Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 547 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIRST CLASS HOTEL Our stay was a 3 day getaway which we always return to this Sheraton. Speedy check-in, very courteous desk agents. The room was found spotless as expected. THE BED... o what a fantastic mattress. Housekeeping staff always greeted us with a smile as we passed in the hall. The Starbucks coffee in the room is a nice touch but we would have enjoyed it more if it was DD. The complimentary computers on the 2nd floor came in handy but operated SLOW. We didn't use any F&B as we were out enjoying the town most of the day. I would definitely recommend this hotel as it always exceeds my expectations!! August 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected . . . Booked about 24 room nights over 2 weeks and had problems each trip. Room was not cleaned trip one, ice machine was out of ice 2X, snacks machine was empty. Trip 2 called and/or visited front desk 3X about an inoperative speaker on desk phone. Laundry bag was not replaced. Safe broke and Security had a broken devise and could not fix it. Locksmith was late, wrong number called. ++++ September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I stood at this hotel for 2 nights. Everything was great. I have no major complaints except that as a SPG member I wish they had a better selection for their hors d'oeuvres as i could not really enjoy what they had. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For Managers Record I beleive the hotel was under staffed for July 4th. After 4 trips to the front desk and 2 hours later, the room was finally right. First room wasn't cleaned, beds unmade etc, next room smelled, they apologized gave us another room, the key didn't work. The distasteful part was I had to ask how will you handle this inconvenience. They looked at me as if there was no problem. I had to suggest what could be done, which was pennyless. I checked in gave all information at 1:30 was told to come back at 3:00 to pick up the keys. They had no record of any imformation so I gave it all again and the front dest to room trips began from 3 to 5:00 including waiting time for staff to check the foul order room. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place for a getaway We've stayed at the Sheraton before so we know what to expect...a beautiful hotel with nice comfy beds and great air conditioning throughout. Hotel staff is great, checking in was fast and efficient. There was a weeklong dance competition going on while we were here and I thought there might be a problem with noise but it was fine and the little girls were adorable. Don't like that it costs so much to park here, both valet and self park are expensive. The breakfast buffet was too expensive, also. We went elsewhere to eat. I gave five stars on everything except room cleanliness only because I found some hairs on the bathroom floor when we arrived. Otherwise all was well as usual at this fine hotel. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room cleanliness I have stayed at this hotel many many times. This is the first time i was disappointed. I returned to my room to at 4pm to find it had not been made up. The first response was to tell me that they clean until 5. I find that interesting since check in is at 3. I explained to the manager this was unacceptable and that I would out for a drink and return in an hour, at which time the room needed to be done. I then asked for some compensation. On my return there was a note notifying me of a $40 credit. They could have done more with my 2 night stay. November 8, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by They charge $15 for self parking I had my bill emailed to me and was shocked when I was charged $15 to self park. The other area casinos charge $5. Before you book here do your research better valve elsewhere May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a good cleaning This hotel is very tired. Carpet in our room needed to be shampooed desperately. In addition, the bathroom floor was dirty aroung the edges and corners. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poorly maintained hotel I found the room to be dirty (soda stain on the night table) and the pillows looked like they were used. The club lounge was dirty (wrappers all over) and they ran out of coffee. There was no Sheraton staff in the lounge to report this to. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oasis during a storm The stay was actually great, although free wifi/internet would be a plus (these days). The request for a review is where my name gets misspelled, and where I feel less warmly looked after than I did while there. The little touches - a better type of coffee, a very nice series of soaps, and a nice desk and chairs - made the stay more cozy. I wish I knew the differences among the overwhelming number of pillows so I could have chosen with knowledge as opposed to the feel of the covers. It was lovely to be in the room and watch the storm develop outside, feeling quite buffered. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location; Great Hotel The Sheraton is very close to all of te shopping, casinos, and boardwalk. The hotel has a nice club lounge and as an SPG Platinum we were upgraded to a modern and huge suite (might have been Presidential). The staff was friendly. A great hotel overall. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I was vacationing with my son. The room was very spacious and clean. Most of all, check out was at 12 noon. I was able to sleep late and stay out longer. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good enough. Except for the bed (we expected Sleeper bed which is a trademark for Sheraton hotel) everything was good. The beds in our room were too soft. Also the room key which had an access to the Club Lounge didn't work in the elevators. We tried 3 different elevators several times until it worked. (I still don't know why the room key didn't work. Other people had the same problem tool). But we will go to this hotel again next time. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean ample space and caring workers I had booked a night in ballys for my daughters competition, when i went to check in they gave me a room with queen bed. I was with my husband and two children. What was i going to do with that. I called sheraton and celeste was so helpful , kind and considerate. Even though they had their own competion going on, she came through for my family and me in a very big way. Thanks again for all your help. I look forward to staying there again in the future! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great --- But We have stayed here a few times and everything has been great but this time was a bit different. I had a $100 gift card through a web booking site and when I used it I did not realize I forfeit my SPG status. I am not sure if that is why we were placed in a group of rooms where people had no respect for others or if it happened to be the clientele that weekend. But our one night stay consisted of only a few hours sleep. So this review really is not me having an issue with the hotel, but the loss our Gold (Owners) Status. So if this is important to you be aware. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The only advantage of this hotel is that it's across the street from the convention center. Otherwise, the rooms did not live up to the Starwood name. My room's toilet did not flush properly. It took 2-3 flushes each time. The switch on my room's entrance was broken, so to turn on and off, I had to plug and unplug the cord. That was inconvenient. Otherwise, the facility was quiet, they had a second floor bridge to the convention center to avoid the cold or snow, their room service was attached to Tun's Tavern, which are all wonderful features of the hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by mix up My family and I had three rooms. They checked out one night before I did. During check out, my sister found out that the extra night was added to room 448 and my sister asked that it be corrected and changed to my room, 447, but it was not. Therefore security knocked on the door when I was sleeping and said that I did not have a reservation. No minibar in room. The parking garage is totally inconvenient. I checked out and went to the parking garage in pouring rain only to find out that I had to pay for the parking at the hotel. The clerks doing the checkout should ask if I want the parking added to my bill and/or remind me that it has to be paid at the hotel. The restaurant is too expensive for the quality of the food/buffet. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pure room =/= just a more expensive room Upon booking a room for last weekend, the only rooms left with a larger bed than a double, was something called a Pure room. There is nothing on the Sheraton website describing what a "pure" room is - other than the approximate $11 higher cost. Even the description of the room amenities appear to be identical. One could only assume (at least I did), that a "pure" room is nothing but the room - no complementary breakfast or parking, etc. However, apparently a "Pure" room is ... July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Skip the free breakfast The room was very clean and very comfortable.... love the linens in this place. The included Continental Breakfast in my package was not worth the extra money. I would have been better off just getting the regular room and buying breakfast at a local restaurant. The bagels and pastries did not taste... very fresh or of good quality... which was disappointing being that is a huge part of a continental breakfast. The cup or bowl of fruit was watery and the fruit way too soft and mushy. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improving Rooms especially bathroom not cleaned well. previous guests hair on bathroom floor. Strong bleach smell from sheets and pillow cases. A/C would not keeps us cool while sleeping and would go on and off frequently. Vending machine not working on our floor and the floor below us. Vending machine needs updating and sells caned sodas. Fifteen dollars to watch a movie that is on red box already. Have to pay for WiFi . July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST PLACE EVER I hated the hotel so much. The place was just bad at everything. The staff are truly the worst and are not helpful at all. The room phone was broken so I called to have it fixed after waiting 3 hours I had to call front desk because no one showed up. I missed my dinner because I was waiting and I did not think it would take 3 hours. The pure sleep rooms are the worst, the machine makes noise and the beds are not soft at all. the bathroom was gross the towels had stains on them. The house keeping forgot to leave towels and there were no towels in the bathroom so I had to use tissues because I had no clue there was no towels till I got out. I was hung up on When I called to let them know that there was a problem. I WROTE THEM A LETTER AND I DID NOT EVEN GET A RESPONSE. I am very upset and I will never be going back! July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's close proximity to shopping and boardwalk Hotel staff appear caring and helpful. Rooms definitely could use updating. Housekeeping was good. However, one duvet cover appeared to have just been washed, and was completely wrinkled. Coffee vendor which had been in the lobby in the past was gone - that was a loss. In order for the Atlantic City area to be a success story, everyone needs to upgrade their properties. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love this hotel! I have stayed at this hotel many many times. We checked in on a Monday and we were there before check in time. I had to wait for the vallet people to come out to empty my car and take it to the lot for over 5 minutes. I than went inside to check in and there was no one at the desk. I waited almost 10 minutes for someone to come out to check me in. I have never had this happen at this hotel before and I don't know if it was because it was a weekday instead of a weekend. I will definitly stay here again but these things you need improvements on. April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what i expected I am a platinum spg member and i arrived at the hotel at 2pm and my room was not ready. They told me to come back in an hr and will have the room ready. I was not thanked for my platinum status as i always get at other spg properties. nor was i offered any of the gift options. I had to ask my self about getting the breakfast following morning. in addition i was disappointed of what was offered during the breakfast. I was staying in a suite and i thought it was very outdated and needed improvement. The fridge in my room did not work at all nor did the AC work too well. The bathroom had a funny smell when i came in but i left to go out as soon as i checked it so it did not bother me that much by the time i came back at night. I had called to get extra towels and it took house keeping almost 30 minutes to bring the towels. I do not recommend this hotel for what it cost. For example the self parking fee was $14 while most of the other hotels/casinos in the area only charge their hotel guest $5 and the parking is far away. over all, i would not recommend this hotel to anyone and would not prefer staying at this property again. I wanted to try is as i am SPG loyal customer and this was the only SPG property in AC area. July 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Air Conditioner was AWFUL Our night at the sheriton was the most uncomfortable night sleep ever. At 3am we finally called someone up to look at the AC. Even after the mechanic left the room was still very hot. Sleeping in a room with 4 adults and the thermostat not being able to go below 65 degrees with did not feel any where close to 65 in the room was a disgrace. I usually love staing in hotels bc they are usually so cool and the beds are usually so comfortable. NOT at the Sheriton. HIGHTLY disappointed July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel is beginning to show its age, but what was disappointing was the lack of cleanliness in public areas. Someone should go around sweeping or cleaning up the public areas for scraps of trash. The bed in 808 need a new mattress, the spring creaked every time I turned. For a weekend stay, I was also disappointed that breakfast brunch closed at 11am. We left the premise and ate locally. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel for the price The hotel itself is fine. The staff was extremely pleasant and attentive. My biggest problem was the extra fees. While I realize the taxes are beyond their control, there was almost $50 in taxes in fees added to the bill. That doesn't include the 9.99 per day Internet access which I refused to pay. Add that to the prices in the gift shop ($4 for a can of Pringles?) July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel We came with no reservation. Wouldn't usually do that but we just hit the road that day on an adventure. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Room was neat and clean. Love the white linen and comfy pillows. Off the boardwalk but still close enough that you can walk there. Only down side I would say is the pool and jucuzzi area was small. Always full. But then we went to the beach. I block from the outlets. Also pet friendly. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff need additional training and Customer Service Skills During check in the Front Desk Staff were very over whelmed and lacked the basics to complete my reservation. The entire process took over 45 minutes and our group was very irritated. After finally getting checked into the room I called Guest Services to obtain the schedule for the Jittney and the staff member was very unprofessional. She stated she didn't know the schedule and shouted into the phone that the pick up location was across the street with a tone. When inquiring to the venues that the Jittney travels to... she told me that the Beach Bar at Trump was closed. This was inaccurate and caused further delays to enjoying AC. I have a high tolerance for traveling but this experience was unacceptable. I'll be back in June and hoping the staff receives this feedback. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Accessibilty It would have been better if there accessibility on the other side of the hotel coming from the Outlet store instead on going around the building to get to the entrance of the hotel. August 5, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>