Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 945 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed needs update Bed sags on side almost fell out, needs replacing. Pillows not comfortable. Excellent hotel with great location. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What to be charged for something you didnt't spend . . . then stay here. The Hotel and staff are nice. On check out a charge we did make showed up on our bill. They said they would take care of it. Wrong! It is unresolved and no reply from management. I'm going to try the credit card company. What a way to treat SPG Gold member!!! One bad experience ruined four great day of excellent service. I travel a lot around the world and this is the first time this has happened to me. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast buffet and parking are overpriced Breakfast for 2 $110? A la Carte: Omelette $31 Pot of tea (Teabag) $7? (free in room)! Guest parking $55 June 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing ... First I got to the hotel and was told that as a platinum member and due to the fact that I used suite awards I would be given priority on my "Executive" suite but unfortunately was not ready… understandable. I checked in at 8am... this did not get a room until 3pm.... I was told at 1pm that they could shift things around but the room would not be as nice… and I told them to take their time and provide the nicest room possible and did not mind extra delays. The room looked nothing like the pictures.... I wish I had not wasted a suite night award on this hotel. The internet does not seem to work at the gym... The staff is friendly… I would not really stay here again. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very suitable location Sheraton on the park ideal location for everything u can find all u need arround you June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some problems Your reception staff was not prepared to acknowledge that they had made a mistake in the main registrant name. Being upgraded I was disappointed that I had to pay for my water. Moreover I was not able to use your breakfast main area as we were told that breakfast is only available at the Club level. Paying for newspapers is also a disappointment particularly as we are SPG members June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The hotel is in the best location with awesome amenities. The doormen were very nice. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent facilities & staff The standard of the room was luxurious and staff could not do enough to help. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent bar for a romantic rendezvous Hotel has a few things that I thought could be changed. The breakfast buffet is not very well organised, fresh fruit at one end, fruit salad at the other for instance, and tables too close to the buffet meant you felt like you were going to fall over other guests. The air con wasn't working well during the night (and no opening windows) so we felt very claustrophobic in the middle of the night. The bar is excellent, intimate atmosphere with good food and very attentive and well trained staff. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room Lovely spacious room, beautifully furnished and with a very comfortable bed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, excellent facilities and great staff This hotel has one of the best locations in the CBD with the benefit of access to the park and botanic gardens. Good rooms with efficient, quiet air con,good water pressure, perfect beds and an excellent bathroom. A great gym and a nice indoor pool. The staff are exceptional. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seamless Stay From the moment we arrived until checkout, we never wanted for anything. The staff were normal, in the best possible way, facilities were first class and you felt you wanted to stay just one more day. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just keeps getting better Now, to be fair, we do stay here a lot, but, in some ways that probably makes it harder because they have to continue to impress with each & every visit - and they do. This week it was the housekeeping supervisor wanting to check up and make sure everything is ok and to make sure there is nothing else they could be doing for us - now that's special. Thank You Sheraton On The Park, you make every visit feel like a great first impression. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel very suitable for work traveller Room service - would prefer to see some more Asian options on the menu - nasi goreng, noodles, asian omelette - simple stuff for when you don't want steak or a club sandwich. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another good stay I like this property. Centrally situated and everything generally of a good standard. Based on this stay (17 nights), there were some niggly issues. In room Wi Fi - they lag somewhat behind the trend in Europe to provide this free of charge (they charge $57 per 3 days). Had I used it - which I would like to have done - it would have cost me $325 for the duration of my stay. Parking. This really irked me. $65 per day valet parking for in house guests or $55 per day self parking. I chose the latter which resulted in an additional cost of $935. Why not have a reducing rate based on length of stay? We stayed in an Executive Suite which was spacious and comfortable. However, wardrobe and drawer space is best suited for a short term stay. We really struggled being there for 17 nights. As I mentioned previously, I like this property. The issues I have raised are based on a 17 rather than a few nights stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking hotel Unfortunately no booking was listed when we arrived, was sorted but took a long time. Room with booked for 3 people, but no rollaway bed turned up, had to re-request it. Overall a lovely hotel, but trainee staff require supervision/assistance. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic quality of service ALWAYS I always enjoy staying at Sheraton On The Park. This time I was given a complementary upgrade which made me feel like an even more valued guest. It is so nice to be recognized and rewarded. THANK YOU. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay We visited Sydney for Vivid and Sheraton on the Park was the perfect location for our accommodation. It was within easy walking distance to the Vivid features in Martin Place and Circular Quay and we just had to cross the street to catch a train or bus. The bed was amazing and I can honestly say that I had the best night's sleep I have ever had in a hotel! My husband felt the same and that's high praise indeed from him! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Join the Club! The level of service provided by the team at the Club was outstanding. Despite being so busy everyone was friendly, responsive and highly competent and professional. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS HOTEL Thank you to everyone at Sheraton on the Park for the wonderful stay last weekend. As usual, from the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were made to feel special. Thank you to everyone at Front Desk, Feast & The Club Lounge for your continued assistance with our bookings. It is greatly appreciated. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful stay We stayed here for one night for a holiday in the city. We were offered an upgrade for a very reasonable additional cost and ended up staying in an Executive suite which was just stunning - spacious, beautifully appointed and with a fantastic view. Couldn't have been happier. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton offers Elegance. Our stay over the weekend was fantastic. Room, Service & Surrounds were excellent. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed so far in Australia. Hospitality provided was of high standards as if you were in Asia. We will be back Sheraton on the Park :) May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happiness complete Very pleasing 3 night stay - Executive Club Room was spacious and comfortable. As I am a light sleeper, I was pleased that there was minimal noise from both inside and outside the hotel. Club Lounge was very good - service was excellent - breakfast choices were plentiful and fresh. Lunch at The Gallery Lounge was one of the highlights of our stay - the sandwich plate for two was delicious - thank you Kimberley. Complimentary bottle of sparking wine - for my birthday was unexpected and was a nice touch. Thank you again - we will be back. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The staff were very attentive, they were quick to respond and very quick to provide assistance, a very enjoyable experience May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sydney May 2014 The Sheraton on the Park Sydney, is well placed in Sydney CBD, excellent features and staff were very accommodating. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent This stay was about my 27th or 28th at this hotel. I love it and keep coming back. The staff in the Executive Club know us by name and always welcome us and do all they can to ensure we have a great stay. Jodie, Sol, Nicole and Exec Club staff are truly a great asset to the hotel. We love the roof top pool and always make sure we get some time to have a swim. My only little complaint would be that it is often too hot in the rooms or Club lounge and the self parking is very expensive. We love the buffet breakfasts at Feast, such huge variety and really delicious. Great views and location, close to the station, shopping and Hyde Park. We will be back again soon. Thanks. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The smell I was put on floor 12 on which many rooms were being painted. The smell was in my room all night. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION Room very disappointing. Low voltage lights had been installed and dimmers removed. Hence very bright white light and no ambience. Also refurbishment now becoming well overdue especially bathroom, carpet.. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel make you feel at home For one more time Excellent service Great room,clean. Sheraton Club Staff Excellent May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early Wake up We had an emergency wake up alarm at 6.45 am to stay do not use the lifts only, a bit disappointing as we were looking forward to a well earned relaxing sleep in May 22, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:19:46.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_945, tr_945
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33 next>>