Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Very nice hotel. Would have no problem recommending to any looking to stay in the area. The breakfast buffet was excellent. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine The staff was attentive and accommodating. It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't be back $10 a day for internet? No microwave? No refrigerator? No comp breakfast, or even coffee in the lobby? Excessive charges for services to our event? Won't be back. July 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Positioning of Room Blocks We did have a great stay. One thing that would have been helpful would to have our team's "block of rooms" on the same floor. It occurred to me that the congestion of the elevators could be reduced if each team was on the same floor. I understand sometimes this is unavoidable but it is something that could be arranged and would have reduced the congestion of elevators and also keeping the kids all on one floor. As a parent I kept my son in sight all the time, for his safety, but I realize not all parents do. Having teams on separate floors would also assist your security in keeping traffic to a minimum. Thank you, though, for a great stay! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Highly Unimpressed The hotel, staff and amenities were all just fine, I have a horrible time feeling good about an experience where I feel I am being nickled and dimed to death. June 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi - elevator - check out The wifi is not free in the rooms. You need to pay $10.00 every day. There are not stairs availables to up/down between levels. The elevators are full most of the time and we had to wait around 5 minutes to take one. The check out was a 10 minutes wait before we can do that. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WEDDING RECEPTION, JUNE 15TH. 2013 CONNELL WEDDING RECEPTION HELLO FROM ONE OF THE MEMBERS OF THE CONNELL WEDDING PARTY. RECEPTION AT YOUR INN ON JUNE 15TH. 2013, SATURDAY. WANTED TO TELL YOU THAT YOUR SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. EVERYONE ENJOYED THEMSELVES BECAUSE OF YOU. PLEASE EXTEND A THANK YOU TO YOU AND YOUR STAFF FOR A FINE RECEPTION. THE BRIDE, GROOM AND THE REST OF THE PEOPLE SAID IT WAS "GREAT". KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. IT WAS A PLEASE TO BE AT YOUR PLACE. NICK P.S. PLEASE REPLY SO I KNOW YOU GOT THIS, THANK YOU, June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Getaway My wife and I wanted a quick one-night getaway. I booked using the SPG iPhone app. Process was very easy. Staff was helpful. They offered the expected SPG perks and added bonus access to the club room breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable. I particularly liked the extra power outlets available on the sides of the bed side tables. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service and hotel I was in Des Moines for work this hotel is close by the office. At first I only had two days booked of the three that I needed because that last night was booked. Matt went out of his way to help make sure I had a room that last night. The customer service from the staff in general was welcoming. Would stay here again for sure! June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Improvements! Have stayed here for different conferences - other hotels in the area are better. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Had only one night's stay; was attending a conference. Drove in to town early morning and was able to check into my room early during a late-morning break in meeting activities. The front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating. Also, restaurant and service workers were very pleasant and well-trained in customer service. Keep up the good work. Thank you. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel smells and is dirty. The rooms smell terrible and are stuffy. The carpets are filthy and even the "hallway" outside the rooms smell. They don't leave a notepad and pen in the room - even the cheapest motels do that. The hotel staff provided wrong information when called directly in advance then denied they were even called, said I called the 800 number. If the conference wasn't in the hotel I would have checked out. June 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for the hotel side but bad customer service at food area The hotel it was is great but to get someone to serve me took over 20 mins and by then I had to go grab someone to order food. And not even a were sorry or anything. Very poor... June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 6/5/13 My reservation was guaranteed with my personal credit card. I was assured that i could use the company credit card for payment. When I checked in at 11:00pm, I was told that Sheraton needed authorization from the company before they would accept the company credit card. My supervisor received a fax she didn't know what to do with. I ended up using my personal credit card. VERY INCOMVENIENT. The room stunk--like old cigarettes. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton 6/2013 I would review the facilities overall as a 4 out of 5. My only issue was that the noise from the lobby atrium was substantial until midnight and kept me awake. I was not rested the next day, even though the room, bed, cleanliness, etc. met my expectations. The AC could have blocked the noise, but I was not able to it to the right temperature. Too cold. June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It could have been better. My associate and myself were in Des Moines for business. She chose a downtown hotel and I settled for Sheraton, primarily because it was an spg preferred hotel. The rooms were clean and general friendliness of staff were fine and it was pretty much like my usual experience with spg hotels, good. On the check out day, I was running late in a meeting. I requested a late check out for 3pm. My associate got that for her hotel. My hotel refused and asked me for $50 for an hour beyond the check out time. I realized that for things running smoothly spg or no spg, every place does a decent job with helping guests out. A hotel or for that matter a starwood preferred program should stand out by being able to deal with a unique problem that a guest can face. A lazy answer of "policy says that and this is what you have to pay" does not become Sheraton or any other hotel participating in preferred programs. Both herself, who is a lawyer and myself a physician, felt unaccommodated and ended up cutting our meeting short and stopping a client in his conversation, that "sorry my hotel is not helping me, I should probably have stayed somewhere better". So much Sheraton and so much for the spg program. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rdw50702 Only negative was that it should not allow large aggressive dogs. On the same note pet owners should be more aware of their animals disposition so it doesn't ruin it for others that are responsible pet owners such as myself. I encounterd a couple of dogs with one owner that should not have been allowed as the dog moved towards me in an aggressive mannner until owner stopped them. Dogs of this nature put hotel customers in danger and the hotel at risk for the liability if the dog were to attack a young child or anyone for that matter. This matter was brought to the attention of the hotel securtiy / staff. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfactory We stayed two nights this past weekend and had a good experience. We staying on the king room with the pull out couch. My kids enjoyed the large window in the room and the couch was comfortable. The shower was a good size and the coffee was nice. Could have really used a microwave and fridge though, we travel with small children and that makes or breaks a hotel for us. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced Room was small, bathroom was smaller. No frig, microwave, I was there 3 nights. Club Room had a nice breakfast but veggies and trail mix at night. No sign saying there was a cost for drinks. Got a tab at the end. Few SPG facilities charge. If they do, they tell you. No notice. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Stay We only stayed at the hotel for 1 night while we were moving across country. The hotel staff was very friendly. The front desk agents were great. They got me checked in and out very quickly and met my needs at the same time. The only problem was the elevators. There were only 2, and there were a lot of sports (kids) teams staying there. However, I could have taken the stairs. The best part of my stay was the robe. I called down to ask for one and it was there within a couple minutes. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by UNSATISFACTORY CUSTOMER SERVICE I am very disappointed in the Sheraton for the services it "did not" provide us. No one advised us that the shuttle did not run late hours if your plane was delayed. Or if you have a flight out before 7am, the shuttle does not run for the customers only for the "crew members". That in itself made the last straw, for I've never visited Iowa before and this was a foreign state to me. They offered no other accommodations, only to call a cab for us. Unsatisfactory! May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff does not even know what kinds of rooms they have Reservations was for a Suite with 2 beds and a pull out club level. This Sheraton only has Suites with 1 king and pull out, would have been nice to know before arriving. Club Lounge only provides hot food Monday-Thursday, we stayed Friday, Saturday, Sunday and was told there would be hot food but there was not. Fridge in lounge was not kept stocked. Sink was clogged, the toliet ran, beds were terrible. Not what we come to expect from Sheratons. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but Have to pay for Internet, have to pay for breakfast and pool water was a little cold. Great location, very clean and very nice otherwise.... May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No free breakfast OR free WIFI No free breakfast like they told us. Would have liked to use WIFI but we would have been charged $10 so we went to have breakfast at Perkins and used their FREE WIFI. The big water bottle was deceiving because they had a FREE one there but the big one had the same tag and in little print they had $4 on big bottle. NO HOT TUB :( May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good The experience overall was good. The bed was not comfortable and made my back hurt but the room was clean and the staff was nice and very helpful. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms Need Updating Carpet in rooms worn, needs updating May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge Thank You! We stayed at the hotel this weekend with a large group of volleyball players. When we returned to the hotel Saturday night we were all hungry, but not having much luck finding a restaurant that could accommodate all 27 of us without a very long wait. The bar staff let us clear off the already set for breakfast tables, put the tables together and then provided us with a feast of salad, nachos, quesadillas and pizza. They really went above and beyond and it made our stay go from a good experience to OFF THE CHART! Great customer service! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful breakfast! The breakfast was fabulous, though do request an earlier set up prior if you need breakfast for a sports team as the weekends are set up at 7:00 am, which doesn't always work for early games. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I could have not asked for a better hotel or staff. My daughter got married on the 11th of May and thru our entire stay you all ROCKED!!! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cusotmer Service The staff went out of their way to accommodate me. May 10, 2013
  • 2016-05-23 T10:42:51.931-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_1557, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>