Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond staff The standard areas were great. It is easy to get here from the airport without a car. The room and facilities are beyond clean. The pool and gym are convenient. The front desk staff was my favorite. Very friendly and entertaining. Sara was the best! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing We drove there from Las Vegas for a concert my daughter wanted to attend. We had more fun in Phoenix than in Las Vegas. The hotel was excellent, no complaints at all. The staff was efficient and very helpful. Everyone was so nice. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Hotel Everything about the hotel is excellent. The service was great. We could control the room temperature to our liking. The bed was very comfortable and the TV worked well. The only area of improvement would be to expedite the check in process. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few things need attended to The room was OK, but did not have the materials provided that the rooms provide for maid service, room service, green service, TV stations, etc. The clock was so complicated I could not set it properly. So had to use automated wake up call. No matter what I did or how I asked, every morning I would get THREE calls with no option to shut them up on the first call. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Your front desk staff and concierge staff were extremely helpful. We were there for a national Real Estate conference so it was very busy all of the time. The added level of service at check in was much appreciated. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but.......!!! I loved my room and the excellent location to the convention center, etc. However, the hotel's restaurant, The District, was very poorly managed. One night our party of three arrived to have dinner and discovered a half-full dining room. Both the hostess and the manager insisted numerous times there were reservations for all the empty tables. After stating we had enjoyed a wonderful dinner the night before the manager offered to seat us in the bar but did not inform us the restaurant menu was not available ordering dinner. From our bar location we noted the empty tables in the restaurant remained over the next hour until we departed. Amazing mismanagement of the restaurant and loss of revenue (approx. $100-150) for the hotel from a Starwood Preferred Guest. Our cocktail waitress was friendly but confided this was not the first time her customers had this unfortunate experience. On a positive note, the rest of the hotel staff were very service oriented which made for an enjoyable guest experience. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Great hotel for a business meeting. Wish the in room dining menu had a few more selections. All in all a great experience. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room staff best I've seen The hotel was beautiful and the staff was excellent, especially the hotel room staff was the best I have seen in a very long time. February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks good, but no funtion This hotel seems to have it all, but when you break it down, it has some flaws. 1. When I called the from desk to request a taxi at 6am, she said no problem, we have them waiting for you. I come downstairs and there are no taxi's. 2. When checking out of a hotel, especially if there is a conference in town, you would expect to have more than one person working the front desk. 3. My sink did not drain. 4. No extra blanket or pillow in the room. 5. After finding out my flight was delayed in to Phoenix I called the hotel to ensure that I would have the room I requested and also to let them know, so they do not give away my room, they stick me with the wheelchair accessible room even after I requested to not have that type of room. After telling the front desk clerk that I called, she acknowledge this note, but told me rooms are on a first some first serve bases. Long story short she found me a regular room - so why the long winded excuse? not sure... 6. Bartender complained about having to give other staffers a break and that he would not be making any money then told me my same beer would have been cheaper if I had gone to the other bar in the hotel. 7. Do not buy from the Starbucks in the lobby. They burn the milk if you a latte person. It is close to restaurants and the convention center, etc. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HELPFUL STAFF ORIGINALLY I had a reservation mix up and Sarah @ the front desk made it a very smooth fix! I was all worked up for nothing...THANKS! February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't stay here again Confusing set up and unhelpful staff February 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel outdated and below average towels old and gray, rough. Furniture old and not matching. No plugs available on each side of the bedside stand so unable to plug in electronics. Needs remodeled and modernized. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value This hotel was clean, comfortable and in a good location. The room was quiet and spacious. February 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant and Room We arrived late and hungry. We went to the hotel restaurant and the meal took well over two hours. The waiter was flighty and seem to forget about us. The food portions were tiny so of course we went to bed even more tired and hungry. The iron in the hotel room had some sort of residue therefore when I was ironing, black gummy residue came off and ruined my blouse. February 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gluten Free Problems Overall, a good hotel as long as you have no dietary restrictions. The food service was ill-prepared for gluten free needs. The Day 1 lunch & dinner banquet were fine but Day 2, desserts and snacks did not offer sufficient options. At lunch the 2nd day I ate only lettuce and a few bites of beans (I did not care for the smoky flavor) because there was nothing else for me and they had run out of grilled chicken. I lived on yogurt, lettuce and popcorn for two days with the exception of one lunch / dinner. Not good! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Facilities My interaction with each staff member was exceptional. Each person was polite, respectful and always with a smile. The facilities are great, especially the fitness center. I feel this is the best fitness center in any hotel I have ever stayed in. Keep up the good work! February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality Control Needed The room was not what I was expecting. I wish I could post photos here so you can see what I'm talking about. There was a hole int he bathroom door over an inch wide where the old doorstop was and never covered it over after installing the new one. The side table near the window was covered in dust as if it hadn't been touched in weeks. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling away and the corner of the night stand looks like someone went at it with a piece of sandpaper for an hour. Was not impressed. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Very slow to check in. A line of people waiting and only 2 staff checking people in. The room was "nice". The carpet seemed a bit dirty. The most annoying part of the stay however was the smells that came through the heating system in the middle of the night. Both nights I stayed I was woken by the smell of what may have been bacon cooking and then an oil/gas odor. Most unpleasant. I won't be staying there again. January 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel very nice; room comfortable; service needs help! Hotel very nice and the room was comfortable. But, the service at the restaurant was not good and the breakfast buffet was terrible- most of the food gone and cold. The front desk was rude when I stopped by the ask some questions. Room was not cleaned until after 4 pm. The concierge was wonderful. The bartender was great and lunch there was good. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Breezy Sheraton Phoenix We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Phoenix Sheraton this past weekend. We came down from Seattle so I could run the Arizona Rock and Roll Marathon. The hotel's location was perfect for the Expo and Start which are the most important criteria for me. This was my 12th marathon in 12 months and I was very pleased with my choice of the hotel from the marathon website. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding personal service I have stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix and have many more stays booked. I feel like family when I am there. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Customer Service Your venue more than met our expectations, on our stay during the Professional Photographers Of America Convention. A couple of your employees went beyond the call of duty. Keep up the excellent customer service! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is at the top on my least Everything was beyond my expectations. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, convenient Hotel for our business trip Stayed 5 nights for business. Room was pretty small but fit our needs. 2 double beds with a table and two chairs under window. Small coffee maker and fridge. Beautiful view from the 28th floor. We upgraded to Club level and took advantage of what it offered. Coffee, tea, bottled water and soda all day!! Even a cappuccino machine!! Light breakfast and snacks at happy hour. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PPA NATIONAL CONVENTION HEADQUARTERS We enjoyed our stay very much. Hotel was in the center of everything that we wanted to see. Your daily TV information page needs to be improved... we can see a listing for 130 something channels but when we go to one particular channel there is no way to see the programming for that channel over a period of four or five hours.. If it was our mistake it needs better explaining. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time in Phoenix Great Hotel...would stay here again and again!! January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business Very convenient to have a Kinkos in the building. The lobby bar area is spacious and allows for very large groups to mingle. Restaurant was also good if you cannot leave the building. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I will be returning for a pleasure trip. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but The club level room was luxurious enough and the service in the club room was great. I really liked the location and the bar was great for appetizers and a relaxing drink. We chose this hotel because they said they had a heated pool. I even called before I made the reservation to confirm that we could swim in December. The hot tub was not hot. We called and they said a technician would take a look at it but no one arrived. The pool was just ok for the kids. Also, I honored their request to decline housekeeping in exhange for points. I left the cards in the room when I checked out. I called a couple hours later and they said it was too late. I left a message for the manager to call me to see if there was anything he could do but I never received a return call. This ended the stay on a bad note. Overall I would stay here again. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Generally, our stay was fine. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. Our only complaints were: - The room never got warm, even though we had the thermostat set on maximum heat. - The ice machine was in the hallway right outside of our room and was very noisy. January 4, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T08:54:47.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>