Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

  • 8787 Keystone Crossing
  • Indianapolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46240
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Issues I have led 2 conferences at this hotel and experienced customer service issues in both. Neither group wants to return to this facility. The food was great at both meetings, but customer service and overbilling was an issue at both too. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The hotel was perfect for the event I attended. Once I checked in I did not have to leave the hotel for anything that I needed. I was able to walk (indodors) to the the mall, the wedding and the reception. My room was very clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended Meeting I attended a business meeting. The room was very comfortable. The meals (breakfasts, lunches, dinners) were excellently prepared and served at proper temperatures. Staff was friendly and helpful. No complaints. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a very convenient and clean stay A great hotel! I've been there on many occasions and it always meets my needs. I recommend it to anyone needing to stay in Indy. The dust has built up on a number of the heat/air vents would be my largest complaint. Still, this is a first class hotel and not too pricey. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant suite and accomidations Had a wonderful experience, room and food was great and the staff was very courteous. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel and Location This hotel was really remarkable, especially for the price. Very clean and sparkling, seemed new. Very trendy lobby. Loved having a drink at the bar. Free parking. Needs to have free wi-fi -- that is the only problem. Surrounded by great restaurants and shopping. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most friendly and accommodating staff ever! We are frequent guests at the Sheraton Hotel and Suites at Keystone at the Crossing in Indianapolis. Over the years, we have become familiar with the friendly and accommodating staff. We highly recommend this hotel to travelers near and far. July 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation Older hotel that need renovation. staff needs to be more attentive... everyone seemed a little too relaxed--expeically the valet that walked... slowly... to grab my car--this was despite the fact that I called down 10 minutes prior so the car would be waiting. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and good price Was very comfortable in our room. Small, but ok and bed and shower were excellent. Would like to have received more soaps each day. The soap was not always refilled and we needed more bath soap. Other than than, everything was great. Hallways needed cleaning. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior managment & staff I always stay at this property when I'm visiting the city of Indianapolis, because of the superior management & staff, close proximity to restaurants, shopping, Indianapolis Motor Speedway, museums, sports events (baseball, basketball, football), etcetera. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel... but The hotel and room was great but it was disappointing to find that the textured ceiling treatment was peeling away in my room. The exhaust fan in the bathroom is also not up to removing even a single person's humidity while taking a moderately warm shower. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were friendly and helpful and location was great! We couldn't have been more happy with the location of this hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The amenities in the Club Lounge were especially nice. We enjoyed the drinks, appetizers and free breakfast. What a great way to treat your preferred guests! April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but over priced THe hotel was satisfactory, the people were very nice and friendly but there was nothing special about the place. I was put in the wrong room, internet is $10 a day and there was nothing worth the price. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay The hotel is beautiful. Everything was perfect except for the midnight false fire alarm on the 11th floor. We had to walk down the stairs from the 10th floor to the 3rd floor before it was realized that the alarm was false. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC in room was too loud Overall, the hotel was great. (Clean, new, good food, nice conference room chairs, facilities, location, etc.) My only concern was the HVAC in room 917. There was a loud "clank" every time it turned on. In the end, I had to turn it off, in order to sleep. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay Hotel is relatively new, attached to a shopping mall that's coming along. Front desk staff needs definite improvement. Prior to check-in and travel, added additional people to my room. At check-in, room was not available, and other names on room were not present. When identified as gold member, no further apologies or considerations were made. Gave front desk agent names again when I went to actually check into the room. Room's HVAC system is sorely lacking, something I found was repeated across other friends' rooms that I was in during the weekend. Room would cool very slowly to desired temperature, could barely tell that fan was running. Fast forward several hours later, and another party was checking in to get room keys (I was away from the hotel). Names were not on room as requested now twice previously. Arrived back to hotel and checked in my friend. Added names to room a third time. Hotel gets high marks for being close to many great chain and local dining establishments in the area, recreation, and access off the highway. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We loved staying here! Just wish there were more late night food options and a shuttle service to and from the airport! The staff was very friendly and attentive. The biggest plus is the attached Fashion Mall and restaurants! July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Well situated to restaurants & shopping, accommodating ,professional , courteous staff. Good size rooms, great club lounge. Club floor staff in the evening (may 15-18) was super! Definitely one if the better properties for business or lesuire. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keystone Crossing Sheraton The staff at the Keystone Crossing Sheraton was wonderful. They were courteous, helpful, and wonderful representatives of your hotel. Thank you for hosting the 2014 IAMPETH Convention! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is great for conferences. I enjoyed my stay I did ask to be moved from a room because the unit on the roof outside the window in my room was extremely noisy. I was moved to a room that was next to children and was also rather noisy. I did not asked to be moved again. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by no free wifi :{ was very surprised that wifi costs almost $10 a day.....in almost every other hotel its included. And forget using hot tube...filled with kids whose parents didn't care that they were annoying other patrons. How about no kids in hot tub. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very convient for shopping The staff was friendly. I stayed on the 4th floor and there was a horible ordor in the hall way. My room was fine, but was dissappointed that there was not a refrigerator. The shower did not drain well. Had to shower in ankle high water. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Bar I have stayed with you twice and both times the "restaurant" and bar were understaffed. I only ate there one night and ate out the rest. I prefer to just eat at the hotel I am staying at so I can quickly get back to my room and work. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but cleanliness ruined it for me. This room had two major issues. The toilet was dirty and appeared not to be cleaned, and the coffee maker had remnants of what looked like milk in the reservoir. Thankfully this made the coffee not work, so that I could discover it. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graet Stay The front desk was fast, pleasent, and helpful. The romm was absolutely spotless. The bed was super soft and very comfortable. The room was very quiet. Great overnight stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. Plus free parking! April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good, staff needs work Hotel is good. Clean rooms, good size, nice amenities... Staff... well, they could use some work. On the days that I was there they were slow, seemed to have a lack of knowledge and were less than stellar than what you'd expect. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff The staff at the hotel were very helpful and friendly Anything we needed from a cart to carry our supplies to the show room to some of the best coffee was taken care of with a Thank You and a smile Juan in receiving was awesome January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Few amenities I have stayed in less expensive hotels that were just as nice/clean but that also had free breakfast, fridge and microwave in the room. Disappointed your hotel didn't offer any of these. (Fridge "if available" for $25 a night.) April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unclean room When I arrive in the hotel room late Monday night, the pillows had stains on them and the waters in the corner of the room were 1/2 dranken. It was like the room was not completely clean. Not what I'd expect at a SPG hotel. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel cares about the planet To save water, you could choose to skip housekeeping cleaning your room. To encourage this, a $5 voucher was given to utilize in the hotel (food/drink) for every night you chose to be exempt from clean sheets and towels. February 11, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:46:11.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>