Sheraton Harrisburg Hershey Hotel

  • 4650 Lindle Road
  • Harrisburg,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 17111
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is great for big parties. I was not very happy with my stay here. We had been on the road for 8 hrs and needed to be back on the road at 6am for another 7 hour drive the next day. The hotel had several big parties that went late into the night. Our room looked over the beautiful outside pool. The pool area had a DJ playing late into the night. VERY LOUD. I got little sleep that night. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In state of disrepair Although the room was quite adequate and the staff very hospitable and helpful, the physical condition of the hotel left much to be desired. In brief, it needs a major overhaul, from fresh paint to updated equipment. The elevators require attention and the noisy air conditioning units should be replaced. In all, not completely deserving of the Sheraton name. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty/Uncomfortable Room Het G. helped us to check into the hotel very late in the evening. Stayed in room 537 after a visit to Hershey Park. Room carpet was very dirty. Bathroom tiles had mold in several spots (have pictures). Air conditioner was very loud. We were not able to get a peaceful good night sleep, as even on low setting a/c unit was unusually loud when turned on. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel has a great staff I have stayed at this hotel approximately 30 times since October for business. All of the staff has been professional. I've never had a bad experience with any of them. And most of them went well above and beyond what I would expect help, to be kind or make my stay more enjoyable. It's definitely the people that work there it make this hotel worth it. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience!!! Everyone from the front desk staff, to the cleaning staff, and the restaurant staff were wonderful. Our room was huge and very clean. John and staff at the Dog & Pony Lounge, including Jeff and Ben were wonderful. Food was excellent! Pool and hot tub were so invigorating. This is a must stay in Harrisburg. Service from everyone was top notch!! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality We found your staff to be especially friendly and helpful. I became ill during our visit and every one went above and beyond their normal duty to be kind, concerned and helpful. The food in the dinning room and bar was beautifully served and delicious. We certainly will recommend your hotel to one and all. Sincerely, Jack and Hazel Lang October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good, bad , and ugly The good is the people working here. Very helpful and sincere from the front desk to the maintainance people. Bad-had issues getting TV started and no hot water from the sink at 6am. The ugly-shaving with luke warm water and the shower backing up to where there was a good 5 inches of standing water by the time I was finished with my shower. April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Everyone was very nice, but the room definitly needs some updating the carpet & bathroom needs sererious help. MOLD on sealing in bathroom. carpet had a smell to it. Beds were good and experience nice. Location perfect for us. Pool area great. Would have like the food stand opened on Sunday. Lobby & Resturant was Great. Thank You Jackie July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hershey Vaction with the family Hospitality was excellent i recommend this hotel for anyone. Being a part of SPG preffered guest was excellent for Me and my families needs for a fun vaction. Club room was excellent. And I could not ask for anyhing more. Suite , Club room and all employees were friendly and made my stay excellent. Thank you Starwood and Sheraton....... September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Very nice hotel. I booked with points as I was just passing through. When booking, Handicap Accessible was all that was available, but that was fine, as i just needed a bed. Upon check in, I was asked if I "needed" an accessible room. I stated no, and I was subsequently placed in a large King room on the top floor! Kudos to the staff. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all comfortable, away place My room, the restaurant, pub and excersise facilities were all above average. All these make for a comfortsable stay away from home. My one complaint was the pool and jacuzzi not being available during some of my stay. I picked the hotel based on the fact it advertised a whirlpool. When it was down several times it was dissapointing. December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating Hotel staff is good but rooms and hotel are very outdated. Wifi does not work well in higher floor rooms. The two outlets near the bed require you to unplug a light or alarm clock and they are so old that they cannot hold a plug in. Food in hotel is weak. Salmon extremely salty. I stay in this hotel every week due to corporate rate. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Especially when you are planning on going to Hershey Park This is the second time that I have stayed at this property the night before I went to Hershey Park with my children. I found this property to be perfect for what we needed. The location to Hershey park is perfect. The indoor/outdoor pool was a hit. The only problem I found was the negative attitude I received from Dan at the Front. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE I attended the HMC Conference and from the minute I arrived at the hotel I felt like a very valued guest. The General Manager greeted me upon arrival. The entire staff was personable. The rooms were clean, the food was great, and the hospitality was amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Thanks so much for the great stay! March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Rooms When we got to the room, there were fans drying the carpet and the room smelled wet, musty and of cigar smoke. We tracked down an employee who contacted the front desk which seem to argue w/the employee about the condition of the room; we got another room down the hallway, a repairman walked in the room to repair the wallpaper as we were waiting for new room keys. This guy was pleasant and recommend a nice place to eat. For the price of $209 per night, it had a very noisy air conditioner which did drown out the next door rooms of toilets flushing, showers running, hanging up clothes on the rod, doors slamming shut and kids running and screaming in the hallway when the air conditioner was running. When it wasn't running, don't expect to get any sleep especially if you have an early flight out of Harrisburg airport. Also for the price, the sheets shouldn't be hard and noisy. We did not use the amenities, although the pool looked nice from the hallway window. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big money for little benifit Bed was great! but room had many issues! Shower sprayed water everywhere but on you! Smoke detector was hanging down by wires! All electrical outlets worn out and loose! Bathroom way too small, and Fan ran all the time when lights were on! No microwave! Left thermos in fridge and no one replied back after I called to collect it! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by motorcycle rally host hotel I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel, as it was the host hotel for our national motorcycle rally in JULY of 2013. Clean, friendly staff, and a layout very conducive to our motorcycle rally and its events. The hotel was convenient to area attractions and local restaurants. The DOG&PONY BAR was delightful and well staffed. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by September 2012 Stay I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and i would highly recommend it to anyone. The staff were great and friendly and very helpful. The rooms, including conference rooms were great. The food was also good. This hotel was also in a very good location right off the PA turnpike and near local shopping. It was very easy to get to. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but a couple issues.. Lovely hotel & friendly staff - but outside lighting in the parking lot is nearly non-existent. Unloading the car was difficult @ night upon my arrival, plus it was a bit creepy/unsafe as a solo biz woman. My room was clean except for the bathroom which contained a used bar of soap in the tub area & a wet bath mat. Yuck. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but could be much better I've stayed at this hotel multiple times over the past few months (business traveler). Although the lobby and public spaces have been recently renovated, the rooms are tired, worn and not cleaned well. During every stay I find it necessary to call Housekeeping or Maintenance to correct an issue with the room. During my last stay, I noticed the bed skirt was stained all along one side and what looked like a bag of mini pretzels that had been dumped (by a previous guest) in the corner of the room. Now I understand that "things happed", but what really annoyed me was the way the Housekeeping Manager addressed the problem. After changing the bed linens and re-vacuuming the room, no one said "I'm Sorry". In fact, I felt like they were annoyed to have to re-clean the room. Their attitude really turned me off. If there was another Starwood property anywhere else I would not stay at this hotel again. Alas there is not so I'm stuck with these people when visiting Harrisbug January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible My stay at your hotel was spectacular! My room was always clean, the bed very comfortable and the overall appearance was that of a resort. We had a conference there for several days and were provided breakfast and lunch. The food was delicious. All staff were courteous and professional. Thank you for a wonderful stay! April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Sheraton This is my third stay at this location for business. Really nice property with a spacious and comfortable room. HUGE TV and terrific bed. Club lounge was well stocked and staffed. ..... Disappointing that this time the fitness center had a dirty floor and exercise mats as well as a towel left on the floor in this area. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features We all liked the club lounge...Pat who worked there was so helpful and friendly. We liked the location; you can walk to Target and a few restaurants. The pool was really nice. The rooms were clean - in very good shape, the staff was very friendly and nice. The points used were more than fair. Overall a great visit! July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I was very happy to see Jonathan at the check-in desk at my latest visit. He has been with this facility for about 4 years and has always been very friendly. I stay at this location about once a year and highly recommend it. The staff is very good, the beds are outstanding and the location is extremely convenient. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Harrisburg Visit June 2013 The staff was great. The lobby area and bar/restaurant were fine. My problem with this Sheraton is that the hallways and rooms are old and dated and need upgrading. Seems typical to Sheraton's lately; keeping the first public areas nice leaving a good first impression but the rooms are not kept updated and fresh. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience What a nice hotel! We stayed with my son's soccer team, and the hotel had everything. The pool kept the kids entertained for hours. Rooms were spacious, and so was the hotel. Just wish there was a little more storage space for clothes, I tend to like to unpack a little more, but there were four of us in one room. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by On site food While staying in the hotel we decided to dine right on location. My fiance and I had been told the steaks were a good choice. Our medium and medium well steaks arrived at our table well over cooked with the side dishes cold. We would stay in the hotel again, but would definatly dine away from the hotel next time. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Family Outting to Hershey This hotel is only about 12 min to Hershey park which is very nice This is the fourth year in a row that we have stayed at this hotel, I the rooms show there wear and the bathrooms need some work. Our biggest complaint is there pool is not very warm with three small children 10 min is the max to be in the pool December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent front desk staff, sales office NOT The front desk staff are excellent at this hotel and they are to be commended. The sales staff left me speechless with their arrogance and lack of customer service. I would never book an event at the hotel using that sales staff but I would stay at the hotel for the other nice and accomodating staff members. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Understaffed cabana For teams thinking of staying here for the Hershey tournament, think twice. The hotel was woefully understaffed for the crowd. Getting food near the pool was almost impossible and the manager had the nerve to reprimand guests who got their own food when the cabana couldn't handle 20 orders in under an hour. June 17, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>