シェラトン・タンパリバーウォークホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33602
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 200 North Ashley Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by great view I always stay @ an SPG hotel because of the quality. I stayed here for a night and it was "ok". For a Sheraton hotel I think this one needs some updates. I stayed in a suite and the floors were dirty, the bathroom looks liked it was way over due for a makeover. It just seams the baths were done last in the 80`s. They did have a balcony overlooking the river and was right in the middle of everything. I would tell friends about this and would advise them to stay here. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donald54 It's an older property but well appointed and extremely friendly staff., especially the first person I met - the valet manager, There was not one scratch on my vehicle as he promised. This is definitely the best hotel chain as far as uniformity is concerned. Every location I have stayed at is top shelf service and staff is always friendly without being faked. The property is being rehabbed at the moment but you would never know as the workers are ultra quiet. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help :ong line of guests to check-in when I arrived; only one person at the desk; no bellman to help with luggage; room needs some maintenance; loose door lock, bathroom needed painting and rust on the air vents Excellent shuttle service to/from the convention center -esp Chuck the driver April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This is an excellent hotel It was my first stay in Sheraton. From the first sight, I was enchanted be helpful and friendly staff in this hotel. Young man (Jason) at the reservation changed my room to double bed room, which I preferred over my original reservation of king size bed. I had lovely river view, the bed and pillows were very comfortable, I rested very well. There is very good cook in the restaurant downstairs, the food is very tasty. I had a wonderful time!!! January 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by General Maintenance is in order This property needs some serious update, it's an older property, bathrooms are small, furniture is worn. Air was out for 2 days during my 3 day stay. In 3 different rooms as a result, all on the club floor so s/b best rooms in hotel. Location is close to everything but traffic noise in all rooms is terrible. Bobby pins and large lint in 2nd room. Loose screws in security locks. Not enough room to list all of the little issues that added up to a big no for me. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Respnse to e request Just excellent staff, from reception to valet. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Upon checking in we were greeted by Tracy at the counter . He was super helpful and got us checked in quickly. Also when we came down to get local shuttle he called driver so we could get eta as we were going to get a dinner cruise for friends wedding found that info out for us and scheduled shuttle to come get us in the the meantime while waiting he gave up complimentary drink while we were waiting, He was very helpful and made it a great experience for us! October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, dated facilities This hotel is located in a great spot, but rooms need updating. Furniture is old and beat-up, First room I had I had to change due to part of safety latch missing on door. Cleanliness is very good, no complaints there and common areas are nice. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We only stayed here for 2 nights but loved the location. We were upgraded to a Junior Suite and it was a wonderful room! We wished we could have stayed longer and will next time! Thanks SPG for all your perks!! We love being members! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL EMPLOYEES This hotel has the best staff of employees I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I had to stay at this hotel for 6 weeks while my husband was having a liver transplant. They treated me exceptionally well and met all my needs. I am still returning there every 2 weeks. These people are like family to me now. It is truly a pleasure going back to see them all. Thank you so very much to all of you for everything you have done for me and my husband. December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value // Issue left behind a) we were overcharged on our Credit Card vs. our final folio statement b) we were also overcharged for the overnight parking c) Suite was over priced for the age of the establishment d) Had to call for the "Romance Package" fruits and champagne e) Staff was stellar from the valets to front desk to restaurant March 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel did not notify of construction when booking Hotel did not notify us of major construction until 3 days before check-in for a Holiday Weekend. There was no time to re-book elsewhere. First night - no heat in the room. Second night - moved to another room and upgraded to a suite. No heat in one of the bedrooms. Only one TV worked (the one in the bedroom that didn't have heat). Service technician had to be called. Compensation was only two free breakfast (buffet) each of two nights. Technician said if the second TV did not work, there would be no others in the hotel. Need to work on being more customer friendly. Lobby area was being remodeled. Noise during the day/evening. Normally I would recommend this hotel, but it was just an overall BAD experience! This hotel has gone through many changes and names throughout the years. Location is good, but if booking, be prepared for surprises. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second time I've stayed and probably will not again The best part of the amenities at this hotel is with the Valet staff who were quick, reliable, friendly and helpful. I have never heard of a hotel charging for a refrigerator and/or microwave. I have stayed at plenty other starwood hotels and were never charged for same. Also, the vent in our bathroom needed to be cleaned and never was and made a noise constantly. There was an issue with some sewage smell on Saturday into Sunday that was horrible! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great experience We attended a wedding and decided to stay the night. The wedding food was very good, the atmosphere very good, but the service was outstanding. A friendly, courteous staff made it a very pleasant experience. If I had any complaint, it was minor in that I thought the Sat. morning breakfast buffet, while very good, could have had more options. An omelet station would have capped it nicely.Have no qualms about staying here again and recommending it. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospital rates for Tampa General My husband had surgery at Tampa General and the hotel was accomodating in every way possible. The staff at the front desk were more than awesome. They were phenominal. The shuttle service was a way to make my journeys to the hospital very relaxing. All of the shuttle drivers were courteous, kind and accomodating. I would highly recommend your hotel to anyone that I would know that travels to Tampa. What a great stay under the circumstanances. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Timing is everything Check in was fine. The concierge lounge in morning was not good at all. Her attitude was really bad and first morning breakfast was served slightly late but my second morning it was about 25 minutes late. As most of us travel a lot and are on tight schedules 25 minutes is way too long. When guests were coming into lounge she would just say it isn't ready yet. Then she would say come back in 10 more minutes. Happened both mornings I was there. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and accommodations I am pleased to write a review for the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel. Once again the Front Desk staff was so accommodating. I was upgraded to a Beautiful suite and Mr. Matshazi did that for me, thank you. I come in contact with many of the hotel's staff and EVERYONE you pass says "hello"! That is a compliment to the management and shows how much the hotel appreciates their Guests! Thank you very much. I love visiting Tampa and the Sheraton.! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Improvement Much better than my stay a few years ago. Room was remodelled and clean. Was upgreded to the club level. The lounge had an above average selection of appetizers and excellent bite size desserts. There was even scrambled eggs and sausage for breakfast. Valet was efficent. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Near Tampa Convention Center This hotel is right on the Riverwalk and is about a 20 minute walk from the Tampa Convention Center. The hotel is currently under renovation and some areas need updating. The room was comfortable and clean. The quality of the bed and bedding was slightly below what I expect for a hotel of this price range. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The food in the hotel restaurant was good to excellent and much better than I expected. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable stay - nice view. Needed to stay overnight while my father was in the hospital at Tampa General. Hotel offered a great discount for me. The location was very convenient to the hospital and the staff was great with a quick check in and very fast valet service compared to other hotels. The room was clean and comfortable with a nice water view. I wish there had been a refrigerator and microwave since I didn't have much time for dining out. I'll stay again. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations, friendly staff Enjoyed our weekend stays. Comfortable rooms and very friendly and helpful staff. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay!! Our stay could not have been any better. We stayed here based on the comments we read on the internet, but it surpassed our expectations. The staff especially Tiffany, Denise, Stephanie, Joe, Corey and Dantay made us fell so welcomed. My husband and I were celebrating our 20 year anniversary and everyone at the Sheraton Riverwalk made us feel like royalty!! Lots of special treatment and surprises. We felt like rock stars!! Thanks!!! November 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry Hotel I talked two different men or maybe the same man. When I called to book a room from the hospital I was told I would receive a military discount with no tax added. I was never told I had to fill out an exempt form until checking out. At that time I was not allowed to fill out the form. I feel I was lied to by the staff. I was there for emergency surgery for my sister. It was not a vacation. I feel I was totally taken advantage of. October 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel is in dire need of a MAJOR facelift. everything in the room needs repair or replacement. The light in the bathroom hangs, ready to fall; the vanity in the bathroom is wood and terribly worn. The plumbing is rusted; the walls have been painted hundreds of time--but still need a fresh coat of paint. the internet worked intermittently and the shower barely spit any water--even after maintenance addressed the plumbing issue. May 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff. Aging rooms Everyone we interacted with was informative, helping, and very courteous. The rooms are aging and will need updates soon - slow drains ,non- functioning bathroom door lock, headboard foam starting to peel/flake, fixtures starting to rust. It didn't feel dirty, just felt in need of updating . For the price, location is great. Technology in the rooms could be updated also on the next go-round. USB ports. More charging stations etc. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Great end to our vacation. Stayed at the Sheraton Riverwalk and it was great. Staff was very accommodating and upgraded one of our rooms so that our children would not have to share the smaller double beds (many thanks for that). Staff also recommended excellent places to eat and do, made the day go smoothly and relaxing. Many thanks for that. The only challenge they face is the hotel is aging but is still maintained quite well. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities desperately need work. After reading reviews, I thought this hotel would meet my needs while on business in Tampa. My first room had a very stained carpet, mold in the bathroom, extremely worn furniture. I asked if there was another room available and was moved to one 'slightly' better a few doors down. I couldn't believe that Sheraton would offer such incredibly worn, dirty rooms. I would never stay there again until a desperately needed renovation. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service breakfast. Ordered the 2 egg American breakfast using the door tag. After delivery realized no potatoes as per menu. Called and they were delivered after 10/15 minutes. After waiter had gone discovered no butter or spread for the toast. Didn't bother to call for it, dry toast - lovely! Opening milk carton for coffee noticed it's sell by date was July 4, this was on July 12. 3 errors on what should surely be a simple room service order! July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs a more clearly articulated vision for quality customer service. I don't know that the hotel staff I interacted with is being led by the same set of principles of hospitality and quality customer service I have come expect from Sharaton hotels. As a meeting coordinator, most of my requests for water and refreshments were met with a degree of resistance. On one occasion, it took nearly 5 hours for staff to refill the water in my meeting room. On another instance, wanting to keep my colleagues refreshed with water, the least I can do considering their valuable donation of time and talent, I was told by the front desk they would not give me but 4 water bottles, and I would have to purchase the rest at the price of $3.50. I have always had positive experiences at Sheraton Hotels, but I believe your management needs to articulate a more clear vision and expectation for quality customer service and hospitality from your employees. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for a remodel! The staff were great, I was upgraded to the nicest suite with my lifetime platinum status, and everyone was extremely accommodating, even when I had to extend the stay while the hotel was full. However, the facility is in its original '60s state, and is in need of major upgrading. Balconies, lawn furniture, room furniture, bathrooms, walls, carpets, all scream to be replaced, and it's just out of place in today's world. January 23, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>