空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - except the food Beautiful hotel with lots of amenities, including a hair salon downstairs. The location is convenient, parking is free and the staff is quite friendly. The only bad part of my stay was the food. Breakfast was mediocre, with a slow and inexperienced waitress. We were so unimpressed with the food, we decided not to chance eating dinner there. Otherwise a lovely place to stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy on and off freeway Club lounge great with wonderful help. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The location of the hotel is perfect. There are several very good restaurants within walking distance. There are also several grocery stores about a mile away. There is plenty of parking and the staff was very nice. We did not use the pool, but could see it from our room and there was always someone in it. I will stay here again when in Salt Lake. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay away from the Chicken I attended a convention at this hotel in August of 2013. The first (2) community meals had chicken in them - It was SO poorly prepared . - How do you RUIN chicken - They were Dry and so hard that a couple of people asked for steak knives - The rest just ate around it and left it on the plate. Hopefully the kitchen got the hint - The Final banquet - had Overcooked asperagus except for the vegetarian meals Guess they thought the vegetarians would notice if the asperagus was slaughtered. September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay away Gold member nearing platinum. First stay - crappy room. Fan would not shut off - had to call maintenance. Wireless did not work in room - had to go the lobby to work. Staff not accomadating and did not seem to care. I will not go back. This is a very old and tired Starwood property. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & staff excellent service, within walking distance to great restaurants and the Mormon Temple August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Sheraton Anymore I usually refrain from reviewing hotels when I am staying using reward nights, but this time I’ll make an exception. My family and I have been staying at this hotel quite a number of times over the last ten years. It used to be really great. Then something serious must have happened, because it started going downward. Last time we stayed, two years ago, the hotel was already going downward, but the basic features of a Sheraton where still there: our room was perfectly clean, well furnished, and well maintained; regretfully, it has kept going sharply downward and, by now, is well below the minimum threshold of what a Sheraton should look like, at least in my humble opinion. Our room was completely worn, AC not up to the job (outside temperature in the high-90s), blankets dirty – there were red sprays, possibly blood? I don’t even want to know –, and the shower was not working properly. We had breakfast there for two days: the dining room temperature was in the high-50s, the buffet was miserable, some trays were empty, and nobody cared to replenish them. We won’t give this hotel another try. August 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hopefull the New Manager will make changes This hotel is a disaster! Jason and Jo came to my rescue in a room that was like a Chinese fire drill. Things improved with a new room, but the general hotel staff is untrained and not-so-nice. He knows the details. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From our check-in to check-out, we only encountered happy, friendly, HELPFUL staff. The best hotel we have stayed at in a long time. We will be back! August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Overall it was great but the room service menu was not as great as the other menu that I saw in June. The variety was not that great for non meat offers. I think you should offer more turkey or non meat sandwiches. Just my opinion on what I saw and the changes you did to your menu. Other then that the room was great and the maid was very awesome. Thanks :) August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't use their restaurant The general staff and room were good,but don't use the hotel restaurant the waitress was slow, rude, disrespectful, and getting a check paid took over 30 minutes. Other than the waiter on Sunday Aug.4 morning shift the other waitstaff should at least get lessons in customer service, positive attitude, efficient ways to do their job properly. Or hire new staff for the restaurant. I was there with a group and many of us had the same problem with the same waitstaff. Your main hotel staff did a nice friendly job with smiles on their faces always. August 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Are you kidding? Front desk staff disorganized and unfriendly to say the least. Example: No one noticed that panhandlers were coming into the hotel. When reported, no action was taken. The food was absolutely terrible. Example: Omelets were overcooked. "Hot" cereal from the buffet was cold. Banquet chicken so hard you couldn't cut it with an ordinary knife. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a lot of work The staff was nice enough, but as a loyal SPG Gold member I felt this property beneath the Sheraton brand standards. My room was big but not fully cleaned. Hair in the bathroom, stained (but likely clean) sheets, strange smell, no shampoo, clogged shower drain, and atrocious energy saving lighting in room. Wireless Internet was basically unusable. I will sadly not return. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Room key didn't open gym access even after the front desk reissued keys twice. Room key repeatedly lost function to access room. Front desk failed to mention spg club on check in. Room needed to be vacuumed and room walls had writing on them? Overall the staff needs improvement as does the decor/cleanliness of the rooms. August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank You Thank you for a restful stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the hotel didn't really give me a fair rate since the room had ants, broken towel rake, door holder, the jets had a sewer smell I feel like we needed to have our money back not coupons for breakfast since there were a lot of maintenance issues with this room...stuff broken, smells of sewer coming out of the tub and ants around the toilet.... August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff is helpful and accomodating. August 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never walked so much Low price and low quality Sheraton hotel, with a nice swimming pool, a non-functionning sauna, a poor restaurant (closed early) and poor room service (lot of food, but bad food). And kilometer-long corridors. I got a 2-floors suite at one end of the building and my Platinum card gave me access to the Club at the other end, 10th floor. Never walked so much, but I was obliged to do so, as there is no fridge in the room, no minibar, no fresh water. Another thing is the free transfer from airport to the hotel: I asked for it in my booking file, and never got an answer, so I finnaly had to take the taxi. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved in Salt Lake City SLC's largest trade show of the year just finished. Because of its size, any decent hotel is booked completely through the show's Housing Authority. For some unknown reason my housing reservation was dropped from their system so I had to make one on my own. The facility was modest at best -- in need of repair and no transportation available. I called the Sheraton, explained my situation and my Platinum status with SPG. They were in a SOLD OUT position. The following morning I received a call advising that they had a room for me for two nights. Loyalty has its rewards and I certainly appreciated Sheraton's going above and beyond to accommodate me. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Wedding Night hotel My Husband and I recently got married and stayed at the Sheraton in Salt Lake City for the night. The room numbers were labeled incorrectly on the wall, so it was kind of tricky to find our room, but it was well worth the search! The hotel upgraded us to their Presidential Suite because it was our wedding night! So worth it! I would DEFINITELY recommend this hotel. We paid $133/per night. Staff was nice and helpful and there is a free shuttle to the SLC Airport that leaves every 30 minutes. The hotel is 10-12 minutes from the Airport, which is always a plus. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tina in the Executive 10th Floor Lounge The person who checked me in did not do a good job. He totally messed up-terrible. Twice he gave me the wrong key and wrote the wrong room number down. He delayed me 30 minutes just being careless.However the woman working in the lounge on the 10th floor,Tina from Croatia, was the most pleasant and nicest person I have ever met in a Sheraton Lounge. Just wonderful! You have a gem with her. Keep her! August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location location down town and easy trip from and to airport August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great lounge service service the best food above average July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pictures look better, actual facility is average We stayed just a quick overnighter.. When we booked the hotel, the photos looked really nice so we chose it. The lobby is nice and the rooms were renovated nicely, but what bothered me was that there was a strange odor n the hallways and in the rooms. It was musky covered by bleach. The staff was friendly so that made up for it. Glad we were there just 1 night. I don't think I could stand that smell if I stayed longer. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and informed staff This hotel is beautiful. My only disappointment was that my daughter and I did not get the room we booked. We arrived 10 min. Before 3 (check in time) knowing we would have to wait for our room on the Club floor for 10 min. When i checked at 3 pm, I was informed our room was not ready yet. After and hour and 10 min of checking periodically with the front desk, we were offered another room on the 7th floor with the access to The Club Floor provisions and Internet access. I accepted this arrangement only because we had a concert to attend that evening and needed to get into our room and on our way to the concert as quickly as possible. Our room was nice, but we were disappointed that we did not get our Club Floor room with the accommodations there. The staff was wonderful with directions for us when we asked and great to deal with. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome The view was beautiful. The hotel was clean, the staff friendly, the pool was great. The food was exceptional. July 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff, Unprepared for early check-in I requested an early check in for my stay because of a wedding I was attending. I confirmed the check-in time several times, including the day of check-in to ensure there were no errors. When I arrived, I was told my room wasn't ready because they were short-staffed and I should wait in the lobby while they prepared it for me. I was informed it would only take 30 minutes at the most. I waited for an hour and 35 minutes before the room was ready. On top of that, the staff was extremely rude. Nobody apologized for the error, and I was told several times that it was my fault for not calling before I came in, even though I did call before I came in. I explained the situation to the staff at the front desk- I had called a few hours prior to arriving to confirm early check-in, I had to get to my brother's wedding, etc. They told me there was nothing I could do about it and I needed to get out of the way while I waited because other customers were trying to check in. All staff I encountered was extremely rude. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't recommend this hotel We did not get the room we paid for and was not compensated for it. Unhelpful staff members. We will never stay here again. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Downtown and Light Rail Line HOTEL: • Great location near the heart of downtown, light rail stop is just a couple of blocks away • Lobby provided free internet access, checker board tables, fireplace and comfortable chairs • Shuttle service was prompt and as long as they didn't have an airport run, they would take you all over downtown • Plenty of free parking for hotel and conference guests on the north and east side of the hotel • Starbucks on property CONS: • Check-in desks were stand-alone islands; each had 2 large computer screens on them which hid the view of the staff member greeting you. This set up also left guests without any room to sign papers or place your purse/briefcase so guests either balanced them on their bent knees or placed them on the floor which made retrieving paperwork and IDs cumbersome and very inefficient. • The 3 elevators to the main hotel rooms were backed up when the conference would break and access to the stairways was locked. • Pre conference gatherings were held in the conference center lobby, which was stifling hot due to the large glass windows and provided little seating space. ROOMS: • Comfortable beds with 4 feather pillows per bed, soft down comforters • Large flat panel TV that swiveled for viewing anywhere in the room, offering premium channels • Dresser drawers were equipped with quiet shut hardware which keeps room noise down • Plenty of closet space and room for suitcase stand inside room • Corner had a reading chair with table and lamp • The computer desk had a bright light and 3 plugins which made charging electronics convenient CONS: • Room air conditioner never got below 70 degrees, even with both sets of curtains closed. A ceiling fan would be nice to at least keep the air moving. • 4th floor north side had tiny balcony with view of roof top air conditioners • DO NOT get a 3rd floor north facing room, the balcony is facing a brick wall BATHROOM: • Environmental friendly water saving toilets with 2 flushing options • Large oval tub, good sized soap/amenities and large towels • Large high counter-top area, plenty of bright lighting and 2 electrical plugs CONS: • Variable shower head was clogged with hard water deposits so the flow wasn’t working properly STAFF: • Front desk, gift shop and cleaning crew looked professional, were friendly and accommodating. • All employees I encountered spoke English • The waiters/bar tenders at the banquet hall were fast and efficient with clearing tables, refilling drink glasses and were very polite to guests. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay, would have been better in a Club level room. I would like to know what it would have taken to get an upgrade to your Club level rooms ? Every e-mail we got kept saying upgrade, upgrade & upgrade. I tried with no luck at all. I started trying any where from 4-6 months ago. If you are not going to upgrade people when they ask for it then don't keep sending e=mails to say do it. I would also like to know what it takes to get a Club level room ? I have an SPG membership , but it didn't help any. July 1, 2013
  • 2016-04-30 T08:52:30.363-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>