Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 411 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a comfortable stay. The room was super clean. The view was great. I was very glad we stayed here. There was a girl that checked us in that was an unfriendly moron and screwed up our bill, but everyone else from bellman to housekeeping and all the other front desk people were professional and helpful. The other front desk people immediately fixed the billing problem as soon as the one girl was off so it wasn't that big of a deal. The conference center is close and Disneyland is close. We had a great stay. 5 nights. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I stay every week Since August of 2012, I've been staying at the Sheraton Park Hotel almost every week. The staff there have become good, reliable friends that always go above and beyond to make me comfortable. The always anticipate my needs and fulfill them without me even thinking of asking. Warren, the front desk supervisor on Monday nights, is always wonderful to deal with and has gone above and beyond for me numerous times. If you need a quality hotel close to Disneyland, or even just in the OC, go here. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We usually stay at a different hotel when visiting Anaheim. My friend always stays with you and we decided to give Sheraton a try. We were not disappointed. Wonderful staff and our room was great. We loved the ease of catching the ART bus and the parking. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Had a great stay with bad room service Aside from the outdated design, compared to some of the other hotels around, this hotel is wonderful. The only thing that came as a shock was the room service. We had ordered room service at 9 pm. (Nothing spectactular, just a salad and some nachos). when we received our food at 11pm (two hours later) the nachos were warm at best; the dressing in the salad tasted old, almost sour; and we were overcharged by 30 dollars... This was a display of absurd service. However, after walking down to the front, it was apparent the employee cared much more than the room service team. Speaking with him, he listened, was attentive and ended up company the meal we didn't actually eat. This was a nice gesture, Yet in summary, this whole experience sheds light on a huge opportunity for the hotel: Room Service. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs better service. I arrived at the hotel at 12:25pm. There was only one clerk helping a couple in front of me. The couple had a lot of questions and then there was another person behind me. We both notice the guy at Guest Services just standing there and the lady at Disneyland Information just sitting there. I finally made it to the clerk at 12:40pm and she did apologize for the wait. The next day I was at Disneyland from 9am-3:30pm. I was shock my room was not made and towels were still on the floor. The maid came before I was going to complain to the front desk. She says it would only take her 22 minutes to clean my room. I had to go downstairs to the lobby and wait until she finish. I spoke with her supervisor who knock on my door later on to see if my room had been clean. She apologize for the inconvenience. June 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Challenging times Delayed due to weather in Chicago, my husband attempted to check-in under our pre-paid reservation. While the reservation was honored (albeit grudgingly!) the front desk would not acknowledge SPG status until I arrive (such as a parking permit) which is out of my control. I've had similar problems with professional courtesy via both Alma and Esperanza....solved when I raise the issue to the concierge, but this is last time we will stay at this property. January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude consierge Good thing wifi is free for platinum members. Worst wifi of any hotel I've been in. Also while other hotels are making it easier to connect personal devices to their TVs, this hotel disabled all input ports. When I commented on this to the concierge, I was told " well you are the only one who has had a problem with this" - nice attitude!! Front desk staff was very nice and helpful. Also room service was awesome!!! Too bad the negatives out weighed the positives. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms My family and i live only about 40 minutes form Disney, but the Sheraton is a nice place to stay when we want to have a get away for a 2 day trip to Disneyland. We can walk to a from the park. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was ok The rooms were spacious, liked how the bath was separate from the vanity. The sheets were stained, dirty, the down comforter was stained dirty. Good thing it was just me staying in the room as I went ahead and used the other bed which was fine. When you see that it really make s one think what else is dirtly and makes the stay very uncomfortable. I travel a lot for work and this has got to be one of the worse stays due to the dirtyness of the sheets/blankets. Disappointed. September 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel & Staff I could blame the staff apathy and ambivalence on the fact they were working on the holidays but the state of the facility could not have the same excuse. Air conditioning in the room did not work for 3 of the 5 nights we were there. We asked for 2 pair of slippers (because the carpet was so dirty) but only received one..... We had other service issues but you get the idea. The only positive about this hotel was the proximity to Disneyland. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average This hotel is situated close to Disney, approximately a 10 minute walk. Staff was friendly and rooms were average for a Sheraton hotel. Balconies are wonderful and allow some privacy after the kids have gone to sleep. I was left with a bitter taste however after I discovered that the internet charges were per device. We had 4 devices connect in one day and charges for each device, this certainly adds up. Typically fees are posted in the room or on the login screen which they were not. Also I am used to free internet based on my travel frequency and/or a minimum of 3 devices per charge. I was really frustrated that these charges were hidden. I spoke with the front desk and had 2 of the charges reversed but still paid the equvalent of 1 month of my highspeed internet at home for this 2 days stay. Sheraton you can do better. October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Air Conditioning The room was hot. I requested engineering inspect it and was told that there isn't anything you can do about it except keep the windows closed. Came back after a day and the room was still hot. Requested engineering inspect it again, this time it was serviced and slightly better. The only recommendation I got from engineering was to see if I could switch rooms once the hotel emptied. This was the worse hotel I have stayed at in Anaheim. I will not be returning. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two areas of improvement required * Internet fees: Internet was included in our package, however it was systematically charged to all the participants invoices. Had we not checked the invoice carefully, we would have had to pay for the Internet twice... This is not very professional. * Meeting room: we booked a meeting room for two days and the first day the meeting was almost in the kitchen. The location was not very nice for a business meeting and there was a lot of kitchen noise all the time. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Good Location, rooms are rather small. And even though I was alone they gave me a double queen which made it even harder to get around the room. Rooms are pretty basic and bathroom are pretty tight. The outside areas on the other hand are great, beautiful gardens and pool. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel experience I stay here every time I come to Anaheim or the surrounding area. Amazing hotel with beautiful spacious rooms and everything you could need. The staff seems genuinely friendly and eager to help you with anything you need to make your time there as comfortable as possible. Perfect area that is walking distance to everything even with little kids, And great views. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone on vacation to business trips. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont stay here -didn't have our room that we requested with a king bed so put us in a handicapped room -bathroom floor was dirty with hair everywhere -roomservice took our order..called to confirm our order and then brought the wrong thing -walls were super thin we heard EVERYTHING that was going on in our hallway/rooms nearby -stayed in Sheraton's before and have never had this type of expierence -oversold there parking lot so people were making there own parking spots April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - would stay here again, anytime!! This Sheraton was a perfect complement to our Disneyland vacation! Easily accessible to the parks, friendly staff, great views from higher floors -- but the best part of the stay was the comfort. Even the rollaway bed was exceptional! The only thing that we didn't get to try was the pool (due to weather), but it looked gorgeous. Both restaurants were above average, too! Easy access to parks via easy-pay bus that stops right in front of hotel, or by foot. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great including the views of Disneyland and the fireworks I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. I wish that I was able to take advantage of the pool and Jacuzzi they look inviting and I could see them from my room deck. There were only 2 minor complaints. The hotel and rooms are non smoking but our room had previously been a smoking room so it did smell like old cigarettes I used my travel febreeze and opened the sliding glass door so it wasn't too bad, plus they had changed our room to a king from 2 queens upon my request when we checked in so I was happy to get a king room on a crowded, event filled weekend. When I got my bill there was an internet room fee charge for $9.95 and drinks and a tip for $25 on my bill as well. The front desk took the internet charge off the bill without any problems. I thought they had also taken the bar bill off but I didn't read the new bill I just assumed it had been taken off as well so when I looked at it a few hours later I saw that it hadn't been removed I went back to the front desk and they took it off without any problems or questions I was glad that I was still in town to be able to fix it in person. I wish there was someway that the hotel(s) could verify the room number and name of the guest(s) or your credit card is on your room key so that it can be swiped at the restaurant or bar so that the hotel doesn't have to eat the bill, it's great that they remove the charges based on the honesty policy, but there is dishonest people who will say that the charges aren't theirs or they put someone else's room number on the bill. This hotel has the best view of Disneyland, California Adventure and the fireworks outside of the park and park hotels. I would stay here again just for that April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel The room was clean and well appointed. All staff members were very courteous and ready to help with any needs. It was unfortunate that the main dinner restaurant was closed as we were very much looking forward to some BBQ. The poolside bar staff were great, but the drinks are horribly overpriced, which is the only reason why I knocked a star off the rating and why we only ordered 1 drink. Also, the location is fantastic for Disneyland. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel; No SPG Recognition Spent one night here. Check in was fast but no mention of Starwood Platinum status, other than when the desk clerk handed me the Platinum key card envelop, saying "I guess you want the 500 points?". Room was a regular room; no suite upgrade, even though suites were available. Room was on the Starwood floor with club access. However, keys did not work in Club Lounge. Called front desk and then said come down and get new keys. I went down, and continued walking out the door to Morton's. Much better drinks! Parking is $21 per night. A bit much, I think. You are within walking distance of Disneyland, or for another fee, there is a shuttle that runs often. Breakfast at Molly's Kitchen was good. Several breakfast items which should satisfy everyone. If you are traveling with your family and Disneyland is your destination, this is a great location May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a Business Trip We were attending the CHA 2013 so the location was perfect. We booked Club rooms so that we could make use of the Club Lounge after the show but one thing I would like to have seen change was children in the Club Lounge as it was only small and there was not room to have a family with 2 or 3 children. There were several families due to the proximity to Disney but maybe the Sheraton should review their policy on children in the Club Lounge. January 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Room was at 73 degrees. Was told by Maintenance that the walls for the rooms at the end of the hall were not insulated and cannot get any cooler, not even 2 degrees cooler. Both sink faucet and tub facet leaked. After my two-day stay, the hot water faucet on the sink did not turn on at all, and toilet water, at times, had to be filled manually because the equipment inside the bowl was not working. Unacceptable for the room prices I paid. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Times in Anaheim This is a great property for visiting Disneyland - a bit dated by Sheraton standards but not outside expectations. The walk to Disneyland isn't unreasonable and the view of the fireworks from the upper floors is fantastic. The club lounge was extremely busy but the host worked extremely hard to keep things under control and was always friendly. My only real criticism is that the hotel does not participate in the Green Choice program. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Disneyland bound families! Let's start with the positives; 1. Great location-Walk to Disneyland with a coffee from Cafe downstairs 2. Nice Balcony-Great to sit outside and watch the fireworks 3. Spacious Rooms-Good for families with kids 4. Great food and good prices and pool area has a resort feel to it. Negatives; 1. Room was not available till 5pm! 2. Never once recongized as SPG member 3. No free shuttle to Disneyland like some other local hotels. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay while at Disneyland We very much enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel. The hotel was welcoming and friendly, as well as clean and accessible with so many amenities. Our dogs also stayed with us, and we all enjoyed the wonderful patio area that the Hotel keeps just for guests with pets. Never seen anything like it before. Our wonderful stay at the Sheraton Park made our conference / disneyland trip a real dream come true! Thanks so much. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We have stayed in many different hotels near Disneyland and this one is by far the best my family and i have stayed in! When I made reservations the guy I spoke to was very nice and helpful. Hotel is very clean. Beds and pillows are so comfortable. Room was clean and very up to date. We will definitely being staying here for our future trips to Disneyland!! The only thing I would recommend is if microwaves were in rooms. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expo West quiet haven Enjoyed the pool and spa. Breakfast was fast fresh and tasty. Easy access to Convention Center. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenience but not much else I primarily chose this location due to it's accessibility to the Disneyland resorts. It was a convenient walk but the time spent in the room wasn't the most comfortable. There needs to be some improvement to the sound-proofing as the person in the room above seemed to be rolling a table back and forth a few times each night and we could audibly hear it. The noise from the hallway was also extremely distracting and caused discomfort as we heard people leaving their rooms with their doors shutting loudly at 4AM. Perhaps the cherry on top was the construction underway outside our window (we paid extra for the Disneyland view and there was a hotel outside our window doing new construction it looks like) that basically prevented us from sleeping any later than 8AM. Also the sheets were quite rough. It basically felt and sounded like paper whenever anyone was moving in their sleep. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WHAT A SHOCKER FOR A SHERATON This has to be the worst Sheraton ever.Staff was really rude, not recognition as a SPG member only has 4 suites which were taken and the club lounge is really small.Offered no help with directions or told about hotel facilities.Overall a really bad example of a Sheraton and the staff need customer service training badly. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone because i wouldnt want anyone to go through the pain. September 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to detail missing Front desk personnel were fantastic. But the knob on the shower wasn't attached; it slide off and spun around, and there were soap 'stains' on the lip of the tub, which leads me to believe the room was not properly cleaned. We ordered room service and told them we were paying with a $100 bill. When they brought the food the attendant didn't know about the $100 and left with it to go get change. Not professional. October 4, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>