坦帕河滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 坦帕
  • 北阿什利大道 200 号
  • 邮政编码 33602
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by great view I always stay @ an SPG hotel because of the quality. I stayed here for a night and it was "ok". For a Sheraton hotel I think this one needs some updates. I stayed in a suite and the floors were dirty, the bathroom looks liked it was way over due for a makeover. It just seams the baths were done last in the 80`s. They did have a balcony overlooking the river and was right in the middle of everything. I would tell friends about this and would advise them to stay here. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donald54 It's an older property but well appointed and extremely friendly staff., especially the first person I met - the valet manager, There was not one scratch on my vehicle as he promised. This is definitely the best hotel chain as far as uniformity is concerned. Every location I have stayed at is top shelf service and staff is always friendly without being faked. The property is being rehabbed at the moment but you would never know as the workers are ultra quiet. October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by General Maintenance is in order This property needs some serious update, it's an older property, bathrooms are small, furniture is worn. Air was out for 2 days during my 3 day stay. In 3 different rooms as a result, all on the club floor so s/b best rooms in hotel. Location is close to everything but traffic noise in all rooms is terrible. Bobby pins and large lint in 2nd room. Loose screws in security locks. Not enough room to list all of the little issues that added up to a big no for me. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Upon checking in we were greeted by Tracy at the counter . He was super helpful and got us checked in quickly. Also when we came down to get local shuttle he called driver so we could get eta as we were going to get a dinner cruise for friends wedding found that info out for us and scheduled shuttle to come get us in the the meantime while waiting he gave up complimentary drink while we were waiting, He was very helpful and made it a great experience for us! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL EMPLOYEES This hotel has the best staff of employees I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I had to stay at this hotel for 6 weeks while my husband was having a liver transplant. They treated me exceptionally well and met all my needs. I am still returning there every 2 weeks. These people are like family to me now. It is truly a pleasure going back to see them all. Thank you so very much to all of you for everything you have done for me and my husband. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel. Staff exceeded expectations! The staff at this hotel was amazing. Before I left I called to see if they could do something for my husband's birthday upon arrival. The staff put a piece of cake and a personalized card with all of the front desk staff signatures on it in the room for FREE! The valet staff was great and extremely prompt and professional. We ate lunch in the grill everyday we were there. Our server, PZ was one of kind and was by far one of the best servers I've ever had! The breakfast attendant provided at the club level was super nice and accommodating. Jessica at the front desk was so nice to our family and went out of her way to make us feel special. Although the hotel was booked we felt like special guests and felt that the staff truly cared. We would recommend this hotel to anyone! Unfortunately, it is hard to find this level of customer service. Sheraton Riverwalk Tampa is clearly doing it right!! May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second time I've stayed and probably will not again The best part of the amenities at this hotel is with the Valet staff who were quick, reliable, friendly and helpful. I have never heard of a hotel charging for a refrigerator and/or microwave. I have stayed at plenty other starwood hotels and were never charged for same. Also, the vent in our bathroom needed to be cleaned and never was and made a noise constantly. There was an issue with some sewage smell on Saturday into Sunday that was horrible! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospital Stay My husband had surgery at TGH on 7/2 The staff were excellent in fulfilling my needs. The shuttle saved me so much anxiety as I did not need to be concerned with driving in and out of TGH. My room was very clean and comfortabe. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great experience We attended a wedding and decided to stay the night. The wedding food was very good, the atmosphere very good, but the service was outstanding. A friendly, courteous staff made it a very pleasant experience. If I had any complaint, it was minor in that I thought the Sat. morning breakfast buffet, while very good, could have had more options. An omelet station would have capped it nicely.Have no qualms about staying here again and recommending it. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This is an excellent hotel It was my first stay in Sheraton. From the first sight, I was enchanted be helpful and friendly staff in this hotel. Young man (Jason) at the reservation changed my room to double bed room, which I preferred over my original reservation of king size bed. I had lovely river view, the bed and pillows were very comfortable, I rested very well. There is very good cook in the restaurant downstairs, the food is very tasty. I had a wonderful time!!! January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall, the Sheraton was really great. Great location and atmosphere. The room could have used a little more maintenance, e.g. the closet door was completely off the hinges. We could only access one side of the closet. Also, there was a rather rowdy group on the first night at the pool until well after 2am, maybe 3am. We called downstairs to complain(along with others) but nothing seemed to have happened with that. They partied on... March 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel did not notify of construction when booking Hotel did not notify us of major construction until 3 days before check-in for a Holiday Weekend. There was no time to re-book elsewhere. First night - no heat in the room. Second night - moved to another room and upgraded to a suite. No heat in one of the bedrooms. Only one TV worked (the one in the bedroom that didn't have heat). Service technician had to be called. Compensation was only two free breakfast (buffet) each of two nights. Technician said if the second TV did not work, there would be no others in the hotel. Need to work on being more customer friendly. Lobby area was being remodeled. Noise during the day/evening. Normally I would recommend this hotel, but it was just an overall BAD experience! This hotel has gone through many changes and names throughout the years. Location is good, but if booking, be prepared for surprises. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel Staff was very attentive. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and accommodations I am pleased to write a review for the Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel. Once again the Front Desk staff was so accommodating. I was upgraded to a Beautiful suite and Mr. Matshazi did that for me, thank you. I come in contact with many of the hotel's staff and EVERYONE you pass says "hello"! That is a compliment to the management and shows how much the hotel appreciates their Guests! Thank you very much. I love visiting Tampa and the Sheraton.! October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospital rates for Tampa General My husband had surgery at Tampa General and the hotel was accomodating in every way possible. The staff at the front desk were more than awesome. They were phenominal. The shuttle service was a way to make my journeys to the hospital very relaxing. All of the shuttle drivers were courteous, kind and accomodating. I would highly recommend your hotel to anyone that I would know that travels to Tampa. What a great stay under the circumstanances. January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Timing is everything Check in was fine. The concierge lounge in morning was not good at all. Her attitude was really bad and first morning breakfast was served slightly late but my second morning it was about 25 minutes late. As most of us travel a lot and are on tight schedules 25 minutes is way too long. When guests were coming into lounge she would just say it isn't ready yet. Then she would say come back in 10 more minutes. Happened both mornings I was there. February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fairly neutral Not bad, not great. Somewhat dated. Great staff. Nice gym. SPG Lounge...careful, they charge for drinks, which was very unexpected and since we didn't sign for anything had no idea until we checked out..this is a problem. Second floor suite has a nice view...of a roof. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Great staff, great accommodations. It has been a consistent service year over year. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable stay - nice view. Needed to stay overnight while my father was in the hospital at Tampa General. Hotel offered a great discount for me. The location was very convenient to the hospital and the staff was great with a quick check in and very fast valet service compared to other hotels. The room was clean and comfortable with a nice water view. I wish there had been a refrigerator and microwave since I didn't have much time for dining out. I'll stay again. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Near Tampa Convention Center This hotel is right on the Riverwalk and is about a 20 minute walk from the Tampa Convention Center. The hotel is currently under renovation and some areas need updating. The room was comfortable and clean. The quality of the bed and bedding was slightly below what I expect for a hotel of this price range. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The food in the hotel restaurant was good to excellent and much better than I expected. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay!! Our stay could not have been any better. We stayed here based on the comments we read on the internet, but it surpassed our expectations. The staff especially Tiffany, Denise, Stephanie, Joe, Corey and Dantay made us fell so welcomed. My husband and I were celebrating our 20 year anniversary and everyone at the Sheraton Riverwalk made us feel like royalty!! Lots of special treatment and surprises. We felt like rock stars!! Thanks!!! November 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement This hotel is in dire need of a MAJOR facelift. everything in the room needs repair or replacement. The light in the bathroom hangs, ready to fall; the vanity in the bathroom is wood and terribly worn. The plumbing is rusted; the walls have been painted hundreds of time--but still need a fresh coat of paint. the internet worked intermittently and the shower barely spit any water--even after maintenance addressed the plumbing issue. May 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry Hotel I talked two different men or maybe the same man. When I called to book a room from the hospital I was told I would receive a military discount with no tax added. I was never told I had to fill out an exempt form until checking out. At that time I was not allowed to fill out the form. I feel I was lied to by the staff. I was there for emergency surgery for my sister. It was not a vacation. I feel I was totally taken advantage of. October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff. Aging rooms Everyone we interacted with was informative, helping, and very courteous. The rooms are aging and will need updates soon - slow drains ,non- functioning bathroom door lock, headboard foam starting to peel/flake, fixtures starting to rust. It didn't feel dirty, just felt in need of updating . For the price, location is great. Technology in the rooms could be updated also on the next go-round. USB ports. More charging stations etc. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Great end to our vacation. Stayed at the Sheraton Riverwalk and it was great. Staff was very accommodating and upgraded one of our rooms so that our children would not have to share the smaller double beds (many thanks for that). Staff also recommended excellent places to eat and do, made the day go smoothly and relaxing. Many thanks for that. The only challenge they face is the hotel is aging but is still maintained quite well. April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities desperately need work. After reading reviews, I thought this hotel would meet my needs while on business in Tampa. My first room had a very stained carpet, mold in the bathroom, extremely worn furniture. I asked if there was another room available and was moved to one 'slightly' better a few doors down. I couldn't believe that Sheraton would offer such incredibly worn, dirty rooms. I would never stay there again until a desperately needed renovation. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh...ok First let me state that check-in was great the female GSA was extremely nice and recommended a great restaurant in the area. I got to the room and it was overlooking the street which had me a little worried and turned out I was correct. While getting ready to meet up with co-workers the smoke detector started going off and it wasn't a huge deal so I just headed down 10 mins early. I told the same lady at the front desk and by the time I came back it was fixed. During the night I barely slept. I had no idea the street would have that much noise all night long. Motorcycles, garbage trucks, constant random loud noises. The room was ok not extremely clean but I can deal with it. I think in the future I will stay somewhere else. The staff is friendly enough hotel just isn't that amazing. I figured being Gold I would have at least been placed on the river side but I guess not. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room service breakfast. Ordered the 2 egg American breakfast using the door tag. After delivery realized no potatoes as per menu. Called and they were delivered after 10/15 minutes. After waiter had gone discovered no butter or spread for the toast. Didn't bother to call for it, dry toast - lovely! Opening milk carton for coffee noticed it's sell by date was July 4, this was on July 12. 3 errors on what should surely be a simple room service order! July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs a more clearly articulated vision for quality customer service. I don't know that the hotel staff I interacted with is being led by the same set of principles of hospitality and quality customer service I have come expect from Sharaton hotels. As a meeting coordinator, most of my requests for water and refreshments were met with a degree of resistance. On one occasion, it took nearly 5 hours for staff to refill the water in my meeting room. On another instance, wanting to keep my colleagues refreshed with water, the least I can do considering their valuable donation of time and talent, I was told by the front desk they would not give me but 4 water bottles, and I would have to purchase the rest at the price of $3.50. I have always had positive experiences at Sheraton Hotels, but I believe your management needs to articulate a more clear vision and expectation for quality customer service and hospitality from your employees. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for a remodel! The staff were great, I was upgraded to the nicest suite with my lifetime platinum status, and everyone was extremely accommodating, even when I had to extend the stay while the hotel was full. However, the facility is in its original '60s state, and is in need of major upgrading. Balconies, lawn furniture, room furniture, bathrooms, walls, carpets, all scream to be replaced, and it's just out of place in today's world. January 23, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>