Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Check-in is permitted only by those age 18 and over with a valid photo ID presented upon check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 590 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Journey hightened from staying here! This was the first time I have been to Phoenix downtown. The hotel is within walking distance of the Convention Center. The Staff ALL of them- Very personable and professional! Our room was wonderful! and a beautiful view. I would recommend to all. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facility Enjoyed my stay. Small but very comfortable rooms. Front desk staff directed me to a nearby rental car agency after my reservation was cancelled at the airport. The only problem I had was at check out. They tried to charge me three nights for a roll away cot that I had one night. The error was fixed. I also was dissapointed when I was charged a significant fee for internet use. And, I overheard another guest checking in who was told they would be receiving complimentary internet use. Most hotels now offer complimentary internet use. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel The hotel is well-placed for those who have activities at the Convention Center, although the 1.5 block walk was a bit long for the heat (106). Service is excellent. The housekeeping staff excelled - especially AMELIA (Brazil) who took exceptional care to make sure our room and the amenities were in excellent condition during our five day stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, Small Room Location is good - close to all downtown locations and cabs readily available. Dislikes: - Room was quite small. - miniature ironing board was a joke. - shower did not work - only half of the water made it to the shower head. - when I arrived, there was one person manning the front desk, and I had to wait to check in. There were at least a dozen stations unattended. - My room door was opened twice on the morning of my departure, before I had checked out, luckily I had the safety bar closed. -Valet parking was quite expensive April 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gluten Free Problems Overall, a good hotel as long as you have no dietary restrictions. The food service was ill-prepared for gluten free needs. The Day 1 lunch & dinner banquet were fine but Day 2, desserts and snacks did not offer sufficient options. At lunch the 2nd day I ate only lettuce and a few bites of beans (I did not care for the smoky flavor) because there was nothing else for me and they had run out of grilled chicken. I lived on yogurt, lettuce and popcorn for two days with the exception of one lunch / dinner. Not good! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and facilities My first encounter with my first stay at this property couldn't have been more excellent! Felisa Moorehead is exactly what you want in a first expression for a SPG guest, friendly, professionally and a good listener. She took such good care of us! I travel extensively and it would be great to have a Felisa at every property!! June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed from First Timer to Phoenix Disappointed in the breakfast meal -- no alternative was provided for those who don't eat pork or pork-leaden food. Also, disappointed in the hotel not providing a spa given the size and location of the hotel. I was given a handicap room, when I am not handicapped, and when showering, had to use my towels on the floor to prevent slipping on the wet floor. Really for a Sheraton, i was not expecting this lack of responsivenss to such details. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sleep. Avoid room service The bed was very comfortable. The place looked clean. The workout room was huge with a great selection of equipment. You can get 'green' coupons for skipping room cleaning. A 5 dollar value for each day. Cannot be used at the cafe or store. We did use it for room service but the food was terrible and not cooked to order. We asked for a pizza cooked well. We received a piece of bread with melted cheese on top. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location - but pricey and food was average Location, room and conference meetings rooms were great. Food was disappointing. Lunch for conference was the same every day and breakfast was disappointing, only offering bagels and donuts, no healthy option (juice or fruit). Two issues with navigation within the hotel: there was no map provided in the room of the facility and channel 2 was never updated to the events going on each day. It took me a little while to get my bearings. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HITS Hotel was fantastic. I had a poor breakfast at the breakfast bar. Old stale food. I felt the bar was overpriced. One premium drink for $16.00. Very expensive!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for business traveler I used this hotel during a conference in Phoenix. Easy check-in, and the facility was very nice overall. The room was clean and quiet, room service was excellent both in quality and service, and the location was excellent. The Wi-Fi was very good, although at extra cost, and a problem with sound on digital TV channels was corrected very quickly. The only issue I had was that the glasses in the bathroom were not replaced each day, the same stained glasses were re-used instead of being cleaned. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is excellent I would just like to say that our stay was extra special thanks to Cedrick at check in. Thank you for being so kind! June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quality Control Needed The room was not what I was expecting. I wish I could post photos here so you can see what I'm talking about. There was a hole int he bathroom door over an inch wide where the old doorstop was and never covered it over after installing the new one. The side table near the window was covered in dust as if it hadn't been touched in weeks. The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling away and the corner of the night stand looks like someone went at it with a piece of sandpaper for an hour. Was not impressed. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Selection I have stayed here a number of times and find it very predictable. Clean rooms, good housekeeping staff; fast and accurate room service; ample parking; excellent club lounge. Easy ride from airport in minutes. There are some good restaurants in walking distance. Spent 6 nights during the holidays and hallway noise was excessive on two nights. Most people were concentrated on a couple of floors. Security should have been proactive in monitor halls; especially when there was a very lively crowd downstairs. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood Downtown Phoenix What stands out about my stay are the friendly people at your hotel. Everyone was so helpful. We had dinner at the District restaurant twice and it was excellent. The staff was very accommodating to our large party. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful, great atmosphere The Sheraton Downtown Phoenix was a beautiful hotel with many great features. The rooms were very nice and every one of staff was very friendly. I loved the proximity to the Convention Center, Arizona Center, stadiums, etc. They even brought in a big screen in the bar area for us sports fans. I would definitely stay here again. We did have difficulty with the elevators as no one told us that there were separate elevators to get to the higher floors and the numbers are located way up high on the wall. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was disappointed The room was ridiculously cold at 80 degree setting. It was like sleeping in a freezer. Told guest service and they sent a maintenance guy up 30 mins. later, after I turned off the unit. The guy said to turn on the heater instead. I said to just leave it off in that case. However, the room became really muggy thru the night so I had to turn on the a/c again. Had no choice but to sleep in a freezer when the setting is at 80. So disappointed in the service, considering this was rated a 4 star hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware of room service Ordered room service. Was told backed up and would be an hour. I agreed. After 3 hours and numerous phone calls to head of kitchen and head of customer service, all I received were apologies and finally had to cancel order 3+ hours later. I promise this is not an exaggeration. Also good luck getting ok temp in shower. You have to keep messing with the whole shower to try and keep from burning your skin off or freezing. No middle ground. This is 2 sheratons in a row that were very poor. Avoid them January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Good downtown location When I was being checked in by a young man at the front desk, he let me know that I had been upgraded to a suite on the Club level. I thanked him, because that was truly a pleasant surprise. He seemed to be a trainee and when I got to my room, it was on the Club Level, but not a suite, just a regular king room. I was only staying one night and leaving very early the next day, so I didn't bother asking what happened to the suite. Anyway, it kept my streak alive of no complimentary suite upgrades for more than six month now at any SPG property. Otherwise, the staff (including the person that checked me in) were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is in a good location if you want the advantages of being downtown and still very close to PHX. My only "complaint" would be that the food/snack offerings in the Club Level (evening) were pretty poor, even by comparison to other Sheratons. That being said, I would not hesitate to return to this hotel. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but.. I stayed sherato phoenix downtown for 3 nights from Nov. 13 to Nov.16 as AMP participant. The room was clean. But it was offered free only one bottle of water for two people. And I made a reservation by my name and using my credit card. But the hotel issued the receipt (follio) by my partner name. I don't understand. So I requested the hotel my folio, the hotel answered that it was error, however the hotel did not re-issued the folio by my name. I don't understane the hotel policy and service. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all around experience My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton for one night. We got there and we were immediately satisfied with the hotel. This was the best customer service I have had in a long time. Jenn, at the front desk, took care of us quickly. She had a great personality and made us feel extremely welcome. She even upgraded us to a room on the top floor so we would have a better view. Our room was great also. We will definitely stay at a Sheraton again. I hope they have a "Jenn" working at every location! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay in Phoenix The hotel and staff were great with the exception of the TV that we had to fight with to get out of the Sheraton page and slow WiFi. We won't discuss breakfast... June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a poorly trained front desk staff No clerk at desk when I arrived Room key did not work in elevator- had to return back to the front desk. Upon check in I asked for a late check out of 4 pm. The clerk said "yes, no problem". When I returned after my 2pm appointment I had been checked out of my room. I had to go to the front desk again to have my card re-activated. I attempted to check out via the tv menu option at 3:50 pm but the option would not work. When I attempted to exit the garage at 4 pm my room key would not let me out. My card had been inactivated again-at 3:18 according to the email I received. Had to park and again go up to the front desk where they told me they could not help me but that I would have to contact valet services. A very tiring and frustrating stay-4 visits to the front desk for a stay of 16 hours. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Visit To Phoenix This was one of my best getaways in quite some time and I will surly stay at the Downtown Sheraton Phoenix very soon. Beautiful Hotel and Great Staff!!!!! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Request unanswered I chose to forego daily maid service which was a great option. I enjoyed this until I realized that I had no coffee/cup/creamer or small bottled water service unless I asked. I called to ask for coffee replenishment as well as small bottled water refills. I was told it would come in 15 - 25 minutes. I waited and never received anything. After 45 minutes I went to the gym (a fantastic facility). I never got service so had to flag down a housekeeper to ask for refills from his/her cart. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by complaints first of all the manager was very rude.. i made reservation for four rooms and only one couple recieved what i requested. i iasked for a room no higher than the fourth floor. they tried to put me on the 16th floor. finally i was placed on the 5th floor after waiting almost 3 hours.there was an honest mistake in one of the reservations.we had flights to depart on the 22nd. one of the reservation in my group was to check out on the 23 which i was not aware of until check out on the 22 September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check in Staff ROCKS Cedric at the front desk check-in is personable, efficient, and welcoming! He helped me reserve a room for a second night so I did not have to change hotels. He was patient and knowledgeable. He is an asset and deserves commendation! June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unhappy with service This room although quite small had nicely appointed features. However, the room was still not cleaned after we had been out all day and needed to get ready to go to a wedding. Then when we asked for service, they just rushed in and did only the most superficial service and did not even clean the coffee maker or add new creamer or sugar for us to use in the next morning, they also did not get us a clean rug for the bathroom. For this price in a downtown area, I would expect better. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Visit Such a wonderful property and such wonderful staff. Front Desk and the Gift Shop were particularly helpful and friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Nice Facilities, was not Dissapointed Recently stayed at the Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel for 4 nights for work meetings. Room was comfortable enough. Entrees at the hotel restaurant were tasty at a very reasonable new menu introductory price of $22. This hotel has one of the largest and best equipped fitness centers I have stayed out in a typical downtown type US hotel. It actually was so nice I worked out each day. Outdoor pool area was also convenient and a great place to relax after a long day to read a book. October 30, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>