• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 586 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by CATOYF Gala Staff was exceptional in providing immediate and continued (as necessary) response to our several requests as we were preparing and hosting the California Teacher of the Year Foundation/CDE Gala honoring the Teachers of the Year 2014. February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bed, Customer Service Although the Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel King room did not come equipped with a refrigerator, staff were very responsive and sent one up right away. The bed linens, pillows and mattress were incredibly comfortable and of high quality. I had an excellent night's sleep! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Sheraton Hotel This is a great Sheraton property and every aspect of my stay exceeded my expectations. Just steps from the convention center. As a Platinum SPG I received a suite upgrade - Sweet! I would return in a heartbeat. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sacramento Great location near the Capitol Park, Restaurants and Convention Center February 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of surprise charges After I booked and prepaid for the 4 days weekend, I read the fine prints - Internet is $10/day, parking is 20 - 29/day. I called to cancel the booking and was told that "no cancellation no refund". When I checked out I received my final bill. Come home to find out there other charges that was not on the bill and god only knows what for. I called into this automated line that you have to leave your information for them to send you the bill. All I want to know was what the additional charges for. SO I left a message asking if they could send me detail of my bill. That was 3 days ago and I've heard nothing from no one. I'd recommend hotels a few block away that you can get a lot more for your money including live person that cares after you left. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRJC Clean convenient and comfortable January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad sleep The staff was great but the bed was terrible, we were out late and when we returned to turn in the sheets were short for the bed and was sleeping on the mattress most of the night January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall property good, details average The overall hotel and conference facilities were a strong good. I was attending for business and in that regard the hotel was sufficient. My Starwood concierge who helped me with booking said an upgrade would be offered if available. This was not addressed at my check in. The affects that usually distinguish a Starwood property were present but lacked the polish of other properties. A 2 foot area in the center of our floor was wet. Therefore, my overall rating is average. The staff were very good! January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very clean accomodations The hotel room was clean, room service was fairly quick, and bed and furniture were comfortable. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We live in the area but were meeting friends for a birthday get together and wanted to have fun and drink, not drive. One of the bellmen knew it was my friends birthday and surprised her with a bottle of champagne and chocolates. It make her night! Seriously! Nice touch! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Sacramento Love, love, love the Sheraton. Great food, wonderful staff who go the extra mile. Ideal location. Comfortable beds, great fitness center. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton except outside the door Exemplary in every sense EXCEPT when I went to leave. I walked out, saw the attendant helping a guest into a cab. I saw cabs further down the block and started down and the attendant asked me if I had a valet ticket. No, was getting a cab, he waved, cab came. I got in, the driver got out and gave the attendant currency. Told the driver I wanted to go to the Amtrak station; attendant told him the airport. He got out, had discussion w/attendant; attendant gave him money. Of course I asked. The cab driver has to give the Sheraton attendant $5 for airport customers!! That is terrible. I learned other major hotels in Sacramento do NOT have this practice. Some people do not even tip $5 so the cab drivers are losing money for what??? And the attendant or Sheraton gets $5 for what? Please end this practice. This occurred @1:50 p.m. on January 14. I was embarrassed to be a Sheraton guest. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great except water pressure and restaurant hours Friendly staff, comfortable room. Only thing is I wish the water pressure in the shower were stronger and the Morgans restaurant hours longer. Wanted to eat there for dinner only to find they only open for breakfast January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Attendee Room was in great condition. Room service was some of the best I've had (it actually arrived with hot food). Staff was attentive, courteous and prompt in responding. Only issue we encountered was regarding hours of service for the Club Level breakfast. Literature stated that the breakfast was served from 6-9 am, when the hours were actually 6-10am on the weekends. We ended up buying breakfast shortly after 9 am because we thought the Club Level breakfast had ended. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ehhhh Very long check in time. And while the guy was super friendly he didn't ask if I was a Starwood awards member (I am) and he signed me up for a new account (I got a welcome email before I hit the elevator). I asked for a quiet room, I was flying in for work from another work trip in South America, it was 1130pm and I just wanted to sleep. I got an obnoxiously loud 6th floor room facing the street, was too exhausted to trek with lots of luggage, to the desk to change the room. Had to call and ask for earplugs, which took 45 minutes to deliver. There was also something sticky all over the carpet, I never walk around barefoot in a hotel, but my socks kept sticking everything. Gross!!!! There was also some crazy cartoon conference in town so hundreds of very loud obnoxious costumed people/teenagers running around slamming doors and playing music at 2am. I would've appreciated the heads up that this was going on when I made the reservation, as I would've stayed elsewhere. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Bellmen and desk staff were very friendly and helpful. They always had time to talk with us about our questions, concerns and interests. The hamburger and french fries ordered through room service were brought to our room within 45 minutes of placing the order; however, they were cold to luke warm and definitely not at an optimum or good temperature for consumption. We would not use room service for food in the future at this hotel unless the situation was corrected. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff and clean rooms The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, offering dinner recommendations and help with the valet parking. I had been told that valet parking was complimentary but when we arrived the valet attendant told us it was not. Unfortunately, the valet staff is unaware of the special packages. That was the only snag in our visit. We had also wanted coffee from the bar at night but they do not sell hot drinks - would have liked that. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My 5 day stay The main desk clerk none of them were very welcoming. The main desk did not have cash. Had to go out to the valet for change. Disappointed! Love they had Starbuck Coffee. Room service was good but lacking some attention to setting up. Was in a good location in downtown. Not a bad drive from airport. Sense family lives in Sacramento vist often from east cost. I will try other Motels next trip. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Sacramento That was the best hotel in Sacramento, and the best hotel stay I have had in Sacramento. I would recommend the Sheraton Grand Sacramento to anyone. December 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hairy experience Hotel looks nice, food was good, bar area clean, staff nice. Room cleanliness epic fail. Was in for pleasure, went to dinner and drinks downstairs, came back went to sleep in dark, kinda passed out I should say. Anyway woke next morning and rolled back sheets and noticed bed was full of hair, none of which was mine. Small to large strands of hair straight and curly, hair balls, and unknown materials in sheets and comforter. I thought it was only on one side of sheets when I separated them found identical nastiness within entire bedding. This room was on the club level. How can you be a AAA four diamond awarded hotel and have issues such as this. Last the elevator in their dimly lit parking garage was a terror. Entered elevator pushed floor button, got shot up fast then stuck for a few minutes, the dropped extremely fast and doors opened to same exact floor. Notified parking attendant, well he just smiled. The elevator issue is not a joke. December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR SERVICE The "CLUB ROOM" was small and not very well stocked. I can sat that their cappuccino machine works great, but that was the highlight of the morning breakfast. The pickings were meager to say the least. There wasn't enough room in that lounge for all the people there! Then we waited 40 minutes to have our bags picked up by the bellman....who by the way never showed up until we went down to the lobby with half our bags! If you are used to any type of service, don't go to this place.... December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is centrally located The location to the Capital and surrounding activities are outstanding. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler The entire staff always makes me feel like home and that they are part of my family. From the time you arrive and until you drive away. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I-5, or Pre/Post airport stop If you have to drive I-5, or if you have a late SMF arrival or early SMF departure and you live away from the metro area. The Sheraton Grand works well for us. The $50 taxi ride to the airport is still cheaper and much less a hassle than airport parking. The rooms are comfortable...particularly the corner rooms. The Club is OK, but, I am biased when I compare the Grand's Club to the usual European Sheraton version of the "Club." Starwood made the right investment updating the Hotel. Steady and continual improvement is noted with each successive check in. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near Convention Center We stayed here for the Cal-SAE tradeshow at the Convention Center right next door. The staff was incredible and overall it was an excellent stay. My only complaint was the quality of the food from the hotel restaurant. I would recommend eating nearby at The Cafeteria or Firestone. Good Happy Hour Prices at the hotel bar! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay This is a wonderful, clean and overall excellent hotel. The only complaints would be the spg recognition could have been a bit better as well as the breakfast. Upon checking I asked front staff agent Sabrina if I would be able to stay on the spg club floor because I enjoy higher floors. Very stern and almost rudely she said "No, that is for platinum members." I would expect most front agents to be a bit more warm in their response. Breakfast was just so simple for a $19 hotel breakfast. No obvious omelette station, basic food choices ( scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, etc.) December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Cold!!! The hotel needs to install double doors at its curb entrance. The lobby was very cold all weekend due to the inclement weather. The staff, though courteous and helpful, was cold. This is not good for the guests and employees. I heard many guests complain about the cold lobby. GET DOUBLE DOORS OR YOU WILL LOSE GUESTS!!! The light in my bathroom would not turn off or on when I pressed the switch. I reported the issue and a repairman did make a visit. However, the problem was not corrected. I assume the repairman turned on the light, assume there was no issue, and left. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great facility except the beds are not firm enough. Do love the fast elevators, nice showers with oval shower curtains and water that heats up quickly. Thank you! December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but a few issues The room was comfortable, but was not cleaned properly. The toilet was still dirty and the shower had leftover gel on soap dish. When alerted them about toilet they offered to switch rooms and came to clean immediately. I was just surprised because Sheratons are always a good choice for travel. The conference rooms were very cold. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checking in and out The hotel is neat and has a fun feel on entry and our rooms were clean. I can say the hotel itself was great! On the other hand the staff that was working was not so great. On check-in the immediately tried to sell us on the self parking even when it was a holiday and free parking on the street. When this was mentioned the man behind the desk told me I was wrong and proceeded to explain how even he has to pay for parking and told me how much the parking was for the employees (significantly lower than the charged guests). I say "if you can't suppress your bad mood, you shouldn't be running the front desk" Also if you are going to charge $18 per night for self parking, it should be written on your website. December 3, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:12:47.286-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>