Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed by corner room The room I was in was located at the complete end of the hallway next to the stairwell, which for a female traveling alone is scary. It was a corner room which was very small and the bathroom was small. There was limited counter space, and no towel holders available for the counter sink. I think all rooms should offer a refrigerator and microwave. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time My daughter (from Illinois) and I (from Indiana) met and stayed here while in Indy to do wedding planning. We were very pleased with the price and quality of the accommodations. My son who lives in the area and his family also came and spent some time with us at the hotel. Comfortable, safe, and clean. We will definitely stay here again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Hotel staff was very courteous and made my stay enjoyable. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk When I checked in and received my room keys, the front desk person did not tell me that I was getting a handicap accessible room. I came back and switched rooms. She said that was the only king bed available. She should have informed me of that before I went to my room. Otherwise everything was fine. I ended up in a room with 2 double beds. June 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed Sheets The bed Sheets area always a problem at your hotel. Sheets are to small for matress, can't be tucked in any better when you turn over or move they are very annoying. February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Keystone Sheraton! Spent the last weekend at the keystone Sheraton. Was not my first time there and I certainly hope it won't be my last! Very clean. Easy access to wonderful shopping nearby. Lots of awesome places to eat within a short walk and/or drive. Very clean hotel and professional staff met all my needs. Thank you Keystone Crossing Sheraton!! August 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amenities Not Good While I found my room and the rest of the hotel clean and attractive, and the staff was excellent, I found no in-room amenities and had to pay extra for Internet service. Don't have those issues with other chains. The restaurant charges were terribly high. Went out a lot. Plenty of restaurants along 86th/82nd Street to choose from. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Hotel I had a room for three nights for the IndyFurCon event. I only stayed one night. I was disgusted by the dirtiness of the hotel. -Upon entering my room there was a stale odor. -Two of the lights in the room did not work due to burnt out light bulbs. -Though the beds were made it looked like somebody has been laying in them. -The carpets were not vacuumed. Next to the side of the beds were crushed crackers. -One of the three waste baskets had trash in them. -On the bathroom floor there were peanuts under the sink, an almost empty roll of toilet paper with no replacement to be found and the bathtub was clogged (the water drained out very slowly). -The furniture looked like it had not been cleaned. You could see finger prints and marks all over the glass tops, mirror, tv screen and dirty clock. I will NEVER stay at this hotel every again. It was so gross that we only stayed for the one night out of two and went to a different hotel due to it being so dirty. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Sucks It is interesting that this hotel took the customer parking conveniently located in front of the hotel and made it valet. Now guests must either go around to the back of the building to park or go through a side door, across the street and into a dark garage to park. Why? Front desk says stop complaining it isn't that far to park June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place needs help... For the price I expected a sink stopper that works and outlets in the lamps that actually are not so worn that they will tightly fit a plug in for a charger. In addition...the housekeeper never showed before 1:00 on the days we were staying overnight but knocked on the door on the day we were checking out at 9:00 in the morning. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Night's Stay Quick business trip to Indy and this Sheraton was close to our seminar. Ease of parking, quick check-in, pleasant staff. Everything very clean and comfortable. This was a great hotel to stay and breakfast in club lounge was very good with a very sweet lady to help us with the coffee maker. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I recently attended a 2-day business conference at the Sheraton at Keystone Crossing. Pros - Simply amazing customer service provided by the staff including the front desk and room service. Check-in and check-out was quick. Room was virtually spotless. Quiet room. Feather pillows. Fabulous meals Cons - Room Service price August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green Program The Green Program is an innovated new idea but guests need to understand that it means no one will come to the room daily to clean, replace towels, make bed, etc. This was not explained to me at check in so I was surprised the second night of my stay to find my room as I had left it in the morning and every day thereafter. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent weekend! I was there attending the IndyFurCon event, and had yet another weekend of fun. This is the second year ive attended, and have loved the hotel every time. The staff is always so friendly, and all my needs were met promptly. I love the new renovations made on the second floor as well! thanks guys, i will be back. -scott August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keystone Crossing Awesome Experience I was on business trip from September 15-18 and happen to also be my anniversary,my wife decided to a company me. I just wanted to give recongnation to 2 staff members Natasha at the front desk when you check in for providing us with excellent customer service Sunday night that was very special to me and my wife that went above and beyond, but also Tamera on Tuesday night that provided great customer service on the 12th floor willing to services us. The hotel is very clean apperance inside the lobby and out & hallways were in good shape. 2 thumbs up!! The only 2 things I have to say negative is the gentlemen on the 12th floor Sunday and Monday was hidden in the back room by the food on the 12th floor the entire time never once came out to offer any beverage almost like he didn't want to be bothered. Bad!!! He was late serving food on Monday night. Don't remember the women in guest customer service Sunday night but was very rude. Seem to me looking for a confrontation. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a stellar experience Although this hotel has some nice points: pleasing decor, good location, nice facilities, and a friendly staff, the bathrooms were cramped and difficult to use, the lighting was dim and seating was uncomfortable. But the thing that really disappointed us in this experience was the fact that we called the hotel ahead of time and were assured that a refrigerator would be placed in our room but were told on check-in that none were available. And, although also assured a microwave oven would be available in the concierge room for our use, the only one was located in the locked kitchen area, off limits to guests. I have medication and special dietary needs that require refrigeration and access to heating and this was a huge problem requiring the purchase of an emergency cooler, frequent trips for ice and strategic planning to be at the concierge room during staffed hours that were extremely inconvenient to our business schedule that brought us to Indianapolis in the first place.. July 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Overnight We stayed here for one night during the Monumental Marathon. It was about 1/2 hour from downtown but getting back and forth was a breeze, and there was a lot to do near the hotel. Long lines at checkin and checkout, but service was great when you finally got to a representative. Room walls were thin. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will give you a good nights sleep! My plan was delayed, the trip from the airport took another half hour and when I finally arrived it was 1am. I was so grateful for the luxuriously comfortable bed and the ability to make a cup of tea in the room. I instantly fell asleep and woke up refreshed the next morning with my wake up call. July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unaccommodating Staff/Hotel!! We hosted our Family Reunion in Indy this year - and selected this hotel for our guest stay. We reserved a block of 20 room - all of which were on various floors. Which made it difficult to find relativesIves! Staff very unprofessional and unaccomodating!! VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE TO GUEST!!!! June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall all rating I gave an overall rating of good instead of excellent due to the fact that after I checked out, my credit card was charged an additional large amount that was not mine. After a phone call, the amount was refunded. I appreciate the prompt solution to the problem. I would recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & beyond ! this Sheraton is a beautiful hotel, but i was so impressed with the staff. Each and everyone went above & beyond to make our stay fabulous! they were sincere and caring yet professional...... all during a very busy time with a ladies church convention! Hats off to the management and staff! March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly what we expected It was our understanding that the suite had a pull out couch and 2 double beds. Had to send one of our kids to stay at my brother's house because the room (not suite) only had 2 double beds. Rquested foam pillows (no feathers) due to severe allergy. Pillows and comforters were feathers. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel... but The hotel and room was great but it was disappointing to find that the textured ceiling treatment was peeling away in my room. The exhaust fan in the bathroom is also not up to removing even a single person's humidity while taking a moderately warm shower. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway My wife and had a great time at the hotel, the rooms was clean and comfy. And the cross walk too the mall was conveniet . The only complant was with the breakfast buffet the food was horriable and cold! But the waitress gave us fresh bagels and free coffee to make up for the buffet... February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff We went feb 28th-march 2nd for a women's retreat!! The front desk ladies was kind. The housekeeping guy was quick when coffee was spilled! The bell boy when we was checking out was so kind and thanked us for staying there :) Do wish rooms was alittle cheaper if you arent with a group. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping service We just returned from a stay at your hotel. We were there with a group of 9 families for two nights. NO ONE in our group received housekeeping services. After calling for clean towels and room cleaning I received towels an hour later. Our room was never cleaned. Very poor service! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The hotel was perfect for the event I attended. Once I checked in I did not have to leave the hotel for anything that I needed. I was able to walk (indodors) to the the mall, the wedding and the reception. My room was very clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a very convenient and clean stay A great hotel! I've been there on many occasions and it always meets my needs. I recommend it to anyone needing to stay in Indy. The dust has built up on a number of the heat/air vents would be my largest complaint. Still, this is a first class hotel and not too pricey. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation Older hotel that need renovation. staff needs to be more attentive... everyone seemed a little too relaxed--expeically the valet that walked... slowly... to grab my car--this was despite the fact that I called down 10 minutes prior so the car would be waiting. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and good price Was very comfortable in our room. Small, but ok and bed and shower were excellent. Would like to have received more soaps each day. The soap was not always refilled and we needed more bath soap. Other than than, everything was great. Hallways needed cleaning. March 12, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>