Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94133
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 630 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfy I enjoyed the ambience of the Sheraton, the convenience to everything in San Fran, the variety of services, the view out the window, and windows that opened. It was a deal at the price. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff were very helpful, especially one girl that checked us in. Whether it was directions, suggestions of places to go or getting our room. Everyone was very friendly and helpful October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features I would strongly recommend this hotel as it is a great place to stay with a fantastic location and equally fantastic staff and with all the facilities needed and more! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stays I have stayed at several hotels in the wharf area and have found the Sheraton to be my favorite. The beds are extremely comfortable and the staff are friendly and very helpful. November 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovations Location was good but rate was high for level of accomodations. Hotel rooms are in need of renovation and some sound proofing, very noisy. Rooms are small with few amenities. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor product for price $500/night and I got a view of the parking lot and extremely dirty windows covered with bird mess and thick dirt. No in room refrigerator with or without ammenities. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I was most impressed by how accommodating the staff was. The front desk representative did everything to make sure an upgrade was available for me upon arrival. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit to San Fran This hotel was great in terms of convenience to attractions, restaurants,shopping, loved the spg recognition and the upgrade. Would definitely stay here again November 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility condition The hotel looks like it hasnt been updated in 20 years. Room was really worn and used. The bathtub plug was broken and the toliet seat had a large burn mark. February 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here They charge $50 to park your car, plus tips. The room and patio was filthy! The servers were rude and they recommended a horrible restaurant for dinner. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location! Loved the suite! Loved the location! Loved the experience! Rental car service on location is a huge plus if you didn't bring a car...great pricing! November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars hotel and great location My stay at the Sheraton Fisherman Wharf was such a rewarding experience. The hotel was beautiful, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pathetic Internet Connectivity Hotel is at a prime location, actually it couldn't be better if like Fisherman's Wharf area. Everything is walking distance. Rooms are small but good. My biggest problem was internet connectivity. I was on a business trip and had taken a special rate which included high speed internet connection. Sadly the speed was around 100kbps which probably was acceptable 15 years ago! After my repeated request, hotel finally acknowledged the problem but did nothing to resolve it. They said it is managed by some third party, but hotel cannot shy away from the responsibility when it is offered as its own product to the guests. This situation caused me a lot of problem, I missed few video calls, and eventually had to rush to get a new mobile device for 3G connectivity. It was inconvenient as an international traveler. I paid higher rate for internet connectivity and then had to shell out extra money to get my own connectivity. Hotel didn't bother to check with me or even apologize. So if your trip requires even little bit of internet connectivity at the hotel (either a conference or business work) just avoid this hotel. Otherwise it is a nice place to stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel;Great Area Very comfortable hotel within walking distance to most major sights. Beds and linens are better than any place you will stay. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GReat stay! Upon arrival, the only disappointment was the small parking structure. We received a room upgrade and the staff was very helpful. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice accommodations! It's walking distance to many of the tourist attractions nearby. The hotel is very comfortable and the staff is very attentive. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The entire staff was more than accommodating for any needs we had there which made things MUCH simpler! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best service! This hotel has it all great location and the best service staff.Rooms are clean and neat .we always stay here when in s.f. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location was great. We got the package with parking. Once they parked the care we walked around and had a great time! April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel I love this hotel. The fire pits outside and by the pool add a great ambiance. Large and comfortable rooms. Great price! February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attended business meeting Found facilities satisfactory for business need and good work rooms. Area was quiet and no disturbances during meetings. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Nice facilities, nice rooms and very well up-to-date with regard to comfort. I can recommend this hotel to everybody! February 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is lousy will never say here again. have been to other Sheraton hotels and had great experiences. refer to #5 May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and clean rooms! We had a great time staying at this hotel. Location is great. Also the rooms were clean and staff was great. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the hotel and location The hotel itself is inviting and comfortable and the location by the fisherman's wharf/pier 39 is perfect! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff Exceptional staff. Their efforts upgrades the property from a three star to a four star hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Everyone at the hotel was very helpful and took care of my every need. Great place to stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location Perfect location near Fishermans Wharf and transportation!!! Very Clean and great staff. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service The staff was very pleasant and went above and beyond our expectations. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location & facility My wife and I enjoyed this hotel. We were provided great hospitality and services July 31, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:59.117-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_630, tr_630
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>