空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by comments I am disapponited by the courtesy and responsiveness of the staff and cleaniliness of the room. 1. I was told that there were no king bed rooms available and the next person in line was offered the choice of King bed. When I ponted out that that I was told that no kings beds were available, the manager was curt and told me that my reservation was for a double bed room but I was given a king room when it is available at other establishments. I would have accepted, if they told me that my room rate would not allow change but basically I was provided wrong information, the manger responded as If I was the one at fualt August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room The room was clean and neat however a bit small and I was astonished there was little drawer space for our clothes. Staying a week and having to live out of the suitcases rather then having drawers to put our clothes in was a bit of a let down. Three small filing cabinet sized drawers wouldn't cut it. My wife and I are large people and with a third in the room there was no way we could both fit comfortably on a "double" as the staff claimed. Other then that the hotel was very clean and easy to get around in and the amenities and pool were very nice. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom cleanliness Our bathroom showed some signs of mold and ceiling looked like it needed work. The bedroom itself was clean. Had a problem getting wifi the entire time. I T support tried to help but to no avail. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Staff Could not do more for us...great crew! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by price1 Need to close the pool earlier than 11pm. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pan2 The inside-outside pool is great July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by webcam2 cool place. loved it. Awesome pool July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pasadina friends vacation. very good place to relax July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pan1 good place for family vacation. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tai1 wish I had more time to use the pool. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by grouop nice place. bathroom need some update. July 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS SOME TLC HAD HARD TIME GETTING TOWELS FOR THE ROOM- ROOM HAD MOLD AND WAS DIRTY- POOL AREA DIRTY- THE OVERALL EXPER. WAS NOT GOOD AND WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN- LACK OF RESPONSE TO ISSUES July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS HOTEL MY FAMILY STAYED HERE TWICE BECAUSE IT IS THE PERFECT HOTEL WHEN VISITING HERSHEY. THE POOL IS CLEAN AND WE LOVE THAT YOU HAVE AN INDOOR AND OUTDOOR POOL. THIS CAME IN HANDY BECAUSE IT RAINED A LOT THIS VACATION. THE STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE BEST PART IS THE BREAKFAST BUFFET. THE RESTAURANT FOOD IS AWESOME...DEFINTELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE! July 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by General comments My room reservation was not ready when I checked in. I had extended my stay from 2 nights to 4 nights prior to arrival and when I arrived at 11pm the night of my first stay and the room was not ready and the reservation was not organized. I was told that we would be staying in the same room for all 4 days however after 2 nights we were told I had to switch to another room as they we doing planned construction in the area we were in. The front desk was extremely unhelpful and in a way rude about the switch. As a GOLD SPG member I was surprised how this was handled. The pool also needs cleaning and updating. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by motorcycle rally host hotel I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel, as it was the host hotel for our national motorcycle rally in JULY of 2013. Clean, friendly staff, and a layout very conducive to our motorcycle rally and its events. The hotel was convenient to area attractions and local restaurants. The DOG&PONY BAR was delightful and well staffed. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by roomtype good place. good price. need to work on honoring room types. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Besides hotel being clean, and convienent to attractions ,the staff was extremely accommodating! July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't Expect The Room You Book. Rooms are very clean. Nice amenities except no fridge in room or hair dryer for my wife. Restaurant food was very good but understaffef. Several times I saw folks leave because their food was taking too long. My wife and I waited 15 minutes just to get our coffe and juice. The biggest problem was the fact that the king bed room I booked four months earlier was not available and had to settle for double beds. The front desk staff was not very accomodating. Also was told i would be charged a full day charge when i wanted to check out one day early so my wife and i could spend one comfortable night of our vacation in another hotel with a king size bed. Left early anyway. July 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor at best Facility need updating. Halls and elevators are like saunas. VERY VERY Hot. No A/C at all. In the main part of the facility was also very warm. I'ts like they don't want to make their customers happy by being cool. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Everyone was very nice, but the room definitly needs some updating the carpet & bathroom needs sererious help. MOLD on sealing in bathroom. carpet had a smell to it. Beds were good and experience nice. Location perfect for us. Pool area great. Would have like the food stand opened on Sunday. Lobby & Resturant was Great. Thank You Jackie July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bedding I always stay a a Sheraton when I travel. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice trip great and knowledgeable staff. the indoor outdoor pool is great. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good times Friendly staff. the pool is great. the food is good. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Appears great from the surface only This hotel has a 'pretty face' but what was hidden under the soap dish in the showers was gross. Wich I could attach the picture I took of the mold under the soap dish. You would only see it if you took a bath...and I did. Nothing that a little bleach spray wouldn't have taken care of, but it was overlooked. The air vent in the bathroom (which runs whenever the light is turned on) had so much lint and dust in the vent that pieces of lint were falling onto the bathroom counter. All you need is a phillips screwdriver to remove the cover and clean off the screen and the fan. I'm sure it would have been quieter if that had been done, but again it was not. At 10:30pm the noise level at the pool sounded like spring break in Mexico. Why didn't management keep that under control prior to the escalation of it becoming disturbing noise? I had to call twice to ask for it to be taken care of before security was sent to clear the pool. Again, unacceptable for a patron to have to ASK for that to be taken care of. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Harrisburg, PA review I am a preferred GOLD member, so I stay in numerous SPG properties every year. Overall, I was disappointed in the condition of some of the facilities at the hotel. For example, the hallway base trim was delaminated and peeled off the wall, the toilet had a small leak, and we had noisy neighboring rooms. If this was a business sty, I would have complained, but since we were only in the hotel for the evening hours to sleep, we delt with the inconveniences. Additionally, at 5:30 pm on our arrival date, we tried to check in , but had to wait 1.5 hours for a room to be ready. I understand the hotel staff was doing their best since they had a packed hotel, but my reservation had been in place for over 4 months prior.. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation The GYM is good. some machines need update or fixing. friendly staff July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The bed were comfortable. the pool was awesome. great place. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN! This hotel rates itself very highly but they are way off base. Our room was not clean and smelled of must and mildew. Our shower backed up to the point of covering our ankles. They messed up two other reservations in our party and were then rude about it. They shoved our 11 room party to the under construction wing where the rooms were at their lowest quality. The pool was cloudy and had so much hair and dirt floating in it I just didn't go in a second time. Overall our stay was terrible and there are so many more issues that I just don't have the time to write about but the bottom line is Sheraton should be ashamed of this hotel and the experience it provides its patrons. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbera Family I would like to give a very special thanks to Pat who worked in the Club Lounge...She made our stay VERY Very pleasant.... Very professional and outstanding with my young grand daughter July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Under Renovation - Very dirty right now We stayed for two nights and the first they gave us, which was a Preferred Guest room, was very musty and has a strange wet smell to it. Sounds strange but we were concerned with mold because my wife's allergies started to act up. Also the fridge did not work. They moved us to another room; only to be a on floor where they were redoing the hallways - very dusty and dirty with stuff scattered in the hallways (not very save for children). July 4, 2013
  • 2015-09-04T10:11:48.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_1995, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>