シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1105 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by reservations Didn't honor reservation. Some convention excuse January 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has outstanding employees Great check-in & Club level service February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joesstay.... Everything is always great! July 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is old and is severely understaffed! This hotel was a complete disappointment. I was there for a conference with the NGLCC. This was the overflow hotel. There was a Mary Kay Conference at the same time. The air conditioner in the room did not work properly. The lobby was always too full to get any response without waiting at least 30 minutes before someone at the counter assisted. We called the front lobby three times before somebody answered the phone. They said they would have somebody immediately come to the room to make the repairs. That took 3 1/2 hours. Even then, it was not fixed. We had it. We will never stay there again. I was very disappointed with Sheraton hotels. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Interestin I had a ineteresting experience with room service. My roommate and I had wine in our room on Thursday and room service cleaned the room every day and did not remove the glasses for 3 days. My roomate also spilled wine in her bed and room service did not change the sheets. The pillows were just shuffeled around so you could not see the stains. We were very disappointed because we paid a lot of money to stay at your hotel. We expected better service. Everyday we had to ask for a wash cloth or a towel for the floor. Over all the service in other area's was great such as the front desk and the people at the draft. Yes I would stay at the hotel again. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was dirty, understaffed, and would not recommend Went to this hotel for a 4 day business conference with 1600 people. This hotel was not staffed to handle this number of people with high expectations. Upon checking in instead of welcoming me and orienting me to the hotel, only thing I was asked was the specific time I was checking out for the convenience of the cleaning staff. Hotel very old and dirty. Had knats in my room and all conference rooms. Food was less then satisfactory and removed so quickly it was ridiculous. No coffee or tea available on afternoon breaks. Room service menu was non existent. This hotel needs a major remodel if its going to be selected for future business conferences June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, consistent value After coming to this hotel every week for the past few months, I have been very pleased with the comfort of the room and the service of the hotel staff. The staff in the lounge know me by name now and make me feel more at home in a city I spend half my time in. I appreciate the Going Green initiative and other small events that reward guest loyalty. I have had minor issues with key cards not working or the showers not being hot enough/high-pressure, but overall my stays have been great and I will continue to stay at the Sheraton in Dallas. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Big D @ Sheraton Dallas We had a most enjoyable time staying at the Sheraton, it was our granddaughter's club volleyball tournament at the convention center. The hotel was exceptional, very accommodating, the room was awesome and comfortable. The staff was great and we had a most enjoyable time. It exceeded our expectations, we were impressed and will definitely use this hotel when we visit Dallas again. Thanks for the Texas hospitality, keep up the great work of taking care of your guests. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best experience Pros: Room was clean. Buffet Breakfast was good. Hotel staff was pleasant & helpful Cons: -Ice Maker on our floor and one below was broken -Room air conditioning wasn't cooling as it should (we kept ours at 65 the whole stay and it wasn't cold in the room at all. -Iron was broken and left streaks on my shorts when I tried to iron them -Parking was full - so we had to find another parking garage (which actually worked out because it was only $5 a day- rather than $15) -Pool was SO small. Being a holiday weekend, there were a lot of guests who wanted to use the pool- and it was too small to accommodate the number of guests that wanted to utilize it. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing some basics The phone in rm 1234 Central has a problem. At the end of my stay I did discover that the desk phone does work IF you push a line button, but the bed phone has a real problem. The problem was reported, but there was no evidence that any service action occurred. I do not understand why hotels use bottom sheets which do not cover the mattress so that all 4 sides get adequately tucked under. I find that uncomfortable for sleeping because a) I am tall & my feet go past the edge of he sheet and b)I move around which bunches up the sheet because it is not secured under the mattress. Thank you for working with TACRAO on the "green" initiative. November 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by convention problems The Dallas Hotel is so big that there were issues with the room. No refrigerator, Hair dryer had to be replaced and TV worked on. For those arriving on the Sunday of the Convention, rooms were not ready and the wait was hours to get into a room. May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice room, great service, great location, poor A/C in room The suite was nice, well laid out and had plenty of room. For a suite, I expected the bedrooms to be in a separate room with a door - but this was a minor issue. The biggest problem was the air conditioning. This hotel is using something called "Eco-Mode", which means the a/c is weak, and the fan turns off when no one is in the room. When you return to the room it takes at least 30 minutes before the place cools down enough to be noticeable. In addition, the instruction on how to set the fan are grossly inadequate. We had to call for help; the engineer who arrived explained how to set the fan. I found the air conditioning set up to be unacceptable. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage I'm a vegetarian and found the food offerings in the sports bar and the restaurant were not very robust for the non-meat eaters. I was disappointed by that. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Had a great service from all the staff..... May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by If 2 people are registered, it should hold 2 The bathroom was so small that I could barely turn around to flush and hurt my knee trying to get out of the tub. The safe did not work and they could not fix it. The TV screen was too small. We were locked out of our room and had to wait 35 minutes to get in, therefore making us late for our meeting. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfect for the price I love this hotel for the following reasons: 1) the light rail stops right in front of the hotel! 2) the remodeling is outstanding! 3) this is a lovely get-away right in the middle of the city! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nickle and dime you to death The hotel was nice, got a special rate with a trade show (still high in my opinion), however, parking was $21.00 per day, no special deal if you were a guest. It's located down town so I can see charging for parking for random people off the street. Half of that rate for room guests would have been acceptable. Internet was $15.95 per day as well. Who charges for that in now a days? I'm a frequent member of another large hotel chain and I get free parking, internet, happy hour drinks and breakfast.. - I was a little shocked since I have not stayed at a Sheraton in a while. Guess this hotel chain really isn't for the business traveler. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel experience This hotel is excellent! I would especially like to recognize Jimmy, one of the bellman who was very kind and extremely helpful to me. During my stay, anything I needed help with, he was there to help me in a very respectful and professional manner. He was much more friendly and helpful than the concierge desk. At one point during my stay, I went to ask a question at the concierge desk and the person standing there looked right passed me and ignored me, which was disappointing. It was not crowed, I was the only one standing there. Sorry, I don't have a name, but it was on 5/24 around 4:30pm - she had black hair and wore glasses. Hope you can fix that. May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expectations not met We booked this hotel for location convienience for the NCA Cheer championships this weekend, and after the one night we booked, we are glad we did not book a second. For $139.00 a night, I felt that our $$ would have been better spent elsewhere. Here are our concerns... 1. You were not really setup to handle that type of crowd. Parking took over 30 minutes, check in took 45 minute to an hour. 2. We were told that "we were not eligable" for a cot for our three year old son. For $139.00, I think we were eligable or at least been advised on how to sleep him comfortably. 3. Valet was extremly busy and did their best, but the "we'll have your car in 5-minutes" line did not hold true. The three times I needed my vehicle, the wait time averaged 15 minutes. I will say though that we were recogonized as waiting and were tended to at that point by your valet staff which made it better. We understand that hotels get crowded and being in downtown, traffic can be congested. But your hotel was severely not prepared to handle that type of traffic and we felt that you were just "running people through" and severely lost the connection with the paying customer. Yes, stress levels get high with employees and we understand that. But the most important aspect of a hotel stay, is to "be seen to and taken care of" Not just a "Here is your room, get out of our way, NEXT IN LINE PLEASE." Please note, that we were not met with any rude staff members as I believe they were trying their best but the overall expereince was less than fullfilling. Next year, I will be booking a room father up north where the crowds are smaller and I feel like a patron and not just another numbered guest. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High-quality staff/service On 30 July, I came to the Sheraton hotel in Dallas for a conference with the EEOC. While at the hotel, I received great service from the Sheraton staff. I have limited sight–legally blind and, thus, I appreciate assistance from supportive people. As I was checking-in to the hotel, I asked the clerk/reps for an easily accessible room -- that wouldn’t require too much navigation for me to locate it. The front-desk reps were very responsive and facilitated my request. They were friendly and gave me additional information, verbally regarding the hotel layout and other important features on the premises. Also, a concierge provided particularly helpful and quick services; for example, she expeditiously got new washcloths for me, plus she patiently answered my other questions, and she carefully gave me verbal directions to some nearby points of interest ... enabling me to enjoy some of the local offerings there in Dallas. Several of the banquet staff also assisted me, as they informed me of all the beverages/nourishment available during the conference sessions. Some staff, in a few instances, kindly brought the selected hot tea and food back to my table. The friendly service was impressive to me. Good work deserves recognition. These staff well represent quality service, congruous with the Sheraton reputation. I was also personally assisted by a manager; when I was needing to get back to my room on the 4th floor, I asked a person near the elevator, who happened to be a manager, for assistance with the elevator, and he quickly helped me. He shows exemplary leadership. The North Olive Street Sheraton hotel staff demonstrated genuine care which is highly commendable. Please relay my gratitude to them all for their excellent service. Thank you. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible check in & check out experience It took me more that 2 hours to get a room at check in. I arrived to the desk after a line of 50 people at least. My room keys did not work. I came back down for new keys, again a line of 25 min to get keys, they didn't work. I called from the second room I booked and nobody was answering phones that night. I came down to the front desk 4 times. Finally after having to get angry to get a manager , Chris at the bellstand help me and had security try to solve the problem. Security was not able to firuge out why my keys will not work. Security would not try to give me another room. After about 45 min of them doing what I did (going down to the front desk to make new keys) I decided to look for the front office manager and get a room move. Apperently there wasnt a manager on duty. If there was he/she never apologized. A guy at the desk gave another room keys said sorry and finally by 10:30 pm I had a room. At check out there were 2 front office agents again for a line of 50 people. This around 7am. My bill had charges I didn't make . I had one car and my car was charged to both of my rooms. So not only had to wait in line for about 30 min but another 30 min fixing my bill. I do want to thank Chris & enrique the only two people that seem to care. Also I would like to mention that Rita at the concierge was the rudest concierge I have ever seen. I did not have to deal with her but while I was looking for someone to help me (on an off for about 2 hours close to the front the desk and main entrance) this lady was screaming in front of the guests to her manager. She was angry and standing at the concierge podium yelling at her coworkers while the phones just rang and rang. If your employees are frustated after a busy night they need to take to the back office not in front of the hotel guests. July 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by review I spent quite a bit of money staying 3 nights for a conference. Not having free internet access included in my price in the room or in the ballrooms during my conference was a big turn-off for me. It made working almost impossible. I was also hoping to get a sweet sleeper bed however it didn't seem the room I was given had one. I also had to change rooms 3 times due to the street noise. I was 18 floors up and the DART train at 5:00am was unbelievably loud. Next room was even closer to the street even after I asked for a non-street side room. The final room was finally not on street side but after switching 3 times, I had given up. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas This was the worst experience with Sheraton I've had. First Incident: The room was for myself and a guest. The lines were tremendously long due to our convention. I was given the room keys, we went up to the 33 floor and neither key worked. Went back down and spoke to the manager after standing in line again and all she did was apologize for the inconvenience and gave me new key cards. Second Incident: That evening I took a shower and noticed water would fill in the tub up as if you were taking a bath. I waited to let it drain for over an hour. The water had come down only 1-2 inches. I had to use the waste basket to drain the tub into the toilet. Second guest....same problem. Given that we were tired from having driven into Dallas I didn't want any room service maintenance that late at night on my first night there. Second day in the morning....same issue, I had to drain the tub with the wastebasket and called room service to send a plumber because there was obviously something preexisting. Issue resolved sometime the second day. Third Incident: When I checked in I requested parking because I drove to Dallas. I was told my room key card would activate at check-in. When I took my car out of the garage the key card didn't work. I called the attendant and he said my card wasn't activated and to go again to the front desk to get a separate card for the garage parking when I returned later that evening. Fourth Incident: After a previous pleasant experience the previous evening, we decided to go back to the sports bar downstairs for a lunch during our stay. The sports bar had maybe a total of 10 people when we came for lunch because we left early from the convention center to get something to eat. We ordered our food - two hamburgers, fries and a soda. The flocks from the convention came back to the hotel and people started being seated. My guest and I left after 30 minutes of waiting for our food while others in surrounding tables were served. The waiter apologized and didn't charge me for the two sodas he had already had to re-fill. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference facilities Meeting rooms were good as was WiFi May 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Issue after Issue. Unfortunately, my problems began the moment I arrived early to check in and make sure the key worked and make sure everything was okay before my son and his guest arrived. At this very moment, I incurred one problem after another for my entire one-day stay at your hotel. When I first arrived at 12:30 oon, my room key did not work. Therefore, no big deal on this as it is a common issue with hotel keys. I went back to the concierge/check-in desk to obtain the correct key. I made my way back up to the room and low and behold, they key does not work once again. By now, I am 30-minutes into my supposedly quick trip to check in, leave so that I could run a few errands, and come right back to wait for my son and his guest to arrive. It is now past 1:00pm and I am being as patient as possible to get a working key to my room. Therefore, about two-hours later, the key to my room finally works. I am disappointed because I did not feel a sense of urgency from the Hotel Staff to get me a working room key. The next major issue is the room that I finally got a working key for was filthy. It had not been cleaned. The staff then proceeds to tell me that they were working to get me a room and no one even offered up an apology for all my trouble in this one day. The last issue during my one-day stay was that the temperature in the Executive Suite was not working properly either. I called the hotel operator and they advised they would send someone up to check. They did about an hour later. It was determined that the air was not on at all. As you could imagine a hot summer day in Texas and no air in the room, it was painfully miserable for us all. They turned the air on from a room a few feet away from the Executive Suite and all seemed to be well. At least until the room was now freezing so I attempted to adjust the temperature and it would not adjust. Once again I called the Hotel Operator and advised that I could not adjust the temperature and I asked for some blankets and also asked for someone to come and check the thermostat again. About three hours later someone came. He advised that the temperature had to be on or off. There was no way to adjust it. So with it being super cold already I opted to have the air turned off. The Hotel Staff advised that no one could find the “Housekeeper” and this was the reason for the three hour delay. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay I enjoyed my stay. The room was comfortable and quiet. I did not like that you had to pay for wifi when the price per room was already high. The food during the conference was bland but edible. Overall I enjoyed my stay! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed We stayed here 3 nights for a volleyball tournament. Although the room is spacious and the beds comfortable, it was a bit disappointing. No refrigerator in rooms and hotel was all out of the $20 rentals. Restaurants were understaffed for such a large occupancy and the frozen yogurt place was closed the entire stay. Only one elevator working for the parking garage which caused huge delays in getting the car out. They just didn't seem prepared for such a large group of guests. April 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Has No Customer Satisfaction Skills I just wanted to express my extreme dissatisfaction while staying at your hotel this past week, while attending the ASHRAE Winter Conference. My executive secretary sent our credit card information to your hotel on Tuesday. January 22nd. She received an email confirmation on January 23rd, that your hotel received it but we had no confirmation that it was processed. She tried every day to contact your hotel, but found that the phones at your hotel were not working the entire week. When I arrived on Friday night January 25th, I was told that they do not have any credit card information with regard to my room and that I would have to produce a credit card in order for them to give me a room. I showed them the email from the hotel on my phone, which states that your hotel did receive the credit card information, but still they could not locate any credit card information. I pleaded with them to please let me stay and they wanted a credit card for the weekend, so that they could straighten it out on Monday with my secretary. I told them I do not have a credit card and finally, but not very easily, they agreed to let me stay til Monday. I checked into my room and everything seemed to be normal, until Sunday, when I went down for breakfast with just my room key. Upon returning to my room I could get the key to work. I went to the front desk and they told me I was locked out of my room until I pay for what I had spent, and for the remaining week. I explained what had transpired on Friday night and our agreement between the hotel and me. They told me that they had no record of this, and basically, at this point, I was being treated like a low life criminal. I explained that I had an email from the hotel, but I could not find it on my phone. They expressed doubt, by their actions and words, that this email even existed. I assured them that if I could get access to a computer, I could produce this email. They told me where the computers in the lobby where located and I went and printed out a copy of the email. Upon showing them this email, magically, they found the credit card information and they gave me access to my room. Why could this not of happened on Friday? I was not impressed by the behavior of your front desk staff. They did not handle this situation well, and they certainly did not even try to make me feel wanted nor that they had any desire to try to help me or understand my situation. Frankly, I have had better service at hotels that charge half of your rates. No one of your staff smiled, and the body language they demonstrated is not worthy of a world class hotel. I will make it a personal priority to express my deep concerns to the management at ASHRAE about this situation, so that they have all of the facts when they decide where to stay when returning to Dallas in the very near future. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Although the hotel was average in its room quality and food, the staff provided excellent customer service. The front desk staff took time to escort me to my room several times as the activated room key did not work. I would return as my stay was positively impacted by the wonderful and helpful staff. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Place to Stay I am very disappointed with my stay. The staff was not friendly when checking did not let me know if there were any specials for the SPG guests. My room had the entry way light burned out and 1/2 of the lights around the mirror were burned out. After a second request to have this fixed they finally did change the light in the entry way but did nothing about the mirror. I did not as the 3rd time as if felt it would be a wasted of time. The restaurant was not good either I expected more from them food not good and over priced. Wait staff not very pleasant. You need to take a good look at this hotel from a guest perspective one who travels for work we want the comforts of home. February 10, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 38 next>>