Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really took care of our needs We were in Baltimore for my brother's surgery at Johns Hopkins. This wonderful hotel with an excellent staff took care of our every need, reducing our stress the night before his brain surgery. Having a hotel of this caliber offer a discount to families in times like these is comforting and re-assuring. It's policies like this that will bring me back to Sheraton again and again in the future. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby, Orioloes restaurant The flowers in the lobby were dead/dying which set a terrible first impression & which caught my attention every time I passed through the lobby. It was v surprising that no member of staff took responsibility for this eyesore. The temperature in the restaurant was frigid. When I mentioned it to waitress, she agreed & bad-mouthed the supervisor. Waitress was also unfamiliar with the menu. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is wonderful!! Everyone was so friendly and made us feel welcome! February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk stuff was excelent The stuff at the front desk was friendly & helpful throughout our stay. I had to use the safety deposit boxes daily & they were very accommodating. I wish the hotel had better maintenance for the safes - they were in horrible condition! I would also have wished that bigger safes were available, I had to use 3 small Boxes for all my valuables. I think a small lock box in the room is also needed. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service! We stay at Starwood properties very frequently and have never been disappointed. The Inner Harbor location was the first hotel visit with our infant daughter. Everyone at the hotel was so accomadating. Held the door for us when pushing the stroller, offered us a crib, and made us feel so welcomed! Great stay and awesome people that work there! We will definitely visit this hotel again! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Great location, right on the Baltimore inner harbor. The staff is amazing, caters to your needs. Kandice is wonderful and is a great asset to the SPG team. I would recommend anyone to stay. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service As a Platinum Ambassador I stay at many SPGs every year (100+). This property always exceeds my expectations in all categories. The staff are friendly, attentive, and willing to bend over backwards to make their guests happy. Le'Roy Smith truly understands the hospitality industry and makes the most important customers in the SPG program feel valued. I called him when I made my last reservation to get an idea of occupancy during my stay and if a suite would be available. Not only was I upgraded but he called me at noon the day I was checking in to let me know my suite was ready early if I needed it. Once I arrived, he promptly sent a basket of snacks and beverages (products not available in the club lounge) to my room. Starwood corporate should take note, this is the level of treatment that will keep your most loyal customers at 100+ nights per year. If only Mr. Smith could be cloned and sent to every property. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay Great hot water and shower pressure, nice heat & air conditioning equipment, we ordered a refrigerator for the room and got it, restaurant staff at the Oriole Grille were great, food was great. The only thing that would have made this stay 'Excellent' would be expensive chocolates on my pillow and fresh flowers in the room. Other than these 2 items, my stay was great, thank you! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location The hotel was easy to find from the highway. Our family enjoyed the convenience of walking distance to Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. The room was very clean but a little small for a family of four. The beds were comfortable although only full size. We all like the fresh, cold water available in the lobby! The staff was courteous. We would definitely stay here again! September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly inadequate This hotel has excellent views and comfortable rooms spoiled by surprising problems and inadequacies. Our key to the preferred guest lounge did not work the first time, even after the person at reception assured us it would work. Additionally, housekeeping did not check the alarm clock (an iPhone type I had never seen before), so of course it alarmed at 6:00 am on Sunday. After a couple of minutes wrangling with it, I turned it off and went back to sleep only to be reawakened at 8:30 by housekeepers knocking on the door to clean the room. I informed her that we had no need for housekeeping while we slept. 20 minutes later, we were again awakened by loud laughing and cajoling in the hall--again by housekeeping staff. Finally, the much touted premier internet service, which is a free perq of SPG membership was so slow that it took over three minutes to load the Google home page on my iPad. I was going to stream my favorite show. The error message read, "Unable to stream video. Please check the spped of your Internet connection." The view was good! January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The pros and cons of Inner Harbor Hotel The cons: The floors were sticky & stained in my room, there was barely any water pressure in the shower in the morning, the towels felt like sand paper, there weren't enough electrical outlets & there should be a mirror by the desk so I could get ready as my husband was using the bathroom. The pros: the staff was ever so friendly, the bed was amazing & location was great! January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recomend this location The hotel has a great location and the staff is accommodating. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything I needed This hotel was comfortable, convenient, and the staff was exceptionally friendly - especially the housekeeping team and door people! The only suggestion I would have would be to have an 'opt-out' program for washing linens and towels, rather than an 'opt-in' program (which they currently have). This would save much more water, energy, and detergent. Fabulous overall. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff EVERY staff member I encountered - bellman, desk clerk, Orioles Grill staff, etc. - was extremely well trained in hospitality. Warm greetings, above-average service, and very good attitude displayed to guests was all I saw. Small bed and noise filtering into room from hall and room above became insignificant with your entire team endeavoring to make my stay pleasant. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Father's Day My family and I were celebrating Father's Day and our experience with this hotel made the trip memorable from the time we pulled up for valet parking, check-in and arrival in our room. Staff was consisently courteous and helpful. I was told the hotel was sold-out but this wasn't evident since everything just went so smoothly. We felt warmly welcomed--Wondeful stay! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conference and sightseeing location In addtion to well-maintained faciilties, all staff (restaurant, conference, front desk ) staff were friendly and competent. Parking was very convenient and didn't require going out in the rain from garage to hotel. Restaurant served great crabcakes too. I hope to stay here in the future when I have time to sightsee. The only thing better would be a hot tub. :) November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff We are SPG members and stay with Starwood whenever possible. This was our first trip to Baltimore and we could not have been more satisfied with your hotel. LeRoy checked us in and was very accommodating. He was very helpful with our unexpected guest. The room was clean and had a great view of the harbor. We plan to visit the Inner Harbor and the Hotel again. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by food / bell service / front desk The first day I had no cleaning services. I even called around 2 p.m and was advised that they had until 5 p.m. I called after 5 to report they never came. I also never received credit on my card for not having cleaning during my stay for any of the days. Ms. Taylor with the bell staff was wonderful! All staff at the front door was excellent and welcoming. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is centrally located to everything. I traveled with my family and we walked almost everywhere. It is 2 blocks from Camden Yards and 2 Blocks from the Inner Harbor Visiting Center. We took a free bus to Fort McHenry. Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. Pool is a little small, but that is not why I came here. My 3 children still enjoyed it. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW...Service Extraordinary This was my first experience at this hotel. I arrived and Leroy at the front desk recognized me as a SPG Preferred member and couldn't do enough to help me. This was the first time someone took such a personal interest. I truly appreciated the attention and personal care I was given. Great Job. I know where I will stay the next time I come to Baltimore! April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected I've stayed at so many Sheratons. This one by far was the worst. Needs serious updating, was so noisy and after a long drive from NY, my room was not ready. We checked in at 215! The sheets were dirty....I had no intention of complaining because based on how nothing was done to get us checked in quick, I'm sure our sheets would not have been changed. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Inner Harbor Hotel is a few blocks to the Inner Harbor. Comfortable rooms. Short cab ride to the gay bars February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels in the past and as always this one was great. From the minute we checked in to getting walking directions to our restaurant. The staff was wonderful and I asked for and got a great upgrade. The view from the room was the best right across from the Harbor. The room was neat and clean. I would recommend this hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only there for a day, wish it was longer Might be the friendliest hotel staff I've ever experienced. Night or day, from the time we walked in everyone was extremely friendly, professional and courteous. We had a couple of dogs with us and even they received VIP care with beds/dog dishes in the room ahead of time. Will stay there everytime my travels bring me back to Baltimore. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by house keeping fell short I never signed up for a "Green" room. You can imagine my surprise then when I returned to my room to discover that the bed had not been made, towels were not replaced, and there was no coffee for the coffee maker. At 10PM I had to call the desk for clean towels and coffee. However, the location is walking distance to the Inner Harbor. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Connecting rooms My experience with the hotel was very good except for the fact that I had a connecting room and these rooms are not sound proofed at all! When a family with a child arrived the next day of my stay in the room connected to mine, I was waken up in their schedule... My suggestion is to better block the sounds between two adjoining rooms. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time and great stay! We wanted to book a room close to the inner harbor, and this room was just what we wanted! The room was perfect, and when we opened the curtains the view actually took my wife's breath away, it was unbelievable. The staff was great and the room was very clean.....no complaints at all. We will be back , we had a great time!!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great access to fine restaurants My husband had the pleasure to stay at this hotel with the most welcoming staff. Spending Christmas is very memorable and the Manager on duty, L'EROY clearly made this possible. We had choices of hotels to stay , but L'EROY had the most pleasant and professional approach to hotel hospitality. He is a great asset to Sheraton Hotels. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great staff. Nice hotel. Stayed on the club floor. Connected right to the Convention Center which was great and convenient for our needs. Near the Inner Harbor. Not cheap but worth it. Would come back. (...and thank you, Shalonda, for your excellent service! ) PS= Wished we had more time to enjoy the pool and the fitness room.... March 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room The room overall was fair/average. It would have been nice to have a mini fridge. The bathroom smelled of mildew. The shower tiles did have quite a bit of mildew as well as the caulking around the around the tub. In my opinion, there should have had a fan/vent to help prevent the mildew issues. November 11, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>