シェラトン・ブルックリンニューヨークホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 11201
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ブルックリン
  • 228 Duffield Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In a time when goood service is important I came to brooklyn because my dad was sick. The service was outstanding. The staff wwas knowledgeable and eager to serve. They even help me think through choices I had to make for traveling back and forth to see my dad. In my time of need it was nice to have a freindly, professional hotel staff to help me think things through with excellent service. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad housekeeping An otherwise nice stay was badly marred by housekeeping. A half bottle of open wine was taken from the room after our first night. Compliments to Miguel at the front desk who took the matter seriously and got us a bottle from your bar. The room was cleaned late and some things we used were not fully replaced. The next day, we left from 10AM - 3PM. Again, the room was not made up when we returned. We left again at 4PM and housekeeping was in the hall. They asked if we were going out and when we said yes, they said they would clean the room. At 5:30 it had not been cleaned. We requested cleaning at the desk as we left for dinner. When we got back, it had been half-cleaned, with the bedspread still on the floor, only half the towels and none of the plastic cups replaced. This hotel is badly managed, as training and supervision of the housekeeping staff is lax. You do not want to publish this review. You may want to improve your management. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Parking didn't work I checked in at 12:00 a.m. on Halloween eve, and the valet refused to accept my Dodge Caravan because, in his words"I don't have room for it". Maybe he was tired, or maybe he was lazy, but i had to find a street lot a few blocks away and park it myself. If parking is important to you, you might want to consider other options than teh Sheraton November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The room was on the small side, but very comfortable....especially the bed. Clean. Very friendly and helpfu staff. The location was great...easy in and out of Manhatten with subways close by. Walking the surrounding neighborhoods was great. Junior's cheese cake a block away! SPG recognition needs some work....that might be the only poor grade. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Rooms were renovated and nice...more like a Westin. Issues: Staff doesn't really know the area to recommend bars and restaurants...or travel times. Lock to room didn't work even after maintenence "fixed." I'd stay again August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Brooklyn This hotel is in a great location in Brooklyn. Close to shopping, LIU University and the subways in to Manhattan. The hotel is clean, rooms are very comfortable and the staff is very attentive. Overall an excellent experience once again. We stay here twice a year and love it. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton brooklyn New York This hotel had amazing beds. I couldn't have asked for a better nights sleep. Room is on the smaller side but very nicely appointed. The only con is there are no drawers for your clothes, but there is a nice closet with a small 2 shelf little piece of furniture that will hold folded clothes. Fabulous location in a very good area. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Surprise We visit our son frequently in Brooklyn and have stayed at another hotel brand in Brooklyn at twice the cost and less value. We have tried airbnb with bad results. The Autoclub recommended the Sheraton and we are very happy we booked it. Great location for us. Nice quiet rooms. Good people. We now know where to stay when we come back. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brooklyn's best Great Brooklyn hotel--close to everything. Valet parkingonly $9 more than self park--totally worth it. Awesome beds and pillows. Restaurant (GrubSteak) was cozy and the food was delicious--be sure to get the wings and the hazelnut creme brulee! Air conditioning and shower hear are two problems areas in every hotel--not here--perfect. June 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor office service I stayed at the Brooklyn Sheraton last November and was charged for two days that I did not stay. I discovered the problem in Jan and have been trying to correct the charge for the last five months. My discussions with the accounting office have been promises and no action. My credit card is still charged with the two extra days. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Overall I was happy with my stay at the Sheraton. I was expecting a little bit nicer rooms for the price, but I had intended to go outside for most of my stay anyway. The bed was very comfortable and the front desk workers were helpful and quickly answered any questions I had. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent All-Around Everything about my stay was fantastic. The room was beyond comfortable, stocked - and regularly refilled - with everything I needed. The staff were helpful, competent, quick in their work, and above all, friendly! I have rarely come across service of such high caliber. Keep up the good work! Thanks for making my stay amazing. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay - close to financial district Very close to subway station with quick ride into Manhattan (or a ~3 mile walk over the bridge if you're so inclined). The beds were comfortable with multiple types of pillows to choose from. The shower was nice and put out plenty of water. The staff at the oddly named Irish/Mexican pub on the first floor were great. May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great choice in downtown Brooklyn Overall, this is a great hotel. My room was clean and well decorated. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Matt at the front desk. He proved to be the friendliest of the desk staffers. The lobby is modern and has wifi along with a couple desktop computers for guest use.There is a common area with big windows onto the street. There is a bar, but it was not in use, which is disappointing. The hotel restaurant was really disappointing, the food quality was acceptable but the flavors were lacking. Some servers were attentive, while others were not. This hotel would have gotten a much higher rating from me except for a couple things: 1-My room while well appointed was very small. The lack of drawer space and room for emptied suitcases was disappointing. 2-The restaurant. As mentioned, the service was spotty. Some great bartenders, but some mediocre servers. Even with the small rooms, I would stay here again. It is NYC after all, so smaller rooms are to be expected. May 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay for business Staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice size for NYC and clean. I love the beds! Very comfortable. Room service very fast. My wishes the club lounge on level 2 served the complimentary snacks/food until 8pm and the location was a little closer to the DUMBO area. Nice location for hopping on the subway to go to Manhattan. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value and Excellent Staff The location of this hotel is awesome for those wanting to experience New York City without the cost of Manhattan. It is located near several subway stations that can take you anywhere in the city. There are shops, drugstores, restaurants and other amenities at walking distance. Rooms are clean, updated, quiet and comfortable. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay on 9/11 - 9/12 2014 No COLD water on for shower or at the sink. DId not realize until check and it was too late to address. September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking cost $80!! I called the hotel before we arrived to ask how much overnight valet parking was. They stated $40. When I arrived that said that since I had a Chevy Tahoe it would be DOUBLE!! I will not be staying here again. I can understand if it was $10 more but double is just unreasonable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Your staff is as important as the physical environment. Your staff was so good at meeting our needs and handling the lack of a pool because it had no water for 4 days. They compensated us with breakfast which was SOOO good. The parkding people were great too. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location with Excellent Club Lounge This is a really fun location if you want to explore Brooklyn. The staff were very helpful all though sometimes response was a tad slow. The club lounge is fantastic, one of the larger I have seen. The espresso machine was really nice and they had a good selection for breakfast. The rooms are a little small, but its NYC. January 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden gem if you can find it The hotel was inviting, clean and comfortable, but very hard to find, since it is located on a series of one way streets. We didn't care for the parking arrangement and the high cost. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Across the bridge, but just a stone throw away from town. Excellent starting point... This Sheraton with several subway stations within a few minutes walking distance and several different lines, gives perfect and fast access to Manhattan. Besides location and connectivity, the rooms are above average in comfort en cleanliness, for sure against Ny standards. A great place to stay which I can recommend. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Easy access to restaurants and shopping but it would be nice to have elevator service on more than one elevator. Room doors slam loudly. Our next door neighbors went in and out of their room 26 times between 11:00 PM and around 12:30 AM one night. I know children will play but who can sleep with that kind of noise? August 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Hot Water! Hotel informed us after checkin that hot water was unavailable - a situation that lasted for two days. As our stay was for three days, our first time in New York, and we were very disappointed. On checkout, we asked for some adjustment in the charges, which were made after some negotiation with the staff on duty. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BROOKLYN JUNE 2014 I have stayed at this hotel many times, but the last couple of times it has been an issue with "free" Wi-Fi in our room. But they have always agreed not to charge me. I was suprised to see that this time the chagred me $3.50 for a bottle of water. I don't remember that happening in the past. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs small fridge. Not having a small fridge in the room was a BIG disappointment. There was an ice machine on the floor but without the fridge, left overs were wasted! The convenience of keeping my food cold was very important, even for just the weekend stay. I would make sure my recommendations knew about the "missing" fridge. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay The Sheraton is very good and in a very good location. It's clean and neat, with friendly and helpful staff. They meet my expectations! That makes me happy and it's one less thing to worry about while visiting Brooklyn. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall a very good property Do not stay in room no 2502 Friday through Sunday very noisy from the club on the roof top. staff /Manager Newston very friendly tried to help, also suggested to change our room but once you unpack, who wants to go through the hassle of packing and moving and then unpacking. Again we were there for only 4 nights July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by favourity This has become my favourite hotel. Decent size rooms - well equipped with basic amenities - coffee maker, safe, iron and board, cable tv. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good location with easy access to buses, trains and taxis. Good shopping malls closeby. Cons- lobby area somewhat small and congested. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff at this hotel is top notch - they truly go above and beyond. They are kind, dependable and courteous. I know I can always count on someone at this location to help me on site or in regards to a follow up from a previous stay. The staff at this hotel sets them apart from any other hotels in the area. August 23, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>