Sheraton Iowa City Hotel

  • 210 S Dubuque Street
  • Iowa City,
  • Iowa
  • 52240
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía válida para reservar y  registrarse en una  habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service The staff was very friendly (Brooke) and treated you like one of the family. Great rooms on the nineth floor. Would recommend hotels to family and friends. July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Sleep My Husband and I came to spend the weekend with our daughter. After a very busy day we were looking forward to a comfortable nights sleep. To our surprise we were awoken from a very comfortable sleep by someone outside our door banging and screaming to let them in. We were frightened and tried calling the front desk and getting no answer. We knew we could not open our door so we continued to call the front desk with the hotel phone. We never could get someone to pick up. The man outside our door was getting more and more agitated. I found my cell phone looked up the hotel's number and called them. They picked up and said they would send security right up. It took another 45 minutes until the hallway became quiet. Then the shouting started in the room to our left for the next hour. Needless to say we never slept! : ( The next morning we reported what happened and and that they might need to check room 220 phone line. The receptionist was very apologetic and said she would give us 7000 star points. We accepted knowing this was not her fault. I got home and recieved and email with my updated points. The 7000 pts. were npot there. : ( December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme comfort I was very pleased with our accommodations and the bed was amazingly cozy, just like a high end spa! April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping We had a great stay, other then when I was in the shower, I noticed housekeeping had not cleaned up other peoples washclothes. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could use additional staff members Staff was very limited, so when needing assistance, the wait was lengthy. Very rare was someone available at the bell desk. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed at Best Stayed here for a week and room did not get cleaned for 2 of them- did not expect this from a Starwood Hotel or Sheraton. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just great dam service we love staying at the sheraton downtown iowa city. the staff does an excellant job every time thank you we will be back December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This was our first trip to the Sheraton in Iowa City. The Hotel was centrally located and the staff was very helpful July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has an upper class feel for a great price. I went with 6 people. We were all impressed. Huge weight room. Starbucks coffee in the room. Breakfast was amazing. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff are great we had a great experience staying at this hotel. The staff was great and rooms were very clean and well appointed. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Staff Staff was polite and very courteous. Remembered us the next day and asked how our evening had been. Very friendly. January 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but noisy The bed was much too soft and the live music on the plaza outside the hotel was loud and lasted until midnight. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate This hotel is perfectly adequate. They still charge for water. Elevators are slow and the stairwell is filthy. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iowa vs. Penn State game Big football weekend and packed hotel but service was superb. Five stars all around! Thanks for a great stay. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by extra effort thank you for the welcome gift of refreshments. after a long day on the road we certainly appreciated them. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great staff always a great experience at this property; great, friendly staff, cleanliness throughout building January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service the hotel employees were very helpful and quick to response to my needs throughout my stay. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Dining - A pleasure New menu is interesting and tasty with healthy and organic choices available. Thank you. November 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by there City noise level unacceptable, service curtness suggested this is common complaint. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleasant stay The most comfortable bed and pillows! I hated to leave. Highly recommend December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel- great staff Best location when visiting Iowa City. Clean hotel, great staff! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is quality I've stayed several times and always have a great experience August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities need attending to Having stayed at this hotel dozens of times over the last 7 years, there are plenty of good things going on…location is great, Share Lounge is good and convenient, bell staff are accommodating, long-time employees recognize regular guests and are friendly. The renovations that were made several years ago, however, need updates. The facilities need attending to: - Electrical outlets (particularly the ones on the desk lamps) do not work. Have experienced this in at least 3 different rooms including Club Level and colleagues report the same. - 2 of the 3 treadmills in the exercise room have had "out of service" signs on them for at least a month. - Heating/AC vents are loud and clunky in every room I've stayed in. Hotel seems to be using students from local hotel management school school. This is admirable but the lack of experience behind the front desk gets a little tiring. SPG membership was useless during last visit. Was told only available rooms were on 2nd floor, adjoining the pool. After a few minutes of requesting a room on any floor but the 2nd floor, the desk staff "made an exception for me this one time" and put me on Club Level (which I had not asked for). Found out later that my colleague who checked in right before me was surprised he had been given a room on the Club Level without requesting it. He is NOT a SPG member. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is excellent for anything to do in Iowa City. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by U of Iowa Sheraton Front desk friendly, room clean and bed comfortable October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place sucks! I've never had a worse stay at a hotel in my life! October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by above average everything is good nothing too outstanding December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by review everyone was so warm and friendly. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Outstanding property and service. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent at Best Disappointed with Housekeeping September 5, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>