空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Travel Hotel was within an easy walking distance of conference center and Camden Yards. Beds were very comfortable. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a refresh While the hotel staff were VERY good my room really needed a refresh. In particular the water flow in the shower/tub was extremely poor. If you wanted to take a bath, you'd have to wait 30+ mins to fill the tub. In the case of the shower the water flow made it difficult to wash. The only thing that may have been slower than the water was the internet speed. Even the "premium" speed made simple email a challenge. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Staff EVER, Clean and Comfy Rooms First and foremost, I was SO pleased to finally see a hotel that provides recycling bins in the rooms. They also incentivize each time you decline housekeeping/reuse your towels, which was great! I was also amazed at the genuine kindness and friendliness of this staff. I have an irrational fear of elevators and it was not easy to get to my floor from the lobby. A staff person happily walked me up each flight of stairs and escorted me to my room and offered a staff person to do this for me each and every time without even questioning my reasons for needing to do this. From the bellmen to the front desk to the housekeepers and the food service workers, everyone was SO NICE! March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great! All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. They definitely helped put the "charm" in my Charm City experience. The skywalk gives you easy access to many attractions, as well as, the convention center. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rooms, poor food, not enough amenities The room was the comfort of sheraton you expect. However, the food in the orioles grille was nothing more than frozen prepared items that were incredibly overpriced. There is no coffee service or even for sale in the lobby. No lobby bar. They require bellman service to get a luggage cart. This sheraton was simply not as nice as Ive stayed in most major cities. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the Heart of Baltimore Downtown Baltimore has really developed in the last ten years -- many good restaurants in easy walking/cab distance, along with access to the art museums. As for the room -- very comfortable and with a nice view. I love the orange scented shampoo -- I hope it never changes! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were unbelievable! So accomodating and friendly! The hotel was beautiful and in a great location in Baltimore. Plenty of things to do by the Harbor and plenty of places to eat. However, my FAVORITE part of this hotel was the unbelievable, friendly staff! If you called the front desk for something, they would take all the time needed to help you with any local tour questions. They would run anything you needed to your room. They even had personal wake up calls, and would call back if you said you weren't ready to wake up yet! They were just amazing, and it reminded me how impersonal other hotels are now-a-days! I would only stay here when going back to Baltimore! March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A hotel with a personal touch. I was very happy with my stay at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. I travel almost every week of my life and have never felt the need to write a review for a hotel until now. The rooms were very comfortable and clean including the bathrooms. In addition to the hotel restaurant here is a comfortable bar and an attached high end restaurant. Finding Starbucks coffee available to make in my room was a nice surprise. Parking is also very convenient. With that said, what prompted me to write this review is the staff. They were extremely friendly and made a point to make me feel special. I felt like they wanted to go above and beyond to stand out in this way and want their guests to return because of it. It worked. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Baltimore location I love the fact this hotel is in the middle of all the inner harbor attractions. I am a big baseball fan, and my wife is a serious aquarium fan. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Acces to Inner Harbor and Nice View Had a great time This a very nice property and the staff (all) are extremely helpful and attentive March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Baltimore As a new Gold member I was very impressed with the level of service provided by the entire staff during my stay in Baltimore. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Poor Lighting My room was very dark and even with all the lamps on the room was too dark to work or read the newspaper. The energy efficient lights provided insufficient lighting. One lamp had one bulb missing. The room was very dusty and very cold no matter how high I turned up the heat. You could feel cold air coming in while sitting at the desk. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful!! Everyone was so friendly and made us feel welcome! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My fiance and I stayed here for an event at the Baltimore Aquarium. Out of all the hotels in the Inner Harbor that were within walking distance of the aquarium, it had the cheapest rate. We booked a room for a cheaper rate under the premise that we could not change the room or cancel the room at all. Despite this upon arrival, we were told that the type of room we reserved was unavailable. This doesn't make any sense! They were able to give us the same room (King size bed) in the handicap accessible version. The only other issue is that the walls are very thin! We were able to hear everything the couple next door said. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect view, perfect room! We were able to get a room for the saturday following valentines day on VERY short notice, and we were upgraded upon arrival to a harbor view room. This room had the most amazing views of both the inner harbor as well as camden yards and ravens stadium. It was a short and easy walk to the inner harbor which made it nice to not have to worry about parking. My wife and I went on a spirit dinner cruise on the inner harbor that evening and it made the walking trip very nice. All in all very helpful staff as well as PERFECT location. My wife and I could not have been happier! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for Johns Hopkins patients I am recovering from a serious neuro-muscular disease and receiving frequent medical treatment at Johns Hopkins. The management and staff of the Sheraton go out of their way to assist my family and myself. They also have a great rate for us. The hotel is elegant and the rooms are extremely comfortable and in a super location. I am a returning guest. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Baltimore Inner Harbor Personnel Are Outstanding Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel is the best hotel in Maryland. The majority of the Inner Harbor staff are true professionals; very courteous, extremely eager to help and prompt in accomplishing ones request. I would recommend the Executive Lounge lady surrender control of the television remote to guests and allow the guest or guests to select what channel to watch rather than force one to watch CNN or MSNBC. Room 1417 inner shower curtain has mold and mildew and should be sanitized. Also, the bathroom exhaust fan is inoperative. In addition, the CO2/Smoke Detector requires maintenance as well as the evaporator/fan coil unit. The EVAP/FCU filter requires replacement and the thermostat does not appear to raise the temperature one selects. The room was excessively dusty and all glass and horizontal surfaces requires cleaning. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recomend this location The hotel has a great location and the staff is accommodating. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating I travel for business and don't need housekeeping to clean my room daily, so I leave my do not disturb sign up. On the 4th day I was in, housekeeping graciously left a bag of clean towels and toiletries on the doorknob for me, unprompted. The beds are very comfortable and the room is spacious. The walls could stand to be slightly more soundproof, and the minifridge could be a little bigger, but those are my only complaints. Free hot cocoa and cookies in the lobby certainly doesn't hurt! Would love to be a little closer to the inner harbor where things seem a little less sketchy, but I haven't had any safety problems while here. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great location, right on the Baltimore inner harbor. The staff is amazing, caters to your needs. Kandice is wonderful and is a great asset to the SPG team. I would recommend anyone to stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Inner Harbor Hotel is a few blocks to the Inner Harbor. Comfortable rooms. Short cab ride to the gay bars February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly inadequate This hotel has excellent views and comfortable rooms spoiled by surprising problems and inadequacies. Our key to the preferred guest lounge did not work the first time, even after the person at reception assured us it would work. Additionally, housekeeping did not check the alarm clock (an iPhone type I had never seen before), so of course it alarmed at 6:00 am on Sunday. After a couple of minutes wrangling with it, I turned it off and went back to sleep only to be reawakened at 8:30 by housekeepers knocking on the door to clean the room. I informed her that we had no need for housekeeping while we slept. 20 minutes later, we were again awakened by loud laughing and cajoling in the hall--again by housekeeping staff. Finally, the much touted premier internet service, which is a free perq of SPG membership was so slow that it took over three minutes to load the Google home page on my iPad. I was going to stream my favorite show. The error message read, "Unable to stream video. Please check the spped of your Internet connection." The view was good! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walked into a cold Room 6 degrees outside. Room looked nice and inviting. Figured they had the heat off to save money. Heat did not come on. Maintenance tried for next hour but it would not stay on. I called down and they said they would give me a new room so I packed up and went down. At front DesK and the big OPPS! the hotel is full. Night Manger was notified and he found me a room on the club floor and gave it to me for the same price. Nice room and the heat worked! The management team took good care of me after that. Every request met and the club lounge was staffed by excellent help. Better than other club lounges i have been in. Note, I usually stay on the club floors at Sheratons. This one was unusually small for the size of the hotel but the quality made up for it. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but... The staff were friendly and very helpful. We arrived early and they stored our bags very efficiently. Later, when our rooms were ready, the staff expertly helped to get us our rooms. The room was comfortable, well maintained, clean and quite lovely. But... when I turned on the heat (we stayed in January), it made such a loud sound that I jumped out of my skin. Unfortunately, it didn't only do it this first time but continually throughout the night. So that, even though the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, I was constantly being woken up by a loud BOOM. When I discussed this with my three colleagues, they mentioned the same thing. Two were on the same floor as I was (6th) and one was on the 8th floor. Otherwise, the hotel was a pleasure and I would recommend. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Located The Baltimore Sheraton is well located. Pleasant staff and convenient accommodations. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay and Experience I absolutely loved my stay at the Sheraton for my training event. The only thing I would have added was a refrigerator and microwave, but I was ok without it for a weekend stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and the hotel is spotless. Nice selection of things to do in the immediate vicinity. I was particulary impressed with the fitness facility. Small indoor pool, but I was more interested in fitness equipment and sauna anyway. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton Inner Harbor to anyone needing accommodations in the area. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff We asked for a wake up call the man that took my call seemed bothered to be ask and then he did not put it in. We did not get a wake up call and then were late. You need to fire the lazy desk clerks. They did not want to print out my receipt when I checked out because they had to walk over to the printer January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay The room was clean & just the right size, not overly large and definitely not small. Everything in the bathroom was clean, convenient and in good working order. We had a wonderful view of the Inner Harbor, which made being in the room very pleasant day or night. The staff was very friendly and eager to please. Parking was convenient. Transportation to Johns Hopkins Hospital is provided for patients needing that service. The Sheraton Inner Harbor is in a great location, and we will definitely stay there on our next visit. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lighting and chairs Poor lighting to work at desk, desk chair not a desk chair, other room chairs look nice but not comfortable. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel was booked for work holiday party. The hotel was a very impressive venue and the front desk was great in recognizing who may be there for what. the room was very nice and clean. the bed was extremely comfortable. Only compliant I have is about the shower and lack of water pressure. it can be easily solved with a different shower head. January 6, 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T12:27:56.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_482
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>