Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 316 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and spacious The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spotless and uncluttered. I would suggest having a free microwave and fridge, and free breakfast as other hotels do. The food at the restaurant was delicious, although some breakfast buffet items were luke warm. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very impressed Staff was great, from the managerial side to housekeeping side! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I expected a copy of my bill under my door but it was not there, otherwise it was a great visit. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over pay Luckily we paid a group rate. having traveled a bit the usual amenities we expected weren't to be found (room refrigerator, continental breakfast, bathroom fan); even a 'Howard Johnson's Express' in NYC was equipped with them. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week Long Stay Feels like home. Beds are great, quiet rooms. Staff is awesome. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for conference The hotel did a wonderful job of meeting the needs of the conference held there. My only complaint is that the wifi signal in the larger meeting room dropped frequently. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! This is a good, basic hotel. I was disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room, however. The staff really made this hotel great! Very attentive, professional, and friendly. One of the BEST customer experiences I have had. May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat disappointing experience... I have to say that there are good and bad items that occurred during my stay. The beginning was when they did not honor the reservation for a king size bed -- it took me contacting my travel department to get them to give me the king bed that was in my reservation. After that, they managed to "find" a king size room even though they assured me that none were available. But even then, it wasn't over. I got my keys and was off to my room, only to find that the keys didn't work. After multiple iterations, they finally discovered that the lock was not working correctly (it would read a master key, just not a key that was encoded by any of the other machines in the building). After that, they managed to find -another- king room. Fancy that. So, after all this, the gentleman at the front desk promised me some breakfast vouchers for my stay due to the issues. Not only did those vouchers never materialize, I never saw that gentleman at the front desk again, nor did anyone else at the front desk know anything about giving me any vouchers. All things considered, if this had been my first stay at a Sheraton property, I would most definitely NOT be returning. As it is, I believe that the service (after they found a king room) was exceptional. May 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by very dissapointing meal service very rude and unprofessional May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DAR conference Only disappointment was the food at one of the luncheons during the conference. It was definitely ho-hum for a high price. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for business I always stay here when I come to Research Triangle Park. The hotel is very clean, newly redecorated rooms. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. The gym next door is great to have access to as well. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was GREAT! I really enjoyed my stay. Very nice, clean, well appointed room and hotel. Would definitely stay here again. Also, would recommend this hotel as a meeting/convention site. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel staff Wonderful staff at the hotel. Front desk is always ready to help and very attentive to the guest's need. Only inconvenience is the additional fee required for the gym facility usage next door. Since the majority of hotel has its own gym, it would be nice if the gym access for Sheraton is also complimentary with the stay. One compliant is the Cafe on-site that supposedly offered Starbucks quality beverages. Ordered a cappuccino one morning from the Cafe, and when ready to enjoy the foamy beverage, it was great disappointment to find that there were no foam in the cappuccino. It basically looked like a regular coffee with added hot milk. Completely missed the essence/identify of how a cappuccino should be like. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good and comfortable room we enjoyed our staying in this hotel , room clean with new furniture they need to take care of the noise comes from the door and air condition noisy sound and the breakfast taste was below average. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. The food at the on-site restaurant was delicious. The only downside was that you had to pay an additional fee to use the fitness center next door as there was not one on-site. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I have stayed here before and will stay here again. The staff is awesome! From Check in, to check out. They go above and beyond to make you feel at home. Amy in sales, Veronica and Lynn in the lounge all treat me like family! April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Guests & Smoke Smell I stayed at this hotel for a Saturday & Sunday. My Floor (SPG Preferred) was loud and cigarette smell was in the hallway and getting in my room. Did not feel welcomed when checked in. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Upon checking in the front desk associate Charles was very kind and helpful with my SPG needs. Thanks see you soon! April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Room Professional Staff, Clean and Comfortable Room April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not stay here again This hotel would not honor our starwoods preferred guest membership. We also had no hot water for our shower one of the two mornings. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NC Farm Bureau Conference March 2013 150 ladies and guests attended the 3 day conference. A number of us chose to eat at the Seasons. My table of 3 arrived at 6:30PM. Waited 15 minutes for MENUS (I got some myself). Hostess said "they ran out of menus". Watched the room and saw a disorganized staff mostly carrying 1 dish at a time. Food delivered by guy in a jump suit (manager?). Observed other tables receiving food irradically and even the wrong bill. In short- a poorly run restaurant. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bell staff is exceptional. Bell staff was exceptional. Had requested adjoining rooms several months prior and spoken to two different staff members in the 10 days prior. We had also requested a frig, and they called to say they didn't have anymore. At that time, asked " We are still adjoining right?'. Was assured we were. At check in we were told they don't guarantee adjoining rooms. Also cobwebs on ceilings of both rooms and carpet was dirty. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 small "dings" that impact the property 1. I have been at this property for 10 nights over 4 stays so far this year. Twice I actually booked a club level room hoping to get a suite upgrade. To date, I have never gotten a suite upgrade. 2. It is VERY frustrating to be locked out of the club after hours. I work 5p-2a. I cannot get there in the evening, I will not got up for breakfast. You cannot get in after hours, even for a bottle of water. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like Family The staff at this hotel is always the nicest! They treat you like you belong there, I say like family, but I mean like family you really enjoy seeing! March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Sold - Late Arrival I arrived to find that there were no more rooms left even though I had a "Guaranteed Late Arrival". The front desk person put me in a room with a maintenance issue; the electronic door lock was not working. At 1:30am I had no other choice but to take this room. The maintenance man was called and he used a wire slipped under the door to open the latch and let me in. If I left the room this would have to be repeated. I am glad I had a room to sleep in but very disappointed that I arrived to find that I the hotel was oversold and I was the unlucky person to get the shaft. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff at this hotel is wonderful. We held a meeting at this hotel for 260 attendees and the service that the banquet staff and convention staff gave us was so superior to any hotel we have been to and I have been doing this meeting since 1988. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lacks some things Bedside table lacks extra outlets for cell phone chargers, etc. Have to plug them in across the room and get up for phone calls at night. No refrigerator/microwave so ice/water bottles is a headache. If you get ice the night before, it's melted in the ice bucket the next morning. Room lighting is inadequate - very dark w/all lights on. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The employees were terrific The entire staff was prompt, courteous and helpful. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service Everyone from the driver providing the complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport, the room service personnel, to the check-in representative was pleasant, accommodating, and very helpful. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent customer service This was an great experience. Excellent all around service and people. March 11, 2013
  • 2016-06-24 T11:21:29.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>