沃斯堡喜来登水疗酒店

  • 美国
  • 得克萨斯州,
  • 沃斯堡
  • 商业街 1701 号
  • 邮政编码 76102
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly I have never written a review for a hotel before even though I stay in about 40-50 hotels per year across the Midwest. But, the staff at your hotel was excellent! Example: I was standing in the coffee line and the lady in front of me told me to go first because I was the guest and she work s at the hotel. She didn't feel obligated to do this but gave the feeling that she wanted to. Friendly front desk.....I even got a shoe shine and had a good experience. Thank you for being a hotel that other should strive to be!!! February 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, average room I arrived around 10pm to the Sheraton Ft. Worth after a 3 hr. Super Shuttle ride from the Love Airport. I was exhausted and just wanted to relax and go to sleep. My TV wouldn't turn on. Really? I called the front desk, and they quickly sent a maintenence man to switch TVs from another room. Then, overnight, the in-room air conditioner began making a "chirping" noise everytime in came on. Woke me up each time. Again, the staff was very friendly, but these problems were very annoying, and I changed rooms the next day. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great features April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Toilet and Request Not Met The room was very nice, except for the noisy toilet. It was probably the loudest toilet I have ever heard and did not flush adequately. We reported it but never heard a response about our request. When we checked out, the reception desk told us it was because it was a low flow toilet. I am not so sure I buy that in that the toilet paper never did flush adequately. Also, a minor request for an additional coffee (not decal) was not provided. The room had 1 caffeinated and 1 decaf and two people were in the room. March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement Rooms need improvement and when you bring it to the attention of the staff still nothing is done...We stayed at the same hotel two years ago and the same problems existed and gave a list to the girls when I checked out as well as yesterday and most still existed...They are doing the go green and give you points if you go with it...you need to give it up and clean the rooms,make sure enough fresh linens and glasses in the room...I don't reuse glasses or linens at home so why would I do it paying $200.00 a night. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a conference My conference was at this hotel so it was convenient, however, it was not the best Sheraton I've ever slept in. Mattress and pillows were not the best and food was marginal. However, it was very clean, quiet and staff was EXCELLENT. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room for the price Not exactly sure why all the earlier negative reviews. Was a little hesitant to stay here for that reason but glad my wife and I did. Everyone was extremely helpful from the moment we checked in. Complimentary shuttle because of the location to Sundance was quick. Starbucks made a mistake on my wife's coffee and the hotel ran another to the room within 5 minutes. No train noise in the south tower although my friend reported a little in the north. It was as quality a stay as I have had in a Starwood property. January 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrongful Charges I was charged twice one for 55 dollars and another for 33 dollars to my room. Upon my arrival I was told that I was checked in already. I showed my ID and said I was here and not checked in. She looked at my ID and said that there was three other people with my last Name. Then she said she did not have a King available. She said it was crazy here we had to take what was available. I told her that I reserved a King. I asked for a Manager and then she said she found a King no need to have a Manager come up. I still have a charge on CC for 50.00 and 3.99. I had to argue about the charges to my room. She said they from the bar. I told her that I went to Del Frisco's for a company Dinner and came back went straight to my room and went to bed. The Dinner was over at 11:00 PM no need to frequent the bar at the hotel. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just an Unpleasant Experiance Checked into room while the dirty tray from previous guests room service was sitting by door. Also outside the door was an unplugged mini fridge that I had to walk around to get in my room. Stayed 2 nights and fridge wasn't moved until I was checking out. Room was also supposed to offer WiFi but I could not get the signal because I was in the last room at the end of the hall. The temporary wi-fi they set up when I called to ask about it did not work with iPads so I was unable to do work e-mails from room. Shower had a used towel from prior guest still hanging over the shower rod. Upon leaving they were going to give our package that we needed to have shipped back to the office to UPS for us. 2 weeks later and the package never made it to UPS and they can not locate it at the hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely updated facility Stayed for a conference located on site and was very pleased with the updated room and overall hotel facilities. Staff was very courteous and professional. Location is great as well. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price Everything was great except for the restaurant. This is the second time I've used the restaurant in this hotel and have had the exact same experience both times. I was with a convention that sold out the hotel yet the restaurant wasn't prepared at all. Very, very bad service. Had to ask after waiting 20 minutes for someone to take drink orders. Once our order was placed for very easy stuff (hamburger, BLT) it took 40-45 minutes to get the food. Other than that, I had a great experience at the hotel. July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aging facility This is an old hotel - duct tape held the door of my bathroom together. Front desk gave me a room # to a room that did not exist - honest! I had to go back to the front desk to get a real room. On my way back up there was a worker with a mop and bucket holding an elevator, not what you expect to see in a classy hotel. The ice machine on my floor was extremely loud. At breakfast there was no one working the omette station, although our waitress was very nice. This hotel needs massive improvement October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk starred your front desk staff was beyond the best service experience. Helpful, solicitous and more than kind. thanks for the great stay. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Never Stay here!!!! Don't let the name fool you, the Sheraton Forth Worth Hotel and Spa is the last place you would ever want to stay! The hotel is in disrepair once you get past the common areas. My air conditioner clanged all night until I decided I needed sleep worse than being cool and turned it off. The toilet would not flush. There was yuck in the grout joints in the bathroom. Wallpaper was peeling. Electrical outlets were crooked. On and on! Sheraton should be ashamed to have their name on this property!!! September 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed....... Booked my reservation 2 months ahead of arrival for room with King bed, but upon arrival, was given a handicap access room with 2 queen beds. Was told hotel was full and no other rooms available. How do you manage inventory and promise one thing, yet not have it available as reserved. Shower rod also fell in bathroom and the maintenance "worker" who came could not speak English, and put up a bent shower rod so low, I had to limbo under it. Greatly disappointed after several past nice stays. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cowtown race hotel This was the main hotel associated with the cowtown marathon. The staff did a nice job of having coffee and fruit available the morning of the race which was very nice. I do have a criticism of the noise level in the rooms, however. I was in room 966 which was next to the elevator. The elevator was not loud but people walking to and from the elevator were quite loud in the hallway - and they were just talking. It would be beneficial for the rooms to have better noise control, in my opinion. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sink Troubles Our sink had black specks in it that appeared to be ashes or dark beard hair. Sink was slow to drain and also backed up one time with the black specks. Also, room had a smell of musty cigarette smoke. Everything was great. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms. As I was attending a conference I did not have a lot of time in the hotel. The room was a welcome quiet place to retreat. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Access problem My stay was for a conference, dealing with a medical issue that causes problems with walking (GBS/CIDP symposium). In general, things were fine. However, I chose to do self-parking, which was in the back lot. I was very disappointed that the back entrance was not handicapped-accessible. It required me to go all the way around to the front of the building, which was not pleasant. I am sure having one front handicapped entrance meets legal requirements, but I was disappointed in this. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Death by a thousand cuts There were several small problems that added up to a less than acceptable stay. There were only a couple of sheets of kleenex, and a little left on the TP roll, and no back-up for either. Next morning, no washcloths. We had an adjoining room that we had to place a towel at the bottom to keep the sound out. When we commented to the front desk about the items in the room, the answer was " that's not my department, but I will pass it on", rather than, "I'm sorry, we will fix that." November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by They don't respond quickly to needs The AC did not work. Upon check-in, I informed the front desk that the room was hot. They said that is normal, turn the AC down and it will cool off... this is Texas and it's hot. I turned the AC to 68, left for Dinner Meeting and to watch NBA finals. When I returned at 11:30, the room was slightly cooler, but still reading 76 degrees. I tried to sleep through the night, but it was not happening. At checkout I informed them and they said they would add SPG points. THEY DID NOT! When I called to find out what was going on, it was pass the buck time. I spoke to 3 different people and never the person with an answer. They took down my number? Really? Just fix it. Service here was a joke. Oh, to top it off, after a poor nights sleep I was ready to iron my business shirt, but there was no ironing board in the room. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Day, Another Hotel Overall, our Sheraton stay was average. We stay at this Sheraton regularly due to convenient location to TCU. We are SPG Gold status and I would say this is the least SPG recognition we had. Everyone was nice, but just disengaged. Each morning we had to request our breakfast vouchers, we weren't recognized as being a SPG member, and the club lounge no longer served evening beverages (without notice) and 2 misc charges on my bill. Nothing bad, but nothing outstanding. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service!! Our room was beautiful. We had the romance package. They brought champagne and strawberries, and put rose petals on the bed. The only problem we had was with the coffee. There wasnt nearly enough creamer in the room and when I asked downstairs she said she didnt have any. But the starbucks coffee bar made up for it...although we had to purchase that coffee. The room service (breakfast) was delicious. The view from our room was amazing too. Overall a fantastic experience. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Trip gone BAD!!! We are not staying here again!! The restaurant service was HORRIBLE. Food was average and the staff obviously needs lunch breaks because we found the housekeeper eating our 20hour old leftovers from dinner the night before out of the trash can in our room!!! On the up side… Had a great massage in the spa!! NOT GOING BACK TO STAY March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay in Fort Worth - beware of parking Hotel is very clean and modern. Rooms are nice and they now have coffee in all rooms. Employees are friendly. Club lounge is a nice getaway but nothing spectacular. Beware of weekend wedding and organization events as they haven't figured out valet parking here. Can take 20 minutes to get your car if you leave at the wrong time. Not very close to Sundance Square and walk isn't very safe at night. In Hotel restaurant has nice bar for adults and restaurant for breakfast. August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was Friendly We arrived at this hotel after 9pm and was a little confused at the entrance. When the parking attendent came out (Jay) he was so nice and helpful and did not even mind that we came in the wrong way. Checking in was quick and effecient. The woman on duty (wish I would have remembered her name!) was extremely friendly and got my collegue and I our rooms quickly which we were appreciative of since it had been a long day of travel. I would recommend this hotel to others. May 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money My best friend had her wedding in FT Worth this past weekend and we stayed at the Sheraton Friday-Sunday. I came up Thursday and stayed in the brides room and everything was falling apart. The toilets didnt flush properly, the bed was falling apart and the toilet p[aper holder was falling off the wall. When I checked into my room on Friday we had the same issues. The stay was not worth the money we spent. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Term Guest Appreciates Staff I am probably the longest staying guest at this particular hotel. I have seen many changes in both management and staff over the last 3+ years. The recent changes over the last 3 months have been very good, both from the hotel operation and staff support. Eric, one of the first shift manager's is doing an excellent job and is always attentive of my needs. Recently my wife came with me and she love the hotel and staff. Thanks for the great job! Jeff Aquila October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by need late checkout I was running an Ultra Marathon and the hotel wouldn't give me a late check out. We called the week of our stay to make sure we could get it. I asked for a manager and he informed me I could pay for half day room. I am a prefered customer and made my reservation well in advance. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrading The staff was very nice and the lobby was clean but I was a bit disappointed that there was not enough closet space and drawers for two people to unpack. There were two tiny drawers below the T.V. but they were not even deep enough to put jeans in. I had to call down to the front desk and get extra hangers but between my boyfriend and I, I wound up living out of my suitcase for 5 days. Also, the bathroom was very tiny and the bath tub had rust in it. Not to mention, the toilet did not have a seat cover( very odd). The rooms needs to be reconfigured, there was not even an outlet to plug my phone in next to the bed without having to unplug the clock or light. I had called down and requested a wake up call for Saturday morning and the guy at the front desk said that he would set the call for 8 am( as requested) and again at 8:15 to make sure that we were up. We NEVER received a wake up call! Thankfully, I set the alarm on my phone! February 18, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>