Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check into a room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 223 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed at Best Stayed here for a week and room did not get cleaned for 2 of them- did not expect this from a Starwood Hotel or Sheraton. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cleanliness and appearance The hotel was very clean and very appealing appearance. All parts of the room were clean and comfortable. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by just great dam service we love staying at the sheraton downtown iowa city. the staff does an excellant job every time thank you we will be back December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This was our first trip to the Sheraton in Iowa City. The Hotel was centrally located and the staff was very helpful July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has an upper class feel for a great price. I went with 6 people. We were all impressed. Huge weight room. Starbucks coffee in the room. Breakfast was amazing. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff are great we had a great experience staying at this hotel. The staff was great and rooms were very clean and well appointed. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Staff Staff was polite and very courteous. Remembered us the next day and asked how our evening had been. Very friendly. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extreme comfort I was very pleased with our accommodations and the bed was amazingly cozy, just like a high end spa! April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location but noisy The bed was much too soft and the live music on the plaza outside the hotel was loud and lasted until midnight. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawkeye Excellent service, food, comfy beds! July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate This hotel is perfectly adequate. They still charge for water. Elevators are slow and the stairwell is filthy. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iowa vs. Penn State game Big football weekend and packed hotel but service was superb. Five stars all around! Thanks for a great stay. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by extra effort thank you for the welcome gift of refreshments. after a long day on the road we certainly appreciated them. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great getaway The hotel staff was awesome, room was great! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has a great staff always a great experience at this property; great, friendly staff, cleanliness throughout building January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hairs in Bathtub The room was great until we found multiple hairs in the bathtub. Ewwwww May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service the hotel employees were very helpful and quick to response to my needs throughout my stay. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Dining - A pleasure New menu is interesting and tasty with healthy and organic choices available. Thank you. November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jason was great Jason took exceptional care of our group June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by there City noise level unacceptable, service curtness suggested this is common complaint. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely pleasant stay The most comfortable bed and pillows! I hated to leave. Highly recommend December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel- great staff Best location when visiting Iowa City. Clean hotel, great staff! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is quality I've stayed several times and always have a great experience August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Location is excellent for anything to do in Iowa City. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by U of Iowa Sheraton Front desk friendly, room clean and bed comfortable October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place sucks! I've never had a worse stay at a hotel in my life! October 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by above average everything is good nothing too outstanding December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by review everyone was so warm and friendly. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Outstanding property and service. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent at Best Disappointed with Housekeeping September 5, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>