Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Location This hotel is located in an excellent area of Indianapolis -- easy access from I465, easy parking, recognition as a Gold SPG member, close to good restaurants and shopping. We love the "key card only" access to the floors. Marian, the lovely hostess in the Club Lounge on Sunday morning, was FANTASTIC!! She is a wonderful asset to your hotel and deserves recognition for her outstanding kindness and patience in working with a club lounge full of demanding and impatient customers. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy, quiet but odd room layout The hotel was fine, but the layout of the corner room I stayed in was odd. The bathroom had no place to hang a hand towel, leading me to leave it on the tank of the toilet, located just next to the sink. In addition, the electrical outlets were so loose that charging gadgets was a challenge. On the plus side, TV was good, HDMI ports were left enabled to connect devices, and Wireless Internet was speedy enough to support a Netflix stream. As far as the staff is concerned, they were pleasant, I was recognized as an SPG Gold member, but although it did not look like the hotel was even close to full occupancy, I was not offered a room upgrade. If this hotel weren't so conveniently close to my company's office, I might opt to go somewhere else. November 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greast personnel Good service, good food, comfortable room temp.. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Overnight We stayed here for one night during the Monumental Marathon. It was about 1/2 hour from downtown but getting back and forth was a breeze, and there was a lot to do near the hotel. Long lines at checkin and checkout, but service was great when you finally got to a representative. Room walls were thin. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Free WiFI In-room WIFI included a daily fee of $9.95. In this day and age, this is unacceptable. Internet access is not an 'extra'. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful people this hotel went out of their way to help me with all my needs October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by UGH I felt like I was staying in a second rate motel. The staff was nice enough, but no real personality. The sheets and towels were threadbare. I haven't seen those comforters and blankets since 1970s. To top it off, it had a musty smell. For the money, go elsewhere. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Kathy Otto The staff at this location was exceptional!! Winn, at the front desk checked us in, was very professional and efficient. In the Club Room, Tamara was so wonderful every night we were there! She was engaging, courteous to the rudest people, and just all around a pleasure to be around. You are lucky to have these two people on your staff. Thanks! October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service The staff had the worst customer service. I called prior to check in to request a mini fridge. After being on hold for 10 minutes and speaking with a rude CSR, I was told that there would be a mini fridge. Upon check-in, I was told the same. After getting into room, there was no fridge. I inquired at the front desk and the response I received was "nope, sorry". Also, I understand that they are a pet friendly hotel, but is it really the best idea to place that dog in the room directly across from the ice maker? The dog barked a lot. This hotel should be used to handling large groups, as it hosts various meetings, conventions, etc. That being said, they were completely unable to host a soccer club. They were understaffed, rude, etc. Breakfast was to be included with our soccer clubs contract. At check-in, no one was aware of that. Was told they were working on it and would send a message via the phone to all of us to let us know the outcome. That was never received. The morning after we checked out, we realized that a pair of shoes were left under the dresser, when I called to inquire about them, was called back 4 hours later to tell me (rudely) that they could not be found. Guess someone got a new pair of shoes...Was also told that I would receive free internet, didn't happen. Overall, very disappointed with the hotel, staff, complete experience. Will never stay again or suggest to anyone to stay. October 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay The sheets had spots of blood all over, room was smaller than the appearance in pictures, Main problem for us is rooms were not cleaned well, bathroom was not cleaned and on one day even the beds were not made. Dining room service was very slow, staff were snappy. Front desk staff gave differed answers to the same question. Elevators floors were wet and smelly on friday and saturday,,no one cleaned them or wiped them down. Overall the hotel could be GREAT if it was managed better especially as it is so close to the mall. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean Hotel was up-to-date and clean! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Floor Two things: the last time I was at your hotel, the club room was not serving breakfast beginning at 6:00 am which was promised. I did complain because I usually have early meetings and want to work out, have coffee, fruit and toast before I get ready to go for the day. Last week was very different. The breakfast was ready at 6:00, and my day started very well as a result. Thank you! And I can always depend on the Fitness Center for a good AM workout. But, please check the treadmills for servicing--a few are very noisy and that is a distraction to all concentrating on their workout. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seminar and one night stay. I enjoy my time at the Sheraton. The staff always does a nice set up for the seminar that is presented by my compnay. As the seminar coordinator this property always makes my job easier. The newly remodeled rooms are very nice and the beds are always very comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but nasty shower I've stayed at this hotel many times and it was nice to get a suite upgrade for once. Room was nice but the shower needed maintenance. The shower drain was clogged and took over 5 minutes to drain which included hairs that were not mine swirling around in the water. Couldn't wait to get out of the shower. Certainly expected more from this hotel and especially for a suite for their platinum members. October 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor booking experience. A colleague of mine & I stayed for a short professional conference being held in the hotel. The hotel is really a nicely appointed facility and the meeting rooms & food served as part of the meetings were both excellent. Our guest room was also very nice: clean, attractive, & comfortable. The problem was concerning the reservation process. In a word: beware. I had an issue with trying to book the room online when there was an interruption (and following rate increase even though I'd already entered my credit card info) and decided to call centralized reservations for assistance. The woman I spoke with, Michelle, was either uninformed in telling me that if there were rate adjustments possible, they would be made after booking OR she was just trying to make the reservation happen and booked the best rate available (non-refundable, they now say, no matter WHAT!) regardless of my concerns. There was supposed to have been follow-up directly to me from the hotel to let me know whether an adjustment would be given as well and that never happened. I did inquire at the hotel when I wasn't contacted as promised but they weren't very personable at all. That "customer appreciation" factor just wasn't apparent in the hotel's manner of communication concerning these issues. SO...Just know that if you're ever told that a "best, non-refundable" rate IS under advisement & MAY be adjusted, don't believe it. It is what it is! October 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by did not like this place much more expensive than surrounding hotels, 2 fire alarm tests while we were sleeping, bad pillows, bad mattress September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't sleep next to elevator shaft ! I stay here every year. This year I was placed in a room that was next to the elevator shaft, room 720. Not only did I have trouble sleeping, but a huge click sound was random in the room as the elevators went by. I thought it would be fine, but it ended up being the worst two nights of sleep in years. The room and staff, great as always, but the location. Well, it is true what they say, location, location, location. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold Shower There was no hot water on a Saturday morning. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds My only complaint is the bed are to soft and hard to turn over in. Don't like pillow top September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very convient for shopping The staff was friendly. I stayed on the 4th floor and there was a horible ordor in the hall way. My room was fine, but was dissappointed that there was not a refrigerator. The shower did not drain well. Had to shower in ankle high water. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is great for conferences. I enjoyed my stay I did ask to be moved from a room because the unit on the roof outside the window in my room was extremely noisy. I was moved to a room that was next to children and was also rather noisy. I did not asked to be moved again. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Facility The hotel was comfortable with convenient parking provided and a very welcoming staff from the front desk and service staff to the Cafe staff. We would definitely stay here again! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keystone Crossing Awesome Experience I was on business trip from September 15-18 and happen to also be my anniversary,my wife decided to a company me. I just wanted to give recongnation to 2 staff members Natasha at the front desk when you check in for providing us with excellent customer service Sunday night that was very special to me and my wife that went above and beyond, but also Tamera on Tuesday night that provided great customer service on the 12th floor willing to services us. The hotel is very clean apperance inside the lobby and out & hallways were in good shape. 2 thumbs up!! The only 2 things I have to say negative is the gentlemen on the 12th floor Sunday and Monday was hidden in the back room by the food on the 12th floor the entire time never once came out to offer any beverage almost like he didn't want to be bothered. Bad!!! He was late serving food on Monday night. Don't remember the women in guest customer service Sunday night but was very rude. Seem to me looking for a confrontation. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things To Work On Oversall our stay was fine . . . but room needs help with broke toilet plus we could not believe there was no safe in the suite -- WOW! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I recently attended a 2-day business conference at the Sheraton at Keystone Crossing. Pros - Simply amazing customer service provided by the staff including the front desk and room service. Check-in and check-out was quick. Room was virtually spotless. Quiet room. Feather pillows. Fabulous meals Cons - Room Service price August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall all rating I gave an overall rating of good instead of excellent due to the fact that after I checked out, my credit card was charged an additional large amount that was not mine. After a phone call, the amount was refunded. I appreciate the prompt solution to the problem. I would recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not live up to expe rations Room very cold with no temperature adjustment working. Poor lighting. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay I would not think twice about staying here again! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a little work I found clothing from a previous guest in the room, which left doubts in my mind as to the overall cleanliness of the room, however, I did not find issues inside the room. When I arrived at the hotel, I was rushed to check in and attend an evening event inside the hotel. When I parked outside the entrance the valet asked if I needed my car parked. I politely said no, then proceeded into the hotel to check in. The valet told me that he was required to hold the keys of any car that was parked outside the entrance. I replied that I was in a rush to check in and that I would park my car in the garage after I had checked in. Any hotel that I have driven to has allowed the car to be parked outside during the time of checking in. If this is a hotel policy, it should be changed. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel We stayed with our grandsons for 3 nights and can not say enough about this hotel. We were upgraded and the room was perfect. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We asked for a roll-a-way bed when we checked in and it was in our room before we parked and got upstairs. The room was very clean and large and we also enjoyed the free breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Short trip to the Children's Museum and the Zoo and walked to two of the restaurants. Can't say enough about our stay. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We'll be back. August 24, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:47:05.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_158, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>