Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94133
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 633 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is wonderful This was a business retreat that lasted 3 long days. I arrived from the East Coast in a frustrated and bad mood and left after a succesful meeting in a great mood. We were well taken care of. Particular thanks to Vanessa at the front desk for taking care of this traveler who arrived irritated from my trip. What a professional! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend The hotel was very helpful with setting my group up with reservations and tickets for events. It made the trip that much more enjoyable. We celebrated a birthday and had a bottle of champaign waiting for us in our room. What a nice touch, January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I'm on the road a lot and only stay at SPG hotels - over 100 nights last year. I recently stayed at this hotel and I was impressed by the welcome I received. Champagne and chocolates for being a platinum guest. Never happened before. The Bellman, Prince, was also very helpful. He insisted on carrying my bags for me and offered his help any time. I'll definitely visit again. January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is awesome We were quite pleased with all aspects of this hotel. It is just a block off the bay. It is close to everything you want to walk to. The hotel was wonderful. Not real good views out the window. But rooms were great and staff was helpful. I would stay here anytime. Only Downfall. $50 to park for the night that was were not told about. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location This hotel met all our needs. The concierge was very helpful and the hotel is in a great location. Our only wish is that it had free WIFI. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location for families Nice hotel,great staff comfy rooms but very noisey floors from rooms above. A fridge and microwave would be very handy and tea along with the coffee in the rooms would be good. Also wifi should be free. You couldn't get a more convenient location for families to everything San Francisco has to offer, we loved it!! January 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisey The windows in our room let every sound from the street come in. We could also smell exhaust fumes from the cars driving by. Below our room was an area where smokers were permitted to smoke. The cigarette smell came into our room as well. We spoke to the front desk about the problem they only offered us to move to the floor above. We asked if the sound is the same and they said yes. There were no other rooms available. This is probably right because we did travel during the holidays. We made the mistake of booking a tour through the concierge desk. We did not realize that the concierge actually worked for the tour company. She booked us for the Alcatraz tour on the day we were leaving. When we explained to her that we would be leaving the date of the tour she assured us it was fine. We went and saw her the following day to make sure that it would not be a problem to go on the tour. She assured us again that it was fine. The problem was the tour actually started hours after the time she indicated. She had just giving us the check in time. We had to change our flight plans to accommodate the new time. While we were at the tour company she actually came and saw us and immediately went into the back room. I do want to say We have stayed at several Sheraton properties over the years and have never had a problem until this time. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST PLACE ON FISHERMAN'S WHARF This hotel is situated near your personal needs (Walgreens, Safeway & Trader Joe's) I have been staying here for 18 years and there is a need for renovations - but I do recommend this hotel. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great. The room was good overall. Bathroom was tiny. The door enclosed shower and toilet leaving sink and mirror out. No light switch in this area. Uncomfortable due to privacy issues. Fitted sheets did not fit the bed and were pulled off mattress during sleep. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security I had to call down to the front desk at 3AM to ask for security to come up to my floor because a bunch of drunk people running around knocking doors and screaming at each other. I've thought if the security going around the floors to check after 2AM then disturbed like that wouldn't happen January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, centrally located, nice hotel January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL excellent Hotel, very clean, secure & comfortable. This was our first time staying at Sheridan, very glad we did. Excellent staff to attend to your needs. December 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par staff were rude, hotel was a 2 star at best and was ridiculously expensive, and run down. I always stay at Sheraton's but will never stay here again. In addition the restaurant menu was horrible. Nothing about this hotel was in the league of other Sheraton hotels. December 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too little for the price Beds and pillow choice were excellent. However, there were no mini-fridges or microwaves or free wi-fi. That coupled with a $50 per day parking that was kept secret till you got there really added unexpected costs and diminished the experience. It this was Joe Crab's hotel, fine, but a Sheraton? Very disappointing. Also no spa. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Great Location As a platinum member, I got a SPG room on the 4th floor. Room was clean, and spacious. Bathroom was small. At check in, the staff were very nice. Check out seemed very unorganized, it took a long time, and there did not seem to be an SPG line. Maybe this hotel does not have an SPG specific line. Overall, a good stay, and I would stay there again if I was back in the area. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge Service The Concierge service was exceptional. Jhay Jhay and Jennifer were great searching out and offering recommendations for dinner, entertainment, etc. They offered discount coupons and made reservations for us during our 3 day visit. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left something to be desired. Hotel room while in good condition is dated. The bathroom could not have been smaller. Sound proofing inside was good but noise from the outside was terrible. Fifty-five dollars a day to park! Although the valet was prompt. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room availability i have specifically ordered a room with a purifier /allergen free. the time i have arrived they were trying to convinced me that the room isn't available and i have to take a regular room. If hotel is charging me for allergen free room you would think to keep one available for the guest. if you can't commit to that then don't sale a package that can't be delivered. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Individual considerations I am very happy with this hotel. The location is great for walking around with some fun night life and some great restaurants. Staff has been extremely helpful! Everyone has told me "If you need anything during your stay, please let me know". Now this is incredible: I mentioned that I had a very particular diet (for health reasons) and asked about the food options for breakfast. The director of food and beverage (Mr. Stoltz) personally called me to talk about it... and then had the kitchen make me up some food based on my dietary needs. Talk about service! With all the options in San Fran, looks like I chose the right place! December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back We have stayed there a few times and this is the only hotel I will stay when I am in San Francisco, the only down fall is the size of the shower. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Frantastic Hotel This place was considerably nicer than expected and in a great location. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Best location, best service. We'll be back son! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's warf The location is good specially if you want to enjoy the various Piers around. San Francisco is a great and easy city to walk or get around by Bart of bike. On the other hand, the permise is average. Some improvement have been made, on the outside fireplace, sitting area etc... with time but the rooms are pretty average. November 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE I live in Pennsylvania. booked a reward room at this hotel in SF for my daughter. After booking, I called and confirmed all details with the hotel directly to ensure there would be no issues checking in. Upon arrival, the desk clerk said the room was booked for the same date but for next year then began giving my daughter a hard time. My daughter called me and put me on the phone and the desk clerk had attitude and was very rude. My daugther was finally checked in after an hour and a half. Very disappointing, wouldn't reccomend this hotel or any other Sheraton after this experience. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to stay What a wonderul stay we had at your hotel. Great check-in, super attentive staff and really nice room. Loved the location for walking around the city. Proximity to all and a really nice, clean place. Great coffee in the room and great gathering place for wine, coffee and a quick bite in the morning lobby. Thank you so much. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Was spending the weekend in San Francisco at the end of a 4 day conference. This hotel is conveniently located only a 5 minute walk to Pier 39 and maybe 10 minutes from the Ghiradelli Square and the Cable Car turn around. Staff is very friendly and the room extremely comfortable. Next trip to San Francisco will include a stay here. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to San Francisco This hotel exceedd my expectations. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Checking in early and having a late check out was no problem. The room was comfortable, clean, and roomy for the three of us. Within walkig distance of so many great things to see and do. Thanks!! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms but NO free internet, join the 20 th century this hotel DID NOT have free wifi, unbelievable!!! even McDonald's has free wifi. this made planning our days in san fran almost unbearable and for almost two hundred dollars a night no wifi is just plain wrong. I really can not recommend this hotel because of this even though the room was very nice. also, even much lower cost hotels have continental breakfasts not provided here either. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If I could I'd give it 10 stars Everything was spectacular !! From concierge to front desk , room outstanding !!!! We are returning thanksgiving for 3 days November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel Room is nice and very comfortable. Very romantic with the fireplace. Nice location with short distances walk to shopping and the Wharf. November 18, 2013
  • 2015-04-24T18:19:32.657-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_633, tr_633
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 next>>