Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 442 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The front desk staff was great and recognized the fact that I am a Gold Member and made sure I was well taken care of. The location is fabulous and within walking distance of many local attractions and restaurants. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money This hotel was priced higher than other comparable hotels in the area. No glaring problems with the room, but not worth the amount being charged. First, the parking garage is far away but costs the same as other hotels that feature adjacent garages. Next, I was given a double bed despite asking for and confirming a room with a King bed. Finally, I had to pay $10 for wifi that was too limited to watch any videos on my iPad or laptop. I would not recommend this hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sheraton Experience! I would recommend this Sheraton to everyone. The staff Kristen and everyone there are just awesome! Friendly helpful even the bellhops or valet parkers right when you arrive until late at night. The room was clean huge and temperature control perfect. Not frosty or stale like some properties we've stayed in across the nation! Please book Sheraton wherever you go -- you'll get your money's worth and be pleased. Thenks Sheraton! K. Simmons-Outlaw family T May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby of a hotel! This is my first stay after reaching SPG gold level so I was pleasantly surprised to gain access to club level. Room is larger and club lounge is resonably stock with cold drinks. Bed is clean & comfortable. Food variety is in close proximity. Bad points are the pool (outside and full of leaves debris at bottom) and hotel parking is $24/day for vallet or $12/day for self park but you have to walk a block away. Overall, I will stay here again no problem. January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Everyone was pleasant and the room was fine. My only issue was that I had signed up for the pet package, which was supposed to include all sorts of things upon check in. When I got there, none of it was ready. When they finally got it together, all they brought was a tiny bed (way too small for my dog) and a dog bowl that was still visibly dirty. I was supposed to receive clean up bags, as well as coupons and discounts, which I received none of. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Someone else had a key to our room We had gone to bed when around midnight, another guest at the hotel swiped their key in our door, and our door opened! We were shocked and so was the other guest, who ran away screaming that someone was in her room. When we talked to the front desk about this incident the next morning, they re-programmed our door but didn't seem to think it was a big deal. Needless to say, we were very uncertain about the safety of our things when we out of our room. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Myself and my new husband stayed here for our honeymoon. The beds were very comfortable, the rooms were spacious and clean. They also had several computer in the lobby with free printing which was helpful since were both FT college students. We had our laptop with us, but the extra use of their computers and the free printing made doing our homework easier. The staff was nice and everything we needed from food to valet parking was at our finger tips. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is not a 4 STAR Hotel This is a hotel in need of improvements in the guest room department. My headboard had tears in the material. Furniture is old and worn, was not what I expected from Sheraton. I guess it is a 4 star for the lobby and because it is on the water. I've stayed at a 2 1/2 star hotel with better looking rooms than this. February 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't bother The hotel's water view is of a navy ship in dry dock. Not what we had in mind. Check in was one hour after promised, upholstery on the one and only chair was ripped, big mix up with the room reservations, keys had to be reprogrammed three times to get them to work on our door. We were to stay 2 nights but checked out after only one! What hotel worth it's salt does not offer free Internet in this day and age except the Norfolk Sheraton Waterside. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Hot water No hot water in morning. Called front desk and was told someone would be up to check the pipes! Cold water is coming out of the pipes, maybe you should check hot water heater. Oh and no one every showed up to "check the pipes" Also the head board wasn't even attached to bed frame. When two people sit on foot of bed it tilts. Not Sheraton quality. I was refunded room, but only after pointing out bed issue and bring up no hot water a third time. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service--FOOD! Room service-- Food delivery was terrible! First time they would not answer phone 3x-- front desk had to help. Second time they all had left at 10:50pm when advertisement said service was available until 11:00pm. I finally got @ about 10:58pm Danielle on phone. Initially it seemed that I WOULD NOT get service--then she agreed to a Quick burger and PEPSI, although I wanted a COKE. But SHE was Good! Otherwise, everything was GREAT! December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some things missing My room did not have a clock or a refrigerator, although other guest rooms had them. My TV reception was horrid. Many of the channels offered would not tune in. Felt like I was back in the '80s. I had to unplug the TV and turn it back on to get the stations to show up. Many of them were only analog signal. On a positive note, this was one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in in a hotel. Very pleased with that. Wi-Fi signal was strong. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location but the staff communication needs to be improved. All staff were very nice but requests that were passed on did not seem to happen. We had to request that our room be cleaned and then ask again when at 6pm it had still not been dealt with. I had asked for a starter as a main which the waitress said was no problem but the kitchen could not get there heads around that and so my husband and I ate separately! September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, but be wary of other events going on My biggest recommendation is to add more insulation to the walls the next time you renovate. As a result of Norfolk State's Homecoming, it was a party on our floor and impossible to sleep because they were so loud... insulation in the walls and staff asking people to be respectful would have been helpful. Additionally, our room wasn't the most clean... could improve that. The location was great and it was easy to get around Norfolk. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good but could have been better I expected to have a hair dryer at an upscale hotel. We had a "harbor view" room but our view was a tree and the pool if you looked down. The bottled water in the room should be clearly labeled as to cost. I believe some would think it is complimentary but it is $2.50 a bottle. The hotel is nice and the service was good. We found it difficult to locate our first time in Norfolk. You can't use the luggage carts without the valet (tips). July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great River views We used points for our stay. Hotel was very busy with reunions and weddings but noise level was fine and we were in a room right at the elevator. Did not eat. Valet $22 or self park for $13. They will validate ticket for $5 off self park. In case of bad weather you may want to valet as it is a little bit of a walk to garage. Our room had a river view and we enjoyed watching the ships and seeing everything from a different perspective. October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Input I reserved a room on the Club Level. Unforutnately, I did not know all the rooms were adjoining, per the front desk. I asked for a room with no neighbor, they said they could not accomodate me. This makes it very annoying when you are spending a good amount of money for a Club Level room at your hotel and you have to hear your neighbors having a conversation, watching tv, etc. I can find better hotels with better Club Level amenities. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time This hotel had beautiful views of both the water and the bay. We were warmly greeted by the bellman, front desk and housekeeping. We were impressed by the spaciousness and cleanliness in the room. We especially enjoyed the access to the club lounge. The pool was vey nice also. What a pleasant surprise to have a very sweet waitress at the pool. Enjoyed the treat of drinks and snacks by the pool. We will definately be visiting again. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The View The View was beautiful the room was so cozy and my Husband and I had a blast. We could see our Ship for our night cruise from our balcony March 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No where near my expectations. As an executive of a large company Hotels are part of my life. This was definately a part i will choose to forget. First thing was lack of urgency from the staff, second charge of $8.00 a day to park my car a half a mile away to walk to the hotel ? Next after paying close to $200.00 for a weekend night I was charged for Wi-Fi ? Last and certainly not least was the wonderful dog barking most of the night and majority of the morning. August 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff at Sheraton exceptionally helpful The lady at the reception desk was extremely helpful while checking in and when I mentioned I had insulin with me, she recommended to call and ask for a fridge. On checking out, another lady there patiently dug out my Starwood # to give me the points. The only compliant I have is that when I did call for a fridge, the person who answered was very abrupt and unhelpful. I was disappointed at the lack of fridge/microwave in room.... August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely ruined my family vacation On the exterior you see the type of expectations you would have of Starwood. Once you experience the check-in and peel back the onion you see a very unorganized and unclassy hotel. Poor customer service. Front desk mgmt on duty Christine thinks that when a guest has an issue its their "perception" Hotel windows on the alleged best view "water side" is filthy and you can barely see out. The pool had a broken ladder on the deep end July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed our Stay It was disappointing that the room we requested was not ready until 4:50 pm. We arrived at the hotel at 2:00 pm and the original check in is 4:00. So we were told to come back after 3:00 pm and the room would be ready, not ready. Come back at 4:30, not ready. Finally 4:50, ready. The problem was we only had 30 mins to shower and change to attend an event at 5:25. Everything else was great for a one night stay. I would recommend. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Better hotels around Christmas parade was going on when we tried to get to the hotel to check in. Was not informed about the parking, internet, or refrigerator/microwave in the rooms. I expected so much more. I am so glad that I didn't pay to stay there because I would have been just as upset Staff was nice but there were just too many Issues. Oh I didn't write the previous review saying that I recommend hotel because of Aloft. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as promised reserved this room in January.knew that there were no accessable rooms available for this time but was assured that the room was usable for the disabled. I use a rascal scooter and was told that the elevators were large enough(very difficult to use in scooter) I was told the room was large.it wasn't had to back scooter in room and crawl over bed to get past it. was told the toilet in all rooms were raised.they weren't May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Truly felt appreciated by the staff The overall demeanor of the entire staff was exemplary especially in light of a very large event going on as we were checking in. They did not seem overwhelmed and treated me and my wife as if we were their only guests. The front desk, the wait staff in the restaurant, the housekeeping staff and the entrance staff were all very friendly, very accommodating and treated us as though we were special guests. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff We recently stayed at the Sheraton Waterside Norfolk, for a wedding. We opted for the Club floor and it was a WONDERFUL choice! It was so helpful to have water, coffee, juices, etc available at any time. The young woman who managed the Club in the mornings is the most cheerful pleasant person I have ever dealt with in a hotel. Overall, the staff and commitment to good service made this a great stay. Thank you!!! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hurrican Sandy weekend The hotel was conviently located for our purposes. We had to pass through some deep water at the intersection at the entrance of the hotel. The staff very accommodating given the challenges of the weather and having sent staff home for safety. The room was perfect and the food great. At the bar we were served drinks in very dirty glasses, the bartender was apologetic, repoured weak drinks. This was disappointing. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Armed Forces Reunion (PCSA) My personal review is clouded by the serving of tough, inedible Virginia Smoked Ham served at our Ladies Breakfast on Saturday, May 18th. Nearly everyone sent it back. The same ham was served on the Eggs Benedict in the restaurant (which usually includes Canadian Bacon. Needless to say, the hotel and Norfolk will probably be remembered in part by its "ham" breakfast, sorry to say. Where was the Smithfield? May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some thing ok, others weak Overall customer service was lacking. No one to pick up laundry, had to beg to have laundry delivered late at night, after they lost and forgot the laundry. Waiting for long periods at the front desk for check-out or a simple question of directions. Outside valets were more concerned about staying warm than helping guests with bags or directions. Facilities were average, but customer service was lacking. November 9, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>