Sheraton Old San Juan Hotel & Casino

  • 100 Brumbaugh Street
  • San Juan,
  • Porto Rico
  • 00901
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour s'enregistrer dans notre établissement, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Great location in Old San Juan. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. The only complaint I have was that my room was under the gym which anytime anyone got on the treadmill you would think the ceiling was going to come down, not pleasant at 0430 am, so don't stay on the 8th floor July 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations The employees of this hotel leave a lot to be desired. I think they have forgotten that they represent the hotel and when they are rude and unhelpful, they make a black mark on the hotel. Taxi service early in the morning is a HUGE problem. The key cards rarely work in the elevators. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAY WAS GREAT This was my second stay at this hotel and again it proved my expections in all areas staff helpful and friendly, room clean and well maintained,food ok, check out process was fast (express check out) I will indeed stay in this establishment on my next visit, using the special rate. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very nice hotel, excellent staff and perfect location in Old San Juan. Javier at the front desk was particularly helpful, lending me an umbrella to run down to the local CVS Pharmacy when it was pouring rain! I would highly recommend this hotel when staying in Old San Juan. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the greatest staff A good hotel is always made great by their staff. This was our 4th stay and each time the warmth and friendliness of the staff amazes us. From the housekeeping right up the the hotel manager, these are great people who provide attention to detail and a welcoming atmoshpere. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hoping the renovations get done quickly! This hotel was conveniently located. The staff was nice. The rooms, however, are severely outdated, and smell like smoke (even though they are non-smoking). The TV reception isn't the greatest, and the beds do creak a lot. That being said...its probably par for the area. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location In the heart of Old SJ... beautiful. I would go there again but it would be nice if the rates were more affordable. Get ready to pay for parking also but available options are pretty affordable. Location is unbeatable. Beautiful rooms, clean, VIP staff very helpful. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average If you need a quick place to stay, this will do. It's clean and close to the cruise docks. However, if you're looking for a vacation hotel you should pass on this one. Tiny pool and pool area. Room service at odd times. Not what you expect for a Starwood island hotel. January 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old San Juan Sheraton Food and Room Service gets an A+ .. the rooms are very average with the feel of a storage room and house keeping service is bad. Front Desk staff is friendly and very nice -- over all service in the hotel that might anticipate a guests needs is very lacking. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Somewhat dissappointed Although the rooms (we had 3) were allright they were all not available by the 3pm check in time dispite a promise from the front desk. We were coming off a cruise and left our bags at the hotel about 10 am and were promised the rooms would be ready by 3pm. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at this Hotel in San Juan Fantastic location to stay and be in walking distance to the Old San Juan Historical Sites. The Staff is outstanding including the breakfast buffet they offer. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! I just spent a week at the location. I can't say enough about the staff, al great people. I'd like to pass along kudos to the Valet Roberto M. and Angel the Porter. Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Nice accomodations, good location. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great for business meetings I was with group that was there for a week's worth of meetings, there was a day in particular where the hotel scheduled what appeared to be a Christmas Party on the same floor and the noise level and the loudness of the music were unacceptable. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic Hotel This hotel was a great one! It had fantastic rooms, they were clean and modern looking. The staff was friendly as could be. We weren't able to get into our room as soon as we got off the cruise ship but they called us when our room was ready. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, hotel and location The staff were amazing. There is a problem in Puerto Rico with some U.S. credit cards and this was troublesome. The staff worked with me but a better alternative would have been an opportunity to pay online where my credit card was accepted. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Services are Excellent From the moment we arrived at the door. Service was fantastic. Would like to especially thank Joseph who provided quality information on how to get around Old San Juan and places to eat. With the quality staff there it's a great experience. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was an excellent option for stay The location made this hotel an excellent option for the travelers to stay. Is close to everything in the Old San Juan and also very close to the Condado Area. A great experience. My wife and I enjoy the 3 days that we spend here. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME hotel in Old San Juan amazing hotel and location, and staff where amazing.. very happy, polite and willing to help in any way they could.. We encountered some of them like Denisse our housekeeper, Matthew at the concierge desk, to all the bell man... March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Let Down Upon check-in you didn't have my company's credit card info. The first night was the only night I received mouth wash. The hot water takes over 5 minutes to warm up. I stayed twice. The first time the Internet did not work, but the front desk was able to help. The second time the Internet did not work, and when I tried to call the front desk no one picked up. When I asked the front desk attendant why no one picked up, he said everyone had gone home, yet there were at least three employees hanging around the frond desk area. The TV remote did not work half the time. The next morning of my second stay, my room key would not work with the elevator, even though I was not due to check out for another week. When I checked out, I tried making a reservation for a second stay but was told I could not make a reservation through the front desk. I had to call a special Reservations number. Who does this? Overall I expected much more from the Sheraton. I was told that it's normal, as the service in Puerto Rico is very poor. So why is their motto, "Puerto Rico does it better"? April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Hotel has a good location, close to restaurants and near the center of old town. Facilities are somewhat old. Breakfast and evening drinks in the restaurant were good. No common areas to relax in the lobby or elsewhere. June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for Site-seeing in Old San Juan It's convenient for site-seeing in Old San Juan but the location is too busy since it's right in front of the port. Somewhat run down, it must have a large turn around of guest. Great restaurants in the surrounding area. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My wife and I just returned from a week’s stay. The room was nice and staff was very friendly. The staff highlight were the concierge's, Tina and Matthew. They were the reason our stay was extra special. A week before arrival Tina made arrangements for several tours. Our second night in San Juan was my wife's birthday and Tina suggested Aguaviva and took care of the details for us, the restaurant was excellent. Matthew assisted several times with directions and getting our boarding passes when the hotel's internet service was down. Five starts for Tina and Matthew. Dinner at the restaurant was very good and priced competitively. We only had two minor issues, one was internet service, it was not available for most of the stay and had to have our boarding passes faxed to the hotel after using a cell phone to check in, which to say the least was painful. The second was breakfast. The buffet offered did not live up to the $20.00 per person. Our breakfast there was $50.00 with the tip and tax while a short walk to local eateries was one-fifth the price and just as good. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and Staff The Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was clean and nicely decorated. The location is perfect for touring Old San Juan.The bathroom in the hotel lobby needed some attention. Overall the Hotel is great... July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff The location of Old San Juan Sheraton is ideal for touring the city. It can be a bit noisy on weekends with people enjoying the evening but quiets down after midnight.. The breakfast was healthy with lots of fruit. February 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location for visiting Old San Juan The staff made it very easy to see not just Old San Juan but also other parts of Peurto Rico. Renting a car and being picked up from the hotel by Avis was a breeze! The restuarant is rather pricey for the area. January 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location This hotel is in an excellent location, with magnificent views of the Old San Juan harbor area. It's proximity to the historical sites of Old San Juan put them all within walking distance ... a real gem. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Location was excellent, walking distance to everything in Old San Juan. Restaurants in the area are great. Facility was very nice and well maintained and the staff was great. Will definitely return. December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by honeymoon reviews The Sheraton was not what we thought it was once we arrived. The rooms are old fashion & location already had construction work going on. It just wasn't what we saw on web-site, needs to upgrade!! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Old San Juan Hotel Great hotel & location. This is the only place we stay while in San Juan. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for a 3 days weekend We escaped the cold NYC weather and found warmth and comfort at the Sheraton Old San Juan. Excellent waterfront location, middle of shops and restaurants. What more can we ask for? January 29, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>