シェラトン・グランドサクラメントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95814
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サクラメント
  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Attendee Room was in great condition. Room service was some of the best I've had (it actually arrived with hot food). Staff was attentive, courteous and prompt in responding. Only issue we encountered was regarding hours of service for the Club Level breakfast. Literature stated that the breakfast was served from 6-9 am, when the hours were actually 6-10am on the weekends. We ended up buying breakfast shortly after 9 am because we thought the Club Level breakfast had ended. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ehhhh Very long check in time. And while the guy was super friendly he didn't ask if I was a Starwood awards member (I am) and he signed me up for a new account (I got a welcome email before I hit the elevator). I asked for a quiet room, I was flying in for work from another work trip in South America, it was 1130pm and I just wanted to sleep. I got an obnoxiously loud 6th floor room facing the street, was too exhausted to trek with lots of luggage, to the desk to change the room. Had to call and ask for earplugs, which took 45 minutes to deliver. There was also something sticky all over the carpet, I never walk around barefoot in a hotel, but my socks kept sticking everything. Gross!!!! There was also some crazy cartoon conference in town so hundreds of very loud obnoxious costumed people/teenagers running around slamming doors and playing music at 2am. I would've appreciated the heads up that this was going on when I made the reservation, as I would've stayed elsewhere. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Bellmen and desk staff were very friendly and helpful. They always had time to talk with us about our questions, concerns and interests. The hamburger and french fries ordered through room service were brought to our room within 45 minutes of placing the order; however, they were cold to luke warm and definitely not at an optimum or good temperature for consumption. We would not use room service for food in the future at this hotel unless the situation was corrected. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff and clean rooms The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, offering dinner recommendations and help with the valet parking. I had been told that valet parking was complimentary but when we arrived the valet attendant told us it was not. Unfortunately, the valet staff is unaware of the special packages. That was the only snag in our visit. We had also wanted coffee from the bar at night but they do not sell hot drinks - would have liked that. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My 5 day stay The main desk clerk none of them were very welcoming. The main desk did not have cash. Had to go out to the valet for change. Disappointed! Love they had Starbuck Coffee. Room service was good but lacking some attention to setting up. Was in a good location in downtown. Not a bad drive from airport. Sense family lives in Sacramento vist often from east cost. I will try other Motels next trip. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Sacramento That was the best hotel in Sacramento, and the best hotel stay I have had in Sacramento. I would recommend the Sheraton Grand Sacramento to anyone. December 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hairy experience Hotel looks nice, food was good, bar area clean, staff nice. Room cleanliness epic fail. Was in for pleasure, went to dinner and drinks downstairs, came back went to sleep in dark, kinda passed out I should say. Anyway woke next morning and rolled back sheets and noticed bed was full of hair, none of which was mine. Small to large strands of hair straight and curly, hair balls, and unknown materials in sheets and comforter. I thought it was only on one side of sheets when I separated them found identical nastiness within entire bedding. This room was on the club level. How can you be a AAA four diamond awarded hotel and have issues such as this. Last the elevator in their dimly lit parking garage was a terror. Entered elevator pushed floor button, got shot up fast then stuck for a few minutes, the dropped extremely fast and doors opened to same exact floor. Notified parking attendant, well he just smiled. The elevator issue is not a joke. December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR SERVICE The "CLUB ROOM" was small and not very well stocked. I can sat that their cappuccino machine works great, but that was the highlight of the morning breakfast. The pickings were meager to say the least. There wasn't enough room in that lounge for all the people there! Then we waited 40 minutes to have our bags picked up by the bellman....who by the way never showed up until we went down to the lobby with half our bags! If you are used to any type of service, don't go to this place.... December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is centrally located The location to the Capital and surrounding activities are outstanding. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler The entire staff always makes me feel like home and that they are part of my family. From the time you arrive and until you drive away. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I-5, or Pre/Post airport stop If you have to drive I-5, or if you have a late SMF arrival or early SMF departure and you live away from the metro area. The Sheraton Grand works well for us. The $50 taxi ride to the airport is still cheaper and much less a hassle than airport parking. The rooms are comfortable...particularly the corner rooms. The Club is OK, but, I am biased when I compare the Grand's Club to the usual European Sheraton version of the "Club." Starwood made the right investment updating the Hotel. Steady and continual improvement is noted with each successive check in. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near Convention Center We stayed here for the Cal-SAE tradeshow at the Convention Center right next door. The staff was incredible and overall it was an excellent stay. My only complaint was the quality of the food from the hotel restaurant. I would recommend eating nearby at The Cafeteria or Firestone. Good Happy Hour Prices at the hotel bar! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay This is a wonderful, clean and overall excellent hotel. The only complaints would be the spg recognition could have been a bit better as well as the breakfast. Upon checking I asked front staff agent Sabrina if I would be able to stay on the spg club floor because I enjoy higher floors. Very stern and almost rudely she said "No, that is for platinum members." I would expect most front agents to be a bit more warm in their response. Breakfast was just so simple for a $19 hotel breakfast. No obvious omelette station, basic food choices ( scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, etc.) December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Cold!!! The hotel needs to install double doors at its curb entrance. The lobby was very cold all weekend due to the inclement weather. The staff, though courteous and helpful, was cold. This is not good for the guests and employees. I heard many guests complain about the cold lobby. GET DOUBLE DOORS OR YOU WILL LOSE GUESTS!!! The light in my bathroom would not turn off or on when I pressed the switch. I reported the issue and a repairman did make a visit. However, the problem was not corrected. I assume the repairman turned on the light, assume there was no issue, and left. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great facility except the beds are not firm enough. Do love the fast elevators, nice showers with oval shower curtains and water that heats up quickly. Thank you! December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but a few issues The room was comfortable, but was not cleaned properly. The toilet was still dirty and the shower had leftover gel on soap dish. When alerted them about toilet they offered to switch rooms and came to clean immediately. I was just surprised because Sheratons are always a good choice for travel. The conference rooms were very cold. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checking in and out The hotel is neat and has a fun feel on entry and our rooms were clean. I can say the hotel itself was great! On the other hand the staff that was working was not so great. On check-in the immediately tried to sell us on the self parking even when it was a holiday and free parking on the street. When this was mentioned the man behind the desk told me I was wrong and proceeded to explain how even he has to pay for parking and told me how much the parking was for the employees (significantly lower than the charged guests). I say "if you can't suppress your bad mood, you shouldn't be running the front desk" Also if you are going to charge $18 per night for self parking, it should be written on your website. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent treatment We had to do a late check in, not only were we well cared for but given a late check out, which gave us the time to rest, catch up and be ready for the next place we had to go. Our room was beautiful, ordered room service, it was perfect, over the top and the service was impeccable. So enjoyed feeling special and rested, Thank You to all the staff that made our stay exceptional. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand Property, Micro Service This is a very nice property for Sacramento. I like the location and the blend of modern and old time. I have stayed several times at this property and this time I was faced with more issues. After I brought them to the attention of the manager, things were addressed in a very courteous way. Still, for improvement I want to flag out some issues I had while there. First, when I checked in I was not recognized as a platinum member. Even though I used my suite awards I was difficult to really get an upgrade. I was surprised by the cold, abrasive manner in which staff is treating spg members The green choice was not offered to me, and when I requested it the second day, even though I did not get the cleaning service, I also did not get the credit. As for the valet service: it usually takes a very long time to get your car. They do not take calls to bring the vehicle from room and once you go downstairs it takes a long time. One time they brought the wrong car, so it took them more than half an hour to bring my car. Consequence? I was late for my meeting. When I checked out very early on Monday, I was surprised when I received a portfolio for $3,707 and cents. Eventually they corrected the bill. However, as of today, 10 days later, my credit card is still being held for $3,707. When I left I asked the front desk agent to charge my room to a starwood credit card, yet she still charged to a different card. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but they charge you for EVERYTHING! This is a beautiful hotel but like so many "fancy" hotels it's not worth the money. They charge you a room fee, and then you have to pay for parking, Internet, fridge, microwave and breakfast. The rooms are nothing spectacular so you might as well save the money and stay somewhere a little less fancy and way more amenities. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but beds are worn out This hotel is located within walking distance to many venues. Close to the capital and easy to access. The rooms are adequate, no refrigerator, microwave, or safe. This would be a nice option. Safe deposit boxes available however, staff is aware of what you store in them. The beds are uncomfortable and obviously well worn. My pet peeve is when bottom sheets do not completely cover the mattress! Unacceptable...hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Issues Unable to take a tub bath due to the drain block not working and the TV remote did not work to change the channels. I was there for work so did not bother to bring this up, I assume it would have been resolved had I done so. However, it was annoying to have TWO things not working properly. November 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience as a cash guest... Because I chose to pay cash as the deposit for incidentals, I was consistenltly refused service. I was not allowed to charge food to my room, I was not permitted to use the internet without a big argument. I ended up having to use my credit card for everything, when I had already put down a $50 cash deposit. I felt like a second-class citizen throughout my stay. I will not recommend this hotel.... November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply.......heaven!!! Did a late check in on Nov. 16, and an early check out on Nov. 17. Spending only a few hours of sleep was like, having a whole day of rest! I am so in love with the comfort of the bed, the room, the staff, .......everything :) November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in Sacramento The Sheraton is my favorite place to stay in Sacramento. April Chambers and her staff are always helpful in securing a reservation. Staff in the hotel ore welcoming and helpful. I feel safe in the rooms which are clean, comfortable and quiet. If I choose to eat in. Room service is always yummy. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Everything was went well during this stay with one exception. The hair dryer. So when a appliance feels so gummy you need a towel to hold it, you should clean it or get rid of it. I think this one had exceeded it useful life and needed the to be put in the bin. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Indeed Excellent amenities. Clean and well equipped exercise facility. Really enjoy the open bar and dining area on the first floor. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service - Loren Colvin I want to express my gratitude for the prompt service I received at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento. There was a charge done to my room by mistake and Loren Colvin, the manager at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento was very attentive and responsive to my concern towards this charge. Mr. Colvin dealt with the situation in a very professional and service oriented manner. I am very happy to come back and stay at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento on my next visit. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I enjoyed my stay....the room was comfortable and clean. It was a great location to access dining and the businesses near by. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great except reservation complexity I love staying here. Unfortunately though I had to make 3 separate reservations to get a deal for a couple of nights and for a night I couldn't get the deal on. Staff told me that I would need to get the key re programed each day and I could do that any time, however, when I did it in the morning it would work at night. The next day had it done about 2pm, and by 6pm it didn't work. It was a little bit of a hassle after working all day waiting for an elevator with many guest than having to come back down and do it all again! November 4, 2013
  • 2015-05-03T19:11:22.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>