Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 393 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy, clean hotel I love this hotel! However, when I had to check out early due to issues at my job, they wanted to charge me a one night fee for early check out. They waived the fee when I complained, but said it is part of the contract. I disagree with this policy, as i alerted the hotel the day prior to me leaving and if I was checking in the next day I would be able to cancel without penalty. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The kids loved the pool This hotel had a very friendly staff. The best feature was the pool. The kids loved the pool.It is both inside and out, which you can have the best of both worlds. I wouldn't recommend the hot tub. You would expect a hot tub to be hot. Not the case here. The water was more on the luke warm side. Kind of disappointing, but with that being the only complaint. I would stay here again. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great features however needs to be upgraded. The hotel is a bit dated and needs much updating. There are several large stains and bleach spots throughout the capet in the halls on atleast 5 floors. The bathrooms need a better ventalation system, after showering the condensation builds up on the ceiling. The tub drains increadibly slow as well. I would say the staff is very pleasant and accomodating and the food is excellent. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great experience! My husband and I travel quite a bit and frankly don't get excited about 'regular' hotels very much. We were expecting a comfortable stay going with the Sheraton name, but this hotel was really GREAT! The rooms were really clean (we stayed on the 9th floor) and the staff SOOO FRIENDLY and HELPFUL! I would recommend this hotel and will be back if I am near Harrisburg! A++++ July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was an oasis for me . from Georgia to New York.I felt that without having This hotel had all the amenities required after a 1100 mile road trip.I could relax and enjoy my stay without having to get back in my car. June 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par This hotel claims to be a non smoking facility. Upon checking into my room it was evident this was not the case in the room chosen for me. I did chose to unpack my clothes and deal with the smell, however after doing so and walking around to get my bearings and returning to the room I decided I could not take it and called the front desk. I was asked to return to the front desk and get another key even after explaining I had unpacked. The gentleman at the front desk was pleasant and walked with me to the new room to make sure it was ok however didn't offer to assist me further than handing me that room key and I had to move myself. No further follow up was done on the hotel's behalf. Although the new room did not have a "smoky" smell, the room was below par in my opinion. The light bulb in the bedside lamp was burned out, the air conditioner did not work properly, and the overall cleanliness was below average at best. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great accomodations We stayed here 5 nights on a Hershey Park trip from NY. The staff were extremely helpful, the facilities were excellent, great pool, great club lounge with tons of food. We would definitely stay here again when we come back to the area. the only downer to the hotel is the bvathroom is small, other than that if you are going for pleasure or business its a great hotel. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some TLC Very nice hotel, however it needs some TLC. Had a problem with the TV going to sleep and had to have maintenance come to re-set it. Also the remote did not work properly. The shower was great however the water did not drain properly and I was standing in inches of water. I absolutely love the pillows and comforter - they are the best around. Service was excellent. September 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Sweet Hotel This is a clean and comfortable hotel with very reasonably-priced rooms. It is near to the attractions in Hershey as well as a number of academic institutions. The staff is genuinely thughtful and their front desk is warm and welcoming. The housekeeping staff was VERY professional and quickly brought us extra pillows and towels when requested. A great family hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except room could have been cleaner... The carpet was not completely vacuumed as I could see large crumbs on the floor from the guest before me. June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is great for big parties. I was not very happy with my stay here. We had been on the road for 8 hrs and needed to be back on the road at 6am for another 7 hour drive the next day. The hotel had several big parties that went late into the night. Our room looked over the beautiful outside pool. The pool area had a DJ playing late into the night. VERY LOUD. I got little sleep that night. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by In state of disrepair Although the room was quite adequate and the staff very hospitable and helpful, the physical condition of the hotel left much to be desired. In brief, it needs a major overhaul, from fresh paint to updated equipment. The elevators require attention and the noisy air conditioning units should be replaced. In all, not completely deserving of the Sheraton name. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty/Uncomfortable Room Het G. helped us to check into the hotel very late in the evening. Stayed in room 537 after a visit to Hershey Park. Room carpet was very dirty. Bathroom tiles had mold in several spots (have pictures). Air conditioner was very loud. We were not able to get a peaceful good night sleep, as even on low setting a/c unit was unusually loud when turned on. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel has a great staff I have stayed at this hotel approximately 30 times since October for business. All of the staff has been professional. I've never had a bad experience with any of them. And most of them went well above and beyond what I would expect help, to be kind or make my stay more enjoyable. It's definitely the people that work there it make this hotel worth it. March 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Business Booked hotel for a Baseball Tournament and was charged an extra night by accident by the hotel staff....When it came to refunding me my money I could not speak to anyone who actually cared and wanted to see me receive a refund for their mistake. Apparently it happens all the time. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful experience!!! Everyone from the front desk staff, to the cleaning staff, and the restaurant staff were wonderful. Our room was huge and very clean. John and staff at the Dog & Pony Lounge, including Jeff and Ben were wonderful. Food was excellent! Pool and hot tub were so invigorating. This is a must stay in Harrisburg. Service from everyone was top notch!! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The good, bad , and ugly The good is the people working here. Very helpful and sincere from the front desk to the maintainance people. Bad-had issues getting TV started and no hot water from the sink at 6am. The ugly-shaving with luke warm water and the shower backing up to where there was a good 5 inches of standing water by the time I was finished with my shower. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality We found your staff to be especially friendly and helpful. I became ill during our visit and every one went above and beyond their normal duty to be kind, concerned and helpful. The food in the dinning room and bar was beautifully served and delicious. We certainly will recommend your hotel to one and all. Sincerely, Jack and Hazel Lang October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Everyone was very nice, but the room definitly needs some updating the carpet & bathroom needs sererious help. MOLD on sealing in bathroom. carpet had a smell to it. Beds were good and experience nice. Location perfect for us. Pool area great. Would have like the food stand opened on Sunday. Lobby & Resturant was Great. Thank You Jackie July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hershey Vaction with the family Hospitality was excellent i recommend this hotel for anyone. Being a part of SPG preffered guest was excellent for Me and my families needs for a fun vaction. Club room was excellent. And I could not ask for anyhing more. Suite , Club room and all employees were friendly and made my stay excellent. Thank you Starwood and Sheraton....... September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Very nice hotel. I booked with points as I was just passing through. When booking, Handicap Accessible was all that was available, but that was fine, as i just needed a bed. Upon check in, I was asked if I "needed" an accessible room. I stated no, and I was subsequently placed in a large King room on the top floor! Kudos to the staff. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay at the Sheraton I spent two nights at the Harrisburg, PA Sheraton for a conference in April 2014. I have enjoyed the facilities that the hotel had to offer. The bedroom was excellent and the food was good. The hotel staff and front office were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Over all comfortable, away place My room, the restaurant, pub and excersise facilities were all above average. All these make for a comfortsable stay away from home. My one complaint was the pool and jacuzzi not being available during some of my stay. I picked the hotel based on the fact it advertised a whirlpool. When it was down several times it was dissapointing. December 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Updating Hotel staff is good but rooms and hotel are very outdated. Wifi does not work well in higher floor rooms. The two outlets near the bed require you to unplug a light or alarm clock and they are so old that they cannot hold a plug in. Food in hotel is weak. Salmon extremely salty. I stay in this hotel every week due to corporate rate. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Especially when you are planning on going to Hershey Park This is the second time that I have stayed at this property the night before I went to Hershey Park with my children. I found this property to be perfect for what we needed. The location to Hershey park is perfect. The indoor/outdoor pool was a hit. The only problem I found was the negative attitude I received from Dan at the Front. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE I attended the HMC Conference and from the minute I arrived at the hotel I felt like a very valued guest. The General Manager greeted me upon arrival. The entire staff was personable. The rooms were clean, the food was great, and the hospitality was amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! Thanks so much for the great stay! March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy Rooms When we got to the room, there were fans drying the carpet and the room smelled wet, musty and of cigar smoke. We tracked down an employee who contacted the front desk which seem to argue w/the employee about the condition of the room; we got another room down the hallway, a repairman walked in the room to repair the wallpaper as we were waiting for new room keys. This guy was pleasant and recommend a nice place to eat. For the price of $209 per night, it had a very noisy air conditioner which did drown out the next door rooms of toilets flushing, showers running, hanging up clothes on the rod, doors slamming shut and kids running and screaming in the hallway when the air conditioner was running. When it wasn't running, don't expect to get any sleep especially if you have an early flight out of Harrisburg airport. Also for the price, the sheets shouldn't be hard and noisy. We did not use the amenities, although the pool looked nice from the hallway window. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big money for little benifit Bed was great! but room had many issues! Shower sprayed water everywhere but on you! Smoke detector was hanging down by wires! All electrical outlets worn out and loose! Bathroom way too small, and Fan ran all the time when lights were on! No microwave! Left thermos in fridge and no one replied back after I called to collect it! June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by motorcycle rally host hotel I had the pleasure of staying at this hotel, as it was the host hotel for our national motorcycle rally in JULY of 2013. Clean, friendly staff, and a layout very conducive to our motorcycle rally and its events. The hotel was convenient to area attractions and local restaurants. The DOG&PONY BAR was delightful and well staffed. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was terrible Out first room was the last one on the floor. It smelled like old cigarettes and the toilet actually moved when you sat on it. The door to the outside of the hotel was slammed all night and we couldn't sleep There was a fan in the hall that was very loud. The breakfast was cold and not very good but the waitress was very very nice. When we complained about our room they offered us a different room but the man Jordan who helped us was obnoxious and rude. Our new room smelled better but my 110 lb daughter rolled over end the bed leg broke and she was tossed onto the floor. The maintenance men were pleasant and courteous when they came to fix the bed which wiggled and moved all night after it was fixed. We stayed in the Sheraton Bradley Airport Hotel the week before and it was wonderful...the Sheraton Harrisburg was horrible. After the experience with Sheraton last week I would recommend your hotels but then this weekend ruined it for me. We paid 50 more a night for 1/5 the service and accommodations. It was not a good experience. May 5, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>