Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful staff When I arrived I was checked in by charming young lady whose welcome made an impression December 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review Had a pleasant stay in a SPG room. Received two free water bottles which was nice and different from other hotels. Toothbrush and toothpaste were not provided in the room which was surprising but the front desk had them. Plenty of towels and clean bed spreads. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superlative valet parking employee My daughter and I stayed at the Sheraton on Wednesday, November 27. My daughter has Down's syndrome and OCD/hoarding. The latter means she brings a huge quantity of her possessions wherever she goes, and she becomes very anxious about managing and accessing them during visits. Gunther instantly understood the situation and immediately eased all her concerns, recognizing that what most people would consider help would make her extremely uneasy. As we went through the ins and outs of the next day Gunther continued to make our stay far easier than my pre-trip worry could ever have imagined. I hope the hotel is aware of his unusual insight, skill and kindness.. Janet Bennett December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Thanksgiving Getaway Brandee greeted me upon arrival and was very nice and started my stay off perfectly. There was an upgrade available so I accepted. The room was nice and directly across from the club. Would be a great location if the club door didn't slam shut. A suggestion to install a soft close door, although I understand ensuring the door closes every time it's shut. During the stay there was an alarm set off around 0300 one night. No real issue with the alarm, safety first, but there was no access to the stairwells to walk back to my room, lots off waiting for the elevators as everyone in the hotel needed to get back to their room as well. Overall my stay was great and the staff was outstanding. Thank you! December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bar Had fun at the bar after a night out. Bed was comfy too. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The overall hotel was great, but there was some miss communication, about the conference pick up area. Recommendation, please provide some kinds of discount for those who are staying at your hotel for breakfast. Promote the GREEN EFFORT more, love that part of your hotel November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Green Build The hotel was nice, I tried the green stay service, I missed a cleaned room each day. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok Every employee was great.The problem is what you charge for parking.If there was any place to park your terrible rates would be okay.I would never stay there for a visit to the area. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Hotel is just blocks away from South Street and Old City. I inadvertently left a birthday card for my nephew in the room instead of dropping it at the front desk for mailing when I checked out but the card arrived on time. Thank You November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but staff could be more attentive to guest needs We stayed at the Sheraton Society Hill Hotel for one night on 11/9. The room we reserved was clean and spacious, and the service at the front desk was attentive. However, we woke up in the middle of the night (around 1:30am) from what appeared to be loud noises coming from the room next door. Seeing that it went on for 15 minutes or so and that it was disturbing our sleep, I called the front desk to notify them. They promptly told me that they would have security take care of the matter. We waited for a good half hour before realizing that the noises were not getting quieter, and if anything, they were getting louder. The neighbors sounded as if they were having a party with guests constantly coming in and out of their room speaking very audibly and slamming the door shut as they came and went. I called the front desk again to let them know about the noise and was told again that they would have security come look at it. I asked the staff member if the hotel could provide ear plugs or a fan to help drown the noise, but we were told bluntly and briskly that the hotel did not provide such amenities. I am not sure whether security came to investigate the matter, but the noises from the room next door did not lessen until quite some time after I called the second time. I was disappointed that the matter was not met with some sense of urgency since I cannot imagine that the hotel would be accommodating to loud noises erupting at two in the morning. I was hoping that the front desk would see the matter taken care of instead of the feeling of futility I got after calling for assistance. Finally, the room in question was a corner room and we were the only room that shared a wall with them, so it could be the case that we were the only ones affected by the noises. Nonetheless, I was disappointed that the response to our concern was sluggish and that we were not able to enjoy our stay as much as we could have. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Hotel staff was terrific - everyone from the desk, restaurants, maintenance to the door persons were wonderfully helpful. KUDOS to the staff! November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definition of "accessible" a bit inconsistent While we enjoyed our stay overall, I must say that the room was a bit confused about its accessibility. The bathroom in the room was very accessible, although the mirror was at eye level for a standing person, not a person sitting in a wheelchair; alas, I was only able to see the top of my head. The size of the room and maneuverability were great, but the top of the mattress started up close to my armpit, rather than more level with my seat, making it impossible for me to get myself into bed without help. Once in, though, the bed was tremendously comfortable! November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement My room had a dirty wash cloth on the sink and a soap wrapper in the shower. Room service food was cold like it had been sitting under a hot lamp for 15-20 minutes. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attention to detail. I was extremely impressed with the appeaarance and cleanliness of my room. All of the staff was extremely accomodating. Great job by the team there. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staycation We live in Philadelphia and decided to take a weekend staycation at this hotel. It was awesome. Everything looked newly renovated and we were upgraded to a jr. suite with club access with my gold status. I would definitely return! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff was very friendly October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic attention to detail. My room was excellent. The attention to detail was second to none. The entire staff was extremely plesant and accomodating. Overall excellent experience. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My coworker and I were there for a conference and we couldn't have been more satisified. The staff was great, the room was very comfortable, and the food was great. We would definitely book with your hotel again. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Breakfast Breakfast buffet in Taste Restaurant at 9AM featured cool to lukewarm French toast, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, and oven roasted potatoes. None of the chafing dishes appeared to be heated. Coffee was hot, though. Bell service and garage valet were quick, friendly, and efficient. I appreciated the dog friendly policy. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun Great experience! Wonderful service for my wife and I plus our two small dogs. October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location When visiting Philly, all you could ask for in terms of location. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service The Customer Service was outstanding. The hotel staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. Thank you October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a quick stopover I was only at the hotel for one night. My corner room was huge and I had a great view. The bed was amazing. The room was quiet. And I loved the wine tasting in the lobby. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet needs work Your hotel is beautiful and clean, great location. However Valet needs some work. We called down at 1030 for our car, no one answered the phone (because it was so busy), then we got down stairs and waited 50 minutes for our car (we were told 15). If it's going to average 50-60 mimutes to get your car, that should be made known. We would have called downstairs (or walked down) at 930. Thats the only issue. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beware the pool side rooms This is a very nice hotel and a wonderful location. The only problem I had was that I had come in very late the first night and wanted to sleep in the next day. The next morning I woke to the sounds of screaming kids in the pool. My room had a small balcony that opened onto the indoor pool area. If anyone was in the pool you could hear it, even if they were just swimming laps. I'm not sure what the remedy is for that situation but I do know I really wanted to get some sleep that day. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Phenomenal Location for Center City Philly and Old Town If you're traveling for business or pleasure, this hotel will win you over. The location makes it a very good for finding great food, music, and eclectic entertainment within blocks of the hotel. September 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but... My room (515 sf) was large but very awkward...needed a designer to bring it together. Platform bed (no nightstand), round dinner table that seated six (next to the bed)...very strange. Also...could hear neighbors TV and everything outside my door. September 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service at this site Upon arrival, no SPG rooms available. My room was dusty, the carpet was dirty and the toilet was dirty. I had no room service menu in my room and it was a 45 minute chore to get a menu in the am. Service was so bad, I did not have the opportunity to order breakfast. I would not stay here again September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Hotel had great location right near Penns Landing and historic area lots of stuff to see within walking distance. Rooms were clean and bed was wonderfully comfortable. Would absolutely stay here again. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location You can't beat location for historical sites and sounds of Philly. September 16, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:47:57.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>