シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1267 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the Place to Stay I am very disappointed with my stay. The staff was not friendly when checking did not let me know if there were any specials for the SPG guests. My room had the entry way light burned out and 1/2 of the lights around the mirror were burned out. After a second request to have this fixed they finally did change the light in the entry way but did nothing about the mirror. I did not as the 3rd time as if felt it would be a wasted of time. The restaurant was not good either I expected more from them food not good and over priced. Wait staff not very pleasant. You need to take a good look at this hotel from a guest perspective one who travels for work we want the comforts of home. February 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Availability of Supervisors I called this a.m. since when I talked to the hotel yesterday they told me supervisor would call me back. I was shocked to learn that the economy has hit the Sheraton to the point they have no supervisors on duty until 3 in the afternoon. When I asked the individual I talked to if a guest were to walk up to the front desk and ask to see a supervisor what would happen? Corey's reply was she would have to have a supervisor call them. There is NO management in the hotel until 3 p.m. each day. WOW. The lesson is never go to a Sheraton with problems until after 3 p.m. There is no management in the hotel until then. October 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service 7-24 Hotel staff informed me upon check-in that no rooms were availabe with King Size bed, although I had pre-paid for one. Why does your system let you pre-pay for a room thats not available??? After me going round and round with them, they did have rooms with KS beds available and put me in the north tower. Room did not have adequate towels, room service had to be contacted twice before anyone brought more towels. Bathtub did not drain (at all) after showering, I was standing in 3 or 4 inches of water. No one informed me of a $21 Parking fee. Poor all the way around. I would not and will not recommend this Hotel. August 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No security response One night the fire alarm went off on the 35th floor and we all headed down the stairs. There were elderly guests that couldn't make it and I barely did with extreme muscle fatigue. When the alarms stopped there was no announcement to return to our rooms or to notify it was a false alarm. No security personnel was to be found. We returned to our rooms to hear from other guests that kids had pulled the alarm on the 34th floor. No regard was given to the elderly that were having difficulty. I was there for a five week extensive training and felt physically hurt for several days from climbing down the stairs. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive Facility This hotel/conference center is huge with multiple meeting rooms of all sizes on several levels;...well able to accommodate the international group meeting which I attended. Because of its size, I had trouble finding where I was going, and no diagram of the center was provided in the hotel room, nor was one available at the Concierge. My room and view were gorgeous. The room was very cold, and despite setting the thermostat on 85 and turning the A/C and fan to Off, the system would not stop blowing cold air. Arriving late in the evening, I wanted to order from Room Service, but no menu was available in the room, so I went without. Despite these issues, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a large conference center. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel The hotel is beautiful but I did have some problems with getting service. I chose to go green but when I needed supplies ie: towels ad coffee, I was told they would be sent up to may room, but that didn't happen. I also had an issue in the restaurant I wanted something that was on the room service menu and I was told I couldn't have it unless I wanted to go to my room. I was in your hotel for 2 weeks an intense time of classes and studying and every now in then I needed to get out and sit in one of your lovely on-sight spaces when it was too late and I was too tired to venture out, that was disappointing. This was my first extended visit to Dallas thank you for asking about my experience. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Review DALLAS, TX Downtown The hotel is beautiful at first but once I checked in to my room the makeup came off. My room had problem after problem. First the key to open my door did not work. We waiting at least 20 minute for someone to come and open the door. All night the door was making sounds. hotel engineering was suppose to come check the door that night but no one ever came the whole time of my stay. The shower when first turned on, brown water poured out. You had to let the shower run for a minute for the clear water to run. Then on day two I had to hunt housekeeping down to clean room. No phone connections it was horrible. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed As a frequent traveler I have learned what to expect from a quality hotel chain like Sheraton. This hotel was very diassapointing. To start with there was no parking available for club level patrons, no valet to carry bags to room. placed in a none club floor originally and had to move, the entry hall light and TV did not in our room. AFter dealing with this the rest of the night was ruined. The hotel is very outdated also and the fact that club level members have to literally walk to another building chnages elevators multiply time to get to the lounge is unacceptable. Plus when we went to have breakfast on a Sunday morning they shut it down at 9:00 am, who does that on Sunday. November 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well Located The hotel is well located, close to the exposition center and Dallas Area Rapid Transit rail center. The hotel is understaffed, it took us 45 minutes to check-in (only 3 of about 6) stations open at 4:00 p.m. on day of start of convention. Hotel restaurants have limited offerings at typical high hotel prices. Only 2 of 4 elevators were working in south tower so waits at meeting start times were too long. Rooms were well decorated, but on small side. Worst of all were electronic keys for rooms. I had to get 5 keys to get 2 that would work, Even after getting new keys it would take 3 to 10 tries to get room doors to open. Friend had to get new keys 6 times to get her door to open . March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was pretty bad overall the staff was nice, pleasant and very accommodating. Areas for improvement include the food.. I ate at the sports bar restaurant and the food was something that i might expect at the airport. I think the fries were frozen out of a bag and then stuck in the oven for too long. The food from room service was overcooked too. the other disappointment was the cost for little things. i had my office send me some business cards and the hotel charged me a $9.00 handling fee just to have me pick them up at their business center that was closed on 2 separate occasions when I initially tried to collect them. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Room The hotel was beautiful and I enjoyed the amenities and location. However, my room was highly unsatisfactory. I had two main issues. The first, there was an awful humming noise coming from the hallway (I stayed on the 25th floor SPG floor). This noise would cut on and off every 10 seconds. I might have slept for 3 hours due to this. This noise prevented me from enjoying my room and I wanted out of there as fast as possible. Second, I could not get internet in my room. I was willing to pay for it. But I was on the phone with hotel tech support for over an hour. Their only suggestion to me was to go use the internet in the main lobby. I was unable to work from my room my entire stay. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was understaffed For the price that I paid to stay at this hotel, I expected ALOT more, the room was great however the hotel was way understaffed and not very accommodating to the volume of guests they had, I waited at their restaurant (Draft) for 1 and half hours to feed my child as there was dance competition in TX for the weekend, I was very disappointed with my stay. Saturday night I tried to call for room service and the phone rang for 30 minutes, I had to go down to another restaurant in the hotel (Kitchen Table)To order food for dinner and was charged An excessive amount of money for a to-go order. ....not happy. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very clean. I had made a reservation for my wife and I and another couple. At check-in there was several members of staff so the line moved quickly. It was after 3 and the staff member said the rooms that I had ordered with a king bed was not available. All were gone. I had made the reservations a month ahead. We had to ask if we could have some compensation by having free parking. Hea gave us $10 off. Then the nice room had a view of a wall. I made reservations through the hotel and not priceline and feel a little cheated. That being said. The bed was comfortable, the air worked great, nice tv, and nice bathroom. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Comfy Beds We stayed at the Dallas Sheraton for a work conference. The room was very comfortable, and the beds were probably one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have ever experienced. We did have some issues with the hotel and the room which in my opinion should have been handled differently. Overall our stay was satisfactory. Had the problems been handled better, I would have said it was an excellent stay. In business today, it is just as important how a company responds to the problems that will come up. I don't have a complaint that we had the issues we had, it was a busy convention and the staff was extremely busy. However the problem should have been handled differently in my opinion. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny and untidy The bathroom was tiny and not practical for a women to get ready in. My wife had to do her hair and make up in the room because of the lack of counter space and fan to unfog the mirrors. My biggest complaint was the first impression of seeing stains on the toilet seat and sheets, and the grimey bathtub drain. The staff did act promptly to address them, but after scrubbing the toilet informed us that the stains could not be removed because the age of the facilities. My thought was that it is a reasonable expectation that your toilet seat be stain-free. It is not very expensive to buy a new toilet seat. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bed sheet and temperature problems Most irritating item was the bed sheets. The very comfortable king size mattress was made with flat sheets that were too small leaving a couple of inches of the mattress exposed at the head and foot. The top sheet was also so small that it couldn't be tucked in and still cover your chest. As a result it was a very uncomfortable sleep with the sheets coming loose and bunching up around us as we moved in the night. The climate control was unresponsive as the room was always either too cold or too warm. Otherwise the room was very clean, the staff was very friendly and the hotel in general is very nice. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Grossed out Additional charges are too high, $16/day for internet! Housekeeping didn't visit my room my first morning. Trash in hallway outside my room remained there for two straight days. Plate of food remained in lounge area by elevator for two days. Dust/dirt all around corners of carpet was pretty gross and the amount of hair on the bathroom floor lead me to believe a vacuum or mop hasn't hit that floor in some time. Shampoo and soaps were gross, had to go out and buy travel shampoo. The "Swing bar" privacy lock was broken/missing on door. Water pressure in shower was poor. The food service was pretty good. August 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service I had a bad experience from the beginning with the Sheraton staff. When I booked my room online I was never received any glaring notice that the room was non-refundable. A week or two later, I was needing to upgrade rooms from a king bed to two queen beds. I know there was availability, but Im thinking since my platinum membership has expired. I was not top priority. Upon arrival, the air conditioning in the entire building seemed to be turned off. Very Humid and stuffy. When I was ready for bed, the room had trouble cooling down and the service team sent up by the front desk was less than helpful. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Soiled Pillows and Matress Although this hotel has a lot going for it, there is never an excuse for a hotel to use any thing past its life expectancy to save money. The room i had was fine, but the linens looked off color and worn, so when I pulled back the pillow cases, I found that every single pillow was full of yellow and brown stains covering the entire surface. It was absolutely revolting. I then pulled back the sheets and found a stained matress pad, matress with remnants of hair. It was by all accounts the worst hotel experience i have ever had! September 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room Air Conditioning did not work. In Texas. The room was lovely and about 88 degrees when we got there. This hotel uses automatic sensors to turn off the A/C when no one is in the room. We turned the unit on and it failed to cool the room. Went away for our overnight event and returned at 5:00 AM - and the room was STILL 85 degrees, and did not noticeably cool off through 10:00 Am when we left to check out. This is the SECOND YEAR in a row where this has occurred. I was hoping that THIS year the air conditioning would actually work. Staff was good, area was nice and clean, but the bloody hot room made the entire experience unpleasant. September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by great potential w/average accommodations i was so excited to stay at the Sheraton Downtown in Dallas and was thrilled with the view and the city. the room barely had enough towels not enough soap, cups, and no amenities other than shampoo and conditioner. Not only that but i asked for a late check out and the operator begrudging ly gave it to me - however my key was turned off prior to the time of my check out and i had to high tail it down to the registration desk - cut in front of other guests and asked the person at the registratioin desk to correct this as i had people waiting for me to transport me to the airport - that was inexcusable! i was only waiting for transport and didn't want to wait in the lobby that was totally rude! October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvements Room hot - Engineers were great in trying to fix but could not keep it cool. We had to request wash clothes EVERY night as housekeeping never left any. The bathtub was slick and both me and my wife almost fell down until we put a towel in the tub to keep from slipping. The room and bathroom were not designed for guests but for looks. There was absolutely no place in the bathroom to put my toiletries or my wife's stuff. We had a one week stay and the drawer space was not adequate for a long stay. Overall the room was roomy and very comfortble in-so-far as spaceousness was concerned. The management was very accomodatng but not able to get houekeeping to leave the proper linens for use each day. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Toilets Newer style toilet was extremely noisy. Housekeeping had issues not replacing items on a daily basis: missed bath floor mat three days; only replaced body wash once in nine days; stingy with replacing regular soap. Having sink in bathroom really inconvenient for two people who need to be in the bathroom at the same time. Boxes in cabinet used as clothes drawer kind of cheesy. Having to pay for a refrigerator at this level of hotel is not guest friendly. However, the beds were very comfortable as were the pillows. Location convenient to DART. Concierge very helpful. Overall, a good experience. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I stayed at this hotel 4 years ago and then again last week. The same problems exist now that existed then. The parking garage needs a lot of improvement. You can get in but you can never leave. Seriously. Last time it took us 10 tries, 10 trips back into the hotel to ever get our car out. The thermostat in the conference rooms and the hotel rooms needs to be fixed. It is either way too hot or way too cold. My reservations took me four tries to ever get anyone to confirm them. I literally called each day for 4 days to confirm. Spent at least 2 hours on the phone waiting for someone to find my reservation. These are things that can be fixed and should be fixed. Then this would be a great hotel. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping questionable As one person staying in a room, one washcloth seemed o.k. but thought I should at least get two, one for my face, one for the shower. After the first night I returned and had no washcloths! I was tired and washed my face with a handtowel and left a msg. for more washcloths please. I got four washcloths and neatly folded on the tub in place of a bath mat was a handtowel. There's no way the person folding it neatly into a decorative fold screwed up. My friend a floor below said she got no more washcloths the whole stay! (3 nights). Really???: Another friend staying there said she heard you have to tip after the first night to get good service. That is just plain shabby and they should be fired! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great week stay Used and impressed with Efrogg Transportation for we did short hops to restaurants and CVS,,,Room was very comfortable and Room attendant was very good. Enjoyed knowing when I returned to room in evening it would be fresh and cleaned. Seemed Restaurant was a little limited and expensive, would have been nice to have a sandwich shop alternative as you had with Peets coffee shop. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly folks everywhere During our stay we found that not only was the hotel staff very friendly but all of the residents in the area were very nice and helpful with directions etc. The DART trains and Buses are right outside the doors so transportation is very convenient and inexpensive. The television in the room was new but the system did not work well and the signal/picture was poor. Only real disappointment was that Internet is NOT included with room. I appreciate the recycling efforts and a great dayly option to opt out of room service, in return you get a $5 voucher to use at any of the stores in the hotel. July 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience at any Starwood hotel I have been a Starwood member for many years and this was by far my worst experience with almost any hotel. Valet was full self parking was almost full line to check in was huge and they didn't display priority check in for gold and platinum members there was no service because they were overbooked and overwhelmed. The bed was fine though I requested a king room and they only had doubles the room was clean but I could not nor ever recommend this hotel Further more my faith in Starwood itself is shaken I will think twice about booking there are other options which I will now have to consider June 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing 1. The front desk takes forever to answer the phone. 2. I asked for foam pillows, I was told they would check and call me back. No one called back. After 45 minutes I called, they said they had no pillows. 3. My closet door was off the track when I checked in. It took 3 requests to get it repaired. 4. Could the menu in your restaurant be any more limited? I've been staying at your hotel for years for the Lighting Market and the menu has never changed. With very little in walking distance and not wanting to eat in the sports bar, I'd eat in your restaurant if you offered more choices. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has issues Front desk was unprepared for check-in and seemd surprised that the staff were doubled up and had roommates. They tried unsuccessfully on multiple attempts to offer a "king" room and bring up a cot at no charge. Front desk repeatedly extended keys to the 1st roommate and when the 2nd roommate checked in then the new keys cancelled the first set. There were many persons who returned many times to the front desk to get corrected sets of keys. Guestroom internet connectivity service was poor. There was unsufficient bandwidth to allow guests to work in their rooms, getting kicked off the service every 15 to 20 minutes and the wasted time it took to re-connect. Service in restaurant outlets were slow. February 9, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 43 next>>