Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel

  • 201 North 17th Street
  • Filadélfia,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3,3 out of 5 by 650 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL PRÓXIMO AO CENTRO DE CONVENÇÕES Este hotel é muito movimentado e o indico para quem vai ao centro de convenções e não para passar férias ou curtir um final de semana. Fila para check in, quarto não estava pronto no horário de 15:00, malas pelo saguão, etc. Quarto muito confortável com microondas e frigobar após solicitação. O staff é muito gentil e faz o que pode!! 12 de Abril de 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disapontada O meu quarto não foi feito por 2 dias, fizeram a reserva errada, o hotel não tem muita limpeza. Mesmo quando fazem o quarto eles se limitam a fazer cama, trocar toalhas e limpar a privada e olhe lá! Acho abaixo da critica para um padrão Sheraton, alias pra nenhum hotel mas num dessa categoria a gente espera o minimo. 27 de Maio de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week Stay 5 stars Good location Good club room Good room upgrade Good staff Close by pubs & sights ect. 8 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay in Philly Who knew that a somewhat corporate looking downtown hotel could be such a fun, convenient and pleasant place to stay. From the stellar room to the view from the big fitness center, to the kindness of the hotel's cleaning staff and front desk, this dispelled any stereotypes that "brotherly" (or "sisterly" love) wasn't alive and well in downtown Philly! 7 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides outstanding all round experience and value The Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia has been my home away from home 5 days a week for many months. Aside from the great location, i like the friendliness of the staff that begins upon arrival at check-in and lasts until I check out. The hotel has a great gym facility and pool. I always take advantage of the hotel's Green Program that gives you points or vouchers for each day you forego unnecessary and wasteful daily room cleaning service. I like the fact that because this Sheraton is very popular, one is likely to meet an eclectic mix of people, ranging from sports team members to nerdy scientists to teachers union members. Rooms are clean and very comfortable though some would benefit from new carpeting. The Concierge Lounge is one of the best I have experienced. All in all, I am very happy with this hotel and would recommend it to anyone. 5 de Abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton this weekend. Beds are extremely comfy. The service was awesome. From the bellmen who hailed our cabs, to Nicole and Peter whose outstanding service in the lounge was appreciated, to Mary who took care of our concierge needs! These wonderful people helped to make our stay spectacular. 31 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jason at front desk Jason is Excellent! He gave us top notch service. Because of him we will be back. Very helpful kind and caring. He took the time to explain everything in detail. 30 de Março de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were friendly I am a resident of Philadelphia and had a teacher's conference to attend. I decided to treat myself to an overnight stay and glad it did. What I noticed throughout my stay was how friendly and accommodating the staff was. No matter where I was whether elevator or walking the halls..they always greeted me with a hello and a smile. They made me feel welcomed and that was what will bring me back. THe only complaint I had was the food at the luncheon but not sure if that was what conference provided or the PFT conference had outsourced?? Anyway, I would come back if just for another weekend get-a-way. 9 de Março de 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 23 próximo>>