Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94133
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 604 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel bath and closet area poorly designed No counter space; no towel racks (this is ridiculous); no separate lighting for sink area and shower/toilet area, archaic heating/cooling system, poor lineup of TV channels, one day the maids failed to clean the room, prices in the cafe were outrageously high. The beds were comfortable, the location was good. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is wonderful This was a business retreat that lasted 3 long days. I arrived from the East Coast in a frustrated and bad mood and left after a succesful meeting in a great mood. We were well taken care of. Particular thanks to Vanessa at the front desk for taking care of this traveler who arrived irritated from my trip. What a professional! January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Was spending the weekend in San Francisco at the end of a 4 day conference. This hotel is conveniently located only a 5 minute walk to Pier 39 and maybe 10 minutes from the Ghiradelli Square and the Cable Car turn around. Staff is very friendly and the room extremely comfortable. Next trip to San Francisco will include a stay here. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & updated We were very impressed by this hotel. It was our first time staying in a Sheraton. The hotel was clean with an updated style. The staff was very attentive. The location is ideal for walking to many tourist attractions. I was expecting the room to be noisy from other reviews I've read, this was not the case. It is in a city, so we expected some noise, but it wasn't disruptive to our sleep. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by DISAPPOINTING++ I expected a little more from a Sheraton hotel. The room was dusty, the paint was peeling around the windows, the bathroom was built for a midget, the baseboards and walls were scuffed up, the phone at the desk did not work, etc..... March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by May 10-12 2012 If you like a hotel with attentive bellman, valets and front desk staff...look elsewhere. The only friendly bellman and valet were upon our arrival and departure. In between good luck contacting them. Concierge on Friday...exceptional. Housekeeping staff wonderfully sweet. Nice seating area with gas fire pits outside a nice touch, but usually very messy in that area. Beds absolutely tiny and completely uncomfortable. Front desk people totally snippy. Could have cared less that we were not comfortable in our room. Parking cost outrageous...typical for the city though. The only reason I would ever go back to this hotel is to visit Juanita, one of the housekeeping staff. This was our third stay atthis hotel in the last 12 years....we will look elsewhere next visit. Smart sleeper beds are LOUSY! Rooms are tiny and cramped (double beds are more like twin plus). If you want comfort and friendly staff as a whole, don't spend one second considering this hotel! May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The staff was fabulous, always friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean, roomy, and comfortable. We loved the location, easy to walk to any attraction on our list. Then, the fire pit-our favorite place to revisit our day, we met people from all over the world-just so fun! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value I unexpectedly needed to say in San Francisco recovering from a fall with a broken leg. We were provide with very comfortable room with great large bathroom that had all the handicap features that helped me feel comfortable. We felt that we were given great value for a reasonable about of money. Staff was helpful and very friendly. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to stay What a wonderul stay we had at your hotel. Great check-in, super attentive staff and really nice room. Loved the location for walking around the city. Proximity to all and a really nice, clean place. Great coffee in the room and great gathering place for wine, coffee and a quick bite in the morning lobby. Thank you so much. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service -Bellman pushed us a cart and didn't offer to bring bags up. We loaded and struggled with 3 sets of clubs and bags on one cart. -Was not offered different parking options other than the $45 per night which was not initially disclosed. When I asked about them the desk became short with me. -Hotel decor needs major upgrading. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice...but VERY small room All was great...from the staff to the clean room. Quiet corner room was very nice. The only thing was the room was very small...just wish there would have been more space...especially in the bathroom/vanity/closet area. Not much room for it being a 4 star hotel. Great if you're traveling alone...but not for a family. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Pick The hotel is perfectly located to all activities in SF. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable, convenient and friendly. We have stayed at this hotel since 1986. We noticed a very friendly and kind staff on this visit. Our room was wonderful. The bed and pillows were like sleeping on a cloud. This hotel is convenient to Safeway across the street, cable car, waterfront and restaurants. We highly recommend Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars hotel and great location My stay at the Sheraton Fisherman Wharf was such a rewarding experience. The hotel was beautiful, the staffs were very friendly and helpful. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and hotel I had a very nice business stay here and will be coming back in a few weeks. The staff were friendly and the bellhop staff were really great. My only issue was 25 dollars for a breakfast buffett was really dissapointing. I had to go somewhere else as there was no ala carte issue. But overall very nice place. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Vacation Possible by Sheraton Great hotel in great location with exceptionally knowledgeable, pleasant, courteous and professional staff. Concierge are wonderful (P.S.: if you tell Thomas what you have a taste for, he knows where you can best get it from). Sheraton made a great vacation just that more spectacular. Thank you Sheraton!!! June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf outstanding Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf met all our needs while staying in San Francisco. The Concierge helped us organize our days and reccommended outstanding restaurants. The staff was friendly and every need was met to the "nth" degree. I would most definately stay at the Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf again. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont feel like a Platinum in this hotel There is no lounge, no check in/out fast track for Platinum/Gold member. There is a breakfast area but not for Platinum member unless you pay $20 or use the voucher given to buy some simple breakfast + normal coffee (pay extra $4, if you wanted cappuccino!) Dont feel like a platinum at all! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel At The Wharf We stayed here two nights in January 13". We booked via AAA and recieved a great room at a fair price. This hotel is one block off the wharf area so it"s entrance is not too crowded. Our room overlooked the nice pool area. If you squinted, it could of been Hawaii. Look forward to coming back. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return stay I last stayed here November 2012 after a few years since my last stay, my recent February visit pleased me as well that this hotel has maintained its quality. It's very convenient for public transportation & its proximity to Fishermen's Wharf & North Beach provides lots to do for visitors. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff There were 2 staff members who stood out above the rest -- Prince, from the consiergne desk and Jane, the cleaning lady on the 3rd floor. Please convey my commendation to them for jobs well done. A gentleman in valet parking, unfortunately do not remember his name, was also outstanding. April 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pathetic Internet Connectivity Hotel is at a prime location, actually it couldn't be better if like Fisherman's Wharf area. Everything is walking distance. Rooms are small but good. My biggest problem was internet connectivity. I was on a business trip and had taken a special rate which included high speed internet connection. Sadly the speed was around 100kbps which probably was acceptable 15 years ago! After my repeated request, hotel finally acknowledged the problem but did nothing to resolve it. They said it is managed by some third party, but hotel cannot shy away from the responsibility when it is offered as its own product to the guests. This situation caused me a lot of problem, I missed few video calls, and eventually had to rush to get a new mobile device for 3G connectivity. It was inconvenient as an international traveler. I paid higher rate for internet connectivity and then had to shell out extra money to get my own connectivity. Hotel didn't bother to check with me or even apologize. So if your trip requires even little bit of internet connectivity at the hotel (either a conference or business work) just avoid this hotel. Otherwise it is a nice place to stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff Exceptional staff. Their efforts upgrades the property from a three star to a four star hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Converted Motel This should cannot be classified as a hotel. From the decor, to the loud in-room a/c to the non-existent sound-proofing, this is certainly not a hotel. I would not stay here unless you want to stay in the heart of the Fisherman's Wharf area or no other options are available. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time to San Francisco This hotel exceedd my expectations. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Checking in early and having a late check out was no problem. The room was comfortable, clean, and roomy for the three of us. Within walkig distance of so many great things to see and do. Thanks!! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay here again Rooms are small, but clean and nicely decorated. Excellent customer service. Great location. Husband used the fitness center and said they were very good. Didn't get to use it, but outside seating with fire 'pit' looked very relaxing and fun. Only draw back was street noise. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Noisy Room I was first assigned the room that was not made. Then I was put in the room next to Bus Depot. It was noisy. You should at least provide ear plugs without me having to call guest services. If I knew of the noise, I would rather wait for room service to clean the first room. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Price, Prime Location The hotel is located just a couple of blocks from Fishermans Wharf and is a nice place to stay. It is by far no resort but it meets the needs for what you need. The parking is very expensive but you can shop around and find parking at half the price just two blocks away. January 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Comfort The location of this hotel was great in terms of access to the Fisherman's Wharf and other areas near the water. Also the beds at this hotel were incredibly comfortable. Being there on Halloween was fun--the Haunted house set up by the staff was great fun. November 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fishermans wharf Sheraton We waited 20 minutes to be checked in. There was a mix up between central reservations and the hotel. CR was blamed and we were told nothing could be done. I asked to speak to a manager. The representative said the only way we could get the room we needed was to kick someone out of their room, "did I want her to do that?" I asked if a manager could come out and help. The rep went in the back and came back saying " he said to give you an accessible room," the manager never came out. She was rude and indignant. Sheraton boasts renovated rooms but room 1625 at the Sheraton fishermans wharf clearly was not one of them. It still has cottage cheese ceilings. The room also has a crack in the sink. The room is next to a road with a bus line but this was not near as loud as the elevator that could be heard even though it was out in the lobby. There was also a 3 foot section of ceiling that was about to fall, inside the lobby. When we checked out, we had to wait ten minutes in line again. The valets and concession person were very nice and helpful. This room was not worth a third of the price paid. February 20, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21 next>>