シェラトン・オンザパーク

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Elizabeth Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 930 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Again We stayed at SOP again for my wife's birthday last week end and, as usual, found the stay pleasant. The attentiveness of the staff was excellent and facilities good, We have stayed over 250 nights at this Hotel ! We revisited Feast and the Sunday buffet was very good this time and the Assistant Manager very helpful. The Executive Lounge is now far to busy on week ends now that upgrades are available and not restricted to Platinum and Gold members only & needs to be expanded in size to cope on weekends! Overall another fine stay at our favourite hotel in Sydney!!! March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by not for publishing, feedback only almost every time we attempt to book we get sent to an overseas consultant, they always take a long time, they are not up to date on current offers.it's frustrating. We attempted to use the website but it would not allow us to book anything in the month we wanted, I got the assistance of my 17 year old daughter to help as I figured it was "user error" and she couldn't do it either.The on hold message promotes the website as" the cheapest on the web" or you will be awared points ect ect. We spoke to an overseas consultant who would not match the offer on the Wotif website even though she admitted it was there? The service we receive whilst in the building is great ,but the hassle in booking is outweighing the benifits. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Hotel with everything We had a lovely 4 night stay and found right from the time we stepped out of our shuttle bus the staff were friendly and very customer orientated. Our room was fantastic with all amenities. The fitness centre had many various types of equipment for use. The massage received was fantastic. Feast restaurant for breakfast and dinner was of highest quality and again the staff were very professional. This hotel is beautifully located oppostie Hyde Park and only 15 minute walk to Circular Key. We would highly recommend anyone to stay here. Brian & Trish - West Australia October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disapointing I have stayed at Sheraton on the Park before and loved it. This stay the staff were lovely but all was undone this stay due to horrid sheets and bad food...so disapointing. Room lovely but a few little fix its needed. The Bed itself was awesome but sheets...ease up on the starch. I was coming back in August for my 40th but am now going to look around... My stay was also soured by an email asking if i had used the mini bar...i was asked this when i checked out and i answered honestly that i had not (due to price & selection) Not happy... July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I have stayed at this hotel whenever I am in Sydney. Prob my only disappointment was that I mentioned (just quietly) that it was my partners and mine birthday on the same day 17/5/ (I did show our drivers licences to prove) and that was there anything special that could be done as it was my partners first time to Sheraton on the park It was noted but nothing done I don't normally step out of my comfort zone to ask for freebies or upgrades etc but I felt that it was special to have our birthdays on the same day and his first time there. Just mentioning it. I do realise it was a Frid and a Sat night but it is the little things that make you return Lovely staff and great location though kind regards Trish (Booking under Andrew Garth) May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant stay After regularly staying in many other hotels in the Sydney CBD, I was very disappointed. The staff were not very attentive. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Optus Gala Awards I checked in 2/8 at the Sheraton On the Park - Sydney and the staff were immediately there to greet us from the taxi. Staff at the check-in were polite and courteous. Bags were brought to our room promptly and the room overall was clean and tidy. The pool facilities were top notch and particularly liked the balcony in the male change rooms. My only issue was that I was meant to receive free lunch from the hotel buffet. I called reception from my room (1404) and asked if lunch was being provided and quoted my room number and that I was here for the Optus gala awards. I was told that only breakfast was being provided. As a result I went and spent $54 on lunch, $54 that I shouldn't have spent. Prices of the min-bar were a little steep. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic weekend away! For our 10th wedding anniversary we booked a Day of Indulgence at the Rejuvenation on the Park Spa as well as a room at the hotel for the night. From the moment we checked-in to the time we left the staff were wonderful and charming and left us with a most favourable experience. Indeed, the hotel showed us that Australian hotels CAN (if they try) meet and even exceed the service experienced by overseas hotels. As parking and the buffet breakfast was included in the price, the overall value for our weekend was excellent. Thank you, Sheraton on the Park! June 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to re-engage with customers and return to previous service levels The SPG membership meant nothing this stay and the food and beverages were both expensive and not as good as they have been. It was one of my favourite places to stay, but this time the room was ordinary, the park views barely worth the extra price and it appears to have become far more expensive than even six months ago.. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service in a great location Stayed 5 nights in the Sheraton on the Park in a mix of business and pleasure. I had made a mistake in my booking but the staff sorted it out (young German guy on reception was excellent) We had a small workshop for 60 people for 2 days and i thought the experience was the best we have had, worldwide. Mike( was was leaving to join another Sheraton Hotel in Cairns(?)) was just brilliant at sorting out all our conference needs as well as great service from Yolanda, Cindy (?), Robert and others whose names i have forgotten (sorry). I used the Gym and (small) pool and they were fine for a city centre hotel. Food in all areas excellent. Nicole in the club floor was friendly and efficient. No complaints at all. Easy to access all attractions March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pricing I always have a wonderful time at Sheraton. The last time I stayed I decided to make use of the spa rooms. I have a body massage and a pedicure and manicure. It was all great until I was charged $80 for my pedicure and $80 for my manicure... All she did was clean my nails and paint them with a nail polish i has selected. I could have gone else where and paid $50 for the FULL deal... Im not saying I wont go back to Sheraton - because I will I just think that the price for such a little service is ridiculous !! My TV kept on freezing and had to get the 'tv guy' to come to my room to fix it. Apparently the tv system has gone to internet and thats why it kept freezing...Not sure if its been fixed now or if they are still having issues. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't upgrade to a suite I stayed at Sheraton on the Park in Sydney for ten days. Generally it was a good experience except for two things. I had upgraded to the Executive Suite for more room and what I got was less storage room and more expense. The executive suites have a smaller bedroom than the standard room and has less storage space because it is missing a walk in closet and dresser drawers to hold clothes. I wish I had gotten a standard room. The second thing which was bad was the Wifi. It was unstable and the signal was weak in the room. I could not get a second device (iphone) to register in spite of being promised that three devices would work. The codes that I was given could not be entered into the website. If you need reliable Wifi, don't come here. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiness complete Very pleasing 3 night stay - Executive Club Room was spacious and comfortable. As I am a light sleeper, I was pleased that there was minimal noise from both inside and outside the hotel. Club Lounge was very good - service was excellent - breakfast choices were plentiful and fresh. Lunch at The Gallery Lounge was one of the highlights of our stay - the sandwich plate for two was delicious - thank you Kimberley. Complimentary bottle of sparking wine - for my birthday was unexpected and was a nice touch. Thank you again - we will be back. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sometimes the little things are missing Attention to detail lets this hotel down. When paying for extra's it would be nice if they were provided. Bottled water - 2 people in the room, 1 bottle, next night 2 bottles, 3rd night NIL. When using the executive lounge it would be nice to be greated by name etc. It obviously depends on who you are as to the service you receive . We were left in the restaurant for many minutes before a waiter attended to us. As it was later in the night the buffett was not being replenished and much of the hot food was cold., nor was what was on offer explained. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities, some rude staff. Great facilities, however whilst I had already paid for the room, I was later contact and spoken rather abruptly and rudely, stating I had not paid for room. Even though it was on my account that I had paid. No call back to say matter was finalised just initial call to say why didn't you pay. SPG did not seem to mean anything especially with room allocation. Look straight at wall. Could have given options of rooms. Understand city views however have stayed there on numerous occasions and had better. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with ambience in a great location Had an enjoyable 4 night stay. The sheraton sweet sleeper beds are just that with excellent pillows. The hotel is really smart and has a real "buzz" so is great to come "home to". The buffet breakfast is excellent . However some of the staff in the morning buffet gave the impression they would rather be some where else and did not seem to be happy with what they were doing which impacts the guest experience. Despite these issues I would still highly recommend the hotel. The cost of the room service dining is prohibitive for the leisure travellers. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Wedding Weekend I booked my mother, brother,adult children,their partners and my 3grandchildren into the Sheraton on the Park the day before my wedding so I could spend time with my family and it was fabulous, as they all had to fly in from different states it was a quick trip from the airport, we could meet and have lunch in the Feast Resturant whilst our rooms were prepared, as we had access to the club lounge we could meet in the evening for drinks & something light for dinner, all fabulous as we all know wedding go in a blur but I got to have the special time with my family, plus the staff, couldn't be more helpful . We are now on our Honeymoon at another Sheraton in another country relaxing & being attended to by friendly & helpful staff, Bliss !!!!! August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but some disappointments We did have some issues during our stay. The garlic free meal I ordered came with whole garlic cloves proudly displayed on the plate and the TV in our room did not work. Both issues were rapidly fixed by courteous and efficient staff, but certainly should not have occurred in the first place. We were disappointed to learn that the five star restaurant had been closed. Although the all-you-can-eat buffet bistro appeared to be popular it did not have the quiet refinement we had planned for our meal, nor is it what we expected of a five star hotel. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience We stayed here for one night, great place for a romantic getaway, everything was perfect, we would definitely come back. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL This is 5 star plushness at its best, the marble lobby and grand staircase look absolutely stunning. I hadn't stayed here for a very long time and when I came back I felt just at home. The music in the lobby ranges from soft, smoochy to upbeat and tempo - not boring and sad like some hotels - just what I like to listen to when at home or in the car. Love it! And the gorgeous fragrance of the lobby. Front desk staff super. Herbert is very professional. Good health club facilities and Link@Sheraton. My favourite hotel in Sydney by a long shot! March 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel disappointed us We stayed here for one night Good welcomimg svc for vallet parking so expected more than grand hayatt in vic However there was no free ameties like free water bottles in the room and we had buffet as a dinner on promotion for christmas in july .however it costs $99 but menu was aweful it was seafood buffet but the seafood section wasnt various then couldnt feel any of christmas caz only decorated on the buffet section with some christmas tree but menu wasnt special for that promotion Not worth it at all July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful weekend My husband and I recently stayed at Sheraton On The Park, Sydney for our anniversary and wanted to say how much of a lovely time we had. From the cheerful and helpful reception staff who checked us in early, to room service, waitstaff and restaurant staff. Everything was wonderful. As parents of two small children a night away is a special (& rare) event, so to be able to stay somewhere so nice, clean and well equipped was a pleasure. Thank you for such a pleasant place to stay and a lovely experience. We look forward to visiting again soon. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Immaculate hotel We stayed at the Sheraton on the Park for 3 nights in early Feb. Hotel is immaculate - well presented and is evident that a lot of thought and attention has gone into the decor with interesting artwork etc. Location is great across the road from Hyde Park - we walked everywhere from there. We were with our 2 year old daughter and don't think the hotel was appropriate for her. The marble bathroom floor gets very wet with the shower and could be dangerous. Would suggest that the hotel really improve the information about the hotel - the tv information service is very minimal and poor. I don't think we truly understood what services were available. And as a result have an average reflection of our stay there. Suggest people do their research or ask! February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect location We stayed 4 nights at the Sheraton during the Easter holidays. Every staff we came across with was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and bed comfortable. We particularly loved the location of the hotel, which is an easy 15min walk to Circular Quay, Chinatown and Darling Harbour, not to mention it's only across the road from Westfield, DJ and stone throw from Pit St Mall, QVB....We also caught the free bus 555 which stops across the road from the hotel. IF anything to fault, I would say the bar fridge in the room was not cold enough as the yoghurt we bought from outside was still "warm' to touch after putting it in the fridge for 1 day.(fridge was turned to max already) But in conclusion, we would definitely recommend it and return ourselves. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience Two items need atention please 1. The airconditioning control unit is not user friendly. Furthermore, the temperature of the room could not be lowered below 22.5 degrees C. I like to sleep at 18 degrees or less. In spite of the rapid response by staff to try and fix the problem, the temperature could not be lowered. 2. The TV control unit is hopeless and the response time for channel change is too long. All I wanted to see waas free to air, but all I could get was Foxtel July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite Sydney city hotel We had a lovely stay and enjoyed the luxury very much. The bathroom is exceptional as is the room and staff customer service. The room service however is pricey and more expensive than I remembered, however, coupled with the $8 surcharge for every order, it was disappointingly unaffordable. The bathrobes were very coarse, scratchy and heavy so not very comfortable to lounge in. Also the spa was out of order on our last day which was unfortunate. Otherwise we do love the hotel and location. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom features lacking This is a very good hotel that could be rated excellent if several design changes would be made in the large bathroom. I should mention the bathroom is luxurious and spacious and has both a tub and a large shower. However, there is inadequate counter space. There is unused space underneath the single sink that should have been used for a storage shelf. Also there is a metal shelf in the shower that has no drainage holes and thus fills up with water that must be swept out to keep the soap from melting into a goo--another design flaw. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect This was our first stay at the Sheraton on the Park and my daughter and I loved every minute of it. We spent many happy hours at the fantastic rooftop pool and spa. We enjoyed the wonderful range of the Christmas in July dinner buffet and of course the very tasty breakfast overlooking the park. The City side room was very comfortable and quiet, and the staff are very friendly and attentive. We are looking forward to our next stay at this wonderful home away from home. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel incompetent accounts staff I stayed in this hotel for one night for work. Breakfast and accommodation were prepaid two weeks prior to my arrival. Amount on Tax invoices I received when checking out is different from that showing on my credit card statement, breakfast was charged again after I left. I contacted the hotel accounts staff, they said they would contact me back, but never did...had to chase them up for the correct bills. Why do I have to spend time showing them that I have paid and they have made mistakes... Poor service, very dissapointed. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for visitors from NSW country We stayed here in late December 2013, on a deal that included parking in the carpark under the hotel, and buffet breakfast for two. This is a great arrangement for people unfamiliar with Sydney, as you can leave your car and walk around, and not get charged $40 an hour for it. Breakfast was also good, excellent range for vegetarians and good signage for vegans. Hotel is properly grand, staff all very competent and the bathrooms are better than you have at home. This was our second stay on the same deal, and both were great. December 29, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32 next>>