Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel

  • 300 South Charles Street
  • Baltimora,
  • Maryland
  • 21201
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary Customer Service From the moment we pulled into the driveway until the time we checked out, the staff was wonderful! Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly...made us feel like we were the only guests in town! Congratulations! Building a team like that is, in itself, extraordinary! The location was perfect for our wishes, and the hotel felt so luxurious. Orioles Grille was fun and Keith was very accommodating. Wanda on the Preferred Guest Level greeted everyone like they were entering her home. Thank you for a great experience. We will be back. May 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but... The staff were friendly and very helpful. We arrived early and they stored our bags very efficiently. Later, when our rooms were ready, the staff expertly helped to get us our rooms. The room was comfortable, well maintained, clean and quite lovely. But... when I turned on the heat (we stayed in January), it made such a loud sound that I jumped out of my skin. Unfortunately, it didn't only do it this first time but continually throughout the night. So that, even though the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, I was constantly being woken up by a loud BOOM. When I discussed this with my three colleagues, they mentioned the same thing. Two were on the same floor as I was (6th) and one was on the 8th floor. Otherwise, the hotel was a pleasure and I would recommend. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was at the Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel for a three night stay for a conference. I was on the club floor and had a few problems with my room. I spoke to the manager the next morning and he was outstanding. It was obvious to me that he wants every guest's stay to be perfect. Everything was taken care of immediately. I travel extensively and this was the best service that I have ever recieved at a hotel. The hotel room/bed was very comfortable and the housekeeping services were exceptional. The room was kept spotless. October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel; Below Average Service Average Room, no complaints on decor or cleanliness. Bed was comfortable, yet when partner moved, I felt his every move because my side of the bed moved too. Staff was friendly, yet nothing was done correctly. I asked for 2pm checkout (we're allowed a 4pm checkout due to member status), but was told 1 pm. Reminded them about status and received 2pm. Asked for 6 person cab; received a 4 person handicapped cab (two people could stand using handles - seriously?). No safe in room which is unusual in this day and age. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loud Service, Wake-up Calls & Dirty Glasses The hotel appearance and Front Desk service was excellent. HOWEVER,... Upon arriving in my room, my guest and I attempted to use the supplied glassware for our beverages, but noticed one of them to have dried syrup (or something) on the inside bottom. THEN, I receive an UN-solicited Wake-up call at 4:15am....Needless to say that the loud ringing of the phone and me being woken up from a dead sleep, I only thought to say "thank you' instead of telling them I never requested the EARLY MORNING call! LATER, while trying to sleep-in from the long day before, the maid service personnel who were cleaning rooms and wiping down the hallway walls were talking (yelling) to each other up-and-down the hallway and banging things around in surrounding rooms starting shortly before 8am. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check Room for Personal Items before Checkout Overall, my overnight leisure stay was nice. The room was clean, front desk personnel pleasant, and the location to the Inner Harbor excellent. However, I accidentally left a personal item in the closet. Once arriving home I phoned the hotel that assured me that they had it and it would be easy to send to me. That was 3 weeks ago and many, many phone calls later. Sadly, I still have not received my item . Please, carefully check your room for your belongings before checking out. You will never see them again! September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep in a long time I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was so clean, the bed linens crisp and yet fluffy and inviting. The staff helped me with a variety of questions and the kitchen was great making me a sandwich so I could get to my train in time with lunch in hand. Convenient exercise room was a plus. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel awesome location This hotel is next to the both Camden Yards and the light rail station (2 blocks away) and you can get to the inner harbor via sky bridges so that you don't have to fight traffic. Awesome location. My kids thought this was the best hotel they've ever stayed at. The club room ammenities and staff were great, and the staff were extremely friendly. When I'm in Baltimore, I will be staying here again. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This hotel was located to almost everything you wanted to see. They had great meeting rooms, very welcoming staff and overall a nice place to stay. A few minor mishaps, but the staff took care of them promptly. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel breakfast I've ever had! The welcome at the Sheraton on Thursday at about 2 pm was just perfect! Couldn't ask for a better and more informative welcome! But after a good night's sleep in a comfortable bed, the greatest part of the stay there was the breakfast. Great service and an amazingly healthy and well prepared array of foods to choose from. I'll certainly be going back there whenever next in Baltimore! May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous Staff I don't think I've ever stayed at a hotel where there was always someone to open the door for me and greet me warmly, and answer questions with a genuine feeling of customer service. These guys really seem to enjoy making people's day! I asked for directions to a drugstore, and the employee who gave them to me then ran a block down the street to catch up to me and tell me that he had made a mistake and to turn RIGHT, not LEFT. April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by food needs improvement Although I thought that the Inner Harbor hotel was a nice space, my primary complaint was the food. I ate at the Orielles when I first arrived and was very disappointed. I ordered a hot sandwich that was brought to me cold and the quantity and quality of the sweet potato fries was very disappointing. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way overpriced This hotel was beautiful for sure and very clean. I was, however, very disappointed that the room was so very small with no microwave or refrigerator considering the hefty price for one nights stay. I have stayed in many many hotels that offer so much more for a smaller price tag. If you are going to spend this much money for a room I would recommend checking around for places that offer more...at least one with a view of something other that the sides of all the surrounding buildings. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by promises unkept I was a Johns Hopkins outpatient while there.My husband Douglas made 3 inquiries about the cab reimbursements to Bayview and was reassured the cab fare would be reimbursed. When I went to the desk, a caucasian woman with red hair told me you only give cab vouchers for $9, which covers a trip to the hospital only. I had to pay the additional $6 + tip to Bayview for 6 trips.I asked the same woman for additional coffee for my room for my last morning there, as I had chosen to NOT have my room serviced while there, and she said she could not hand me one packet but would have it delivered to my room. I never got one. I was dismayed to find you had no coffee shop in the hotel, and I refused to pay the ridiculous prices on your room service menu for coffee and oatmeal. Your other staff members were pleasant. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Stay I do enjoy staying at this hotel due to being clean and within walking distance to the harbour and ballpark. The only thing I did not like about the hotel was the long distance charge. I called my wife one night from the hotel room (Baltimore, MD to Felton, DE). We spoke for only 5 minutes and the bill was over $12.00. I know that the hotel cannot regulate the rate but they can regulate the surcharge they add to the cost of the phone call. Beware of using the hotel long distance. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Baltimore Inner Harbor Personnel Are Outstanding Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel is the best hotel in Maryland. The majority of the Inner Harbor staff are true professionals; very courteous, extremely eager to help and prompt in accomplishing ones request. I would recommend the Executive Lounge lady surrender control of the television remote to guests and allow the guest or guests to select what channel to watch rather than force one to watch CNN or MSNBC. Room 1417 inner shower curtain has mold and mildew and should be sanitized. Also, the bathroom exhaust fan is inoperative. In addition, the CO2/Smoke Detector requires maintenance as well as the evaporator/fan coil unit. The EVAP/FCU filter requires replacement and the thermostat does not appear to raise the temperature one selects. The room was excessively dusty and all glass and horizontal surfaces requires cleaning. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, and Courteous This hotel met all of my expectations. All of the staff were friendly and professional. One of the best things about my stay was that I felt like the hotel was well cleaned and maintained. There was even a pleasant aroma everywhere. I also found it easy to come and go. There was always a taxi ready. Even in the lobby there was always one elevator ready, open, and waiting. Perfect. The only downside was that when I asked for directions the gentleman didn't seem too confident. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by inner harbor as always staff warm and helpful. great location,easy to get around.rooms comfortable,clean and quiet,would stay here again. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations We were in Baltimore because my wife needed some tests at Johns Hopkins Hospital. First, I would like to thank you for your program of reduced rates and special considerations for hospital patients. It is a wonderful gesture. There is already so much tension just having to go to the hospital, your consideration really helped us relax. I would like to comment on two of your employees at the Inner Harbor hotel. The doorman, Dwight, was such an amazing gentlemen. Not only did he help my wife into the lobby but he waited for me at the garage entrance to make sure I didn't get lost. Ashley Morgan was behind the front desk. She was such a wonderful young lady who went out of her way to ensure that our stay was as comfortable as possible. Both of these employees reflect the highest standards of the hotel industry and they certainly reflect well on the Sheraton brand. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely experience I was in Baltimore for a conference. I chose the Sheraton for convenience and because I trust the brand. I stayed four nights and enjoyed it very much. The hotel was full so I was upgraded to the Club Level, a very nice perk. Since I live within 40 miles I hope to return for a fun occasion. Staff were great, room view was enviable, service was excellent. My only suggestion would be to enlarge the pool for lap swimming. Thanks to all for making a busy time so comfortable. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating staff We held a corporate event at this hotel and the staff was great to work with. Megan was overly accommodating and I called her about 10 times throughout the meeting with various requests that she filled within a 10 minute slot. The front desk was also very courteous and helped with all of our room swaps. Jenn in sales also pitched in and all were very professional and respectful. The rooms were comfy, though I've slept on better beds. The location cannot be beat. Amazing! September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I selected Sheraton based on past experience of a better overall experience when attending a conference. However, a few areas need improvement. In the room, the shower escutcheon ring kept falling off. The cold water side of the sink faucet was stripped so you had to estimate how to turn it off. Other than that, the room was clean, pillows excellent, staff very courteous and helpful. Biggest disappointment is that you charge a fee for wi-fi, which is kind of an insult. September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and Comfy but Needs Fridge and WiFi We've stayed a few times and each time is a little better. I think this year we were on a Preferred Level - everything is just a little nicer quality here. Needs Improvement: There are NO REFRIGERATORS in any of the rooms. For a hotel attached to a convention center this seems extremely unusual. //There are also no snack machines, just beverage machines. Also strange for same reason. // Wi-Fi costs $10 per day per device. Maybe I'm a small town girl but, come on. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel: Awesome Location!! I absolutely enjoyed my week stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbour in Baltimore. I was in the city for a class and a conference. The facilities were very clean and extremely comfortable. Jerod and the housekeeping staff were amazing. They met all my needs. The only problem I can think of is - No Hottub!! I was looking forward to relaxing in a hottub at night. Oh well, can't have everything. It was very close to the harbour and shopping & dining. I walked everywhere. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and firendly staff Well situated for walking, MTA or entering/leaving the Baltimore area. Staff very helpful and responsive to our requests for directions, eating suggestions etc. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a refresh While the hotel staff were VERY good my room really needed a refresh. In particular the water flow in the shower/tub was extremely poor. If you wanted to take a bath, you'd have to wait 30+ mins to fill the tub. In the case of the shower the water flow made it difficult to wash. The only thing that may have been slower than the water was the internet speed. Even the "premium" speed made simple email a challenge. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in the ideal location Hotel is close to all local entertainment. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harborview if you lean against the window First, the hotel was nice. Our room was very nice and clean. The view was okay, but when it says harbor view, I expected to be able to see it looking straight out of the window, not leaning against the window. Second, the sports bar was ridiculous. $25 for 2 martinis, come on. Third, the parking garage. Didn't realize until I got home that someone hit my truck. Will I stay there again, maybe. The club lounge was cool, only had breakfast, but it was nice. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Hotel Staff goes above and beyond to exceed your expectations. Hotel was immaculate, rooms were quiet and clean-and we stayed for a cheer competition-so you can imagine all the crazy little girls running all over the place! Dwight at the front door not only helped us with restaurant recommendations, he also booked them for us and gave us a brief history of Baltimore! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location I loved the hotel All staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Accommodations nice as well as amenities. Close to all events we attended. Few minor complaints. dust on lamp, lamp shade old and had a tear should be replaced. Smudges on furniture and info brochures looked greasy. Bathroom needed an exhaust fan to aide with steam issue. Beds and linens great. Lastly thought the room had a mini fridge. My fault I guess for not checking this out closer. April 22, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>