Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful stay we've stayed at many sheratons and westins... and this was probably our best experience. thank you for great service, cleanliness, and maintaining a wonderful club lounge. our stay was very enjoyable. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very enjoyable stay. A relaxing environment with a staff wiling to assist. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by coffee I can't handle Starbucks coffee, so thanks for the coffee in the lobby. No room problems at all - very satisfactory stay September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work Their text option does not work or maybe just no one replys when you send text. Who dicided that putting a toilet in the middle of the sink area was a good idea??? Also towels above the back of the tub when you take a shower???WOW not what i expected from a Sheraton.Staff was very friendly. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems Hotel has great features and is located near almost everything. However on a two night stay the only thing the maid did was make bed and replenish soap and shampoo. They never emptied my trash or gave me new glasses to drink out of. I expected better especially I was on the Club level. The hotel should be able to tell you of all ways to get there from airport. I usually took Carey Limo, which was recommended by hotel but they doubled their rates in a year. found out by searching internet that the city ran a bus shuttle that ran every half hour for half the old price and dropped you in front of hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis is WONDERFUL... I am always impressed with the friendly staff at this Sheraton City Centre Hotel...they are friendly and extremely accommodating. I have stayed here five times in the last 2 years and the hotel is very clean and comfortable, and the food is always fresh...THANK YOU! September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement The once grand hotel, needs renovation and room service. Tub drain barely worked and was not fixed after calling and having it serviced. The shower curtains hooks were not fastened and had a couple missing. Amenities were not well restocked. We stayed in a suite that had the hideaway bed couch cushions off when we entered. They were shabby. Room cleaning was slow and not finished until late in the afternoon though the room was vacated in the morning. A renovation is long needed for the lable Sheraton to be on it. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Improvement needed WiFi in room initially did not work. Front desk was no help. It was fixed on my second day, but then quit on my third day. Restaurant was awful. I had two guests for dinner and one of them had to return her meal as it was inedible. I had a steak which was full of gristle, and which was worse than one would get in Sizzler or Denny's. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by our stay My husband and I stayed one night in your hotel room for our "date night". The employees were awesome. The room however was NOT. We found a prescription pill, jellybean, and hair tie lying on the floor. I'm thankful we didn't have a child with us. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I was upset that when we arrived we were told that the hotel was full and the only room available was next to the elevator. We had made our reservations months before as part of a wedding group and I could not understand how this could happen. The staff was apologetic, but said there was nothing they could do. The only way we were able to sleep was to keep the tv on all night to block out the elevator noise. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meeting room went to TAL meetings and as usual enjoyed the hotel good Continental breakfast and had great coffee September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! The staff was tremendous. I want especially point out the front desk staff. The check-in and check-out process was seamless. The best feature, though, is your text feature. It is EXTREMELY responsive and timely. I loved it! Keep it up. The bell and valet staff was great but I think you need to have a stand to more easily identify them. Instead of going through the front desk. The in-room dining staff was tremendous. The gentleman who took my order and the lady who delivered were great on the evening of September 18. The lady who answered the guest services call that evening was great too. There was an item not on the menu and she called the restaurant to see if could be prepared and let me know it could. The bathroom in my guestroom could have been updated and repairs made to it could have been finished better. The breakfast buffet could be expanded a bit. Nothing should detract from the service, though. As a person who works in the hotel industry, I was impressed by your attentiveness! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly helpful staff The front desk is staffed by helpful, friendly people. Blake and Damien were especially helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and spacious. The location cannot be beat in downtown Indy. September 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yellow Bed Sheets Where do I start...Check-In Assigned a room key for myself, I get up to the room and it is dirty and there is someones belongings in it...went down stairs and they said oops you were suppose to be in this room. Now I understand how hard it is to keep sheets clean and white. The sheets and comforter on my bed had really dark faded yellow stains...How much does it cost to toss the sheets that are stained and get new ones...I'm sure the cost is relatively low compared to how much the rooms cost. Yellow stains on the towels in the bathroom. The Drain in the sink in the bathroom was clogged as water would collect rather quickly and drain very very slowly. September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of response I always travel with a black light and inspect the room prior to use. However, the room was not ready at the time of arrival. When I arrived later in the evening I checked the room with my black light. There was urine on the floor, on the toilet, and splashed on the back of the bathroom door. There was blood on the bed skirt. There was also dust buildup on the carpet along the baseboard. There were water soap/spots on the shower/bath walls. When I notified the staff in the morning of the state of the room apologies were offered and promises made. When I returned that evening, the bed skirt had been replaced but the other issues remained. September 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff made sure our stay was a success There are many nice, clean and comfortable hotels in the city, however quality hospitality is becoming a rarity. Upon arriving at the hotel late following a sporting event there was an error with our reservation. The night desk staff handle the situation with grace and found a way to accommodate our family at the hotel. Making our stay in Indianapolis a success. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Wi-Fi worked and then it didn't The wi-fi worked and then it didn't. I know I was using it correctly because from Saturday 3 pm to Monday at 9:50 pm I had wi-fi in my room. Then it stopped. I called the customer desk number and asked if there was a known problem with the wi-fi. She said no and couldn't help me but could connect me to a customer service number. Then I got connected to a guy called Cody in Plano, Texas who tried to tell me I wasn't using my computer correctly and that the conference code only worked in the room where the conference was being held. Baloney. I was just using it in my room. Then I went down stairs where they told me that the router was down or something. OK, so I waited to the next morning and I couldn't get wi-fi again, so I called and It turns out the code is changed on Mondays. So I got the new code. Still nothing. I _never_ got wi-fi in my room again even though I tried about every six hours for the next three days. I cleared my cache, I rebooted my computer, nothing worked, so THANKS A LOT FOR NOTHING. The personnel were pleasant enough, but they were clueless. I did print my boarding pass on the lobby printer, so at least that worked. And the price was outrageously high! According tot he terms and conditions it doesn't matter what I write her, so I don't know why I even bothered, see below: You acknowledge that only answers provided by members of the Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) program to SPG related questions will be included in Reviews. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel was very nice. I really liked the mini store that was opened 24 hrs because i did not get to the hotel until after midnight. It was also nice because it sold many essential toiletry items. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business stay The staff is very nice and helpful at this hotel. The amenities are very nice and comfortable. There are expanded hours for the resturant and bar which is helpful to late arrival guest that might want a lite bite after traveling. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok, but needing work ok, staff was great, just for the price your paying it needs some work. We had 2 rooms combined, one had digital tv, kept locking up, the other analog, bad pic, Bathroom faucet very low cold water pressure, fixture needed replaced, $25.00 a day for parking and then cant get out without going to the desk, card wouldnt work, one room, both cards quit working, luckly we had adjoining rooms September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GenCon Experience My group stayed at this hotel for GenCon and I thought it was fantastic, my only problems with the room were the small space, and the lack of a fridge or microwave, other than that it was great. A few of my other friends rented a private meeting room in the basement for a game we were going to play, renting the room came with service, a phone to call up and ask for whatever we wanted from the restaurant/bar. This was Excellent, the other places we were trying to rent the meeting rooms for were asking upwards of $1200 for a twelve hour time slot where as the Sheraton was free. We tipped heavily for the fantastic service. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great experience all around!! The front desk is the best I have seen in a long time!! My room was spotless. Needs renovated though! August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly Staff I was greeted very pleasantly by your staff. We were on a long road trip and traveling with our dog Tulip who was also greeted upon our arrival. Thank you for such a great welcome and nothing but smiles from your staff during our stay. I will be staying at your hotels from now on. August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool is a filthy bathtub This property is at the bottom of the Sheraton range. Hotel has a GREAT location but seems resigned to rest on that and make no effort to provide a Starwood quality experience. Check in was rude and one of the worst I have ever had. Other staff seemed completely disinterested and unconcerned with guests. We used a reward to upgrade to a suite to find it had OLD furniture that were torn and in a state of clear disrepair. The grill on the vent had an inch of dust on it. The swimming pool was simply disgusting. It was like a concrete bathtub (similar to a cement children's wading pool... albeit deep). We sat on the edge for a few moments until we noticed the thick film on top of the water and various clumps of spit floating around on top; it did not seem to have a filtration system as the water was stagnant and gross. AVOID this place until the management philosophy changes and a multi-million dollar renovation occurs. P.S. I love SPG and approaching lifetime Platinum status, this is one of the worst Starwood properties I have ever stayed at. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful Staff & very clean comfy rooms. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible location/view! The staff are so friendly and efficient. The room and bathroom is clean and comfortable. The Sheraton is close to everything we wanted to do/see. We chose it for the pool but then didn't have time to sunbathe because there is so much to do in this amazing city. Would definitely stay here again! August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Stay I choose this hotel based on my experience in June and I lived to regret it. I received an email offering me to upgrade to the club floor for $20 per night a few days before my visit which I did. The room was old, there were cracks in the wall and molding. The constant sound of water from the room above happened continuously all day all night long. I called the front desk and was told the hotel was sold out so there was nothing that they could do. The kicker I was charged for Internet that was suppose to be included with the upgrade to club lounge even though I only used it in the lounge for 15 minutes durning my entire stay. I will noth stay here again. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Overnight Experience. I cashed in some of my SPG points for a free night here, after we came across a last-minute opportunity to head to Indy. This was one of the nicest and most surprising stays I've had. 1. Despite booking a basic King room, I scored a free upgrade to a suite...in addition to the check-in gifts. 2. The staff was very friendly. Kudos to Damien for all of his help! 3. The room was great. Clean, spacious, and comfortable. 4. The pool area was nice and large...and being rooftop, the city view was great! 5. The bar area had a really nice atmosphere and fast, friendly service. Kudos to you guys, this was a really great trip! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Our stay at the Indy Sheraton was good. The staff and hotel location was very good. We stayed on the club floor which served breakfast and had a seating area to relax and meet friends. My only criticism is that the hotel is old, which means small rooms and small bathrooms. The rooms are nice and clean but small. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't visit this hotel on a weekend Don't expect to get any sleep if you visit on a weekend. The parties run wild without much control by the hotel. August 26, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:46:18.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_3054, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>