Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Floride
  • 32822
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor stay this time Stayed here several times but disappointed this time. Previous visitor cloths found in my room. Phone did not work when wanted to notify stay of dirty room. Had to move furniture to fix phone then after that had to move furniture again to plug in both bedside lamps. Also put parking pass on dashboard as requested but next morning found note under windshield wiper that I needed to put parking pass on windshield. If it was any bigger it should have jumped out and bit them. Not sure if I will stay there again and parents have cancelled their upcoming visit. Please respond to my concerns. Everyone was pleasant, which was nice including security. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Place I stayed here for a couple of days and loved it. THe hotel and staff were awesome. The other plus was they accept pets. That is a huge PLUS for us. We will be back that is for sure. Loved it there. Can't wait to return:)) May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for basic needs This is a positive review. The hotel beds are comfortable. The hotel has a safe feel and overall friendly staff. House keeping was attentive and also friendly Areas of concern: I stayed at this property two times within a week. Upon check in each time I requested an "enhanced spg room" if available. I was told each time that all rooms are the same. Both times, I was placed across from the SPG rooms, as indicated on the plate outside of the rooms. Yes my room was absolutely fine, but it is that simple recognition that makes it valuable to stay at a Starwood brand in order to continue loyalty. As a gold member, this surprised me. Only other concern I had was the training in the coffee shop. Again I went into the coffee shop on two separate occasions. Each time the drink maker had to be walked through the process, and drinks continued to come out incorrect. Otherwise great convenience. I will return if I happen to need a category 2 hotel in Orlando. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I booked three rooms. Very clean and spacious rooms. The hotel looked just liked the pictures. Wifi was not free :( May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I must say that I selected this location because of it's proximity to the Airport and my ultra-early departure time, but I was highly impressed with all aspects of the visit and will most definately stay there again. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok place to wait for your flight Nothing special. Typical unfriendly Floridian service. Rooms OK, not great. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Beautiful, clean room. Attentive staff. Great location. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle service & front desk Both times we had to wait 25 to 30 minutes for the airport shuttle. When checking in the only person on the front desk kept answering the phone leaving me there waiting almost ten minutes. When I called fromthe airport I was put on hold and then no one would answer had to call again, not very good service. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early flight stay We stayed at the hotel as we had a really early flight the next morning; the shuttle service was a plus and it worked out really well; In my opinion the bathroom could have used a bit more cleaning -- specially the bathtub. Which is really the only reason i'm not recommending the hotel. The coffee machine was not working, but I did not ask for a new one as it wat 4 a.m. The beds were a bit TOO soft for me. We ordered room service and it was timely, tasty and accomodating. So if you don't mind a not so sparkling bathroom, and soft beds, you can consider staying here. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Very Convenient to MCO The location next to the airport is great. Super easy with the suttle for flying in and out of MCO. The hotel is a bit rough around the edges, but a good value overall. My SPG status simply wasn't acknowlege or recognized unless I said: "other properties normal do this for a platinum member"...... very disappointing. While the room was clean, the A/C unit blows directly on the bed. The TV is too low in the living area and to high in the bedroom area. It shares the same place within the wall; so I understnd why but poor layout and design. NO club lounge. Food is average at best on the breakfast buffett. Asked for the green choice for both rooms, the points only got credited for one room, and they made up both rooms but didnn't restock the water - had to call for it. Received SPG preferred guest rooms - but didn't get upgraded on either room even though the website showed they had the executive suites available. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Response We stayed here for just one night bridging a break in flights from the Bahamas to California. Hotel room was very nice, but the first one we were assigned had been smoked in. We called the front desk and they were very apolgetic and exlained the entire hotel is non-smoking, so they assigned us a new room immediately, which was odor free. They provided shuttle service to and from the airport at no additional cost. Bar and restrauant was also good, and the pool spa area very comfortable. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is old-looking inside Great location, but well worn inside. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay This facility exceeded my expectations. Staff were friendly, saying good morning, can we help you, beyond the normal. The only minor problem was the 25 minute wait for meals. However, the food was excellent and the service was exceptional. I look forward to staying there again, when we hold our next convention there next year. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so very clean and tidy quiet the rooms where very spacious April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable living away from home I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Suites. The room was spacious and a perfect set-up for traveling with an infant. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, especially needing a crib and asking for it when we arrived. They had it delivered before we even settled in. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotels Restaurant We were so impressed with your hotel I even told my husband I would rather stay at the Sheraton then on Disney property. But the restaurant is another thing. How can you on a Sat night , spring break and be in Orlando and have 1 waiter running the register, the room service, tables, bar, etc etc? That was just wrong. He was excellent but so overwhelmed. The restaurant was full too! What possessed the rest mgr to have 1 person run a whole rest? He had to apologize to each table. There was no way he could get all the orders right. That you definitley need to fix and right away!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking Room? I was pleased with the hotel shuttle, and check-in. My smile evaporated when I entered my non-smoking room that smelled like an ashtray. It was 0200 and I was too tired to go back to the front desk and complain. I just crashed. The next day my family met me in my room and they all couldn't believe how bad the smell was. I mentioned the problem at checkout and received the 'so sorry but too bad' response. Just disappointed. Room was very nice otherwise. Oh. I was woken up by housekeeping as well. And she didn't speak English. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location, close to airport April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience! Our family made reservations the night before arriving. Upon arrival, the desk clerk had cancelled our reservations. It took 30+ minutes for him to "fix" that problem and get us in a room. The room did not have the specifications we reserved. When we finally got in our room, the trash cans had no bags, we needed more towels, more pillows because we had to use the pull out sofa. The toilet seat was loose and there was rust on the floor from the seat. In the hallways and in room, there were balls of dirt and dust everywhere. This was the worst experience our family has had in any hotel ever!! April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating and repairs Public spaces nice, but condition of room and furnishings poor. Sleeper had sign on it "broken" when opened to use. Late at night so kids slept in same bed...not ideal. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The service and room were beyond expectations! Thanks! March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay expect a bit more basics for the price and Sheridan brand March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as great as reputation They assigned us to a room that was already occupied...thank goodness the ocupants were nice (and dressed) when we attempted to get into their room. No free internet access. Cigarette butts in the pool and a hot tub full of foam. Sheets didn't fit the bed and wouldn't stay on. They didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay when we checked out. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle Service I waited almost 1 hour the shuttle and I had to call three times. I made the first call at 11:51 pm and didn't get to the hotel until 1:00 am. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My last Visit I have been using the hotel mainly for business related stays, but the ambience its so comfortable and staff so very nice and helpfull. I would like to commend two of the restaurant attandants Alenna and Alysson for their excellent customer service. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice All staff & amenities were g8t!!! Certainly a place to unwind before returning to the hectic regular work schedule. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn and tired with dirty carpeting This hotel is badly in need of a some renovation, especially with the carpeting. Lobby looks nice and room is OK, but carpet in room and especially in hallways is worn and dirty. Hallways have an odor, likely from food being spilled on the carpets and lack of cleaning. Also, I had no shampoo in the room. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall the stay was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helped us order pizza. Unfortunately, we had to order pizza because the room service kitchen shut down 15 minutes before its stated time. However, I understand this happens and was not a big deal. The room was fantastic! Free airport shuttle a plus! March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Airport This hotel was very good. Easy checkin, hotel was quiet, however you do hear the planes taking off. The suite was very comfortable with the added plus of a balcony. The pool and courtyard looked very nice, although we did not use them. We also did not eat in the hotel, but when we were leaving breakfast smelled very good. The only negative I would say is that the design of the hotel causes some rooms to be very far from the elevators. Other than that our stay was fine. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The staff was great and helpful. I got a call from the airline late at night that my flight had changed. The front desk staff was very gracious and helpful with changing my transportation to the airport and printing new boarding passes March 11, 2013
  • 2015-05-31T19:59:58.204-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>