Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1038 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Old Sheraton -small, tired rooms - no mini bar, no fridge, very basic amenities. Closet door was broken. Wall decor in the hallway was ripped off and hanging down. -as an SPG platinum guest, I would have expected more than just free wifi for my loyalty. This property offered nothing extra, and the wifi was very poor - constantly kicked off and also had to re-login each time we returned to the room. -Club Lounge appears to be an afterthought. The "free" breakfast was poorly stocked (food, cutlery, dishes) and there was several "oh, we are out of that" answers from the attendee. Coffee maker was broken -European style bathroom (read very small) -comfortable bed and pillows but in tired surroundings -location is excellent, but that is not enough to get me to book there again. October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly managed Upon arrival at 8:30pm, our rooms were not ready and the hotel was turning guests away. After waiting almost 2 hours, the room was finally ready and turned out to be what can only be described as a converted maids closet right in the elevator lobby. The trashcan still had a dirty q-tip in it and the hot water took no less than 10 minutes to finally get warmed up. The next day the front desk said they would move me to another room while I was in a meeting and would call when this was done. The call never came so I called to follow up and found they at least did move me. The new room was adequate except the tv needed a repair and there was a disposable razor cap from a previous guest in the shower. This was not the level of service I expect in a Starwood property. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking Issues Our stay would have been over 4 stars, had it not been for the after-check out hassle that I've had to deal with regarding incorrect charges due to parking. My partner and I rented a car for one night, and told the front staff multiple times to only charge us for one night of parking. I check out of the hotel, and my final bill read correct. I get another bill the next day charging me for 3 days!!! That is incorrect. I call the billing department and was told that it would be taken off immediately. I checked today and the charges are STILL there. I'm not understanding why the charges were put back onto my card after talking in person with the front staff. This is becoming a hassle. I would have recommended this hotel but after all this pettiness with the parking and charges, I'm not sure I would anymore. Customer service is very important!! October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by messed up reservation Either your practice of blocking rooms for travel companies caused this or your staff messed up my reservation. I was to stay 4 nights and am very sure that's what I told your staff. When I arrived I was told it would be only 3 nights and the hotel, and westin, were full for the 4th night. I had to keep checking with staff to see if something opened up. At least another half dozen conference attendees had the same problem. I'm on the planning committee for the conference and was very upset with all the stress you created. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Denver Experience Centrally located, with wonderful facilities, this hotel was the perfect place for the conference I attended. November 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not live up to SPG expectations I was beyond disappointed in this hotel. Worst SPG experience I've had. Reasons: 1) Bath towels were dirty; had brown streaks. 2) Toilet was visibly dirty; room smelled like a toilet. 3) Hotel alarm clock went off at 6:10AM; I had not set it or touched it since I arrived. 4) Turned on shower upon being rudely awakened at 6:10AM, and shower soaked my fully clothed body with cold water. Shower function had been left on by housekeeping and was turned directly at me standing outside the tub. It flooded the bathroom floor and soaked me. Infuriating. Seems your housekeepers have a very immature sense of humor. 5) When I called guest services, they responded to this frustrating ordeal by sending fresh towels. Entirely unsatisfactory. I will never stay at this Sheraton again. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service was at best average My wife and I arrived at hotel late evening with a number of bags and although a number of staff on duty around porter area there was no offer of help. The check in was at best functional, certainly not warm and I had to raise my spg status to be offered the points, free wifi etc. I had paid extra for a mountain view but the room I was given in the tower had no view. Generally a disappointing performance by the staff on duty and would be seeking some money back given mountain view not provided. August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 You reinforced my previous opinion I travel and complete over 250 overnights a year for work. I have tried Sheraton off and on. Still, your front desk welcome, the amenities I am offered as an SPG member and the smoothness with which issues are handled lacks significantly. I was once again quite disappointed with the overall experience at Sheraton. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable and the housekeeping staff were fantastic. Front desk staff, managers and amenities such as free breakfast, water, free internet and newspaper were all lacking. July 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience I stayed at your hotel for 5 days, 4 nights and I have never had an experience in a hotel such as this one. The initial room had a mildew smell and made it difficult to sleep. I let staff know and my room was promptly switched The next room had its own problems. The air conditioning did not work appropriately and a box fan was placed over the AC vent to circulate more air. The fan made a lot of noise and made it difficult to sleep. Poor experience and not a hotel I'd recommend to anyone traveling to the Denver area. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Hotel Great hotel, in good location. Can walk to lots of events, restaurants, and other local spots easily. Can also get lost pretty easily in this hotel as it is two bldgs, with elevators everywhere going to different places. May want to write down where you park to make it easier. Would prefer that the 2 in gap on the bottom of the rooms be dealt with. Its amazing how much noise filters in though them in the middle of the night. Front Desk personnel were really great. Gave tips on moving around the city, places to eat, tips to make the stay better. Moved a lot of people through checkin quickly, but still felt like they took the time to speak with each person and answer questions. Sorry we only stayed here for one night, but it was great, and we will be back for more on future trips. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOL AREA I booked this hotel for the specific reason that I wanted a relaxing weekend sitting around a pool. I was sadly disappointed. First there wasn't enough seating areas for the amount of rooms this hotel has. The seating was not only limited, but uncomfortable.The atmosphere was total concrete and pool, lacking any warmth. Non existent plants, trees or flowers, anything to brighten up the area. Very unwelcoming. Will not return. On the positive, I would like say to every experience with a hotel staff member was pleasant. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest stay There are several issues that i had during my stay. my room had a bad smell so they had someone come up and spray air freshner, still not good, my key was never registered to my room, so i was charged out the nose for parking, and when i went to the front desk to bring to their attention, i was told there really wasnt anything that she could do, but fix the card now, as to which that was my last night, what a waste. The room was ok, but it needs improvements or updates. For this to be a Sheraton I expected a lot more. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow services staff was not eager to help or in one instance ignored towel request all together. Charged an $8.50 handling fee on package delviery but did not follow up Had to ask manager to go search package down after hours as we arrived back from a day trip after service closed for day. Said they would deliver across hall to front desk if we did not make it back before 8pm. 8.50 for a signature is a little over the top but then not follow up and deliver across the hall and still charge? September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting Facilities We found that the meeting rooms were quite nice, well prepared. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Excellent Customer Service My experience as a meeting planner in charge of an event this big was great. Starting with Mark Major who from the beginning was great to work with and was there for us from beginning to until the very last day. Mark was always present and ready to help and solve any problems; following by the best Group coordinator I have ever had, Venessa Valdez who always took care of all the changes and corrections I had before and during the conference in a matter of minutes. Great Customer service Venessa! During the Conference EMS like Carson who became my shadow and was there every time I needed him as well as Shane and Bonnie. The banquet staff , Ruben Caballero did also a great job during the lunches and dinner (to include Petia and Bianka). The chef who was very flexible with the food changes and special requests. Overall the Staff at the Sheraton was extremely helpful and professional. Great Job! October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room facilities Need Improvement The service provided is quite good. However the room was old, bathroom had a humidity leakage (sealing in bad shape) and the carpet doesn't look quite clean. It is below average of what you'd expect of a Sheraton hotel. November 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed For the price I paid for my room, I was very disappointed. The first night I had a tv that didn't work, a sink with a broken drain making it useless, a closet that wouldn't shut, and a loud banging noose coming from the heater. It was ridiculous. All I wanted was to go to bed, but instead got to watch maintenance fix the problems for over an hour. Keeping this in min, when I asked for a late check out, they refused! For my troubles all I was offered was an apology. Give me a break. Expensive room, cheap quality. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Overall, i would highly rate this hotel based on location, staff helpfulness, and features. The club floor, however, could use some help. The club breakfast left much to be desired. Few selections, several mornings there was only melon for fruit and no yogurt. Bran muffins were great, but only available one day. Bagels were like hock pucks. Finally, the espresso machine was out of service forcing one to go to the lobby for a morning espresso or capucino. Come on guys, i paid for a reasonable continental breakfast! November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Voice/Data access limited! T-mobile and AT&T users will be very frustrated with this hotel. I had almost no mobile signal for the duration of my visit, & resorted to standing near exits to make phone calls, etc. I spoke to others who were booked at the hotel during the week i was there (conference), and it seems if you use Verizon, you are fine, but if you have anything else, you are one your own. To make matters more aggravating, this is one of those hotels that charges $15/night for mid-grade internet connectivity, and that is per device! September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that great We very disappointed in several ways regarding our room. First off, the hallways smelled bad. Not sure why. Our tub/shower control handle fell off and fortunately didn't hit my foot while taking a shower. In the 5 days we stayed, we couldn't get more than lukewarm water in the afternoon/evenings at the tub/shower. The dressing room and bathroom was a "black hole" at night. We ended up leaving the bathroom light on all night so we could see where to walk. I liked the "green option" to not have daily housekeeping. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Guest relations nightmare I stayed at the Denver Sheraton for a conference with School Nutrition. I travel 40 weeks a year. The accommodations were fine except the bed was very uncomfortable (loved the pillows). I was in conference Suday morning thru wednesday. I stayed over Wed night to sight see thursday and lounge around the pool before I flew back that night. I called the front desk to request a late checkout and they told me that noon was checkout and anything past that would be a $50 chg per hr. I will NEVER stay at Sheraton again! July 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by First time in Denver This was our first time at Sheraton. I received an email that my reservation was cancelled, then I called and I had to make another reservation because someone had called and cancelled mine. I wonder what kind of information is verified to cancel a reservation, name, phone number? Bed was very comfortable, room kind of small, but ok. Bathroom was too small, only room for 1 person (barely). Not enough towels provided. Everything is extra. No refrigerator in the room, no microwave. I would not recommend it. Noise on our floor that woke me up around 3:00 am, I had a hard time falling back to sleep. For the price, I would go somewhere else that has a bigger bathroom, a microwave, refrigerator in the room, and breakfast. The only good thing is location. I was very disappointed. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Downtown Denver Activities Clean and large rooms, Comfortable beds. On 16th Street Mall. Convenient to bus service that brings you up and down the mall. Near convention center and state Capitol . Attentive front desk and valet. Lobby is clean. Food is good-ravioli and paella. Food servers attentive and helpful. Recommend that the breakfast buffet selection and layout be reevaluated. It is overpriced based on the current selection. I would relocate the buffet to a more accessible area versus being on the corner and improve lighting . June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver for the Holidays! This was my first visit to the Sheraton in Downtown Denver and I just loved everything about my stay. I was in town for the One Republic concert and on my next visit to Denver I will be back! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed the details The upgrade was appreciated. Drafty windows, which I reported. Club lounge staff was great. Breakfast was sparse. Housekeeping neglected to clean the room. I called and reported. Girl shows up with TWO towels and left. Reported that. No other contact. Valet guys need to stop congregating in their room and pay more attention to the customers standing there waiting (three of us on Saturday morning). This was not what I would have expected from this hotel that was highly referred by the Platinum concierge line. February 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice rooms except no place to unpack The bed was comfortable. There was plenty of lighting. A power strip was included in the room, which made it helpful for people with phone chargers. There was no refrigerator and the dresser was so tiny - an end table size, that the three people in the room lived out of suitcases. All staff members were polite and helpful. However, housekeeping didn't get to our room till after 3 pm. We also had to keep requesting tissues, toilet paper, soap, and some extra wash clothes. Only one chair in room for 3 people. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at A Great Hotel We had booked a double room for two nights. We were upgraded to a corner room that had a separate sitting area, two queen beds, and a great view! We had access to the Club Lounge, which was fantastic. Breakfast was great, drinks available all day, hors d' oeuvres in the evening. The attendants were fantastic. Very attentive to everyone. Matt, brought our luggage to our room. He was great. Very friendly, offered to get us ice, he gave us information on the hotel and downtown. We were in the Tower Building. I had read a lot of reviews from people, saying it was confusing to get from the main lobby to the rooms in the Tower Building. Not so!! Once you know where your going, it's no problem. From the valet parking to check in and check out, we had very friendly professional service. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is in a great location downtown Great location to walk to the new Union Station and to great restaurants downtown. Rooms at the high floor have a wonderful view. November 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Experience! To begin with our room smelled like BO! Then starting at 9pm (after my child had fallen asleep), construction started in 3 rooms across from us (they said there had been a water leak earlier that day and it HAD to be repaired immediately)! After many frustrating conversations with the manager (who was clueless this was even going on), he reluctantly agreed to comp our room night. WHY did they ever put us in that room to begin with?? Then breakfast the next morning, we had to wait 20 minutes for a seat, even though there were 20 tables open and a buffet style breakfast. The excuse was they didn't have enough staff....really on a Saturday in December you don't have enough staff in your restaurant? Very poor experience and will NEVER stay there again. Beware, don't stay here either!! December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton AAZ The room was small and temperature control was sorely lacking. The desk is really worthless for working on a laptop. On the positive side, the staff was responsive and friendly and the location is great. October 31, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36 next>>