Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 615 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality Control Needed The room was not what I was expecting. I wish I could post photos here so you can see what I'm talking about. There was a hole int he bathroom door over an inch wide where the old doorstop was and never covered it over after installing the new one. The side table near the window was covered in dust as if it hadn't been touched in weeks. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling away and the corner of the night stand looks like someone went at it with a piece of sandpaper for an hour. Was not impressed. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Phoenix Very slow to check in. A line of people waiting and only 2 staff checking people in. The room was "nice". The carpet seemed a bit dirty. The most annoying part of the stay however was the smells that came through the heating system in the middle of the night. Both nights I stayed I was woken by the smell of what may have been bacon cooking and then an oil/gas odor. Most unpleasant. I won't be staying there again. January 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel very nice; room comfortable; service needs help! Hotel very nice and the room was comfortable. But, the service at the restaurant was not good and the breakfast buffet was terrible- most of the food gone and cold. The front desk was rude when I stopped by the ask some questions. Room was not cleaned until after 4 pm. The concierge was wonderful. The bartender was great and lunch there was good. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Breezy Sheraton Phoenix We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Phoenix Sheraton this past weekend. We came down from Seattle so I could run the Arizona Rock and Roll Marathon. The hotel's location was perfect for the Expo and Start which are the most important criteria for me. This was my 12th marathon in 12 months and I was very pleased with my choice of the hotel from the marathon website. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding personal service I have stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix and have many more stays booked. I feel like family when I am there. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Excellent Customer Service Your venue more than met our expectations, on our stay during the Professional Photographers Of America Convention. A couple of your employees went beyond the call of duty. Keep up the excellent customer service! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is at the top on my least Everything was beyond my expectations. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, convenient Hotel for our business trip Stayed 5 nights for business. Room was pretty small but fit our needs. 2 double beds with a table and two chairs under window. Small coffee maker and fridge. Beautiful view from the 28th floor. We upgraded to Club level and took advantage of what it offered. Coffee, tea, bottled water and soda all day!! Even a cappuccino machine!! Light breakfast and snacks at happy hour. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PPA NATIONAL CONVENTION HEADQUARTERS We enjoyed our stay very much. Hotel was in the center of everything that we wanted to see. Your daily TV information page needs to be improved... we can see a listing for 130 something channels but when we go to one particular channel there is no way to see the programming for that channel over a period of four or five hours.. If it was our mistake it needs better explaining. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time in Phoenix Great Hotel...would stay here again and again!! January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business Very convenient to have a Kinkos in the building. The lobby bar area is spacious and allows for very large groups to mingle. Restaurant was also good if you cannot leave the building. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I will be returning for a pleasure trip. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but The club level room was luxurious enough and the service in the club room was great. I really liked the location and the bar was great for appetizers and a relaxing drink. We chose this hotel because they said they had a heated pool. I even called before I made the reservation to confirm that we could swim in December. The hot tub was not hot. We called and they said a technician would take a look at it but no one arrived. The pool was just ok for the kids. Also, I honored their request to decline housekeeping in exhange for points. I left the cards in the room when I checked out. I called a couple hours later and they said it was too late. I left a message for the manager to call me to see if there was anything he could do but I never received a return call. This ended the stay on a bad note. Overall I would stay here again. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Generally, our stay was fine. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. Our only complaints were: - The room never got warm, even though we had the thermostat set on maximum heat. - The ice machine was in the hallway right outside of our room and was very noisy. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by FRONT DESK STAFF SUNDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2013 THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL AND NOT HELPFUL WITH MY ROOM AND CONFERENCE GROUP. THERE STAFF WAS SO BAD THAT I AM MAKING SURE I WRITE THIS REVIEW EVEN THOUGH IT IS 3 MONTHS LATE. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Selection I have stayed here a number of times and find it very predictable. Clean rooms, good housekeeping staff; fast and accurate room service; ample parking; excellent club lounge. Easy ride from airport in minutes. There are some good restaurants in walking distance. Spent 6 nights during the holidays and hallway noise was excessive on two nights. Most people were concentrated on a couple of floors. Security should have been proactive in monitor halls; especially when there was a very lively crowd downstairs. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and excellent hotel As soon as I checked in the desk staff were extremely welcoming and super nice and energized. I felt very comfortable immediately. The room was very clean and exceeded expectations. I live in Phoenix and needed a staycation and will likely be staying here again in the future. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to Downtown Staff was extremely friendly and attentive to our needs. Room was cozy and very comfortable. Toiletries in the restroom were pretty basic with nothing special ie aromatherapy, cotton swabs, showercap, etc. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel experience Had an excellent dinner with good service in the hotel restaurant. Would recommend it for those visiting or for locals. All service was provided by friendly and courteous staff Good central location. Comfortable room December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by kind staff Housekeeping staff Amelia was was very kind. I was sick during my stay and she went out of her way to provide comfort. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service from check in to check out Arriving at 11:45 in the morning my room was ready and I just dropped my bags off and went to conference. Love the option of gaining points by not using daily room service. For 2 days I can keep my room clean. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location and service This hotel is very nice, attentive staff with excellent customer service. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is outstanding We ate several meals in the restaurant and the food was delicious and the presentation was lovely. All the wait staff worked really hard as it was very busy at meal time. The young man behind the bar during the day was excellent and everyone working during the dinner hour was great. The lobby was always spotless and tidy. The washrooms on the second and third floors where all the functions took place were spotless all the time. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by December Sheraton Stay Lots of Bridge players in town. Hard to enjoy the common areas, as they were laying/sleeping all over the furniture. Maj problem paying for parking when charged over $100+ per night for a room. Staff was amazing to include rm service and housekeeping. Found a used bandage next to the bed from a previous guest and that was my only concern w/room. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Hotel to stay Hotel and Staff were available and ready at all times to fill the needs at hand for our early and late events The hotel should be very proud of the place and staff that makes the hotel a welcome experience. Always a smile and caring personal doing the very best at their job for the Sheraton. Kudo to you all. Sonya Webber December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Our housekeeper was Rosé and she was great. Hotel was in a great location near museums and easy public transit. Carolyn December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Revised stay review at NABC Everything was fantastic EXCEPT the surprise parking charges. Sheraton should be ashamed. I have stayed at a variety of hotels, nationally AND internationally. I have NEVER been charged such a fee. Not even at one of your neighboring resort areas. I am sharing this with the ACBL. This even reflects negatively on America to the plethora of folks from overseas who attended this affair. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay druing NABC The Sheraton met expectations in quality overall. It still amazes me that a top quality room can be so pleasant but have no microwave. For the money, a microwave should be in those spacious rooms. Your staff was fantastic. December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Our phone only worked on speaker, reported this on Day One but phone was still not fixed or replaced when we checked out 4 days later. Drinks more expensive ($2 more) in lobby bar than restaurant bar because (per bar manager), hotel is trying to establish local identity for restaurant. Never stayed in a hotel before that didn't cater to its guests! Took two trips back to front desk before both people in our room could charge to room. Restaurant and bar service were VERY slow, just not enough staff. Food in restaurant not very good. On 23rd floor, very poor water pressure in shower. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good overall Good experience but for the WIFI. I was at the far end of the building and had a better signal from the hotels next door that from the Sheraton! Call twice the technical support but it did not make any difference. On the positive side, the reception staff was extremely helpful when I checked in! December 1, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:10:21.694-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>