Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa

  • Rua Latino Coelho, 1
  • Lisboa,
  • 1069
  • Portugal
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent hotel, with quality rooms, pleasant atmosphere, and friendly staff. Armando at the concierge desk is great, helped us with many dining reservations and bullfighting tickets. Definitely recommend staying at this hotel, restaurant on top floor has great views of the city. Only minor problem, hotel is just outside the main city center. But, several metro stops within a block or two. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is extremely comfortable. Ended our 2 week vacation in Portugal in Lisbon. We stayed 2 nights at the Sheraton Lisboa. The hotel was extremely comfortable and the staff friendly. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Lisboa Hotel was advertised as being centally located. It is not! We were very disappointed that we had to pay 12 euros to sit in the sun at the pool. That is ridiculous! I was told that the reason is that it's a business hotel and that's how they keep the room price down. Huh??? We stayed on the club level which was fabulous with food, drinks and staff. Nomu was extremely pleasant and helpful. Another problem with 2 computers as printer didn't work and we couldn't print out our boarding passes---and this is a business hotel?! Took hours to fix the situation. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPA Really enjoyed SPA treatments July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has own secret It was my first stay in Portugal and i have to say I made a good choice to stay in Sheraton. The hotel is very classy and the staff make this hotel running. Thank you for making my stay so nice and pleasant. Especially thank you to Joana and Felippe from Upstairs bar, they took such a good care of me. July 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel well located This is a nice Sheraton property. We were somewhat disappointed as we were not given an upgrade and this is despite my pointing out that I was an SPG Gold Member. Otherwise staff is excellent an the breakfast is very good. The WiFI needs a lot of improvement as it is too slow and frequently cuts out often one has to wait for hours before the wifi come-on again. Club Lounge is very good and open for a cup of coffee until quite late. July 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTED WITH AMENITIES We have stayed in hotels all over the world and especially during the summer months have enjoyed the benefits of a swimming pool. After checking into the Sheraton Lisboa on a very hot day, we decided to take advantage of their swimming facilities only to find out that there would be a charge. Never have we received such a response and immediately left...unhappy to have chosen this hotel. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and friendly staff The staff were very helpful in all requests. The rooms are comfortable, nice amenities, and quiet. Housecleaning staff were excellent. Location is convenient and there are nice quaint local restaurants in the area July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay and Service First time being in Lisbon and could not feel more welcome and comfortable. Staff was very accomodating and friendly and room was great! June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home For my first visit to Portugal I could not have been happier with the hotel amenities, staff friendliness and helpfulness, and comfort. My SPG status was recognized and I enjoyed the additional benefits of the Club Lounge which made the visit complete. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't stay anywhere else! I travel all over the world and live in hotels. This one was by far one of the best. I love the feel and comfort. The spa area is OUTSTANDING! After a long flight and a previous bad hotel stay, I was immediately relaxed in this property. All I can say to the staff is THANK YOU. I almost didn't want to leave the hotel to go sightseeing. :) June 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay A very nice hotel in a good location. June 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by too much group business Disappointed that Gold Level SPG did not even get me a room on the side with the best views. Also disappointed that at the time of our stay it appeared as if every Tupperware saleslady in Portugal was also in the hotel. Catering to such large groups inevitably detracts from the general level of amenity and service. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Sheraton I have been staying at Sheratons around the world for more than 10 years now. This one is in the top 5 for sure. Not only is the property itself in great shape, but the rooms are comfortable, spacious and quiet and the staff is outstanding. The spa is also way above average. I was extremely jet lagged when I arrived at the hotel (coming from LA) and so the comfort and convenience of the hotel was much appreciated. I would absolutely stay here again when visiting Lisbon. May 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but not 5 star Having stayed in many Sheratons and Westins i would not rate this as one of my best or favourites. The rooms are great sure! But, you still only get paper cups for your coffee and Nescafe. Also my TV didn't work very well the whole time I was there, even after technicians tried to fix it. My in house laundry was still soapy when i put them on after paying e$12.50 for one item. I eat at the restaurant twice and both times i received very poor service, actually extremely poor service! I drank in both bars are these were fine. In summary it was good but not great. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Stayed here with family for a couple of nights. Very recent renovation. Rooms and public spaces all very modern and clean. Excellent service from staff - even accommodated an early check-in for adjoining rooms (I am platinum). Location is very central, although it is a short taxi ride t(or long walk) o the tourist district. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great concierge team They did a superb job in assisting us during our trip to Lisbon April 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent refurbishment This hotel has really benefitted from an excellent refurbishment programme. The rooms, particularly the bathrooms are well equipped and the beds comfortable. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Stayed for weekend with friends. Location was good and within walking distance of center of the city. Friendly and helpful staff especially at the front desk and the concierge was at all times extremely helpful. Would certainly recommend. February 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nicely renovated hotel This hotel is very modern with great finishes in the rooms. I loved the redone bathroom which looked out onto the room and view of Lisbon. Very very nice gym and spa. Overall one of the nicest Sheratons I've been too. The club lounge was also great with wonderful staff. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was the tour the concierge recommended was not worth the money charged. I was very disappointed by the tour and would have rather booked something on my own but figured he knew the area better. It was clear this was a group the hotel partners with but the tour company was mediocre. Also, they didn't give an SPG platinum welcome gift which is usually standard (but still gave me an excellent room which made up for that). I would absolutely recommend this hotel to others! Also, the location is just around the corner from a metro stop so very accessible to everything in the area! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect located hotel ! Excellent located hotel in the central of Lisbon.The staff is very helpful and friendly and will try to all the best if order to give you a perfect stay. Perfect rooms with all what you need and expect for a night away from home. Don't miss the breakfast buffet. I try always to stay at Sheraton when I am in Lisbon, and give the best recommendation to this hotel if you go to Lisbon and look for a central located hotel. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Sheraton Lisboa far exceeded my expectations in all areas. Firstly, its centrality make it so convenient to access downtown area. Secondly, its staff are overwhelmingly efficient and friendly and thirdly, its a beautifully renovated property which make it a pleasure to live in. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Gorgeous contemporary rooms, the bathroom is sensational. The staff was great and gave us an hour of free wi-fi in lobby. Lots of good eats nearby and it is within walking distance of the historic area. We arranged for a private tour through concerige of both in town and out of town sites. The tour was fantastic and customed to our taste and needs. The cost for 3 was the same as the bus tours. This is a better option. Lisbon was a nice surprise with a very interesting past. It is also amazingly reasonable compared to Spain. December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Best Staff The Best Hotel in Lisboa to Stay! November 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Stayed here three nights. We have stayed at other Sheratons, but this is one of the best. In fact, ordinary Sheratons (esp. in the US) don't even come close. Pros: - fantastic club floor lounge. Snacks/drinks all day, and a very tasty breakfast. Very quiet, with great views for many tables. If you don't mind a slightly limited selection of food and drinks, this is where you want to have your breakfast. - stylish and modern rooms with great views. Free nespresso coffee was a great treat. - great location - close enough to the action, but away from the touristy areas. - helpful concierge. Got us two restaurant reservations on requested time. - big fitness center. - the pool area looked nice, though it was too cold to use it. - rather affordable, we got a very good rate (the Ritz was in comparison much more expensive): Cons: - from time to time you could hear your neighbours conversation and other noises. Not sure if it was through the walls or ventilation system. - loved that we were upgraded to a jr suite at check in without asking. However, having booked a twin bed room, one would expect that the suite also had two beds. Instead we got a king bed room. They corrected the mistake by giving us another suite, but we instantly saw that this was a smoking room (we had booked a non-smoking room). Despite the smell, two ashtrays AND a smoker-sign in the closet, the front desk girl (that was with us in the room!) insisted that this was a non-smoking room. What? However, as the alternative was losing the suite upgrade, we kept the room (none of us are allergic). November 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by housekeeping needs improvement 1. dirty socks from previous guests found on the top shelf of the closet 2. old tea bag (dried out) in the electric water kettle 3. coffee cups present on first day of stay and never replaced for the remainder of our 3 night stay / requested for some from housekeeping and were brought glasses instead... 4. disappointed not to have been 'qualified' to stay in the Club Floor. A few years back we booked our son and friend there and they had a room on the +20th (22nd I think) floor. Seems being a Gold member is not good enough for Club anymore? 5. and like many, many hotels, this one does not offer free wi-fi in the rooms. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always again Spent a couple of days with my Family at Sheraton for having a leisure vacation in Lisbon. I was fully impressed from that hotel , especially the Staff was very kind and helpfull. For me it was like a bit coming home although it was my first stay there. Rooms were well equipped and clean . Absolutely nothing to complain. Breakfast buffet was amazing , you could eat what you heart desired. Location of the hotel is quite good not really far away from the main City sights. If you are in a mood for a nice walk you can reach almost everything by foot. To get a taxi or you wanna take the subway no problem at all , both of them are located just around the corner. If i have once a chance to come back to Lisbon i know already where i wanna stay. Muito Obrigado April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prima Hotel - 1 Wermutstropfen Klasse Hoitel, liegt güntig, eine Empfehlung, speziell als Clubmitglied. Ein Wermutstropfen: Ich habe in vielen Hotels weltweit geschlafen. u.a. auch im Sheraton Abu Dhabi. Aber noch nie wurde für das Internet auf dem Zimmer etwas berechnet, nur in Lissabon. Schade. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Das Hotel hat eine tolle Aussicht. Das Hotel entspricht nicht ganz einem 5 * Hotel.Beim Check -In ein wenig unbeholfenes Personal. Die Zimmer sind soweit gut ausgestattet, was man auch erwarten darf in dieser Kategorie. Die Qualität der Matrazen sollten hie und da wieder mal überprüft werden. Gutes Frühstücksbüffet im Parterre, ausser der Filterkaffee, den könnte man sich ersparen! In der Club Lounge gibt es richtiger Kaffee aus der Nespresso Maschine. Zusammengefasst ein gutes Hotel, mit freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter/innen. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideales Hotel für City-Reisen Das Hotel bietet stilvollen Komfort. Besonders hervorzuheben ist die Panorama-Bar mit ihrem einzigartigen Ausblick auf Lissabon und einem hervorragenden sympathischen Service January 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-24T20:23:42.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_292, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>