Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 552 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG members will love it Greeted on top floor by a smile- food was fresh and plentiful; coffee and breakfast buffet great October 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love this hotel! I have stayed at this hotel many many times. We checked in on a Monday and we were there before check in time. I had to wait for the vallet people to come out to empty my car and take it to the lot for over 5 minutes. I than went inside to check in and there was no one at the desk. I waited almost 10 minutes for someone to come out to check me in. I have never had this happen at this hotel before and I don't know if it was because it was a weekday instead of a weekend. I will definitly stay here again but these things you need improvements on. April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointing SPG Rewards Experience I planned a birthday party in Atlantic City for Labor Day weekend months in advance. I booked the two rooms and then switched to pay with points. I found that they cancelled a night of my reservation on one room once I checked in, tried to make us leave that Sunday and ruined the whole birthday party. Only after contacting SPG customer service was it all worked out. I can't help but feel that the managemnet of the hotel resented us for using points. They certainly acted like it was a big deal and mentioned "well, this is a holiday weekned" more than once. All in all, I wou;dn't choose to use my points here again. The hotel itself was very clean and the actual waitstaff, bellbiys, etc. were excellent. It's just managment that made us feel bad. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the travaler61 easy to spot & in a well visabal area so as to find othere areas of intrast with littel or no haseal. visabal from mager high way coming both in & out visabal if travaling from any area of othere intrast on going & reterning no mater what the wethere or time of day on a scal of 1 to 10 regarding parking on or near the hotel & geting to & from id give it a 7 over all if given the next viset & ease of getting to the hotel from the high way & over all $ i would 100% dfinatly choose this locasion for my next viset. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No casino, but a very nice hotel with great staff! We try to stay at this hotel whenever we come down to AC. It's a little off the path, but is close to the outlets and is in walking distance of the boardwalk and casinos. Since Miss America came back to AC, the Sheraton has put up a really classy Miss America spread in its lobby, with dresses, scepter and crown, etc. The rooms are what you should expect from SPG - very clean, comfortable and spacious. The staff instantly recognized me as an Elite SPG member and made me feel that being one meant something. Check-in was quick and easy, check-out was done through our TV. I do wish the parking was cheaper - a little pricey compared to the cost of parking for the casinos, but for the price of our room and the amenities, I definitely don't mind paying. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was okay This hotel is a convenience if attending an event at Convention Center. Therefore, I feel they take advantage of that with their pricing. The hotel is clean, they are friendly but I think they are way overpriced on everything including the room rate for what you get. I had to stir my coffee in the morning with a pen??.... it irks me when in these days you can't get "free" internet service for a room that you are paying almost $200 a nite for. (even as a SP member). And $10 for a well drink at the bar?? That's taking advantage, I think. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed - not Sheraton Standard We were staying for the AIr Show 2012. The front desk staff were excellent and recognized my status, however going to the elevators and then my room was disapponting. I have stayed with Sheraton for my time share and SPG and they did not meet the expectations that all others have. The room smelled like cigarette and cigar smoke. The bathroom had long strands of black hair in the tub and all over the bathroom floor. Toilet under rim was not cleaned properly, We also had a socket in our room below the fire alarm that the plate was broken and had exposed wires. There was also black mold on the vents above the 2nd floor elevators and we informed the desk of it and none of this was addressed or taken care of. Very Disappointed as a frequent Sheraton Guest. August 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is adequate but not 4* The AC Sheraton did an adequate job of meeting my needs, but my "deluxe" room was far from deluxe and I expected some more space. Housekeeping did an excellent job, but service at the front desk beyond carrying out check-in was very slow. There was no bell-boy on duty when we arrived early evening and no apology for this from reception, who just shrugged and said we could take the luggage trolley in the lift ourselves and ring down when we had finished with it! The hotel should make it clearer that only ONE bottle of mineral water is complementary and the others are charged at $2. The $2 on the other bottle is in VERY small print and many people will assume they are both labeled as complementary as the paper tags on he bottles are virtually idenical. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tourist Trap This hotel is a tourist trap. They charge for refills on soft drinks at the restaurant, you get the idea. THERE IS NO WIRELESS INTERNET IN THE ROOM so you can leave your iPads and tablets at home because there nothing more than a brick here without wireless. No wireless is a deal-breaker for me; this mouse is checking out of this trap early. On a lighter note, the staff is warm and friendly, and the fitness facility is well equipped with gym-grade equipment. Central A/C is quiet. The decor is OK, but showing it's age. This property doesn't look renovated since it's opening in 1997 -- I'll let you do the math. Maybe they forgot it's 2013 now and thats why they are still charging for internet. If I never visit this property again, it would be too soon. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I booked two nights at $89 a night. Everything was great except the $15 parking fee per day and the $10 internet fee per day. C'mon guys WIFI doesn't cost that much to install and maintain nor does installing CAT6 in the room for a data port. Short of that my only complaint is there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. For the price and such the room was very clean and smelled great. The bed and linens were nice and the staff was pleasant. Would definitely come back at that price. August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disapointed I stayed at this hotel this past weekend and I wasn't impressed by my experience at all. The particular room I stayed in was cold the entire time, the front desk sent someone in to fix it but it was still cold after. Room service was terrible, it looked as though the food had been sitting out from someone's previous order. The room itself looked like to hadn't been remodeled in at least ten years, there were cracks and stains everywhere, Thank goodness I always bring my Lysol. The lobby of course is in excellent condition giving you the illusion that, that's how the rest of the hotel will look. Don't be fooled. I've stayed at the Sheraton in Atlantic City twice before and I was very pleased both of those times but I guess I must've stayed on the wrong night. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay in Atlantic City We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. The hotel and staff were very accommodating. The only critique I could give is that the staff should be more knowledgeable of the local ongoings - that is, being able to give basic information regarding local transportation (eg. Jitney line) and were local places of worship would be located. In both instances, the hotel staff at the front desk did not know the specific information when they should have. Otherwise, the stay was great. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Amazing stay best weekend i could of had August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff need additional training and Customer Service Skills During check in the Front Desk Staff were very over whelmed and lacked the basics to complete my reservation. The entire process took over 45 minutes and our group was very irritated. After finally getting checked into the room I called Guest Services to obtain the schedule for the Jittney and the staff member was very unprofessional. She stated she didn't know the schedule and shouted into the phone that the pick up location was across the street with a tone. When inquiring to the venues that the Jittney travels to... she told me that the Beach Bar at Trump was closed. This was inaccurate and caused further delays to enjoying AC. I have a high tolerance for traveling but this experience was unacceptable. I'll be back in June and hoping the staff receives this feedback. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bums and teenager The staff was well and beyond friendly.As far as this being rated a 4* hotel.Well,I have stayed at 2* rated hotels that were better. Every time I walked out of the hotel there was a bum standing there with there hand out,and instead of the staff asking them to leave they stood and watched all this.My room was very noisy.It seemed that every time somebody in the hotel flushed a toilet I heard it.Also,if there is a single checking in and there is a group of 100 children staying there.Don't put the single on the same floor. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Stayed at the Sheraton Atlantic City 8/5-8/9/2013. We had a wonderful experience. The staff was so friendly and helpful - wonderful recommendations for beaches to go to and restaurants to eat at. In particular Diane at the front desk was a real treasure. Our bellman Marc was helpful on more than one occasion and Blanca on the Club Level could not have been nicer or more accommodating. Thank you to everyone at the Sheraton for such a wonderful time. The only thing they couldn't improve was our weather. We'll be back. August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Your cleaning staff never says hi or smiles. I have book two rooms and was schedule for a late check out at 4pm. I came back from shopping at 315 pm to get ready to check out and found my parent's room lock and I called the front desk and was told to come down with the keys to reactivate. My wife went down and was told you cannot reactivate and only the person who had book the room can . Finally, the Security guard came up after this huge inconvenience and apparently no reason for all this trouble and open the door. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do Not Recommend This Hotel This was the first hotel I've stayed in for a long time that didn't have free wifi. I was told I had to pay $9.95 or $14.95 (still don't understand the difference). At almost $300 a night it seems like Sheraton should include the wifi. I was told if I went to some shopping services place and got a coupon book and brought it back to front desk I could receive a credit for the wifi. I didn't have time for this. I had tickets for a show at 7. But Why would Sheraton make their guests jump through hoops like this? Why nickel and dime guests? Additionally, the pillows were lumpy and room service took 45 minutes for wine. The light in the bathroom and wall around it had mascara marks and smudges all over it. With all of the hotels in Atlantic city, I will never choose this one again. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful view From the 16th floor, there is a wonderful view of the city, outlets, other hotels and the ocean. Also very nice at night to look out and see all the lights. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and snacks. I do think the parking fee is a bit steep at $15/day. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skip the free breakfast The room was very clean and very comfortable.... love the linens in this place. The included Continental Breakfast in my package was not worth the extra money. I would have been better off just getting the regular room and buying breakfast at a local restaurant. The bagels and pastries did not taste... very fresh or of good quality... which was disappointing being that is a huge part of a continental breakfast. The cup or bowl of fruit was watery and the fruit way too soft and mushy. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location was great but free wifi was not available in the room The proximity to the train station and beach was great for our family. The rooms were large and comfortable. We were disappointed to find that the only free wifi was in the business center and without any written material regarding local restaurants, and no ability to do internet research, we had a hard time finding good local restaurants without a lot of driving around or walking. Most hotels I have stayed with before all have free wifi in the room. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with the hotel We found the room was too hot.Even when we turned down the heat.The room was not cleaned properly.The coffee maker was grossly filthy and couldn't be used.There was a fire alarm in the middle of the night and we just barely heard it,it didn't go off in the room,only in the far end of the corridor.When we called the desk about it we were told if you can hear it we should go down.When the all clear was given,this message did sound in our room.Service in the buffet in the hotel was slow and the food cold. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Very clean hotel and friendly staff. The hotel definetly meets the Sheraton standard, so its a safe bet that you will be comfortable. The rooms are a nice size and beds are clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the day we arrived the pool was not available. We hoped that it would be available before checkout and constatntly called guest services. To only get the correct information from another guest when the pool did reopen. So I personally didn't get to enjoy the pool but it did look very enjoyable. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pure room =/= just a more expensive room Upon booking a room for last weekend, the only rooms left with a larger bed than a double, was something called a Pure room. There is nothing on the Sheraton website describing what a "pure" room is - other than the approximate $11 higher cost. Even the description of the room amenities appear to be identical. One could only assume (at least I did), that a "pure" room is nothing but the room - no complementary breakfast or parking, etc. However, apparently a "Pure" room is ... July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Air Conditioner was AWFUL Our night at the sheriton was the most uncomfortable night sleep ever. At 3am we finally called someone up to look at the AC. Even after the mechanic left the room was still very hot. Sleeping in a room with 4 adults and the thermostat not being able to go below 65 degrees with did not feel any where close to 65 in the room was a disgrace. I usually love staing in hotels bc they are usually so cool and the beds are usually so comfortable. NOT at the Sheriton. HIGHTLY disappointed July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by negatives parking costs way too much, $14/day for self park. when i went to exit the parking lot my ticket said expired and i had to park and go back to the sheraton to get a new ticket. i received a charge for an item the day after i checked out which i did not purchase and had to call the hotel to refund my credit card. i had $5 coupons that i received for "going green" and was not able to utilize them for room service wine. other than that the place is nice and clean and staff is courteous and pleasant. August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with Room When I arrived in the room, two lights were not working and one phone was not working. The clock was not set properly and there was no way for me to set it myself. Eventually, after a one hour wait, a maintenance person came and fixed the lights and the clock. Setting the clock was a major operation requiring taking it apart and SLOWLY turning a dial inside. The maintenance person, while very pleasant, was dyslexic and I had to correct him on the proper time. I never even bothered with the phone although it was a great inconvenience to get to the further phone on the side of the bed. In addition, there was no hair dryer and when I called down for one, I had to wait quite a while late at night to receive one. These experiences certainly gave me a more negative opinion about Sheraton hotels. October 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST PLACE EVER I hated the hotel so much. The place was just bad at everything. The staff are truly the worst and are not helpful at all. The room phone was broken so I called to have it fixed after waiting 3 hours I had to call front desk because no one showed up. I missed my dinner because I was waiting and I did not think it would take 3 hours. The pure sleep rooms are the worst, the machine makes noise and the beds are not soft at all. the bathroom was gross the towels had stains on them. The house keeping forgot to leave towels and there were no towels in the bathroom so I had to use tissues because I had no clue there was no towels till I got out. I was hung up on When I called to let them know that there was a problem. I WROTE THEM A LETTER AND I DID NOT EVEN GET A RESPONSE. I am very upset and I will never be going back! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was fine..... A great location....a short walk to the outlet stores (which are great especially on a holiday weekend!) And the room was large and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet use of laptops in mezzanine for free is a nice feature...plus the lack of a casino was a nice feature if you were not looking for one...I certainly enjoyed the relaxation. The only negatives were that room service ended at midnight on a holiday weekend (I think they depend on the restaurant connected to the hotel) and there was a huge Haitian Christian group that checked and there was no organization...they made lines wherever and there was no order...I can't fault the hotel but there should have been a group coordinator at desk checking them all in....rather than have the mess that was there at the front desk.... June 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice view, comfortable bed, clean. Lacks a few things. Our stay here was fair. The cold water in the bathroom sink did not work if the hot water was on. I about scalded myself. Also, time for some updating. Bathroom wall paper was really bad. Also, what is up with a sink and nothing under it? We have stayed at many places and we found this to be odd. Also, we were offered a 4:00 pm check-out. This was awesome except that we were not told that we would need to get a new key card after noon. Didn't appreciate being inconvenienced by having to wait in the hallway while my husband went back down to the lobby to find out why we couldn't get in our room. We wanted to shower but because of the amount of time this took up, we were not able to do that. The bed was quite comfortable and the room was clean with an awesome view though. But not sure I would want to stay here again. June 23, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20 next>>