Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rudeness I'm furious with the treatment that my wife received when she checked in. I was unable to join her until the next day, so I called Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport notifying them that my wife--not I-- would be registering. I specifically asked if this would be a problem. I was assured she would have an uneventful check-in, especially since she would be arriving late. Needless to say, it was not. Some male (wish she had gotten his name) hassled her, insisting he needed to see MY DRIVER'S LICENSE because I was the one who had made the reservation. it is after midnight, and your desk clerk is jerking around my wife. Nice spg recognition. Find out his name and fire him. Then she gets to her room to find hair not only in the sink but also in the tub. Nice touch. Nothing says welcome like an unclean room. Overall, her stay was unacceptable. My points should be returned to my account. She would have had a more pleasant stay sleeping in the airport rather than at Sheraton Suites Airport Orlando. If this situation isn't resolved, I will stay elsewhere and convince everyone within the sound of my voice or able to read this review to stay far, far away. The epitome of rudeness. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel This hotel is about what you would expect from a Sheraton property, no more. SPG Preferred rooms are in odd locations. Mine was on the first floor, right near the lobby, facing the pool. I am not sure most frequent travelers are looking for noise. Property was nice, location was close to the airport, and there were options around for food. June 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I expected better My daughter recommended this hotel and I am a SPG member. We checked in late and were denied because my prepayment supposedly didn't go through. My husband produced another card and meanwhile my daughter who had already checked in called to see if she could put us on her card but the desk agent said no that he would have to wait for an accountant in the morning. Kind of ridiculous since we found out that our first credit card worked just fine. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not clean. Room equipment below par Phone and lights did not work and I needed to move furniture to fix issues. Previous guests cloths were left I the room. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by April Stay 1 night Quick Summary - One night with 2 year old son and wife. Reason for Stay - early evening arrival for disney trip. Wanted to save on cost vs. disney hotel and have the our second night be a full disney day Positives: -Outstanding Airport shuttle service - used this for arrival and then in a.m. for return to airport for a car pickup. Drive is less then 5 minutes from airport. - Large rooms. Nice to be able to put son asleep in one room and watch tv and plan rest of trip in other room -cost efficient - good value for use of 4000 points. -did not take advantage of it but very close to a number of restaraunts and was within a nice walking area. - crib available Negatives- -indoor / outdoor pool smell was definitely present, even in room - housecleaning needs work. We had dead bugs in the sliding tracks (on inside), dirty and dusty sills -roomservice food was very, very average -outdated room decor but for price was ok. Definitely would stay again under same circumstances. Wouldn't do more than a night on either end. Would love to see rooms a bit cleaner. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by improvements two things I found interesting---1. the wait staff--they were all in the wrong position or poorly trained---of the 6 nights we stayed and had breakfast each morning--only on Sunday 5/26 did we have a young gal that did an amazing job...food was fair service poor... 2. the swimming pool cold--to the point I saw anyone go in... May 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor stay this time Stayed here several times but disappointed this time. Previous visitor cloths found in my room. Phone did not work when wanted to notify stay of dirty room. Had to move furniture to fix phone then after that had to move furniture again to plug in both bedside lamps. Also put parking pass on dashboard as requested but next morning found note under windshield wiper that I needed to put parking pass on windshield. If it was any bigger it should have jumped out and bit them. Not sure if I will stay there again and parents have cancelled their upcoming visit. Please respond to my concerns. Everyone was pleasant, which was nice including security. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Place I stayed here for a couple of days and loved it. THe hotel and staff were awesome. The other plus was they accept pets. That is a huge PLUS for us. We will be back that is for sure. Loved it there. Can't wait to return:)) May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for basic needs This is a positive review. The hotel beds are comfortable. The hotel has a safe feel and overall friendly staff. House keeping was attentive and also friendly Areas of concern: I stayed at this property two times within a week. Upon check in each time I requested an "enhanced spg room" if available. I was told each time that all rooms are the same. Both times, I was placed across from the SPG rooms, as indicated on the plate outside of the rooms. Yes my room was absolutely fine, but it is that simple recognition that makes it valuable to stay at a Starwood brand in order to continue loyalty. As a gold member, this surprised me. Only other concern I had was the training in the coffee shop. Again I went into the coffee shop on two separate occasions. Each time the drink maker had to be walked through the process, and drinks continued to come out incorrect. Otherwise great convenience. I will return if I happen to need a category 2 hotel in Orlando. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I booked three rooms. Very clean and spacious rooms. The hotel looked just liked the pictures. Wifi was not free :( May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I must say that I selected this location because of it's proximity to the Airport and my ultra-early departure time, but I was highly impressed with all aspects of the visit and will most definately stay there again. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok place to wait for your flight Nothing special. Typical unfriendly Floridian service. Rooms OK, not great. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Beautiful, clean room. Attentive staff. Great location. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle service & front desk Both times we had to wait 25 to 30 minutes for the airport shuttle. When checking in the only person on the front desk kept answering the phone leaving me there waiting almost ten minutes. When I called fromthe airport I was put on hold and then no one would answer had to call again, not very good service. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Early flight stay We stayed at the hotel as we had a really early flight the next morning; the shuttle service was a plus and it worked out really well; In my opinion the bathroom could have used a bit more cleaning -- specially the bathtub. Which is really the only reason i'm not recommending the hotel. The coffee machine was not working, but I did not ask for a new one as it wat 4 a.m. The beds were a bit TOO soft for me. We ordered room service and it was timely, tasty and accomodating. So if you don't mind a not so sparkling bathroom, and soft beds, you can consider staying here. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Very Convenient to MCO The location next to the airport is great. Super easy with the suttle for flying in and out of MCO. The hotel is a bit rough around the edges, but a good value overall. My SPG status simply wasn't acknowlege or recognized unless I said: "other properties normal do this for a platinum member"...... very disappointing. While the room was clean, the A/C unit blows directly on the bed. The TV is too low in the living area and to high in the bedroom area. It shares the same place within the wall; so I understnd why but poor layout and design. NO club lounge. Food is average at best on the breakfast buffett. Asked for the green choice for both rooms, the points only got credited for one room, and they made up both rooms but didnn't restock the water - had to call for it. Received SPG preferred guest rooms - but didn't get upgraded on either room even though the website showed they had the executive suites available. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Response We stayed here for just one night bridging a break in flights from the Bahamas to California. Hotel room was very nice, but the first one we were assigned had been smoked in. We called the front desk and they were very apolgetic and exlained the entire hotel is non-smoking, so they assigned us a new room immediately, which was odor free. They provided shuttle service to and from the airport at no additional cost. Bar and restrauant was also good, and the pool spa area very comfortable. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is old-looking inside Great location, but well worn inside. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Place to Stay This facility exceeded my expectations. Staff were friendly, saying good morning, can we help you, beyond the normal. The only minor problem was the 25 minute wait for meals. However, the food was excellent and the service was exceptional. I look forward to staying there again, when we hold our next convention there next year. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so very clean and tidy quiet the rooms where very spacious April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable living away from home I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Suites. The room was spacious and a perfect set-up for traveling with an infant. The staff was very friendly and accomodating, especially needing a crib and asking for it when we arrived. They had it delivered before we even settled in. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotels Restaurant We were so impressed with your hotel I even told my husband I would rather stay at the Sheraton then on Disney property. But the restaurant is another thing. How can you on a Sat night , spring break and be in Orlando and have 1 waiter running the register, the room service, tables, bar, etc etc? That was just wrong. He was excellent but so overwhelmed. The restaurant was full too! What possessed the rest mgr to have 1 person run a whole rest? He had to apologize to each table. There was no way he could get all the orders right. That you definitley need to fix and right away!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smoking Room? I was pleased with the hotel shuttle, and check-in. My smile evaporated when I entered my non-smoking room that smelled like an ashtray. It was 0200 and I was too tired to go back to the front desk and complain. I just crashed. The next day my family met me in my room and they all couldn't believe how bad the smell was. I mentioned the problem at checkout and received the 'so sorry but too bad' response. Just disappointed. Room was very nice otherwise. Oh. I was woken up by housekeeping as well. And she didn't speak English. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great location, close to airport April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience! Our family made reservations the night before arriving. Upon arrival, the desk clerk had cancelled our reservations. It took 30+ minutes for him to "fix" that problem and get us in a room. The room did not have the specifications we reserved. When we finally got in our room, the trash cans had no bags, we needed more towels, more pillows because we had to use the pull out sofa. The toilet seat was loose and there was rust on the floor from the seat. In the hallways and in room, there were balls of dirt and dust everywhere. This was the worst experience our family has had in any hotel ever!! April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating and repairs Public spaces nice, but condition of room and furnishings poor. Sleeper had sign on it "broken" when opened to use. Late at night so kids slept in same bed...not ideal. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great The service and room were beyond expectations! Thanks! March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by okay expect a bit more basics for the price and Sheridan brand March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as great as reputation They assigned us to a room that was already occupied...thank goodness the ocupants were nice (and dressed) when we attempted to get into their room. No free internet access. Cigarette butts in the pool and a hot tub full of foam. Sheets didn't fit the bed and wouldn't stay on. They didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay when we checked out. March 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shuttle Service I waited almost 1 hour the shuttle and I had to call three times. I made the first call at 11:51 pm and didn't get to the hotel until 1:00 am. March 15, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:07:56.322-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>