Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Poor Lighting My room was very dark and even with all the lamps on the room was too dark to work or read the newspaper. The energy efficient lights provided insufficient lighting. One lamp had one bulb missing. The room was very dusty and very cold no matter how high I turned up the heat. You could feel cold air coming in while sitting at the desk. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful!! Everyone was so friendly and made us feel welcome! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My fiance and I stayed here for an event at the Baltimore Aquarium. Out of all the hotels in the Inner Harbor that were within walking distance of the aquarium, it had the cheapest rate. We booked a room for a cheaper rate under the premise that we could not change the room or cancel the room at all. Despite this upon arrival, we were told that the type of room we reserved was unavailable. This doesn't make any sense! They were able to give us the same room (King size bed) in the handicap accessible version. The only other issue is that the walls are very thin! We were able to hear everything the couple next door said. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect view, perfect room! We were able to get a room for the saturday following valentines day on VERY short notice, and we were upgraded upon arrival to a harbor view room. This room had the most amazing views of both the inner harbor as well as camden yards and ravens stadium. It was a short and easy walk to the inner harbor which made it nice to not have to worry about parking. My wife and I went on a spirit dinner cruise on the inner harbor that evening and it made the walking trip very nice. All in all very helpful staff as well as PERFECT location. My wife and I could not have been happier! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice for Johns Hopkins patients I am recovering from a serious neuro-muscular disease and receiving frequent medical treatment at Johns Hopkins. The management and staff of the Sheraton go out of their way to assist my family and myself. They also have a great rate for us. The hotel is elegant and the rooms are extremely comfortable and in a super location. I am a returning guest. February 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Baltimore Inner Harbor Personnel Are Outstanding Sheraton Inner Harbor Hotel is the best hotel in Maryland. The majority of the Inner Harbor staff are true professionals; very courteous, extremely eager to help and prompt in accomplishing ones request. I would recommend the Executive Lounge lady surrender control of the television remote to guests and allow the guest or guests to select what channel to watch rather than force one to watch CNN or MSNBC. Room 1417 inner shower curtain has mold and mildew and should be sanitized. Also, the bathroom exhaust fan is inoperative. In addition, the CO2/Smoke Detector requires maintenance as well as the evaporator/fan coil unit. The EVAP/FCU filter requires replacement and the thermostat does not appear to raise the temperature one selects. The room was excessively dusty and all glass and horizontal surfaces requires cleaning. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recomend this location The hotel has a great location and the staff is accommodating. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating I travel for business and don't need housekeeping to clean my room daily, so I leave my do not disturb sign up. On the 4th day I was in, housekeeping graciously left a bag of clean towels and toiletries on the doorknob for me, unprompted. The beds are very comfortable and the room is spacious. The walls could stand to be slightly more soundproof, and the minifridge could be a little bigger, but those are my only complaints. Free hot cocoa and cookies in the lobby certainly doesn't hurt! Would love to be a little closer to the inner harbor where things seem a little less sketchy, but I haven't had any safety problems while here. February 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great location, right on the Baltimore inner harbor. The staff is amazing, caters to your needs. Kandice is wonderful and is a great asset to the SPG team. I would recommend anyone to stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Inner Harbor Hotel is a few blocks to the Inner Harbor. Comfortable rooms. Short cab ride to the gay bars February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly inadequate This hotel has excellent views and comfortable rooms spoiled by surprising problems and inadequacies. Our key to the preferred guest lounge did not work the first time, even after the person at reception assured us it would work. Additionally, housekeeping did not check the alarm clock (an iPhone type I had never seen before), so of course it alarmed at 6:00 am on Sunday. After a couple of minutes wrangling with it, I turned it off and went back to sleep only to be reawakened at 8:30 by housekeepers knocking on the door to clean the room. I informed her that we had no need for housekeeping while we slept. 20 minutes later, we were again awakened by loud laughing and cajoling in the hall--again by housekeeping staff. Finally, the much touted premier internet service, which is a free perq of SPG membership was so slow that it took over three minutes to load the Google home page on my iPad. I was going to stream my favorite show. The error message read, "Unable to stream video. Please check the spped of your Internet connection." The view was good! January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walked into a cold Room 6 degrees outside. Room looked nice and inviting. Figured they had the heat off to save money. Heat did not come on. Maintenance tried for next hour but it would not stay on. I called down and they said they would give me a new room so I packed up and went down. At front DesK and the big OPPS! the hotel is full. Night Manger was notified and he found me a room on the club floor and gave it to me for the same price. Nice room and the heat worked! The management team took good care of me after that. Every request met and the club lounge was staffed by excellent help. Better than other club lounges i have been in. Note, I usually stay on the club floors at Sheratons. This one was unusually small for the size of the hotel but the quality made up for it. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, but... The staff were friendly and very helpful. We arrived early and they stored our bags very efficiently. Later, when our rooms were ready, the staff expertly helped to get us our rooms. The room was comfortable, well maintained, clean and quite lovely. But... when I turned on the heat (we stayed in January), it made such a loud sound that I jumped out of my skin. Unfortunately, it didn't only do it this first time but continually throughout the night. So that, even though the bed and pillows were extremely comfortable, I was constantly being woken up by a loud BOOM. When I discussed this with my three colleagues, they mentioned the same thing. Two were on the same floor as I was (6th) and one was on the 8th floor. Otherwise, the hotel was a pleasure and I would recommend. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Located The Baltimore Sheraton is well located. Pleasant staff and convenient accommodations. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay and Experience I absolutely loved my stay at the Sheraton for my training event. The only thing I would have added was a refrigerator and microwave, but I was ok without it for a weekend stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and the hotel is spotless. Nice selection of things to do in the immediate vicinity. I was particulary impressed with the fitness facility. Small indoor pool, but I was more interested in fitness equipment and sauna anyway. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton Inner Harbor to anyone needing accommodations in the area. January 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff We asked for a wake up call the man that took my call seemed bothered to be ask and then he did not put it in. We did not get a wake up call and then were late. You need to fire the lazy desk clerks. They did not want to print out my receipt when I checked out because they had to walk over to the printer January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay The room was clean & just the right size, not overly large and definitely not small. Everything in the bathroom was clean, convenient and in good working order. We had a wonderful view of the Inner Harbor, which made being in the room very pleasant day or night. The staff was very friendly and eager to please. Parking was convenient. Transportation to Johns Hopkins Hospital is provided for patients needing that service. The Sheraton Inner Harbor is in a great location, and we will definitely stay there on our next visit. January 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by lighting and chairs Poor lighting to work at desk, desk chair not a desk chair, other room chairs look nice but not comfortable. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great Hotel was booked for work holiday party. The hotel was a very impressive venue and the front desk was great in recognizing who may be there for what. the room was very nice and clean. the bed was extremely comfortable. Only compliant I have is about the shower and lack of water pressure. it can be easily solved with a different shower head. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Ranger The hotel was classy average. We liked the room. The common lounge on the 14th floor had an ok food selection. Missed the waffle machine everyone else has. The room smelled bad all the time. We ate in the Grill for our evening meal. It was freezing inside. The food was great and the service was so slow we were on our way over to pick up our order that was sitting on the counter. There were less than 10 customers in the grill at the time. No excuse. I was disappointed that we had to pay for internet in the room. In order to get free internet you had to go to the first or second floor to use it. The valet parking was tops. Warning! Parking is expensive. There is no free parking. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary weekend off to a a bad start, but ended much better! We made reservations at a boutique hotel (Groupon) for Fri-Sun and didn't like the hotel, so we booked a last-minute reservation here for Sat. We're repeat customers and love it. We were going to stay at the 1st hotel for 1 night, but changed our minds so 2 reservations were made for this location. When we checked in, I made sure to let them know we wanted to stay in the same room both nights and to fix the reservation to reflect this. They said no worries, fixed the reservation, and told us to wait at the bar until the room was ready. We met Shon, the bartender, and he was funny and very personable! Soon thereafter, they came to get us and took us to our room….which was OCCUPIED! Not good. Thankfully nobody was in the room. Went back to the bar and waited for a new room to be prepared; they upgraded us to Club. Shon bought us a drink on the house and made us feel special. He mentioned that he was working room service the next morning and he made the best Bloody Mary's ever! We took him up on that challenge and he did not fail! We had a manager contact us mid-day on Saturday asking when we were checking out. Guess they didn't fix the reservation after all. I asked to speak to the GM; he called and I explained my displeasure of being checked into a occupied room AND the fact they didn't fix the reservation as originally advised. He apologized and next thing I know, Shon was knocking on the door with champagne and a basket of goodies! Being a past Starwood employee, I know glitches happen. So we took it in stride, but they went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Personally, we think Shon made sure that happened and for that, we thank him and hope management knows what a gem they have with him on their staff!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Happy nrew Years Eve The location is Great! The front desk staff was very friendly. Our positive experience ended there. The hotel is dark and the lobby smells like cigarette smoke from staff and guests smoking in front of the lobby entrance. The hotel seemed dark and old. The hot beverage machines were both broken in the club lounge. The cooler in the lounge did not keep beverages very cold. The pool area was being renovated at the time. The was no big deal. However, the dirty cloudy pool water was gross. Our bath room was not cleaned from prior our arrival. There were dirty towels and only one clean towel in the bathroom when we arrived. We called to order additional towels for both of the rooms that we booked. Only one of the requests was partially filled. We only received hand towels and wash clothes. The great location is the only reason to stay at this hotel, January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing Chose this hotel because I was traveling with 4 children and they had a pool. The pool was closed for renovations. There was no notification on line to indicate the pool would be closed. Also, our bathroom flooded. Water everywhere. Not a pleasant experience. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Sheraton Had a company function in Baltimore for the evening and followed the lead from a few other co-workers and booked the Sheraton. I did not experience anything in the hotel except the room and common areas, but everything I noticed (carpet, decorations, etc..) were out of date and worn. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lovely experience I was in Baltimore for a conference. I chose the Sheraton for convenience and because I trust the brand. I stayed four nights and enjoyed it very much. The hotel was full so I was upgraded to the Club Level, a very nice perk. Since I live within 40 miles I hope to return for a fun occasion. Staff were great, room view was enviable, service was excellent. My only suggestion would be to enlarge the pool for lap swimming. Thanks to all for making a busy time so comfortable. November 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An unpleasant facility Not up to general Sheraton standards. The building is bunker-like and unappealing, the restaurant, bar, and lobby areas surprisingly meager. Proximity to the convention center, Inner Harbor, and Camden Yards are excellent--and one gets the sense that it is the latter that is the hotel's main selling point. A minor complaint: web-site says rooms feature bathrobes, so I didn't pack one. There was none, and I asked at the front desk for a robe, was assured one would be sent up to my room. After two failed attempts I gave up. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Inner Harbor in the heart of Baltimore I am a frequent business traveller and would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure travel. Comfortable bed, good food, great staff, clean room. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Impressed I am a platinum member of another brand of hotels and so this was my first stay with a Starwood brand hotel. I don't know if this amenity is across all the Starwood brands, but I had a recycling recepticle in my room. I am very environmentally conscious and this was one of the simple things that really made me happy. Thanks for being green. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay again Very nice hotel, friendly staff November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trouble with communication While adding an addional room onto a reservation at the last minuet with the hotel was very easy, there was an issue upon checking in. I made the reservation using the number listed on the website, and asked after giving the credit card infomation for the reservation if I would need the card upon checking in, because I was coming down seperately and I would not have it upon arriving, however I would have it the next day or at checkout. I was told this would not be an issue and to not worry about it. Upon arriving the front desk staff was very rude and demanded the credit card, and I was told they could not do anything for me unless I had the credit card. In the future I'd appreciate accurate communication in the unlikely event that I stay at this chain again. November 18, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:48:14.695-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_471, tr_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>