印第安纳波利斯基斯隧道喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 印第安纳州,
  • 印第安纳波利斯
  • 基斯隧道 8787 号
  • 邮政编码 46240
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel... but The hotel and room was great but it was disappointing to find that the textured ceiling treatment was peeling away in my room. The exhaust fan in the bathroom is also not up to removing even a single person's humidity while taking a moderately warm shower. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel will give you a good nights sleep! My plan was delayed, the trip from the airport took another half hour and when I finally arrived it was 1am. I was so grateful for the luxuriously comfortable bed and the ability to make a cup of tea in the room. I instantly fell asleep and woke up refreshed the next morning with my wake up call. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indy Sheraton Keyston Xing The Hotel and Room 506 was actually very good except there was a moderate smeel pof chlorine as if the room was over the hotel swimming pool January 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unaccommodating Staff/Hotel!! We hosted our Family Reunion in Indy this year - and selected this hotel for our guest stay. We reserved a block of 20 room - all of which were on various floors. Which made it difficult to find relativesIves! Staff very unprofessional and unaccomodating!! VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE TO GUEST!!!! June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall all rating I gave an overall rating of good instead of excellent due to the fact that after I checked out, my credit card was charged an additional large amount that was not mine. After a phone call, the amount was refunded. I appreciate the prompt solution to the problem. I would recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above & beyond ! this Sheraton is a beautiful hotel, but i was so impressed with the staff. Each and everyone went above & beyond to make our stay fabulous! they were sincere and caring yet professional...... all during a very busy time with a ladies church convention! Hats off to the management and staff! March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not exactly what we expected It was our understanding that the suite had a pull out couch and 2 double beds. Had to send one of our kids to stay at my brother's house because the room (not suite) only had 2 double beds. Rquested foam pillows (no feathers) due to severe allergy. Pillows and comforters were feathers. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway My wife and had a great time at the hotel, the rooms was clean and comfy. And the cross walk too the mall was conveniet . The only complant was with the breakfast buffet the food was horriable and cold! But the waitress gave us fresh bagels and free coffee to make up for the buffet... February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff We went feb 28th-march 2nd for a women's retreat!! The front desk ladies was kind. The housekeeping guy was quick when coffee was spilled! The bell boy when we was checking out was so kind and thanked us for staying there :) Do wish rooms was alittle cheaper if you arent with a group. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping service We just returned from a stay at your hotel. We were there with a group of 9 families for two nights. NO ONE in our group received housekeeping services. After calling for clean towels and room cleaning I received towels an hour later. Our room was never cleaned. Very poor service! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by suggestions to improve concenience when arriving floor levels of garage not marked! Floor level of garage & hotel do not match!! February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need improvement upon checking in found door would not lock when you left the room..staff had to come up and replace lock...there was no info book on hotel and facilities nor a t.v. station list in room..took a while for staff to figure out what I was looking for...On Sunday morning the alarm in adjoining room went off at 6:30 am..was immediately turned off..at 7:10 am our alarm went off and at 7:30 am the other adjoining room alarm went off and it was not occupied so it rang continuously until I called guest services and they sent someone up to turn it off...Sunday morning- three rooms together had what I suspect previously set alarms go off..coincidence? or prank? Maybe the maid service should make sure all alarms are turned off when they clean the rooms..needless to say my sister and I were wide awake a lot earlier than we had planned on our weekend visit in Indy. Also the bar maid down stairs seemed more preoccupied with talking to her coworkers than waiting on her customers..three of us waited a good 7-8 minutes while she hung out over by the kitchen area talking to a coworker December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Facilities Great amenities, and loved that the hotel was connected to a wonderful mall for shopping. Great restaurants all around the hotel, and a nice indoor pool and hot tub. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The hotel was perfect for the event I attended. Once I checked in I did not have to leave the hotel for anything that I needed. I was able to walk (indodors) to the the mall, the wedding and the reception. My room was very clean and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a very convenient and clean stay A great hotel! I've been there on many occasions and it always meets my needs. I recommend it to anyone needing to stay in Indy. The dust has built up on a number of the heat/air vents would be my largest complaint. Still, this is a first class hotel and not too pricey. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Everyone went out of their way from the front desk, restaurant to club room. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features. This is an excellent hotel and excellent staff. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation Older hotel that need renovation. staff needs to be more attentive... everyone seemed a little too relaxed--expeically the valet that walked... slowly... to grab my car--this was despite the fact that I called down 10 minutes prior so the car would be waiting. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and good price Was very comfortable in our room. Small, but ok and bed and shower were excellent. Would like to have received more soaps each day. The soap was not always refilled and we needed more bath soap. Other than than, everything was great. Hallways needed cleaning. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and accessible Very pleasant stay. Having a free parking garage so close by distinguishes this hotel from many others. Free wifi in rooms would make it a 5. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were friendly and helpful and location was great! We couldn't have been more happy with the location of this hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The amenities in the Club Lounge were especially nice. We enjoyed the drinks, appetizers and free breakfast. What a great way to treat your preferred guests! April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by HVAC in room was too loud Overall, the hotel was great. (Clean, new, good food, nice conference room chairs, facilities, location, etc.) My only concern was the HVAC in room 917. There was a loud "clank" every time it turned on. In the end, I had to turn it off, in order to sleep. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average stay Hotel is relatively new, attached to a shopping mall that's coming along. Front desk staff needs definite improvement. Prior to check-in and travel, added additional people to my room. At check-in, room was not available, and other names on room were not present. When identified as gold member, no further apologies or considerations were made. Gave front desk agent names again when I went to actually check into the room. Room's HVAC system is sorely lacking, something I found was repeated across other friends' rooms that I was in during the weekend. Room would cool very slowly to desired temperature, could barely tell that fan was running. Fast forward several hours later, and another party was checking in to get room keys (I was away from the hotel). Names were not on room as requested now twice previously. Arrived back to hotel and checked in my friend. Added names to room a third time. Hotel gets high marks for being close to many great chain and local dining establishments in the area, recreation, and access off the highway. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is great for conferences. I enjoyed my stay I did ask to be moved from a room because the unit on the roof outside the window in my room was extremely noisy. I was moved to a room that was next to children and was also rather noisy. I did not asked to be moved again. September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was very convient for shopping The staff was friendly. I stayed on the 4th floor and there was a horible ordor in the hall way. My room was fine, but was dissappointed that there was not a refrigerator. The shower did not drain well. Had to shower in ankle high water. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Well situated to restaurants & shopping, accommodating ,professional , courteous staff. Good size rooms, great club lounge. Club floor staff in the evening (may 15-18) was super! Definitely one if the better properties for business or lesuire. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice sleep. Clean, fresh, firm yet cushy...it's really all about the bed and getting rest on the road. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Bar I have stayed with you twice and both times the "restaurant" and bar were understaffed. I only ate there one night and ate out the rest. I prefer to just eat at the hotel I am staying at so I can quickly get back to my room and work. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice, but cleanliness ruined it for me. This room had two major issues. The toilet was dirty and appeared not to be cleaned, and the coffee maker had remnants of what looked like milk in the reservoir. Thankfully this made the coffee not work, so that I could discover it. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel review Wery nice hotek but didn't get room unti4:30. Water in the pool was cool but that didn't stop my grandchildren. Hard for me ,72 , to get oiut of pool. December 28, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>