Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed my stay in the Sheraton Park. I came for a business trip and receive excellent service. Alma did our check in and she was just great accommodating all our needs. I was upgraded to club floor. The room was spacious and my bed was very comfortable. Internet service was fast. At the club floor breakfast selection was ok, with no hot items available. I used the gym which had a good selection of cardio machines and free weights. Parking is charged. Overall very happy with my stay. looking forward to return in December. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is absolutely great. We have nothing bad to say about it. The staff and Hillary went above and beyond to make our trip perfect and for us to feel special. Very close to Disneyland, great pool, great food, nice rooms. Loved the view of the nightly Disneyland fireworks! Will stay here next visit! May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy!! I would have given this review an average overall rating because we weren't happy that the carpet in our room was stained and that there seemed to be an issue with the A/C- but after what happened the morning we checked out- I have to say that our experience was completely unsatisfactory. This is the reason why: The biggest disappointment was when we received the bill under the door, found that an internet charge was on our bill and then I called to ask about it. We never used the internet- in fact we didn’t even bring our computers with us. When I called this morning to ask about the charge, it was implied that I was lying. Really???? Are you kidding me??? I was told by the front desk that internet access was used at 11:00-something that night. There are so many problems with this: 1- Like I mentioned, my husband and I didn’t even bring our computers. When I mentioned this to the front desk I was asked if we had cell phones. I said that we did and was told that the internet could have been accessed from our cell phones. I told him… no, we didn’t, because…. (see point 2) 2- At 11:00- something that night (when the internet was supposedly accessed) we were still at Disneyland and did not even return to our rooms until 12:45 in the morning. 3- Upon check in, we were NEVER even told how to access the internet. As the conversation progressed (after telling him that we weren’t even in our room at the time the internet was used) he became accusatory and his tone of voice changed to being extremely rude. He then told me that he would “just this one time” take the charge off of our bill but that the only way the internet charge would show up was to log in using the room number and our last name…. which again was news to me since NO ONE EVEN TOLD US HOW TO ACCESS THE INTERNET!! I don’t know how the charge showed up on our charges, but to sit there and basically call me a liar when there is such thing as… oh I don’t know… computers messing up, people hacking in, etc…. is completely and totally unacceptable!!! September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The terrible reception staff SPG emmploy I booked this hotel using an internet provider, i tried using your site but the difference in price was to much. When i booked in the first thing reception told me was they did not have to honour my booking for a room with 2 queen beds because i had not booked direct. I was travelling with my wife and daughter. Then quit strongly told that they would ignore my starwoods preferred guest card because i had not used your web site. We where then given room 201 which is directly over the "pump room" the noise all night was terrible. They grudgingly moved us the next day, telling me " well the room opposite have not moaned" they where the most unhelpful reception staff i have ever met. When we asked for coffee because none was left it never appeared. The hotel is a joke! August 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ignored, overcharged, and no help. At checkin, I was the only one in line and yet stood there for 5 minutes before anyone asked to help me. I was charged for parking on the grounds of MY hotel. I carried my own bags up and down elevators, one of which was out of order, and wasn't allowed a bell cart to help me with this. We walked a mile each way to Disneyland because there was no free shuttle. We eat snacks because there was no continental breakfast. My gripes were disputed at checkout, and my final Visa charge is now higher than the checkout amount. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great club floor experience The happy "hour" on the club floor is one of the best at SPG hotels in southern California. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first meeting set everything For the duration of our stay everything was good EXCEPT the lady that helped me when I first checked in. It was myself and my two toddlers checking in at 8pm (after a fun day at disneyland). A forced Hello and a rude and sour face was all I got the entire time. And when asked about Valet and self Park (I did valet park when we arrived), she reply with one word answer. No help, no comments, no concern if we were okay or need anything else. ..With that kind of attitude why bother. I maybe new SPG member but my husband is a long time member and the only reason why I signed up is because his in the service and I sometime need to book a room for myself and our kids while his away. And if this is how we get treated while his away then why do I even bother!!! She ruined my night!!! June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues with cleanliness We chose this property based on its proximity to Disneyland, which is easily within walking distance. While our room was on the opposite side, the rooms facing the park do have a nice view into California Adventure, and I imagine a nice view of the park's fireworks. The room itself was reasonably comfortable, but I had serious doubts about its cleanliness. This was because the very first thing we discovered upon entering the room was a pair of underwear left on the bathroom floor by the previous occupant! I had the front desk send housekeeping to re-clean the room, but then I wiped everything down myself. I couldn't wipe that memory away, but I felt a little more assured after cleaning the room myself. Which admittedly is not what one expects to do when staying in a hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpredictable I had two stays here within a week. The first stay I was put in a well below standard room, closest to the elevator, with no amenities. The second I was put on a Rewards floor (I'm gold) with an excellent room and the expected amenities and treated much differently by the staff. Maybe a question of employee training? But I can't recommend until consistency is addressed. Families may like the pool, etc., but not for a business traveler. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Visit My stayed at the Sheraton Park Anaheim exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff were professional, quick and thoughtful. I am a Platinum SPG Member and was upgraded to the Club Floor. I became ill overnight and Sandra in the Club Lounge was very thoughtful assisting me twice to prepare a few items that would help me feel better, including obtaining one item that was out of stock in the Club Lounge. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I were in the area again. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive SPG Disneyland Area Hotel Hotel with Awesome location and great SPG Elite members recognition. Hotel is extremely well prepared for Platinum members arrival. Extremely value for money either paid or redemption. Absolutely impressed with every hotel staff from bell to house keeping. Especially Ms Alora from front desk and Ms Alice from tour desk. They are extremely customer oriented and mature in their roles. Excellent location with great gym and pool. Even Starbucks. Will definitely return again and recommend this hotel December 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to Sleep The plumbing in the 9th floor is pretty horrible. The whole night we heard flickering and other weird noises when people took showers. I would not stay there again, only if I were to plan on staying up all night. And, when we pulled out the sofa bed, we found cereal flakes inside the bed. We had to call Guest Services to come replace the sheets, and that took about 15-20 minutes for them to come up and change them. Not good timing when you're coming back exhausted and all you want to do is sleep. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walking distance to DisneyLand My wife and I are Starwood members so we make it a point to stay at Starwood properties. We've never been let down and our recent stay here was no exception. The hotel is spotless! Our room was spotless and comfortable. The grounds, with pool and jacuzzi, were very well maintained. The staff is very kind and responsive. Our room safe was broken; it was fixed within 5 minutes. Plus, a huge advantage, you can literally walk to DisneyLand and California Adventure (with the new Car Land attractions!) June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a comfortable stay. The room was super clean. The view was great. I was very glad we stayed here. There was a girl that checked us in that was an unfriendly moron and screwed up our bill, but everyone else from bellman to housekeeping and all the other front desk people were professional and helpful. The other front desk people immediately fixed the billing problem as soon as the one girl was off so it wasn't that big of a deal. The conference center is close and Disneyland is close. We had a great stay. 5 nights. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stay every week Since August of 2012, I've been staying at the Sheraton Park Hotel almost every week. The staff there have become good, reliable friends that always go above and beyond to make me comfortable. The always anticipate my needs and fulfill them without me even thinking of asking. Warren, the front desk supervisor on Monday nights, is always wonderful to deal with and has gone above and beyond for me numerous times. If you need a quality hotel close to Disneyland, or even just in the OC, go here. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Had a great stay with bad room service Aside from the outdated design, compared to some of the other hotels around, this hotel is wonderful. The only thing that came as a shock was the room service. We had ordered room service at 9 pm. (Nothing spectactular, just a salad and some nachos). when we received our food at 11pm (two hours later) the nachos were warm at best; the dressing in the salad tasted old, almost sour; and we were overcharged by 30 dollars... This was a display of absurd service. However, after walking down to the front, it was apparent the employee cared much more than the room service team. Speaking with him, he listened, was attentive and ended up company the meal we didn't actually eat. This was a nice gesture, Yet in summary, this whole experience sheds light on a huge opportunity for the hotel: Room Service. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better service. I arrived at the hotel at 12:25pm. There was only one clerk helping a couple in front of me. The couple had a lot of questions and then there was another person behind me. We both notice the guy at Guest Services just standing there and the lady at Disneyland Information just sitting there. I finally made it to the clerk at 12:40pm and she did apologize for the wait. The next day I was at Disneyland from 9am-3:30pm. I was shock my room was not made and towels were still on the floor. The maid came before I was going to complain to the front desk. She says it would only take her 22 minutes to clean my room. I had to go downstairs to the lobby and wait until she finish. I spoke with her supervisor who knock on my door later on to see if my room had been clean. She apologize for the inconvenience. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for my needs proximity and value were good, though I did reserve the room through Orbitz I was told I could not have my Starpoints credits. I booked with Sheraton in the expectation of having them. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year at Sheraton Park This is my hotel of choice whenever I go to conference at convention center. It's right across the arena. You cannot ask for a better location. Staff here is wonderful. This year, my conference is a sold out event. Staff handled it beautifully. Lounge staff Naz and Sandra are always always exemplary! They treat customers like royalty! Alfredo at front desk goes above and beyond. Thank you for another wonderful year. See you next year! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was ok The rooms were spacious, liked how the bath was separate from the vanity. The sheets were stained, dirty, the down comforter was stained dirty. Good thing it was just me staying in the room as I went ahead and used the other bed which was fine. When you see that it really make s one think what else is dirtly and makes the stay very uncomfortable. I travel a lot for work and this has got to be one of the worse stays due to the dirtyness of the sheets/blankets. Disappointed. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! The staff at this hotel are among the friendliest and most courteous I've ever encountered. Very pleasant people! Also the facilities are lovely. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude consierge Good thing wifi is free for platinum members. Worst wifi of any hotel I've been in. Also while other hotels are making it easier to connect personal devices to their TVs, this hotel disabled all input ports. When I commented on this to the concierge, I was told " well you are the only one who has had a problem with this" - nice attitude!! Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Also room service was awesome!!! Too bad the negatives out weighed the positives. December 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Challenging times Delayed due to weather in Chicago, my husband attempted to check-in under our pre-paid reservation. While the reservation was honored (albeit grudgingly!) the front desk would not acknowledge SPG status until I arrive (such as a parking permit) which is out of my control. I've had similar problems with professional courtesy via both Alma and Esperanza....solved when I raise the issue to the concierge, but this is last time we will stay at this property. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average This hotel is situated close to Disney, approximately a 10 minute walk. Staff was friendly and rooms were average for a Sheraton hotel. Balconies are wonderful and allow some privacy after the kids have gone to sleep. I was left with a bitter taste however after I discovered that the internet charges were per device. We had 4 devices connect in one day and charges for each device, this certainly adds up. Typically fees are posted in the room or on the login screen which they were not. Also I am used to free internet based on my travel frequency and/or a minimum of 3 devices per charge. I was really frustrated that these charges were hidden. I spoke with the front desk and had 2 of the charges reversed but still paid the equvalent of 1 month of my highspeed internet at home for this 2 days stay. Sheraton you can do better. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two areas of improvement required * Internet fees: Internet was included in our package, however it was systematically charged to all the participants invoices. Had we not checked the invoice carefully, we would have had to pay for the Internet twice... This is not very professional. * Meeting room: we booked a meeting room for two days and the first day the meeting was almost in the kitchen. The location was not very nice for a business meeting and there was a lot of kitchen noise all the time. February 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Air Conditioning The room was hot. I requested engineering inspect it and was told that there isn't anything you can do about it except keep the windows closed. Came back after a day and the room was still hot. Requested engineering inspect it again, this time it was serviced and slightly better. The only recommendation I got from engineering was to see if I could switch rooms once the hotel emptied. This was the worse hotel I have stayed at in Anaheim. I will not be returning. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by On a scale of 1 - 5, I give this one a 6. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and always enjoyed my stay. I have never had as fine an experience as I did at this Sheraton. They were professional, interested, dedicated, caring staff who wanted to be sure your stay was a great one! April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 1216 has no sound proofing We have stayed several times here and it's always been good. This time, we got room 1216, which was terrible, because it has a large adjoining door to the next room 1218, and there is not sound proofing whatsoever. I could hear every conversation, and even what was on TV in 1218. I am disappointed that when i checked in, that i was assigned this room and was not warned about the potential problem. March 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont stay here -didn't have our room that we requested with a king bed so put us in a handicapped room -bathroom floor was dirty with hair everywhere -roomservice took our order..called to confirm our order and then brought the wrong thing -walls were super thin we heard EVERYTHING that was going on in our hallway/rooms nearby -stayed in Sheraton's before and have never had this type of expierence -oversold there parking lot so people were making there own parking spots April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - would stay here again, anytime!! This Sheraton was a perfect complement to our Disneyland vacation! Easily accessible to the parks, friendly staff, great views from higher floors -- but the best part of the stay was the comfort. Even the rollaway bed was exceptional! The only thing that we didn't get to try was the pool (due to weather), but it looked gorgeous. Both restaurants were above average, too! Easy access to parks via easy-pay bus that stops right in front of hotel, or by foot. January 2, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>