Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Sólo se permite el registro a personas de 18 años o mayores que presenten una identificación válida con fotografía.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 542 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent meeting I was just speaking to my manager and we both agreed that we will definately hold another meeting at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix... April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton experience ever!!! Great hotel! I am an event planner and held an conference there this past week and I cannot compliment the hotel and staff enough! From the front desk to banquet staff- everything was fantastic! It was a great event- thanks to the staff handling my event! I couldn't have done it without them and would recommend this hotel again and again! We will be back for sure! March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not clean Unfortunately, there was left over trash from on the credenza. This made me wonder what else got missed by the housekeeping staff. The facility is nice and was a good meeting location. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, Small Room Location is good - close to all downtown locations and cabs readily available. Dislikes: - Room was quite small. - miniature ironing board was a joke. - shower did not work - only half of the water made it to the shower head. - when I arrived, there was one person manning the front desk, and I had to wait to check in. There were at least a dozen stations unattended. - My room door was opened twice on the morning of my departure, before I had checked out, luckily I had the safety bar closed. -Valet parking was quite expensive April 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel stay i was here on a hot rate because my daughter works for westin....little disappointed in two things..the housekeeping was not the best, wet washcloths left in shower , wet towel left on floor. Had breakfast at the resturant downstairs and the waitress was extremely rude when I handed her the 50% offf coupon I get, she rudely said why didnt I hand it to her prior to getting the check and was really mad!! Ughh ruined the morning! March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Selection I have stayed here a number of times and find it very predictable. Clean rooms, good housekeeping staff; fast and accurate room service; ample parking; excellent club lounge. Easy ride from airport in minutes. There are some good restaurants in walking distance. Spent 6 nights during the holidays and hallway noise was excessive on two nights. Most people were concentrated on a couple of floors. Security should have been proactive in monitor halls; especially when there was a very lively crowd downstairs. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended a conference in the hotel My stay was great. The room was very comfortable. The hotel is close to the airport and downtown activities. The staff was very accomodating and customer service oriented. I would stay here again if I get back to Phoenix. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor responsiveness It may be due to a large meeting and unexpected volume but I was disappoionted with the responsiveness of the front desk I was chrged for parking for days that I was not there and was waiting in line for 45 minutes before anyone could attend to me. I eventually left a day earlier due to the temperature dysregulation of the room and was charged for that day also March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath room suprise This is one of the best hotel I have stayed in on my business travel. I was surprised when I found that the shower curtain was unclean with small blood stains on it, I sure it was just over look because of a quick room turn. I must say I still will stay next visit. This is still a top hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but.. I stayed sherato phoenix downtown for 3 nights from Nov. 13 to Nov.16 as AMP participant. The room was clean. But it was offered free only one bottle of water for two people. And I made a reservation by my name and using my credit card. But the hotel issued the receipt (follio) by my partner name. I don't understand. So I requested the hotel my folio, the hotel answered that it was error, however the hotel did not re-issued the folio by my name. I don't understane the hotel policy and service. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful, great atmosphere The Sheraton Downtown Phoenix was a beautiful hotel with many great features. The rooms were very nice and every one of staff was very friendly. I loved the proximity to the Convention Center, Arizona Center, stadiums, etc. They even brought in a big screen in the bar area for us sports fans. I would definitely stay here again. We did have difficulty with the elevators as no one told us that there were separate elevators to get to the higher floors and the numbers are located way up high on the wall. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was disappointed The room was ridiculously cold at 80 degree setting. It was like sleeping in a freezer. Told guest service and they sent a maintenance guy up 30 mins. later, after I turned off the unit. The guy said to turn on the heater instead. I said to just leave it off in that case. However, the room became really muggy thru the night so I had to turn on the a/c again. Had no choice but to sleep in a freezer when the setting is at 80. So disappointed in the service, considering this was rated a 4 star hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of room service Ordered room service. Was told backed up and would be an hour. I agreed. After 3 hours and numerous phone calls to head of kitchen and head of customer service, all I received were apologies and finally had to cancel order 3+ hours later. I promise this is not an exaggeration. Also good luck getting ok temp in shower. You have to keep messing with the whole shower to try and keep from burning your skin off or freezing. No middle ground. This is 2 sheratons in a row that were very poor. Avoid them January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around experience My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton for one night. We got there and we were immediately satisfied with the hotel. This was the best customer service I have had in a long time. Jenn, at the front desk, took care of us quickly. She had a great personality and made us feel extremely welcome. She even upgraded us to a room on the top floor so we would have a better view. Our room was great also. We will definitely stay at a Sheraton again. I hope they have a "Jenn" working at every location! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a poorly trained front desk staff No clerk at desk when I arrived Room key did not work in elevator- had to return back to the front desk. Upon check in I asked for a late check out of 4 pm. The clerk said "yes, no problem". When I returned after my 2pm appointment I had been checked out of my room. I had to go to the front desk again to have my card re-activated. I attempted to check out via the tv menu option at 3:50 pm but the option would not work. When I attempted to exit the garage at 4 pm my room key would not let me out. My card had been inactivated again-at 3:18 according to the email I received. Had to park and again go up to the front desk where they told me they could not help me but that I would have to contact valet services. A very tiring and frustrating stay-4 visits to the front desk for a stay of 16 hours. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but The club level room was luxurious enough and the service in the club room was great. I really liked the location and the bar was great for appetizers and a relaxing drink. We chose this hotel because they said they had a heated pool. I even called before I made the reservation to confirm that we could swim in December. The hot tub was not hot. We called and they said a technician would take a look at it but no one arrived. The pool was just ok for the kids. Also, I honored their request to decline housekeeping in exhange for points. I left the cards in the room when I checked out. I called a couple hours later and they said it was too late. I left a message for the manager to call me to see if there was anything he could do but I never received a return call. This ended the stay on a bad note. Overall I would stay here again. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request unanswered I chose to forego daily maid service which was a great option. I enjoyed this until I realized that I had no coffee/cup/creamer or small bottled water service unless I asked. I called to ask for coffee replenishment as well as small bottled water refills. I was told it would come in 15 - 25 minutes. I waited and never received anything. After 45 minutes I went to the gym (a fantastic facility). I never got service so had to flag down a housekeeper to ask for refills from his/her cart. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by complaints first of all the manager was very rude.. i made reservation for four rooms and only one couple recieved what i requested. i iasked for a room no higher than the fourth floor. they tried to put me on the 16th floor. finally i was placed on the 5th floor after waiting almost 3 hours.there was an honest mistake in one of the reservations.we had flights to depart on the 22nd. one of the reservation in my group was to check out on the 23 which i was not aware of until check out on the 22 September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Facilities, was not Dissapointed Recently stayed at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel for 4 nights for work meetings. Room was comfortable enough. Entrees at the hotel restaurant were tasty at a very reasonable new menu introductory price of $22. This hotel has one of the largest and best equipped fitness centers I have stayed out in a typical downtown type US hotel. It actually was so nice I worked out each day. Outdoor pool area was also convenient and a great place to relax after a long day to read a book. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by unhappy with service This room although quite small had nicely appointed features. However, the room was still not cleaned after we had been out all day and needed to get ready to go to a wedding. Then when we asked for service, they just rushed in and did only the most superficial service and did not even clean the coffee maker or add new creamer or sugar for us to use in the next morning, they also did not get us a clean rug for the bathroom. For this price in a downtown area, I would expect better. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel thinks too highly of itself The Shararon Downtown Phoenix is an economy hotel trying to be an upscale resort. The staff are completely unhelpful and the hotel charges you for every single little thing. The hotel has a modern appeal which is noce, but also unwelcoming and cold. Staff did not smile or greet us which only added to our impression of coldness. There was an issue with my bill and they were both unhelpful and unapologetic. We went to an event and the food was ok. I will definitely not return. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Would not recommend! Bath tub not cleaned had black hair all over It. Couldn't order pool side seeing it would take 45 mins for chips and salsa! Was woken up at 7am with a large group if Gymnastics group. Your hotel Catered more to the group than to every guest. Called down to complain and was told to go downstairs and talk to a manager but when tried to the only manager that was on was busy with another guest for about 20 mins. Also got hot coffee splashed on me at breakfast Not Satisfied with stay April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel and CANDY, TOO! Loved everything about the hotel. Comfy bed and gorgeous room. The District, their restaurant, was delicious. But the best part of my stay was the whoopie pies offered for sale in the evening and the FREE candy bar offered in the afternoon with lemonade. I came back to the hotel from an exhausting day and walked in to find cool refreshing lemonade and the complimentary candy bar. It made my whole day and I can't stop thinking about what a nice and unexpected treat that was. March 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel no free internet Very disappointed hotel in a major metro area for the price paid we are not provided free internt service. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gouged with the price The price of this "average" room was way too high. There should be free Wi-Fi in the room. The room didn't even have a shower cap to use. Had to hunt for the hair drier. There was only two pieces of paper to write on. The bell staff and check in staff were very nice and helpful. . March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great locat in downtwon Phoenix Perfect hotel for access to downtown Phoenix, convention center, and very close to the airport. Parking cost too high and $15.00 per day for WiFi in the room is absurd. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few things need attended to The room was OK, but did not have the materials provided that the rooms provide for maid service, room service, green service, TV stations, etc. The clock was so complicated I could not set it properly. So had to use automated wake up call. No matter what I did or how I asked, every morning I would get THREE calls with no option to shut them up on the first call. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting hotel with charme This hotel is really more than ok for a meeting hotel in downtown. It´s very good situated, as nearly everything is in walking distance and the Arizona Centre is already next door and is offering a lot of nice restaurants. The gym facility in the hotel is excellent. All the rooms and as well public areas are large and hotel is offering a lot of nice small services, as e.g. social hour with drinks. In total the Sheraton is a great hotel, which really can reocmmend. January 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsupervised high school sports teams made business travel difficult I stayed mid-week for business. The hotel was filled with high school sports teams. Each night, the girls ran from room to room, up and down the hall, screetching, giggling and clomping as only high school girls can. Security staff visits were easy for them to avoid/dismiss. I saw no parent/coach supervision. Not much sleep...sigh. The hotel should separate these types of groups on a different floor, with their adult supervisors and away from business travelers. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVED this hotel!! I was very impressed with everything about this hotel, starting with arriving very late Friday night and checking in was absolutely great. I am impressed how they come around from behind the counter to give room key and give all good little information about the hotel. Then the room.....I LOVED the bed....the two nights there I slept so good, those beds are the best!!! Everyone there is very friendly and helpful.....I will stay here every time I come to Phoenix! June 25, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>