シェラトン・グランドサクラメントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95814
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サクラメント
  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 565 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience during my stay The stay went from bad to worse every day I was there. I had really been looking forward to the trip and convention and had always known Sheraton to be a nice hotel chain. This was a terrible experience for me that prompted me to even send an e-mail complaint. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little more I travel a lot and I have stayed at many different hotels. This hotel was close but needs improvement. I stayed in a two room king suite and I was surprised that there was no mini refrigerator. I requested one but non were available. The walls were surprisingly thin and I could hear everything going on in my neighbors room. Which made it hard to sleep. The bed was very uncomfortable to add to the bad sleep. The room was clean and looked very nice, but I think next time I will try somewhere else. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Wifi at a Cost No state rate of $84, but chose to pay the extra out of my own pocket because I heard good things about the hotel. They offered the "green" program which I normaly say yes to, but here it meant that you did not even get your bed made. No maid service at all. Choose not to be green. Worst yet was the no free wifi in the room. They charge for this and if you want to use a computer you can, but you are limited to 45 mins. Again, since there was no state rate and I was paying the difference I was not also go to pay for wifi. The stay turned out way more expensive for me and I am a state employee with limited travel funds. The Sheration Grand was not State Employee friendly. I will be canceling my reservations for my next trip to Sacramento. I will be staying at a State Employee friendly hotel. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful but had internet & TV issues I had the best meal for dinner in my room! i ordered it about 9pm and it was delivered promptly with style. However the tech people (off-site) did not do a great job trying to tell me why my computer wasn't working. Once I let it alone for two hours it finally worked. It was tough being up so late working. The gorgeous room I stayed in did not have an operating TV in the living area. Despite the inconveniences, the Sheraton Grand was great. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay My only issue was my room TV reception was very bad for the duration of my stay, which was a week, I was unable to watch any regular channel throughout the day. My choses were limited to sports or old channels. It was very frustrating. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a lot of help A simple request for shampoo and conditioner took three hours to fill - from 9:00 PM until midnight! A requested wake-up call was not received. I did receive a banana, an apple, two small bottles of water, and four granola bars, as an apology, though... August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super staff Every single person with whom I interacted (from the front desk, restaurants, concierge, valet, to the cleaning staff) were simply super -- very cordial, helpful and attentive. Your people are your greatest asset. The room and bathroom felt a bit dated, but both very clean. Most important to me, my room was nice and quiet. The fitness center was great. My one complaint is the lack of a snack bar and / or gift shop. Also the restaurant hours were very short and opened fairly late (6:30 am). February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay in Sacramento The Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel is a great place to stay! This was my second stay this year and the property and staff are outstanding! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice features The Hotel is beautiful inside. Customer service was great and so was the room. We had a great experience here at the Sheraton. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick stop at our State's Capital My family and I were on a road trip and wanted a place near the Capital and in the heart of the city just for the night. When we drove in, staff were great and were able to upgrade us to the Club Level (highly recommend if you have kids). Views were great and overall just a nice place if you need a good night sleep, a nice meal and within walking distance to see the sights. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR SERVICE The "CLUB ROOM" was small and not very well stocked. I can sat that their cappuccino machine works great, but that was the highlight of the morning breakfast. The pickings were meager to say the least. There wasn't enough room in that lounge for all the people there! Then we waited 40 minutes to have our bags picked up by the bellman....who by the way never showed up until we went down to the lobby with half our bags! If you are used to any type of service, don't go to this place.... December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weeklong Business Meetings This hotel is beuatiful and the bed is the most comfortable I've ever experienced at a hotel. I slept very well each night of my weeklong stay. The food was delicious but a bit pricey. I didn't have to move the car and try to find parking near the Capitol since the hotel is a stoves throw away - I walked each day. I tried booking my next business trip at the hotel, but it was booked solid :-( (its a popular destination). I would most assuredly stay at this property again and again!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service As I was greated and went through the hotel everyone was very kind and helpful. Everyone was exceptional in how they responded to needs and wants. The only time I had any issues was when I was taking things out of the motel, I had left a few thing in my room to go back and take a break before checking out at noon. I came back to the room and the maid had moved my things off the bed and had stripped all the beds. This was very disheartening. Other than this my 3 night stay was great. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience I love the historic aspect of the hotel, and the lobby and meeting rooms are lovely. The Sheraton Grand Sacramento is ideally located for local tourism and travel. Unfortunately, the bed was incredibly uncomfortable. I ended up folding and placing the comforter below the sheets for extra support. It was not the bed I've come to expect in Sheraton properties. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Service was excellent! The employees at the front desk, room service, valet and special requests (shoe shine) were extremely friendly and provided outstanding service. No matter what I needed, the staff made it happen for example: Shoes shined at 8:00 pm (whew!) No problem when I requested an earlier breakfast (room service) Room service was timely, delivered by friendly, courteous staff Efficient front desk, informed me I had two SPG memberships and arranged for the shine service Service was 5 star! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andre Johnson every time I stay at the Sheraton Sacramento its a wonderful experience. But this time I was having a first date and didn't know where to go. Being from Las Vegas. Jon at the front desk told me to talk to Frank at Customer services. he recommended The Mix and gave me a free pass. The club was AWSOME! Thanks Frank and Jon. But before I forget let me send a shout out to Gabriel in Vale parking. He was attentive and efficient. thanks for making coming and going a breeze. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness Chris at front tried to be helpful and understanding. His comments in my folio were ignored. I called him this am after receiving another email statement. It wasnt about the money but principle that i called. He assured me again it would be fixed and apologized again. He is an exceptional customer relations person. Alyssa was helpful on the phone when reserving room. I had several issues, keys not working, very noisy that evening between 1:30-3:00 am and cleanliness of room April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice location, great staff centrally located, close to the capitol, staff was informed and helpful. I loved the gym it offered everything! The downside, my room picked up every noise from the conversations from other guests in their rooms and hallway. Tough for light sleepers like me, need some white noise to drown out other guests! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bottom Sheets need work - don't stay in place Overall the Sheraton was a good hotel. The reason I rated "Room Comfort" as "Average" was because of the bed situation. They don't use fitted sheets for the bottom sheet so the sheet did not stay on the bed. Also, underneath the bottom sheet was some sort of mattress topper but it was simply laying on top of the mattress and would wrinkle up underneath the bottom sheet when I tried to fix the bottom sheet. I was so glad to get home to my own bed with a fitted sheet. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Car Service I asked one of the concierges about a taxi ride for a 4:15am trip to the airport. He told me he would set it up. He called my room and said I was all set and he ordered a town car for me. He said it would be the same price as a taxi just more comfortable. Well the taxi ride in from the airport was a set $33 plus a $6 tip for a total of $39. When I got to the airport my driver "Helen" said the trip was $45 plus tip. Who's running the scam, concierges or taxi driver??? March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy We stayed one the Club Level and was disappointed to see that in 2013 the Sheraton is trying to gouge their customers for internet access. I traveled all over the US this summer (51 consecutive days on the road) and the Sac Sheraton was the only place that wanted me to pay for internet access. Club level was noisy and staff didn't appear do anything about it even after we called. We were woken up 3x during the night by drunks hanging out in the hallways and making noise. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Updating gone Wrong Stayed here over several years in the past. The Club Level food was awful. Breakfast was sliced fruit, some cereal, pastries, Toast & bagged bagels. No Granola, no cold cuts, no non fat yogurt. Cocktail hour food was a disgrace. Greasy fired jalpeno peppers, cheese, crackers. No rolls, chips, protein; dreadful cheap food. No Gift Shop to buy a package of chips or anything else. Incredible. No place to get a snack. Parking expensive. Internet not working for boarding pass May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More At first the room was located too close to the service elevator, so extremely loud noises came throughout the day, night, and early morning. When fully booked housekeeping had some difficulties keeping up. Also, if you had any uncommon circumstances with billing it was next to impossible to get them straightened out! July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Bellmen and desk staff were very friendly and helpful. They always had time to talk with us about our questions, concerns and interests. The hamburger and french fries ordered through room service were brought to our room within 45 minutes of placing the order; however, they were cold to luke warm and definitely not at an optimum or good temperature for consumption. We would not use room service for food in the future at this hotel unless the situation was corrected. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacramento Rail/Museum getaway My family of four enjoyed are overnight getaway centered around the Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel. We took the Capital Corridor Amtrak from the SF Bay Area The goal was to visit the regional sights and museums along with some pool time for the kids. The hotel gave us a great room on a high floor in the corner facing west. The staff also gave us a great lead on a pizza restaurant in old town. We are already in the planning stage to make a return visit in the future. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Attendee Room was in great condition. Room service was some of the best I've had (it actually arrived with hot food). Staff was attentive, courteous and prompt in responding. Only issue we encountered was regarding hours of service for the Club Level breakfast. Literature stated that the breakfast was served from 6-9 am, when the hours were actually 6-10am on the weekends. We ended up buying breakfast shortly after 9 am because we thought the Club Level breakfast had ended. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night! Even though we were only there for the one night since our wedding reception was across the street, it couldn't have been better. Not only was the room exquisite, but the card, strawberries and champagne was an amazing touch! We truly appreciated it, and it was a LOVELY gesture. Thank you so much for accommodating us and quite a few of our guests the weekend of 10/05/13; I will definitely recommend Threasa Herdandez and the Grand to anyone for their needs!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sacramento - best in town Great location; fabulous rooms; dreamy beds; TERRIFIC fitness center August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location! Recently stayed at the Sheraton Grand Sac this past week for a CIAC conference. The accommodations were fine. Rates were very reasonable. Location is very ideal. The Morgan Restaurant food was very good; however, the service is mediocre. It took a very long time to get a server's attention, and their lack of customer service skills were evident. I am also not impressed that WIFI is not offered as complimentary. This is be a free amenity, in my opinion. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jon at the Front Desk is a diamond in the rough I had an amazing stay at the Sheraton. John at the front desk and the valet crew delivered service above and beyond I have ever experienced. With there help I was able to have an amazing stay, deliver my presentation, and charge my phone. Great attitude, and they always went above and beyond the norm. For example having my luggage placed in my car while I was presenting was a lifesaver on time I so desperately needed. Thank You, Erica April 29, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>