Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sunday Brunch We did not plan to eat at the hotel while in town but we thoroughly enjoyed the brunch buffet and the staff at the dining room was superb! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convention Center Convenience If you are needing to access the ACC, this facility being immediately adjacent makes it a no-brainer for staying here. Excellent facilities, well maintained and clean. I am happy I opted to stay at this hotel. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, but WiFi $$ I stayed here for a professional conference at the convention center. The room was spotlessly clean and the bed was extremely comfortable, but for $150 a night, I expected wifi to be included (or at least cheaper than $13/day). It would also have been nice to have a small refrigerator in the room. October 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a major overhaul First - staff service and food were excellent. Not so much the hotel itself. The carpet and chairs in my room all had large stains. The air conditioning unit over the shower was leaking when I checked in - thankfully that stopped soon. The faucet for the shower was ready to fall off. Took a long time to get hot water and the pillows on the bed (4 of them) had absolutely no firmness to them - it was very hard for me to sleep. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! my stay was amazing and relaxing!!........the staff was amazing and made sure that my every need was taken care of and the breakfast buffet was wonderful! October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would not recommend this hotel for leisure or family stay Booked our room 2 months ahead of time and when we checked in we were given a handicap room. We were told we had to pay 12.95 extra for WIFI, which was very disappointing since we paid 149.00 for the room. When we went to get a coke from the left! Will probably not stay at this hotel again. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC needs attention Although it was down to 46 degrees overnight, the AC would not shut off. I turned it to off and it continuted to blow. I increased the thermostat to 80 and there was still no change. I would have called for assistance, but it was 11pm when we got to the room and discovered the problem. I slept cold and have had a sore throat ever since. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure I stay at the Sheraton Arlington for business regularly. The staff are excellent. They are welcoming, attentive, helpful, and courteous. The fitness facility is much larger than the equivalent in most hotel and has the equipment I need for my fitness routine. The restaurant provides consistently high quality food. If at the end of the day, I don't feel like going out for dinner, I know I will find a delicious meal at the hotel. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT STAFF We celebrated our anniversary at your hotel and the staff was amazing. My wife and I had an amazing stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with checkout While my stay was otherwise ok, the checkout process was very bad. I checked out at 11:15 am when it was not busy, and there was only one person there to help. The lady before me had trouble in getting checked out and I had the same problem. He seemed very slow with the procedures and in both cases said he had to go upstairs and talk to someone in management about some problem. It was very strange. One of the worst checkouts ever! October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overall the hotel met my needs. My one complaint was despite my booking this room 5 months ago because my daughter was getting married on site in their garden area, I requested early check in. Well, it did not happen as planned because the cowboys vs bills game was also occurring that weekend, I guess. Finally got my room around 2:00, requested it for 12:00! Staff was very professional though. October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Comfort Furniture is lacking, needs updating, seating worn and comfort was not good. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time in Arlington!! I went with my boyfriend and his brother to Texas for a Cowboys game this past weekend. When I originally booked the room, there were only King Beds available. For a month I kept checking back in to see if there were any with Double beds that opened up. I emailed Elizabeth White on a weekly basis just to check in. She was always very nice and helpful and said she would continue to keep a look out. A couple of days before our trip, Elizabeth emailed me to let me know a room opened up! I was so thankful that she still kept us in mind and reached out to let me know. I had a follow-up question about airport transportation and she was extremely helpful and sent over all the details. Thank you so very much for the superb customer service! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite places to stay! We are always greeted like family. The staff is accommodating, friendly, efficient. Marwan is especially attentive and always takes care of us! A++ October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good!!!! We stayed at the Sheraton because an employee told us there was shuttle service to the game and we had a few in our party unable to walk long distances. Once we checked in we found out the shuttles only take you half way to the stadium That was ok, we took a cab. The main issues were the dirty smelly rooms and the food at the hotel that was less than good. The carpets and walls were dirty, our rooms had a horrible smell. We were limited to the food at the hotel because of the vast amount of people in the area restaurants before and after the game. It was really not good! We will never stay at this hotel again. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowboys Games No better place to stay when attending a Cowboys game. October 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only good thing is close to stadium From the moment we arrived to receiving the bill, this was the worst hotel experience. We called for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport. The hotel never answered the phone on the 1st try. We called back and finally got PBX. We were then put on hold for over 3 minutes. We called back and were told she could not get her radio to work and that she was trying to find the driver. We gave up and took a cab. Our room was ready but when we went up there was an engineer in the room fixing the air conditioning. We were moved 2 rooms down. There is no communication that the restaurant is closed for lunch. There were stains on the walls in the hotel room, not clean tub and holes in the sheets. We called for housekeeping service on Saturday and close to 2 hours later still no service. We called again and it was another 30 minutes before someone came. The only nice points of your property is Matt in Guest Services. The bar was short staffed and you had to get up to go get your drinks and bus your own tables. Even the final bill was incorrect. Charged for valet parking and we had no car. Guests should never be bothersome and that is how your staff treated us. Please remember your basic service standards and why you are in this business. It is a genuine thank you or it's my pleasure and stop your conversations when a guest is in front of you. Next tie in the area I will be picking another place to stay. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip I visit this hotel frequently on business. The staff - front desk, restaurant, club room, bellmen, and van drivers - are all very welcoming, courteous, and helpful. I always feel well cared-for when I visit the Sheraton Arlington. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff We stayed there this past weekend (9/27-9/29) to celebrate our anniversary and to watch some Rangers baseball. Very impressed with the hotel, and Linda, who worked in the lounge on the 18th floor during breakfast hours was very helpful and polite. We plan on staying here at this hotel for now on when we come down yearly for our anniversary. thanks. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No gift shop We needed some supplies that we can usually purchase at any gift shop. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickname11 Sink and bathub backed up on each use. Cordless phone did not work. AC was set at 60 degrees to maintain a comfortable level. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Pros: Convenient location. Above average decor. Friendly service. Fast elevator. Quiet room. Comfy bed. Didn't make it to the pool, but it looks gorgeous! Cons: Had a musty smell. Had to search for the TV remote which had fallen between the chair & ottoman. If you're short, use caution getting out of the shower/tub. If you're tall, your chest will be very clean. September 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend This Sheraton was chosen because it is within walking distance to Ranger Ballpark where we had my daughter's wedding reception. First impression of the hotel is nice, but our experience went downhill quickly. We had committed to 10 rooms for each of 2 nights for the wedding party and family. Instead of making me feel welcomed, I was advised at check-in that my 3 night stay in 2 of the rooms had been divided into 3 separate reservations and my credit card would be pre-authorized for the cost of the room plus a $75 deposit on EACH RESERVATION for "incidentals". This is my daughter's wedding weekend and I was not going to make a scene, but I certainly did not appreciate this surprise. I did not have any incidentals and at check out I asked for a receipt to confirm my room charges. The receipts appear accurate, but now I find that Sheraton has charged me twice for my Saturday night stay on both rooms. A week later and I am still waiting for a correction. As far as the room is concerned, I was not impressed: • Standard King room felt small • Bed was too firm • Bathroom small with paint peeling from the ceiling • No outlets near the bed • Would have liked a mini refrigerator in the room • No wireless internet access September 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not return forgotten items I stayed at this hotel and forgot my iPhone charger. Next day, I called them up to see if it's in lost and found. They said it will be deposited in lost and found and will confirm me. After multiple follow ups they never got back to me. Every time, they would say talk to housekeeping or talk to some one else. I wanted my charger immediately as phone was dead and no option to buy new/original one. I ave stayed at better hotels whose staff are honest and they are prompt in resolving issues and following up with consumer. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoyed our stay! This is a big hotel that feels like a boutique hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff made my stay even better! The staff throughout the hotel was very friendly and very helpful. It certainly makes staying there very pleasant. The room was very nice and had a great view. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time!! My husband and our two boys (7months and 3) just left the hotel and I don't have enough good things the staff was wonderful from the house keeping to the groundsmen everyone went out of there way to genuinely take care of us. The Groundsmen went and got bread so my son could feed the fish and the housekeeper Isabella worked around my children's napping schedule. I got help with restaurants and shopping I will definitely come back when anywhere near the area. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent location and service This is a great location if you are attending any event at Cowboys Stadium. The staff and amenities were excellent. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best location, Great hotel Awesome hotel right in the middle of it all. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 18th floor as well!!! First time staying at this hotel. First upon arriving, we discovered we were upgraded to club level. Nice Surprise!! Room was hot when we first arrived. We went down to relax in the huge pool and have a few drinks while we waited for room to cool off. Turns out something was wrong with cooling system, However, we called front desk and it was immediately corrected. Love the lounge! Breakfst buffet in the restaurant was great!! We'll be back for sure!!! August 26, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:31:15.576-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>