印第安纳波利斯市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 印第安纳州,
  • 印第安纳波利斯
  • 西俄亥俄街 31 号
  • 邮政编码 46204
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with a valid government-issued ID to check-in. Guests checking into the hotel must have a valid credit card at check-in time.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 487 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a good time The stay was very comfortable, great location August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place and great staff. Everyone from the manager, front desk, restaurant staff, and housekeeping were so gracious and friendly. Hugh who worked in the Alexender Bar really made us feel so special. We were very glad we choose your hotel. My one complaint is the rooms have very small, ineffective mirrors. Seemed like there is plenty of wall space to put full length mirrors. But when we asked the front desk they sent us some pronto. So helpful! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Right in the heart of downtown This hotel was within a short walking distance from major shopping areas, multiple upscale and medium scale restaurants, as well as the local venues for both concerts (the reason for our most recent stay) and various hometown sports teams. The hotel had a very modern, lovely decor, with an understated elegance. We were located on the Club Level, and enjoyed the manager's evening complimentary cocktail hour, as well as a refreshing continental breakfast. The parking was convenient-although we normally use the valet service, we were unable to park at the hotel entrance due to two large coach buses blocking the area. We were given a complimentary parking permit, as my husband and I had driven in from different areas of the state, and required two parking spaces during our stay. The staff were very courteous & accomodating. We will definitely stay at the Sheraton again! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is located in the heart of Indianapolis Nice location,view was lovely (corner room). But, there were a couple of issues: a/c wouldn't cycle automatically (so I either froze or roasted) and the entrance light was out, which the staff tried to fix but couldn't. They offered to move me, but it wasn't bad enough to insist on a move on a full-house weekend. They did give me breakfast vouchers. Food -mediocre; eat elsewhere. Staff is very responsive and courteous. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great, except.... I called last minute and got a great room that met our needs - sleeping space for 5, hors d'oeuvres, beautiful pool, continental breakfast, but we saw a GIGANTIC roach in our room. Luckily, one of the girls I was staying with lives in Central America and is used to squishing all sorts of nasty bugs, because the rest of us couldn't handle it. I would recommend that staff do some extermination before I'd come back. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Indy Stayed at the hotel while at a conference, was a short & very nice walk from the convention center . Hotel staff was helpful and nice. Only real negative I'd have was the elevator doors barely stayed open, so if you blinked you'd have to wait for another elevator. Overall great stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel website To see the facility information, I looked up the hotel website. It was bizarre. Restaurant information was so wrong and wifi info was not updated. To make a reservation for one of the restaurants, I needed to call twice but I still couldn't do it because nobody answered even I called after the time a hotel clark told me. Website is a face of hotel and this website totally failed the purpose. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has gone down hill Have stayed at this locations before a year ago. I have never seen a hotel change so much in such little time. Very understaffed. The condition of the hall ways were worn and large plywood panels covering multible sections of the walls with floor edging torn away from the wall . The noise or lack of noise proofing made the rooms very un-private . If not for my family being with me I would have left.the hotel . November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I was upset that when we arrived we were told that the hotel was full and the only room available was next to the elevator. We had made our reservations months before as part of a wedding group and I could not understand how this could happen. The staff was apologetic, but said there was nothing they could do. The only way we were able to sleep was to keep the tv on all night to block out the elevator noise. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We very much enjoyed our stay. Staff was courteous, helpful, friendly. The room was attractive and comfortable; bed was quite cozy. Really appreciated the little touches that make a nice hotel even better, like the complimentary water in the lobby. You can't beat the location and to have a rooftop pool is the icing on the cake! June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by first time in the city this hotel was below my expectations. I stayed at othe sheratons before so i was assuming they would have the same quality of service. the lobby had a funny smell too it . the bathroom was small and the toilet was in an akward place. the major issue was that the hotel caused a mix up in my bank that resulted in a negative balanace to my account. the wi-fi was only offered in the lobby. not woth the price July 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was disappointing. We made reservations several months in advance and guaranteed with a credit card. When we arrived at 4pm, they had no rooms. They said housekeeping was slow, they gave us a horrible room that only had a sofa with a pullout bed. There was no closet to hang our clothes and it was nasty. The air conditioning didn't work and it was 88 degrees. I would not recommend this hotel. It needs a serious overhaul. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ... keep it simple! I needed to work and wanted to be comfortable. The hotel gave me exactly every basic feature I was looking for. I loved the outside pool to relax and having dinner at the restaurant was a great experience too. Kids friendly. Nice personnel at every level. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We were in town for a conference & were unable to get accommodations at the host hotel, so we were booked at the City Centre. I was NOT disappointed. I didn't even mind walking to the conference. The hotel was great. The staff were extremely friendly & helpful. You're doing a great job, keep up the good work. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeep needs to know how vablue they are to your org. Hopefully you'll see the value in the housekeeping staff to have additional assistance when the hotel is very active, to reduce the workload so they can reach the rooms in a timely mannor. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great value Overall, the quality of the room was great for the price we paid. I wish there was a fridge and that the wireless was free, but the room was clean, there was plenty of counter space and extra seating. The staff was extra friendly! I also would have liked more room to move around...the closet was right by the bathroom and it made it a tight squeeze with two people getting ready at the same time. April 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Rooms dated and bathroom unacceptable! I could not believe the bathroom was designed so poorly and they left it this way after renovation. There was not enough room between the countertop and the toilet seat for the seat to stay up. it was at a 45% angle, so it just fell down constantly and even if you were using the restroom, the lid would fall on your back and fall down as soon as you stood up! UNBELIEVABLE THAT I PAID FOR THIS! August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Brittany Valdez is a true asset to your Hotel. She always remembered my name and always said "welcome back Mr. Mayo" when I returned to the Hotel. Don't know what you aree paying her, but its not enough. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Business Travel The Front Desk Staff upon my arrival was absolutely wonderfully accomodating. I thought he was just friendly at first. Throughout my stay, he was cordial, remembered things I had told him and offered restaurants and other attractions. Very nice. The lady who maintianed the Club on the 10th floor was also outstanding. Very friendly, very polite and kept the Club Room clean and presentable. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serviceable Downtown Hotel This hotel is well-suited to conferences of 200 or less, if you wish to hold your conference in Indianapolis, and can get a conference rate. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. But the shower water pressure was weak, and it was tough to get the room as cool I wanted for sleeping. The exhibit areas were clean, and the location is convenient to many restaurants and a mall. What made up for several so-so aspects of the visit was the attentiveness of the staff. When UPS delivered one of my exhibit boxes to the wrong hotel, the staff helped hunt it down (was delivered to another Indianapolis-area Sheraton), and brought it back the same day. When the restaurant overcooked my lunch, they took half off the bill. I recommend stocking both FedEx and UPS shipping labels at the front desk. I thought I needed a UPS label (until I found the ones our marketing staff had packed), and they only had FedEx. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok, but needing work ok, staff was great, just for the price your paying it needs some work. We had 2 rooms combined, one had digital tv, kept locking up, the other analog, bad pic, Bathroom faucet very low cold water pressure, fixture needed replaced, $25.00 a day for parking and then cant get out without going to the desk, card wouldnt work, one room, both cards quit working, luckly we had adjoining rooms September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Upon arriving on the 20th floor, I noticed three panels or wallpaper thumb tacked to the wall. This is something one might expected from a two star hotel/motel. The room was 72 degrees and the hotel was pretty warm. This was an issue throughout the Sheraton. Sleeping at night and relaxing in the room was interrupted by the furnace clanking. It was like someone hammering 24/7. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location for a Conference I attended a national conference at this hotel; found the accommodations and the staff to be excellent. The hotel was within easy walking distance of business services and shopping. The hotel restaurant's food was very good, with some unique selections at each meal. I had opportunity to receive service from the front-desk personnel and they were cordial and ready to assist. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Recommendation My room had screws coming out of the lock on the door, out of the plate on the shower, and was surprised by the lack of conversation by the hotel staff. My co-worker & I felt like we were looked down upon and the hallways, well, I'm hoping it's being renovated. The location was great, as was the view, however, I will not stay at this hotel, especially having to pay $25.00 for parking. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Buffet - Not Good The breakfast buffet was not good at all. Sorry to be frank but the waffles were cold and stiff, the eggs were awful (i think they had cheese in them) because it left that nasty thick coating on your teeth. The oatmeal was ok but no option for cereal. Waffles never do well after 5 minutes of c ooking so i'd leave this on request. and skip the eggs with cheese. the servers were great.. April 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food The food needs lots of help it would be best to redo the menu very,I tried both chicken dishes nether one was that good, slow service and it was not that busy July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is close to many attractions. The staff is awesome! Great experience! Will stay again on next visit. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Were Outstanding I have been a Starwood member for over 10 years, and I've never felt so special during a visit. The staff was outstanding; made me feel extremely welcome, and appeared genuinely happy to provide service. It was impressive. I know it was the week before the superbowl that I visited, so they may have been tuning up for the big weekend. Whatever the reason, they performed quite well. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous service/fantastic accomodation Please find my review on tripadvisor, too. The staff were most accommodating, from granting our request for adjoining rooms to dealing with the too hot temps in one room to the photocopies we needed. The guests in our party were thrilled with the view of the Circle and the monuments and the proximity to the Statehouse was a great benefit. If it fits our budget, we shall return! March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location. Parking garage very convenient, but a little pricey. Rooms very clean ... upgraded to suite which was very nice and roomy. Bathroom is a little tight, but love having sink outside of bathroom, as well in bathroom. Lighting over sinks were excellent. Only small complaint, would be the rooms are not very sound proof. If a light sleeper, you do hear noise outside. November 26, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>