空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1033 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Lovely I'm a QANTAS Platinum Frequent Flyer and spend a lot of time away from home. I can honestly say I really enjoy staying at Sheraton on the Park. I've stayed between half a dozen and a dozen times, having discovered the hotel in the last year or so. Make sure you use the lovely pool. It has a wonderful view of Sydney Harbour looking out towards "The heads" [where the Harbour opens to the ocean]. You can actually swim and enjoy the view. It's very relaxing. The Sheraton @ Link facility is great for business. I spent nearly 3 days with a fellow employee working here, and it saved us having to rent a temporary office. Can't recommend enough in terms of value for money. The only down side is that during peak times it can get a bit more expensive [and above my company travel limit], but I can understand why. For the business traveler, the accounts department are great for helping out when you've lost a tax invoice (receipt for non-Australians). My work garnishes wages for a lost receipt and they have always been quick to e-mail me a replacement. The bar on the 1st level is lovely. Staff could probably be a little more attentive to customers, but I acknowledge that this is hard to balance [don't annoy the customers vs don't ignore the customer balance]. Perhaps if they could keep a closer look on the level of the drink in front of me :) Hope this review helps. In terms of Sydney hotels, in my opinion it's 5 star and good value for money. My only concern in writing the review is that it will increase the demand and therefore the price :P July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious and comfortable My first time in a Sheraton, very impressed at the space and comfort, very well appointed. Only minor criticismwhich is probably a personal thing, couldn't open any windows for fresh air July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When in Sydney, Stay at the Sheraton on the Park My wife and I always stay at the Sheraton on the Park when visiting Sydney. The staff are all very obliging; the service is superb; the rooms are of a very high standard; and the ***** hotel is so central to the CBD. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool best in Sydney The rooms are HUGE and so is the bathroom... Can't imagine how much better it could be if I hadn't stayed in the cheapest city view room... Seriously good. Close to everything. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Really enjoyed our stay ........would like to see a more value for money re- prices for food around the bar area...the Stay -park-play package is 'fantastic' please offer that more. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant do much better The Sheraton is in a great location close to shops, circular quay, and entertainment. The staff are all very helpful and friendly, and accomodating. I just loved hanging out at the Sheraton Club on level 21. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Hotel. The Hotel is in a great location with easy access to most areas. It is a great Hotel and a comfortable place to stay at. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely be back! Couldn't have had a better time. Room was great, staff were super friendly and the bar was great. Will definitely be booking here when i'm down next. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special place - great hotel My husband and I will always return to this hotel because we spent our wedding night here in 2003 July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Just Keep Returning!! As a Starwood Platinum Member we really enjoy getting away for short breaks to Sydney. The Sheraton on the Park more than handles our needs.The Service received from booking in to the Excellent Service we receive in the Executive Club is second to none. Congratulations to the Management and Staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The executive lounge was the best I've ever seen The food, drinks and especially the manager of the executive lounge were fantastic. Canapés included smoked salmon, fresh oysters, lovely cheeses, and much, much more. The view was lovely and the staff were fantastic especially the young man managing it. Thanks so much. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL From when I stepped into the hotel to when i left the service was amazing. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality is Tops From the moment we drove up the the front door we were greeted by friendly staff. We loved the new L21 Check-In with Jodie who made us coffee and even provided a newspaper for my husband. Everything was perfect on this stay and we will certainly return for our next city stay and enjoy some more of The Sheraton Club hospitality. A very warm thanks to ALL staff - they were all wonderful! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel adjacent to Hyde Park Sheraton on the Park is an excellent hotel superbly positioned for both tourists and business. The rooms are large tastefully and practically furnished . Staff are unobtrusive whilst attentive. Bathrooms are also large and well appointed. You can't go wrong staying here. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost a 5! Great hotel. However, they need to focus on some additional details to earn my 5 stars. When I checked in my safe didn't work, Then, after my departure they tried to charge me for something consumed out of the minibar. I responded no to the question when I checked out. Did they think that asking me a second time would make me change my mind. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Central Professional Clean Friendly June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not ready...again... I had booked an Executive Suite for a 1 night stay to celebrate my birthday - the room was not ready at the 3.00pm check-in time. I had a small child with me and I had been shopping and lunching all day, and just wanted my room. The lady that I spoke with disappeared so I asked someone else at 3.30pm if my room was ready yet and it wasn't - I was upgraded to a Terrace Suite which was good but I was disappointed that I wasn't approached by staff and I had to chase up my room. This had also happened to me in July 2012 when I was celebrating my anniversary. Two strikes and your out - you need to have rooms ready or you will loose guests - especially when it's only a 1 night stay. The thing that I hated as well was that the staff member told me that they offered late check out's which delayed the room - THAT IS NOT MY PROBLEM - YOU DIDN'T OFFER ME ONE, I DON'T WANT TO KNOW!!!!!!!!!! No mention either of Sheraton Club benefits - I had to figure all this out myself. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently outstanding The service, the food, the facilities and the decor are consistently outstanding. A very customer focused hotel that aims to make your stay memorable for all the right reasons. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel overcharges frequently was charged for breakfast when included in rate. Have previously been charged for minibar when not used - they always fix this up but after I have to contact them June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience I love that our room was not ready when we arrived so we got upgraded to a room with park view. Fantastic!!! Thanks!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise I took my wife here for surprise B'day present. the stay was exceptional and exceeded our expectations. The room was elegant, clean and of a good size. the bath was to die for, large deep and very comfortable. The breakfast even thou somewhat pricey is probably one of the best outside Asia i have experinced with a large choice and great quality. I would highly recommend this Hotel ... June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great breakfast Comfortable bed, good location for shopping. Bit of a walk from the harbour. Great breakfast. Appalling that internet is not included in room rate. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury The service and attention to detail make this hotel a luxurious treat - better than home for comfort, style, sophistication and facilities. Who wouldn't want a club lounge at home? June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! Had a wonderful stay. Staff were all friendly and willing to help, the best I have seen for a while! The bed and pillows were so comfortable. Would definitely stay again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect for shopping very friendly and helpful staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton on the Park is the complete package. Great location for shopping, restaurants, sight seeing. Executive Club facilities excellent, although can be difficult to find a seat in peak times eg. Saturday night. All staff went out of their way to be helpful, all had a good attitude and we were made to feel welcome. Concierge recommended great restaurants. Only criticisms - no bedroom slippers supplied. Shampoo/Conditoner needs to be upgraded (5/10). Would definitely return to this hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We found the location of the Sheraton on the Park to be fantastic: It is close to all that needs to be seen in Sydney and very convenient to public transportation, especially the train to and from the airport. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless service This is my second stay at this hotel. Comfortable rooms, great pool and fitness facilities, the best buffet breakfast I have had anywhere and service that is second to none. It is certainly my first choice for Sydney accommodation. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay. Again another great stay! If you are after a hotel that is consistent than this is the one. We stay here a couple of times every month and have never been disappointed. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, Excellent staff, Excellent hotel The Sheraton on the Park is the best hotel in Sydney- very consistent and very good. Has never disappointed me when I have stayed there. June 23, 2014
  • 2016-05-28 T10:57:00.908-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1033, tr_1033
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36 next>>