Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 427 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable The Front Desk staff was unfriendly and multi-tasked my check-in "experience" with some one else. The property was full of children running the hall ways and no one to monitor them. The room was in fair condition. The bathroom was the worst part. I had to take photos of the bathroom to show my co-workers how dirty and moldy the walls and drains were. This was unacceptable. Hands-down. All I ask for is a clean Bathroom and a comfortable bed. This property only met half my expectations. I will not return to this property due to the low cleanliness of the bathroom and sink. I will probably switch to a different Brand Hotel going forward. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful enviroment, clean rooms Wonderful, had a great time during the short stay, brought a friend who was very impressed. Staff was wonderful and environment beautiful. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not enough dresser space I recently stayed in a room with a king-size bed. The room was good, but I barely had enough room for my clothes as I had only 7 hangers and 3 small dresser drawers. The room would be much better if the corner chair were removed and a stand-alone dresser was added. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by would not stay again Where to begin. The hallway had stained carpeting and broken lamp shades. I stayed here under a relative's points that were gifted to me. I got a corner bedroom king suite. We were disappointed at first entry. Stainred rug, peeling and uneven wallpaper, ugly tile in bathroom, stained furniture. Other than being an extremely large room, there wasn't a suite to be had. There was a mini fridge, but no kitchen. Just a large room with sitting area, standard for any hotel of this class. Large bathroom with nice marble counters and there were two sinks. The floorlamp didn't work. Bed was nice, desk area was nice. There was a plaque on the door that said "Preferred Starwood Guest", if this is the room they would give a preferred member, I would quit the program. Heck, even my seven year old after 30 seconds looking at the room said it was garbage. The ceiling paint job was not even good, it bled onto the wallpaper. Breakfast and coffee were the highlights. One more thing, we went to the pool at night, it was pretty good, but not enough signage to find it once you get off the elevator. Also, there was a crowd of people drinking beer bottles in the hot tub and only noticed it when someone knocked over the empties. Glass and pools don't mix, I asked the towel attendant to tell them to remove it which they did. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Good hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Cleanliness could use some improvement but was ok. August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty/Uncomfortable Room Het G. helped us to check into the hotel very late in the evening. Stayed in room 537 after a visit to Hershey Park. Room carpet was very dirty. Bathroom tiles had mold in several spots (have pictures). Air conditioner was very loud. We were not able to get a peaceful good night sleep, as even on low setting a/c unit was unusually loud when turned on. August 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Sheraton is an embarrassment to Starwood Hotels I have never stayed at a dirty Sheraton hotel before; the hallway carpet was vastly stained, the ballroom lobby area was stained, and the pool was dirty with chipped paint by poolside and the room was dated. I traveled a lot this summer with my family and this stay was the worst of our whole travel experience for the last 6 months. This Sheraton is long due a renovation! The hotel management was abominable as well and I don't think I will ever stay here, not even if you pay me! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff appreciation and hotel accomodations We stayed for 2 nights and were extremely happy with our stay. From the cleanliness of the room, to the wonderful pool, to the staff, all of these met and exceeded our expectations. A special kudos, though, to Andrew, at the front desk. He was very, very kind, helpful and accommodating during our check-in. Answered all of my questions with professionalism and knowledge. He's a great asset to your organization. Then there's Dylan, our waiter at the Dog and Pony Restaurant. I can't say enough about Dylan. He far exceeded the expectations of that of a waiter. He was efficient, helpful, knowledgeable, professional and above all, just an all around NICE and KIND guy. We purposely chose NOT to go out to any local eating establishments for the sheer fact that we so enjoyed Dylan. We felt like royalty when he took care of us. He even remembered us from the previous night, which made us feel like "family". I would highly recommend this restaurant, good food, the wait was not long at all, but Dylan, he made our dinner's worth while. My son even told Dylan that he was his "favorite" waiter, EVER and we all know that's something special, coming from a hard to please 9 year old. I can't say enough good things about this hotel, but it's the kindness and courteousness of the staff that would bring me back again and again and for that I THANK YOU. August 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay This hotel was a pleasant surprise it was well appointed for the rating most of all it was very clean we didn't stay long enough to check the whole place out but due to the weather the kids and I were able to utilize the indoor pool and hot tub, we also had adjoining rooms on a club floor and they were clean which is the most important requirement for us. The only thing the hotel may want to look into is on our floor the hallway carpet had several stains. That being said nice hotel August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sweet Hotel This is a clean and comfortable hotel with very reasonably-priced rooms. It is near to the attractions in Hershey as well as a number of academic institutions. The staff is genuinely thughtful and their front desk is warm and welcoming. The housekeeping staff was VERY professional and quickly brought us extra pillows and towels when requested. A great family hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff was Awesome The staff was more than accomodating. They made sure that we were well taken care of and were very pleasant to deal with. I can't thank them enough. Our trip was very special, taking my daughter to her first music festival and the hotel made it terrific for us. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by comments I am disapponited by the courtesy and responsiveness of the staff and cleaniliness of the room. 1. I was told that there were no king bed rooms available and the next person in line was offered the choice of King bed. When I ponted out that that I was told that no kings beds were available, the manager was curt and told me that my reservation was for a double bed room but I was given a king room when it is available at other establishments. I would have accepted, if they told me that my room rate would not allow change but basically I was provided wrong information, the manger responded as If I was the one at fualt August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room The room was clean and neat however a bit small and I was astonished there was little drawer space for our clothes. Staying a week and having to live out of the suitcases rather then having drawers to put our clothes in was a bit of a let down. Three small filing cabinet sized drawers wouldn't cut it. My wife and I are large people and with a third in the room there was no way we could both fit comfortably on a "double" as the staff claimed. Other then that the hotel was very clean and easy to get around in and the amenities and pool were very nice. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom cleanliness Our bathroom showed some signs of mold and ceiling looked like it needed work. The bedroom itself was clean. Had a problem getting wifi the entire time. I T support tried to help but to no avail. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Could not do more for us...great crew! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by price1 Need to close the pool earlier than 11pm. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pan2 The inside-outside pool is great July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by webcam2 cool place. loved it. Awesome pool July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pasadina friends vacation. very good place to relax July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pan1 good place for family vacation. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tai1 wish I had more time to use the pool. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by grouop nice place. bathroom need some update. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS SOME TLC HAD HARD TIME GETTING TOWELS FOR THE ROOM- ROOM HAD MOLD AND WAS DIRTY- POOL AREA DIRTY- THE OVERALL EXPER. WAS NOT GOOD AND WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN- LACK OF RESPONSE TO ISSUES July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL MY FAMILY STAYED HERE TWICE BECAUSE IT IS THE PERFECT HOTEL WHEN VISITING HERSHEY. THE POOL IS CLEAN AND WE LOVE THAT YOU HAVE AN INDOOR AND OUTDOOR POOL. THIS CAME IN HANDY BECAUSE IT RAINED A LOT THIS VACATION. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE BEST PART IS THE BREAKFAST BUFFET. THE RESTAURANT FOOD IS AWESOME...DEFINTELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE! July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by General comments My room reservation was not ready when I checked in. I had extended my stay from 2 nights to 4 nights prior to arrival and when I arrived at 11pm the night of my first stay and the room was not ready and the reservation was not organized. I was told that we would be staying in the same room for all 4 days however after 2 nights we were told I had to switch to another room as they we doing planned construction in the area we were in. The front desk was extremely unhelpful and in a way rude about the switch. As a GOLD SPG member I was surprised how this was handled. The pool also needs cleaning and updating. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by motorcycle rally host hotel I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel, as it was the host hotel for our national motorcycle rally in JULY of 2013. Clean, friendly staff, and a layout very conducive to our motorcycle rally and its events. The hotel was convenient to area attractions and local restaurants. The DOG&PONY BAR was delightful and well staffed. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by roomtype good place. good price. need to work on honoring room types. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Besides hotel being clean, and convienent to attractions ,the staff was extremely accommodating! July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Expect The Room You Book. Rooms are very clean. Nice amenities except no fridge in room or hair dryer for my wife. Restaurant food was very good but understaffef. Several times I saw folks leave because their food was taking too long. My wife and I waited 15 minutes just to get our coffe and juice. The biggest problem was the fact that the king bed room I booked four months earlier was not available and had to settle for double beds. The front desk staff was not very accomodating. Also was told i would be charged a full day charge when i wanted to check out one day early so my wife and i could spend one comfortable night of our vacation in another hotel with a king size bed. Left early anyway. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor at best Facility need updating. Halls and elevators are like saunas. VERY VERY Hot. No A/C at all. In the main part of the facility was also very warm. I'ts like they don't want to make their customers happy by being cool. July 20, 2013
  • 2016-05-27 T10:00:12.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>