Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall the hotel met my needs. My one complaint was despite my booking this room 5 months ago because my daughter was getting married on site in their garden area, I requested early check in. Well, it did not happen as planned because the cowboys vs bills game was also occurring that weekend, I guess. Finally got my room around 2:00, requested it for 12:00! Staff was very professional though. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort Furniture is lacking, needs updating, seating worn and comfort was not good. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Arlington!! I went with my boyfriend and his brother to Texas for a Cowboys game this past weekend. When I originally booked the room, there were only King Beds available. For a month I kept checking back in to see if there were any with Double beds that opened up. I emailed Elizabeth White on a weekly basis just to check in. She was always very nice and helpful and said she would continue to keep a look out. A couple of days before our trip, Elizabeth emailed me to let me know a room opened up! I was so thankful that she still kept us in mind and reached out to let me know. I had a follow-up question about airport transportation and she was extremely helpful and sent over all the details. Thank you so very much for the superb customer service! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite places to stay! We are always greeted like family. The staff is accommodating, friendly, efficient. Marwan is especially attentive and always takes care of us! A++ October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good!!!! We stayed at the Sheraton because an employee told us there was shuttle service to the game and we had a few in our party unable to walk long distances. Once we checked in we found out the shuttles only take you half way to the stadium That was ok, we took a cab. The main issues were the dirty smelly rooms and the food at the hotel that was less than good. The carpets and walls were dirty, our rooms had a horrible smell. We were limited to the food at the hotel because of the vast amount of people in the area restaurants before and after the game. It was really not good! We will never stay at this hotel again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboys Games No better place to stay when attending a Cowboys game. October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only good thing is close to stadium From the moment we arrived to receiving the bill, this was the worst hotel experience. We called for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport. The hotel never answered the phone on the 1st try. We called back and finally got PBX. We were then put on hold for over 3 minutes. We called back and were told she could not get her radio to work and that she was trying to find the driver. We gave up and took a cab. Our room was ready but when we went up there was an engineer in the room fixing the air conditioning. We were moved 2 rooms down. There is no communication that the restaurant is closed for lunch. There were stains on the walls in the hotel room, not clean tub and holes in the sheets. We called for housekeeping service on Saturday and close to 2 hours later still no service. We called again and it was another 30 minutes before someone came. The only nice points of your property is Matt in Guest Services. The bar was short staffed and you had to get up to go get your drinks and bus your own tables. Even the final bill was incorrect. Charged for valet parking and we had no car. Guests should never be bothersome and that is how your staff treated us. Please remember your basic service standards and why you are in this business. It is a genuine thank you or it's my pleasure and stop your conversations when a guest is in front of you. Next tie in the area I will be picking another place to stay. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip I visit this hotel frequently on business. The staff - front desk, restaurant, club room, bellmen, and van drivers - are all very welcoming, courteous, and helpful. I always feel well cared-for when I visit the Sheraton Arlington. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff We stayed there this past weekend (9/27-9/29) to celebrate our anniversary and to watch some Rangers baseball. Very impressed with the hotel, and Linda, who worked in the lounge on the 18th floor during breakfast hours was very helpful and polite. We plan on staying here at this hotel for now on when we come down yearly for our anniversary. thanks. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No gift shop We needed some supplies that we can usually purchase at any gift shop. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickname11 Sink and bathub backed up on each use. Cordless phone did not work. AC was set at 60 degrees to maintain a comfortable level. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Pros: Convenient location. Above average decor. Friendly service. Fast elevator. Quiet room. Comfy bed. Didn't make it to the pool, but it looks gorgeous! Cons: Had a musty smell. Had to search for the TV remote which had fallen between the chair & ottoman. If you're short, use caution getting out of the shower/tub. If you're tall, your chest will be very clean. September 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend This Sheraton was chosen because it is within walking distance to Ranger Ballpark where we had my daughter's wedding reception. First impression of the hotel is nice, but our experience went downhill quickly. We had committed to 10 rooms for each of 2 nights for the wedding party and family. Instead of making me feel welcomed, I was advised at check-in that my 3 night stay in 2 of the rooms had been divided into 3 separate reservations and my credit card would be pre-authorized for the cost of the room plus a $75 deposit on EACH RESERVATION for "incidentals". This is my daughter's wedding weekend and I was not going to make a scene, but I certainly did not appreciate this surprise. I did not have any incidentals and at check out I asked for a receipt to confirm my room charges. The receipts appear accurate, but now I find that Sheraton has charged me twice for my Saturday night stay on both rooms. A week later and I am still waiting for a correction. As far as the room is concerned, I was not impressed: • Standard King room felt small • Bed was too firm • Bathroom small with paint peeling from the ceiling • No outlets near the bed • Would have liked a mini refrigerator in the room • No wireless internet access September 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not return forgotten items I stayed at this hotel and forgot my iPhone charger. Next day, I called them up to see if it's in lost and found. They said it will be deposited in lost and found and will confirm me. After multiple follow ups they never got back to me. Every time, they would say talk to housekeeping or talk to some one else. I wanted my charger immediately as phone was dead and no option to buy new/original one. I ave stayed at better hotels whose staff are honest and they are prompt in resolving issues and following up with consumer. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay! This is a big hotel that feels like a boutique hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff made my stay even better! The staff throughout the hotel was very friendly and very helpful. It certainly makes staying there very pleasant. The room was very nice and had a great view. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time!! My husband and our two boys (7months and 3) just left the hotel and I don't have enough good things the staff was wonderful from the house keeping to the groundsmen everyone went out of there way to genuinely take care of us. The Groundsmen went and got bread so my son could feed the fish and the housekeeper Isabella worked around my children's napping schedule. I got help with restaurants and shopping I will definitely come back when anywhere near the area. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent location and service This is a great location if you are attending any event at Cowboys Stadium. The staff and amenities were excellent. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location, Great hotel Awesome hotel right in the middle of it all. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 18th floor as well!!! First time staying at this hotel. First upon arriving, we discovered we were upgraded to club level. Nice Surprise!! Room was hot when we first arrived. We went down to relax in the huge pool and have a few drinks while we waited for room to cool off. Turns out something was wrong with cooling system, However, we called front desk and it was immediately corrected. Love the lounge! Breakfst buffet in the restaurant was great!! We'll be back for sure!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most accomodating Staff Stayed recently for several days in a junior suite. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous with early check in, information etc. Carpet and sofa in room could use a deep cleaning, all else met or exceeded my expectations. Over all a great value and good nights rest. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mini Vaca It was great overall. We had tickets to the Ranger games for 2 nights and we wanted something close and within walking distance. You guys were perfectly located. The pool was open beyond 10 pm which was really nice for my grandson. The room was great. Maybe a little warm for me, but I do hot flash, so Alaska would have been warm too.. We will definietely be back maybe later this year or next for sure!! August 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Airport shuttle is a joke Upon arrival to DFW at 10:30pm was informed by employee that there was no shuttle driver and was basically hung up on Had 8:30 am flight and phones downstairs as there was no info in room to get shuttle schedule and was told it had just left and next one was at 7:30 an hour away. Front desk offered to call cab. Cab to airport had meter turned off and charged $40 for the $30 ride I had to the hotel. When questioned the driver said he had a special arrangement with hotel. Obviously the employees are receiving money for using him I expect better and seriously doubt I would stay here again August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service!!! Quick, courteous check-in, friendly bellman, great food in the restaurant and for our banquets! Spencer at the front desk was exceptionally nice and knowledgeable! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Shereton Inn I've been here before. It was close to everything I needed. The beds are very comfortable. My sister stayed the second night and she even thought the roll away bed was comfortable. I loved the shower. However, I don't know if it was me or not, but I had a cobb salad in the hotel restaurant and it was very bland. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by club hours Club hours were a disappointment on Saturday. No breakfast available until 7:30 and my meeting was at that time. Not all of us have a non-working week-end and need to break fast. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service We had the occasion to use Maintenance and Engineering, both friendly and professional. All of the staff were terrific, restaurant staff included.. Only complaint was The Market Place. Every day we had to wait for someone to come from back to take our order. Not just our group. One time we waited 10 minutes and finally went to door and pushed it open to find some one to wait on several of us. Many people simply left when no one appeared. This was the only consistent black mark. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for Ranger and Cowboys games! We have stayed here before and loved it. We had tickets for two games at Rangers Stadium in Arlington and it was so convenient staying here. We didnt have to worry about finding a parking or fight the traffic after the game. The rooms are nice, and the staff was great. This is my go to place for Ranger games! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Staff was awesome!! Definitely like the 18th floor! August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a four star hotel While this hotel is a satisfactory place to stay. It certainly isn't typical of a four star hotel. It is the perks and extra things that make a four star hotel stand out from your standard hotels. Pros: This is a great location for guest visiting any of the main Arlington locations. Restaurant and restaurant personnel were by far the best part of our stay. Cons: Jr. Double Suite is not suite worthy. It has a horrible view for a suite. A cement pillar and staircase are your view for $209 night?! The couch and chairs were dingy and dirty as well. The front desk personnel need further training. Each time I called the front desk, the first call would never be answered. I had to hang up and try again a few minutes later. The second calls were answered after approximately 7 rings. When the calls were finally answered, they didn’t know the answer to my question. They also are not forthcoming or informative. I purchased the package that included breakfast for (2) adults each morning of our stay. We were not given the vouchers during check-in. Therefore, we assumed the continental breakfast was what was included. When we arrived at the continental breakfast, I knew that it wasn’t what we paid for. We had to call and request our breakfast vouchers that came with our package. We had to find out from other guests about the complimentary trolley and the required “blue trolley ticket”. Front desk personnel were not familiar with local restaurant locations and were note able to suggest establishments we could try during our visit. These are all things that are typical of any four star hotel. The cleaning crew is not able to properly communicate with guest. I tried twice to ask them for towels while they were on my floor cleaning. They couldn’t understand me. All they could say is “front desk”. So I had to call the front desk, ask for towels and then the same lady that I was trying to talk to brought the towels to my room. The cleaning service also arrived very late each day. The first day we came back to our room at 2:45 PM and it was still not cleaned. They tried to come by at 4:00 PM and we were getting dressed for dinner. We had to ask them to come back at 6:00 PM. The second day, we left the room at 12:30 and the cleaning crew had not arrived yet. The counters in the bathroom, the desk counter, side table and small dining table were never wiped down during our stay. The floors were also never vacuumed or swept. Again, I am not rating this hotel as miserable but it definitely lacks the small important qualities that make up a four star hotel. We would possibly stay again only because of the location, but with a much more clear understanding that we are getting something along the lines of a 2 star hotel….except for more money. August 7, 2013
  • 2015-04-19T18:19:27.489-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>