Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood members for well over 14 years We stayed for five nights. This is the FIRST time we have been refused access to the club lounge. Reason given "might run out of food, too many people already have access". NO housekeeping for two days.even after requesting. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Environment We experienced great customer service throughout the process from calling in to make reservation to checking out of the room. Very well trained Staff. They were very helpful and genuine. Room was clean. The location was walking friendly to restaurants and shops. Parking was pricey though, but understandable, since it is closed by to Disneyland. Overall, we had a nice stay. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal in the area! We have stayed here several times. They do charge a deposit on your card, which is released. They do charge a small fee for parking, for internet and for the shuttle, but that is typical of Disney area hotels. But this hotel is clean, spacious and staff if helpful. Shuttle is convenient. Free bfast and snacks in the lounge are decent. Club lounge is very nice. We always have a great time when we stay here. But the best thing is, this hotel is about 3000 Starpoints cheaper than all other comparable Sheraton hotels in Southern California. I hope it stays that way. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sbtraveler Great hotel! comfortable,spacious,clean,fabulous staff!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very small room First time at this hotel. Arrived at 9:00 pm, left at 7:15 am. Facilities were fine, but as a PLAT member on the Club Floor, I was surprised at the small size of the room. One night was fine, but I'd get claustrophobic if I had to stay two or more nights. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort of bed The beds are nice and very comfortable. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation with kids Stayed for 2 nights to visit Disneyland, had 2 of my grandchildren with us. Staff was friendly & room was clean & comfortable. We didn't use the shuttle or pool so I can't comment on that.. Parking was not adequate,we had difficulty finding a parking space and had to use the valet parking after coming in late at night.. I do not think that guests should have to pay for parking. Maybe this could be a benefit of being a Gold or Platinum member. They did originally bill us twice for parking but they did take care of it immediately. They also put a $50 hold on our credit card & I had to call twice after checking out to get it credited. Overall I would strongly recommend this hotel. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in the Disneyland area The hotel was great, except for the fact that our room was a bit dusty and remained dusty during our entire stay. We also decided to keep our towels and save some water but one day we ended up with 3 towels for 4 people and the next no bath math… other than that, this is a great place to stay. The shuttle service was great! We will definitely return. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Connie 60 Best Starwood accomodations in Anaheim June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim Hotel is a no frills hotel. I got what I paid for. Only used room to sleep and clean up during our family vacation. It is away from Disneyland, that I liked. Many visitors come here so don't expect anything new. Those that think you should have new furniture, carpet, bedding, etc. grow up. It's a well used, average hotel. I paid for a bed and bathroom, not for entertainment. If you are looking for a home away from home, go elsewhere. This is a hotel! Staff is great and attentive. Then again, I'm not constantly asking for something from them. Parking can be tough, but anything down the main strip is the same. Will stay again since it meet my expectations. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect for a father's day baseball weekend! Stayed for the weekend to catch a few Angel's games. Had a great time and the hotel was clean and exceeded my expectations. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay was okay Stayed two nights with our family. Staffs were nice. Room was clean. The bathtub was not draining well. I was offered for green choice in return of 500 starpoints. I was told that I should not use their $5 coupon to get the points, but I still did not get the points after 10 days of stay. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place I stayed here because I had business close to it and I will definitely do it again. It's actually quiet which is shocking considering how close you are to Disneyland. The staff is nice, it's extremely clean and well kept. Take my advice and stay at this hotel and your time with me will not be ill-spent my friends. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by wrong room booked a double bed room, but they gave us a one bed room. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hopefully the promised improvements are coming I have stayed at this property about 7 or 8 times over the last 18 months, and have recommended it to others as well. The facility is modern, and the amenities were decent. While it isn't a luxury property (nor is it billed as a luxury property), it has always been the perfect business hotel for a night or two when I need to be in that area. This particular stay revealed many problems. Check-in was bad. I didn't get my Platinum upgrade, and until I reminded the check-in clerk that I am a Platinum member, he seemed unaware of this fact. And when I showed him that the real time SPG iPhone app showed club level availability, he attributed that to the company's practice of overselling. (It was already 10pm, so I don't know how many more rooms they were planning to "oversell" for that night). At my request, I was given club level access and they did (eventually) send a refrigerator to my regular room (one of the major differences between a standard and a club level room). The hallways smelled, the carpet in my room was stained, the club lounge was dirty and had not been restocked with basic amenities like bottled water, and I got stuck in the elevator. And in the morning, no newspaper was delivered to my door. I tweeted @SPG and they did respond quickly. I was contacted by a manager first thing in the morning, and the manager did seem genuinely interested in my concerns. She promised to look into things and offered to handle any of my future reservations personally. Because I have had many good stays at this property, I will take this instance as an aberration, and will likely give them another chance, especially since this hotel is very convenient for me when I do my business down in that area (which is becoming more and more frequent). If I had to rate the hotel based solely on this one experience, it would be a "fail." But I am hopeful that the new management will make the necessary changes and will address some of the issues that come with a property that is no longer brand new. June 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid it like the plague I've stayed in a sheraton property every week this year and this was by far the worst experience I've had. While we were not attending the resorts, we thought the location would make this hotel more suitable for traveling with kids - it wasn't. There was a shuttle to the resorts, but the waiting area was always full of sour faced people sitting near the waste bins. Parking at the hotel -even for gold members - costs more than parking at the disneyland garage, so there's no real value added by the shuttle. The hotel was recently remodeled, but poorly executed; for example, the floor below rhe carpet is uneven with abrupt surface changes of an inch. The wardrobe provided as a closet was not tall enough to hang clothes and the ironing board was half the size of other Sheraton properties. The "heated" pool was heated to about 68 degrees one day and 80 degrees the next. The staff was cheerful, laughing and joking one with another; but they were very inatentive to patrons. I waited several minutes to check out while employees milled about the front desk without helping anyone. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh and new Aside from being the furthest Sheraton from Disneyland this hotel is clean and new. Rooms are comfortable and just what you needs. No frills budget hotel but has everything you need. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim This is an excellent hotel to stay. Very updated decor, nice, friendly, and helpful staff. Parking is a little challenging duriing peak hours but other than that.... 4.5 stars! June 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Sheraton! This is a solid Sheraton in Orange County. All the rooms are new and clean; not tired at all. Looking at the floor plan, rooms x01-x10 and x50-x56 are noticeably larger rooms, with walk-in showers. The other rooms are noticeably smaller with bathtubs. The desk is large, with plenty of room to put your computer and other things. Power ports are easily accessible via a port on top of the desk. The Club Lounge floor is accessible by elevator only via Keycard. The Lounge has a solid breakfast in the mornings – scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage, bacon, fruit, and pastries. Afternoon snacks are nowhere as good though – a vegetable tray, cheese and crackers, and one hot dish (pasta, mini bean and cheese burritos, etc). However, if you see chicken tamales, grab a large plate! Those were the best I’ve had in a long time! Soft drinks are available throughout the day in the fridge. The Lounge is open on weekends, and the staff are really friendly and helpful. The front desk staff always greeted me as I was leaving the lobby in the mornings. The room service menu is the same as the restaurant. Unfortunately, the quality and taste is that of cafeteria food. Not great, but not bad either. But definitely up to restaurant standards, unless they decide to add Mexican food options. The gym is a decent size, and is kept very clean (probably because it’s never used). Plenty of treadmills and ellipticals. Dumbbells and one weight machine are also available. Parking is $12/day, and you need to swipe your key card to get in and out of the parking lot. Shuttle to Disneyland is $3/day. If it weren’t for the mediocre food (aside from the tamales), I’d actually give this hotel 5 stars! Also, keep in mind that there are more tourists than businessmen at this hotel. So expect lots of kids/noise, especially on the weekends. Rooms on the Club level will help insulate some of that though, but Club Rooms are popular with families too. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little hotel Never stayed here but was pleasantly surprised. I had great service my room was large with a nice size bathroom and great shower. Came in late and left early but if your going to Disney or have business in the area great hotel to stay at. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful! The staff at this hotel was awesome and very accommodating. They made sure we had a crib and adjoining rooms as requested. Check-in and out was fast and easy. The rooms were very clean and new. The shuttle was convenient for Disneyland and wasn't very crowded. The pick-up times worked well for us too. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by House Keeping Please Stayed for Memorial Day weekend. We got a room on the second floor, and the entire floor smelled like a mix of Mexican and Indian food. Worse was when we got to our room; our room was a complete mess. Obviously house keeping hasn't touched the room, and it was well over the check in time. Front desk ended up giving us a new room on a different floor. We thought we could finally rest after a long trip, but the sheets were ALL stained and had random pieces of hair. From the comforter, to the sheets, and the pillowcases. Gross! We called house keeping to change out the entire bedding completely. Next day after a long visit to DIsneyland we arrived back to our room around 11pm and our room was completely untouched. Towels and bedding was exactly where we left them. Front desk excuse was that we probably left the do not disturb sign on the door, but we honestly never touched that sign. House keeping just ended up giving us two towels and left. My family and I have stayed here a few times before and it was always a pleasant stay, but after this experience I don't believe I'll ever come back. May 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst of 3 Sheraton's near Disneyland Ever since check in I have not felt overly welcome as a Platinum guest, no rooms on club floor, only connecting ones left on lower level, no recognition by staff. Evening snacks in SPG lounge were VERY poor, attended did not say a word, no drinks, help yourself to a water or pop he said, really looking forward to breakfast - and here for 2 nights - wow! May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SB Traveling Sales Woman This property is the best property of the three Starwood properties in the Anaheim area. Modern spacious rooms, lovely pool area,and restaurant coupled with fantastic employees at every turn. Would recommend highly to anyone traveling to Anaheim. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not able to provide any perks to Platinum customers I've stayed in this hotel several times due to proximity to my client. 2 out of 3 times, they were unable to provide me with club level rooms. No late checkouts either. Location is good, hotel is clean, and staff is nice. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy here Friendly service. check in very easy, room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room Sheets were dirty and housekeeping was unavailable. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service maricela at the desk was very friendly and quick to check us in. Hotel itself was great, room was ready and the bathroom shower was awesome compared to other properties that have a curtain. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few Bumps Have stayed here several times this year and the troubles increase each time. Staff is always very friendly and ready to help but unfortunately I have to keep asking for things. Regarding the room, carpets this time were horrible (stained) and things were just sort of dusty. Otherwise, beds were clean and bathroom was clean which is really most important to me. My card key wouldn't work in the gate until the last day. Had to keep buzzing in and getting card re-programmed. Card also didn't work on the room once. Had to go back down and get reprogrammed. Didn't have a room service binder in the room so tried to ask housekeeping (who are very obnoxiously disruptive with their 8:30 am knocking all around the hallway). They didn't understand and gave us the pre-order breakfast door hanger instead. Had to call to get a full menu brought up. Ordered breakfast for two. Only got one set of silverware and no toast that was part of the order. Was quite a lot of work to get breakfast. I really enjoy this hotel and understand that it is close to Disneyland so hard to keep in tip-top shape but the last two times I have had annoying little problems. Last visit I had two nights on points and paid for one night. On the third morning I was called by the front desk (very early in the morning) asking why I hadn't checked out the day before. I can't ever sleep in here because housekeeping starts knocking at 8:00 a.m. and then the room cleaning starts and you can hear everything. (then the kids start up and down the hall...but that isn't your fault) Not much you can do about the sound levels but would be nice if they didn't start so early. Overall value for the points is good (3,000 for a free night is excellent) but the little hiccups keep adding up. Also, I don't believe that I was awarded the 500 points per day for not having housekeeping come in for the first two days. I'll probably have to call for that... May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in the area Don't have to be going to Disneyland to enjoy this place. I was there for business and the staff are wonderful. They treat you with respect and are very helpful. I noticed a difference since the last time I stayed (about 2 years ago). It appears that they are very service oriented which is great trait in this business. I would definitely come back again and recommend it. May 8, 2013
  • 2015-08-01T01:05:12.420Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>