Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Nos hôtes doivent avoir plus de 21 ans et être titulaires d’une pièce d’identité valide avec photographie pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed Was not what I expected, Ice machine did not work vending machine did not work. shower flooded the bathroom floor, Very nice place not arranged very well, very noisy, no control on private booze parties down the hall, should isolate the party people in one area (some people come to rest) will not stay here again ( we have stayed in many hotels across the world ) as I said not a good experience period. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Death by a thousand cuts There were several small problems that added up to a less than acceptable stay. There were only a couple of sheets of kleenex, and a little left on the TP roll, and no back-up for either. Next morning, no washcloths. We had an adjoining room that we had to place a towel at the bottom to keep the sound out. When we commented to the front desk about the items in the room, the answer was " that's not my department, but I will pass it on", rather than, "I'm sorry, we will fix that." November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Platinum lounge for breakfast and in the evenings has good food and great service. It makes the stay more enjoyable for a business traveler. Hotel is close enough to walk to nice restaurants in downtown Fort Worth. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrongful Charges I was charged twice one for 55 dollars and another for 33 dollars to my room. Upon my arrival I was told that I was checked in already. I showed my ID and said I was here and not checked in. She looked at my ID and said that there was three other people with my last Name. Then she said she did not have a King available. She said it was crazy here we had to take what was available. I told her that I reserved a King. I asked for a Manager and then she said she found a King no need to have a Manager come up. I still have a charge on CC for 50.00 and 3.99. I had to argue about the charges to my room. She said they from the bar. I told her that I went to Del Frisco's for a company Dinner and came back went straight to my room and went to bed. The Dinner was over at 11:00 PM no need to frequent the bar at the hotel. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by They don't respond quickly to needs The AC did not work. Upon check-in, I informed the front desk that the room was hot. They said that is normal, turn the AC down and it will cool off... this is Texas and it's hot. I turned the AC to 68, left for Dinner Meeting and to watch NBA finals. When I returned at 11:30, the room was slightly cooler, but still reading 76 degrees. I tried to sleep through the night, but it was not happening. At checkout I informed them and they said they would add SPG points. THEY DID NOT! When I called to find out what was going on, it was pass the buck time. I spoke to 3 different people and never the person with an answer. They took down my number? Really? Just fix it. Service here was a joke. Oh, to top it off, after a poor nights sleep I was ready to iron my business shirt, but there was no ironing board in the room. June 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel experience we were met immediately met at the door on the way to the water gardens by two homeless men asking for food money. the covered parking was appreciated. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fort Worth The hotel itself was good. However, the workers didn't appear to be very customer service oriented. When I got in on Friday, July 4th that morning, there was only one Valet attendent and he was very impatient and short due to being the only one there and the guy driving the shuttle was the same. Front Desk wasnt bad but not very customer service oriented. They didn't do anything extra just checked you in. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service!! Our room was beautiful. We had the romance package. They brought champagne and strawberries, and put rose petals on the bed. The only problem we had was with the coffee. There wasnt nearly enough creamer in the room and when I asked downstairs she said she didnt have any. But the starbucks coffee bar made up for it...although we had to purchase that coffee. The room service (breakfast) was delicious. The view from our room was amazing too. Overall a fantastic experience. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay in Fort Worth - beware of parking Hotel is very clean and modern. Rooms are nice and they now have coffee in all rooms. Employees are friendly. Club lounge is a nice getaway but nothing spectacular. Beware of weekend wedding and organization events as they haven't figured out valet parking here. Can take 20 minutes to get your car if you leave at the wrong time. Not very close to Sundance Square and walk isn't very safe at night. In Hotel restaurant has nice bar for adults and restaurant for breakfast. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was Friendly We arrived at this hotel after 9pm and was a little confused at the entrance. When the parking attendent came out (Jay) he was so nice and helpful and did not even mind that we came in the wrong way. Checking in was quick and effecient. The woman on duty (wish I would have remembered her name!) was extremely friendly and got my collegue and I our rooms quickly which we were appreciative of since it had been a long day of travel. I would recommend this hotel to others. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Day, Another Hotel Overall, our Sheraton stay was average. We stay at this Sheraton regularly due to convenient location to TCU. We are SPG Gold status and I would say this is the least SPG recognition we had. Everyone was nice, but just disengaged. Each morning we had to request our breakfast vouchers, we weren't recognized as being a SPG member, and the club lounge no longer served evening beverages (without notice) and 2 misc charges on my bill. Nothing bad, but nothing outstanding. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a good hotel I thought the hotel was good, a solid B+. Staff was excellent, always very helpful and solicitous. I liked the "green" thing of not cleaning the room and receiving 500 points. The menu in the restaurant seemed somewhat limited over the 5 days I was there, but the food was good. Bed was comfy and to my liking. Conference room was a little noisy from the air conditioning units. Also during the conference, spoons for the meals and snacks seemed to be non-existant. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The hotel staff was very attentive and food was great. Some negative issues noted were: no drawers/storage for clothes; no reference book for amenities, hours, location of anything (gym, dining, spa, etc); hair dryer was caked with a flaky brown substance similar to old skin or caked on lotion; and no outdoor pool. During the conference, the room temperature was uncontrollable - AC alternated with heat so sweaters went on then came off every few minutes! April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glass in my bed I found a piece of broken glass in my bed. I have to believe this was a malicious act perpetrated by the prior guest. I don't know what the common practice is around changing sheets in a bed that "appears" to not have been slept in. Obviously the bed was not re-made by the staff otherwise they would have found the piece of glass. Also, breakfast was ordered the night before and was delivered one hour late and missing part of the order. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Term Guest Appreciates Staff I am probably the longest staying guest at this particular hotel. I have seen many changes in both management and staff over the last 3+ years. The recent changes over the last 3 months have been very good, both from the hotel operation and staff support. Eric, one of the first shift manager's is doing an excellent job and is always attentive of my needs. Recently my wife came with me and she love the hotel and staff. Thanks for the great job! Jeff Aquila October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Our room was fine--a little updating wouldn't be bad, but it was clean, everything worked properly, and the staff was wonderful! It was rather hard to find where to pull up to check into the hotel, and I have a problem with the $15 a day parking charge, but all downtown hotels do the same thing. We didn't use the spa or pool, but they looked great. Even offer a couples massage. Overall, a nice facility in a good location if you like staying downtown. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location amazing staff From the moment we pulled up into the parking lot we were greeted by friendly valet staff. The manager of the hotel checked us in and made sure that we had everything that we needed. The wine bar was good with a very friendly bartender. Our room was comfortable and clean. The location was amazing! Right across the street from the Fort Worth Water Park as well as a short walk to downtown and the Sundance Square. We would highly recomend this hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant needs work Overall, the hotel isn't bad. The rooms were decent and clean. However, the restaurant and bar were very below average. The food was out right not good. We ate there out of convenience a couple of times, but were disappointed every time (and I don't consider myself very picky). Competitors in the area have much more to offer in this area. I think my colleagues would choose a different hotel next time based on restaurant/bar food and atmosphere. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Policy or Not? When we arrived late in the evening, we requested help with our luggage and were told that there wasn't anyone to assist us. Thankfully, we were allowed to use the luggage cart to transport our own luggage to the 10th floor. When we checked out, we asked for the luggage cart and were told that we could not use it because it was against hotel policy. If this is the hotel policy, then you need someone available at all times to assist your GUESTS. May 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Points Punished Used my points for a quick overnights stay at this hotel. Boy was I shocked by the room & the way it was left from the previous guests. Kleenex stuffed in the pep hole, lights out in the bathroom. visible mold in the corners in the shower, water damage to the shelves, and un-patched holes in the wall paper and long dark hairs on the wall paper in the bathroom. Not worth my $7000 points... sure wish I had those back. Won't stay here again. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be returning! the convenience to the train system is an asset for those of us who often use Amtrak. Room was spotless and comfortable. Great view of trainyards, if interested, but NO sound of trains. Staff was helpful and eager to help. The club lounge attendant Lucy in the a.m. is a definite asset to the hotel. The Club lounge provides a relaxing and filling oasis to those who avail themselves. Overall, definitely a positive experience. Will return. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not ready Upon getting my room, noted that there was no soap, no iron board, and toilet paper holder falling off the wall. Notified staff, asking for iron board and soap. No soap was delivered when i returned to the room as such had to ask again. Would appear that staff is not checking the room prior to checking off that it is ready, in addition the rooms look to be in need of maintenance. Other than that staff was very pleasant and attentive. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Great location, walking distance to all the great sites in fort Wort. Very accomodating when needing a driver/taxi/ Front desk at check in did not give any info on hotel/area. Next day the staff member at the desk was extremely helpful and gave us a wealth of info. Used the spa and have a split review..one service was amazing, the other was terrible. Would not use the spa again. Overall very good and would be back. Great location!! January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My recent stay was good, but could be better. The hotel was satisfactory but when I travel from home on work especially, the only thing I care about is a relaxing room with a comfortable bed and good shower. This bed was not the Sweet Sleeper I have grown accustomed to, but seemed like a bed I would expect at a Four Points Sheraton. Having thick hair, I need water pressure and there was none. And no toilet lid! I don't like no lid on a toilet. Thats just gross. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy, noisy Ok....no fridge....thin walls....you can hear everything going on in the next room including the conversation . At 230 in the morning we were awaken by a bunch of drunk women who stayed in the hall until 4am, even though staff asked them to go to their rooms. For this price you expect much more than we got. I would rather have stayed someplace else then drove over and found parking. I wouldn't stay there again unless it was free! February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely not worth the price The room was not as high quality as we thought it should be for the price we paid for it. Worn furniture, hardly anything in the bathroom for us, nothing about this place said "hotel & spa" to me. You could go to ANY competitor for half the price and get the same experience. We brought our pet and put her on the reservation- when she whined when we left, the desk called and said they received 3 calls in 30 minutes about her even though we left the room 3-4 minutes prior (I was in the lobby when the desk called). She said she would call the manager and ask us to leave if it happened again. I tried to talk through it with them at the desk, the Manager came out and treated me like a rowdy teenager instead of the 30 year old woman that I am. I was a guest in the hotel, too, but was not treated like one. This hotel is NOT pet friendly, and is not worth the money. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel with a couple exceptions Hotel room was fine but the bathroom and staff services left a lot to be desired. Upgrade to Preferred Gues level on 12th floor. The bathroom greatly needed upgrades. No hot water, shower head in bathroom very low and hard for a 6 foot person to use, not very clean. Front desk very rude and not helpful. Tried to cash a large bill and they claimed all they could do is give me 100 one dallar bills. Really a hotel has no money??? July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Substandard My wife and I had a great weekend planned and this was the only SPG hotel downtown in Fort Worth. We though we upgraded to the corner suite, and did, but it was only a suite in size. The furniture was rough, the sheets were clean but nor cozy, the a/c didnt work well, and the ice machine on the "Club Level" floor did not work. We went to a nice dinner and called the hotel shuttle to pick us up and it took more than 45 minutes (mind you the hotel was less than a mile away). There was a fire hazard in the room with extension cords run all over because most of the outlets did not work. The food in the club level lounge was not something i would pay for, thankfully it was included in the room charge. I would stay here again if it were a free night. I was sufficiently dissatisfied compared to other SPG hotels in Austin, Houston, even College Station... Come on guys! September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by suggestion Hi, We usually love our stay here at the Sheraton every year but this year I wanted to suggest some more breakfast options. As the breakfast buffet is nice and the muffins and danish in the lobby was good option, more to go hot sandwiches would be AWESOME! Please consider this in the future. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Extremly loud We could hear every sound in the hallway in our room. There were kids running up and down the hallway at 1 am. There was a 3 in gap under the door frame so we could hear every sound. The bathroom was so small you had to shut the door to wash your hands because it was in the way. July 16, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>