saying "behind the desk". We ate at the Hotel for lunch one of the days. During the meal, there was a fire alarm. The staff was extremely nice and apologized for the alarms. They also did a great job of communicating the all clear, and hindering panic by warning patrons that fire fighters would be coming in to ensure that the hotel was fire free. OUr food at that lunch was amazing. We had the turkey sandwhich with bacon and avacado. With a side of sweet potato fries. We recommended it to several attendees of the conference. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Garrison The staff was helpful, but in the end did not perform the tasks they set out to accomplish for me. The parking is hard if you don't use the valet. It's across the street which would be fine during normal weather conditions. It's not idea when it's raining or windy. Upon our arrival we paid with a company check that included our parking; however, for some reason even though we were told it was take care of, in the end it was not. The first day we had to pay for parking, because the hotel neglected to show parking was paid. When we went to find out why we were told they were a separate intity and they had no control of the parking garage. BUT the hotel had no problem taking our money. So we were out the $60 for parking (this amount is being reimbursed), plus we had to pay for parking. I would recommend the hotel for the actual room experience, but not the staff or parking. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend train getaway Great little hotel. Pool could be bigger, but understand this is a hotel geared to the biz clientele. My family and I visited the Sacto Train Museum and I booked a couple of rooms on points. They couldn't get us adjoining rooms due to high volume. Must've been weddings both nights plus a convention in town as there were a lot of people. The common space really makes you forget that though, as it's quite spread out. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best One of the cleanest, quietest and most comfortable hotels I've stayed in for some time. Room servicing was excellent. While not a frequent traveler now, I used to travel a lot and I only wish all the places I stayed were as good.. While being a downtown hotel, it is an easy ride to the airport by taxi or shuttle. The hotel is right next door to the convention center and couldn't be more convenient for conferences. October 21, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>