シェラトン・ダラスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75201
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 400 North Olive Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドのご利用には、追加料金が発生する場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 1237 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Failing performance Having read some of the reviews on this site, I feel lucky that I didn't get a flooded room (although the drains do make interesting sounds). Indeed, had this been a roadside motel, I would not even write a review. However, for a supposedly- good hotel that cost a lot of money, this was a very poor stay. Too many dirty smells, poorly-functioning electronics, horrendous maid service, etc. On the bright side, the receptionist was great and the breakfast buffet small but fun. Unfortunately I have to stay here for my conference once more, but after that, never again - unless the rate becomes that of a hotel expected to be third-class. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High-quality staff/service On 30 July, I came to the Sheraton hotel in Dallas for a conference with the EEOC. While at the hotel, I received great service from the Sheraton staff. I have limited sight–legally blind and, thus, I appreciate assistance from supportive people. As I was checking-in to the hotel, I asked the clerk/reps for an easily accessible room -- that wouldn’t require too much navigation for me to locate it. The front-desk reps were very responsive and facilitated my request. They were friendly and gave me additional information, verbally regarding the hotel layout and other important features on the premises. Also, a concierge provided particularly helpful and quick services; for example, she expeditiously got new washcloths for me, plus she patiently answered my other questions, and she carefully gave me verbal directions to some nearby points of interest ... enabling me to enjoy some of the local offerings there in Dallas. Several of the banquet staff also assisted me, as they informed me of all the beverages/nourishment available during the conference sessions. Some staff, in a few instances, kindly brought the selected hot tea and food back to my table. The friendly service was impressive to me. Good work deserves recognition. These staff well represent quality service, congruous with the Sheraton reputation. I was also personally assisted by a manager; when I was needing to get back to my room on the 4th floor, I asked a person near the elevator, who happened to be a manager, for assistance with the elevator, and he quickly helped me. He shows exemplary leadership. The North Olive Street Sheraton hotel staff demonstrated genuine care which is highly commendable. Please relay my gratitude to them all for their excellent service. Thank you. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible check in & check out experience It took me more that 2 hours to get a room at check in. I arrived to the desk after a line of 50 people at least. My room keys did not work. I came back down for new keys, again a line of 25 min to get keys, they didn't work. I called from the second room I booked and nobody was answering phones that night. I came down to the front desk 4 times. Finally after having to get angry to get a manager , Chris at the bellstand help me and had security try to solve the problem. Security was not able to firuge out why my keys will not work. Security would not try to give me another room. After about 45 min of them doing what I did (going down to the front desk to make new keys) I decided to look for the front office manager and get a room move. Apperently there wasnt a manager on duty. If there was he/she never apologized. A guy at the desk gave another room keys said sorry and finally by 10:30 pm I had a room. At check out there were 2 front office agents again for a line of 50 people. This around 7am. My bill had charges I didn't make . I had one car and my car was charged to both of my rooms. So not only had to wait in line for about 30 min but another 30 min fixing my bill. I do want to thank Chris & enrique the only two people that seem to care. Also I would like to mention that Rita at the concierge was the rudest concierge I have ever seen. I did not have to deal with her but while I was looking for someone to help me (on an off for about 2 hours close to the front the desk and main entrance) this lady was screaming in front of the guests to her manager. She was angry and standing at the concierge podium yelling at her coworkers while the phones just rang and rang. If your employees are frustated after a busy night they need to take to the back office not in front of the hotel guests. July 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay, not great Little things I expect from a Sheraton priced room were missing. Cable TV functioned very slowly...no hotel guide book in the room...shower drained very very very slowly - big puddle to wade in. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Impressed! My room was right beside the elevator shaft so it was very noisy. The temperature in the conference was nearly unbearably cold. For the price I was charged my room should have came with free wifi, a mircrowave, and a fridge. I could get a room for around $60 per night that would have those basic ammenities! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff This hotel has a very courteous and professional staff. All are prompt with addressing your needs or questions. The gym is outstanding for a hotel. Plenty of equipment and spacious. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by review I spent quite a bit of money staying 3 nights for a conference. Not having free internet access included in my price in the room or in the ballrooms during my conference was a big turn-off for me. It made working almost impossible. I was also hoping to get a sweet sleeper bed however it didn't seem the room I was given had one. I also had to change rooms 3 times due to the street noise. I was 18 floors up and the DART train at 5:00am was unbelievably loud. Next room was even closer to the street even after I asked for a non-street side room. The final room was finally not on street side but after switching 3 times, I had given up. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas This was the worst experience with Sheraton I've had. First Incident: The room was for myself and a guest. The lines were tremendously long due to our convention. I was given the room keys, we went up to the 33 floor and neither key worked. Went back down and spoke to the manager after standing in line again and all she did was apologize for the inconvenience and gave me new key cards. Second Incident: That evening I took a shower and noticed water would fill in the tub up as if you were taking a bath. I waited to let it drain for over an hour. The water had come down only 1-2 inches. I had to use the waste basket to drain the tub into the toilet. Second guest....same problem. Given that we were tired from having driven into Dallas I didn't want any room service maintenance that late at night on my first night there. Second day in the morning....same issue, I had to drain the tub with the wastebasket and called room service to send a plumber because there was obviously something preexisting. Issue resolved sometime the second day. Third Incident: When I checked in I requested parking because I drove to Dallas. I was told my room key card would activate at check-in. When I took my car out of the garage the key card didn't work. I called the attendant and he said my card wasn't activated and to go again to the front desk to get a separate card for the garage parking when I returned later that evening. Fourth Incident: After a previous pleasant experience the previous evening, we decided to go back to the sports bar downstairs for a lunch during our stay. The sports bar had maybe a total of 10 people when we came for lunch because we left early from the convention center to get something to eat. We ordered our food - two hamburgers, fries and a soda. The flocks from the convention came back to the hotel and people started being seated. My guest and I left after 30 minutes of waiting for our food while others in surrounding tables were served. The waiter apologized and didn't charge me for the two sodas he had already had to re-fill. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Issue after Issue. Unfortunately, my problems began the moment I arrived early to check in and make sure the key worked and make sure everything was okay before my son and his guest arrived. At this very moment, I incurred one problem after another for my entire one-day stay at your hotel. When I first arrived at 12:30 oon, my room key did not work. Therefore, no big deal on this as it is a common issue with hotel keys. I went back to the concierge/check-in desk to obtain the correct key. I made my way back up to the room and low and behold, they key does not work once again. By now, I am 30-minutes into my supposedly quick trip to check in, leave so that I could run a few errands, and come right back to wait for my son and his guest to arrive. It is now past 1:00pm and I am being as patient as possible to get a working key to my room. Therefore, about two-hours later, the key to my room finally works. I am disappointed because I did not feel a sense of urgency from the Hotel Staff to get me a working room key. The next major issue is the room that I finally got a working key for was filthy. It had not been cleaned. The staff then proceeds to tell me that they were working to get me a room and no one even offered up an apology for all my trouble in this one day. The last issue during my one-day stay was that the temperature in the Executive Suite was not working properly either. I called the hotel operator and they advised they would send someone up to check. They did about an hour later. It was determined that the air was not on at all. As you could imagine a hot summer day in Texas and no air in the room, it was painfully miserable for us all. They turned the air on from a room a few feet away from the Executive Suite and all seemed to be well. At least until the room was now freezing so I attempted to adjust the temperature and it would not adjust. Once again I called the Hotel Operator and advised that I could not adjust the temperature and I asked for some blankets and also asked for someone to come and check the thermostat again. About three hours later someone came. He advised that the temperature had to be on or off. There was no way to adjust it. So with it being super cold already I opted to have the air turned off. The Hotel Staff advised that no one could find the “Housekeeper” and this was the reason for the three hour delay. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time at a Sheraton best registration check in I've had in a long time. Very considerate and helpful. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average Hotel No recognition for being SPG Gold at all. I didn't even realize i was given the points welcome gift until i checked my account. I was never asked to choose. Got the most basic room even though the hotel seemed empty. Room was ok, but had to move to another room because the hot water was not working. All in all, an average, nothing special hotel that doesn't really give you any perks for being SPG elite. Probably would pick another hotel in Dallas next time. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Has No Customer Satisfaction Skills I just wanted to express my extreme dissatisfaction while staying at your hotel this past week, while attending the ASHRAE Winter Conference. My executive secretary sent our credit card information to your hotel on Tuesday. January 22nd. She received an email confirmation on January 23rd, that your hotel received it but we had no confirmation that it was processed. She tried every day to contact your hotel, but found that the phones at your hotel were not working the entire week. When I arrived on Friday night January 25th, I was told that they do not have any credit card information with regard to my room and that I would have to produce a credit card in order for them to give me a room. I showed them the email from the hotel on my phone, which states that your hotel did receive the credit card information, but still they could not locate any credit card information. I pleaded with them to please let me stay and they wanted a credit card for the weekend, so that they could straighten it out on Monday with my secretary. I told them I do not have a credit card and finally, but not very easily, they agreed to let me stay til Monday. I checked into my room and everything seemed to be normal, until Sunday, when I went down for breakfast with just my room key. Upon returning to my room I could get the key to work. I went to the front desk and they told me I was locked out of my room until I pay for what I had spent, and for the remaining week. I explained what had transpired on Friday night and our agreement between the hotel and me. They told me that they had no record of this, and basically, at this point, I was being treated like a low life criminal. I explained that I had an email from the hotel, but I could not find it on my phone. They expressed doubt, by their actions and words, that this email even existed. I assured them that if I could get access to a computer, I could produce this email. They told me where the computers in the lobby where located and I went and printed out a copy of the email. Upon showing them this email, magically, they found the credit card information and they gave me access to my room. Why could this not of happened on Friday? I was not impressed by the behavior of your front desk staff. They did not handle this situation well, and they certainly did not even try to make me feel wanted nor that they had any desire to try to help me or understand my situation. Frankly, I have had better service at hotels that charge half of your rates. No one of your staff smiled, and the body language they demonstrated is not worthy of a world class hotel. I will make it a personal priority to express my deep concerns to the management at ASHRAE about this situation, so that they have all of the facts when they decide where to stay when returning to Dallas in the very near future. February 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here We stayed in the executive suite and hate to say I was very disappointed. First, my reservation specified there were four of us staying in the room and when we arrived there were only two towels so I immediately had to ask for more. Also, our toilet made the most terrible sound when being flushed but it became even worse when it just stopped flushing at all half way through the weekend. The shower itself was a disaster as well. As I mentioned there were four of us, all girls for a bachelorette party, and the shower did not train, AT ALL. I was lucky to have gone first but the other girls were standing in a bathtub full of water by the time we all showered. The bed was comfortable and that's the only thing positive I can say for this hotel. When I asked for a suite I thought I would be getting something completely different. In addition, since it was a bachelorette party, I had ordered cupcakes and confirmed with the concierge by phone the previous day we could put them in a fridge until we needed them Saturday as I had to pick them up Friday as soon as we arrived. When I asked as soon as came back with the cupcakes I was told I had to ask the restaurant to store them and when I asked the restaurant I was told to go back to the concierge. I would not recommend this hotel unless all you intend to do is go to the room sleep and leave immediately after and you don't need to shower or use the bathroom the entire time. Even after our toilet quit working and we called to have it fixed we were told it couldn't be done until morning which is when we were leaving (it was 9pm). We used the restroom in the lobby which smelled terribly of urine like it hasn't been cleaned in months. We tried the Kitchen Table restaurant for breakfast and it was equally as disappointing. We were seated after waiting in line (though there were plenty of tables available) and the people who were seated after us received service before we did and not just a few minutes but 25 as I watched the clock. We were seated for 30 minutes before getting water. Once we finally placed our orders we ordered the chicken and waffles which on the menu specified it had gravy which I had to request as it didn't come on our plates. Also you would think for how expensive the meal was they could have cracked some real eggs but no they use the same powder/liquid eggs as your local McDonald's. I had to refill our waters and coffee as the server was nonexistent and obviously hates her job based on the look of disdain on her face. As we were checking out, I was told when I called earlier to let them know about all the issues when checking out, she couldn't have cared less. She made it seem as if we were crazy to expect someone to fix our toilet and said she was not aware of the responsibilities of the concierge, etc. Everyone at this hotel is consistent about one thing, blaming someone else. The location is great so I hope they get it together. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet service and TVs need improvement The only reason I give an average rating is because of the TVs provided and the fickle Internet service, especially in a convention situation. The TV is hard-wired into a weird TV service box. The RCA inputs barely work, leaving you only to use HDMI inputs. Internet service, while free for the convention I participated in, was extremely slow and prone to disconnect at any moment. When hundreds, if not thousands of people attend, it's very important to improve connections for those who'd like to use them. Despite these issues, the hotel room was very comfortable, clean, and relaxing. The beds were kept clean and neat and I had absolutely no trouble going to sleep. I'll definitely attend this hotel again if SGC will be located here, but I hope these problems can be addressed, if not in the slightest. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thoughts from a frequent guest I've stayed at this hotel at least 100 nights over the past few years, so I thought I'd write a quick review from the perspective of a frequent guest and SPG Platinum member. The hotel is gargantuan, with three separate towers and at least six elevator banks. There's usually at least one convention going on at any given time, so if you're on a high floor, you may find yourself stopping on many floors. They should consider an express elevator to the SPG and club floors. Due in part to the size, the service is impersonal. I've been here just about every week for the past two months, and I'm rarely recognized as a frequent or valued guest, and am often asked if this is my first time staying with them. You'd think that, at the least, the computer could tell them that I've stayed at the hotel several dozen times, and they could be prompted to say welcome back. At best, they could leave a welcome-back note and/or a small gift in the room for their best customers. (I'm not saying they SHOULD do that, but it would be a big step toward more personal service.) And too often is there only one front desk agent servicing a sizable line of people. As an SPG Platinum, I used to be upgraded to a suite the majority of the time, but lately it seems that it has been less often than 50% of the time. The executive suites are very large with 2 queen beds and a living room with a pull-out couch. The normal rooms are modest in size; I prefer the center tower due to both the desk being separate from the TV counter and the proximity to the club lounge. The club lounge is pretty decent. The hours for evening hors d'oeuvres are quite generous (5:30 to 8:30 I think). They usually have crudites, cheese and crackers, some fruit, two hot choices (usually greasy), and packaged junk foods, as well as complimentary beer, wine, and sodas. The two regular club staffers are very attentive. The main restaurant, The Kitchen Table, is large, and the food isn't bad. A bit overpriced, yes, but not outrageously so. The hotel also features a sports bar/restaurant, Draft, which is a surprisingly good sports bar, especially for a hotel. I believe they have 15 beers on tap, and the food's pretty good and reasonably priced. My dilemma is that I get free beer in the club lounge, so I often go up there for a drink and ruin my appetite with unhealthy appetizers. It would be nice if they gave club level guests a drink voucher for the bar, but that's just wishful thinking. Commensurate with the hotel size, the gym is huge, welcoming, and full of modern equipment. I've been making an effort to use it more! I've never used the pool, but from the gym, it looks fine, though small for how large the hotel is. So overall, it's a pretty average hotel. I stay here primarily because it's close to my office and I feel stuck with Starwood. Perhaps I'll revisit this decision next year. It's not bad by any means, but it's certainly not exceptional. There are much nicer hotels in downtown Dallas. I would not recommend it to colleagues unless they have a preference for Starwood hotels. August 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was poorly staffed The hotel was under-staffed. There were several large conferences taking place yet there were only two folks working the front desk. After I waited for sometime to check-in I headed up to my room with my bags. On floor 28, neither of my keys worked. I headed back down to the check-in desk... waited and waited. The manager, or an additional employee, sat around talking to one of the desk clerks doing nothing to help guests while waited. After checking into my room, I went to get food from the hotel restaurant. We walked in and waited. No one helped us for some time. We eventually were seated. On a positive note, I found the valet staff to be very helpful. August 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good until the end Overall my stay went well. However upon checking out, they had 1 person at the front desk with 5-6 people waiting in line. After waiting 10 min I asked the concierge to help, but they said they couldn't. Oddly, they didn't seem to want to help the front desk. So I just left since I was in a hurry. Then when I saw the bill, they charged me for internet when specifically I chose this as my welcome gift and told I wouldn't be charged. So I had to call the front desk the next day. When I called they thought that I was still there at the hotel? Strange. I had to tell the woman 3 times I had already left . Strange ending to my stay. July 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I stayed at this hotel for four nights for a work conference. I had many problems with the hotel. I parked a vehicle in their parking garage and paid for parking which was suppose to allow in/out privileges in the parking garage. It did not work the first time in getting out of the garage, so I paid to get out of the garage. I attempted to talk to the concierge about this and was quickly told they could not handle my request and told me to talk to the front desk. The front desk said they reprogrammed my key and that I would then have to talk to the valet personnel to have the parking charge removed. The valet were extremely helpful and courteous and removed the charge. The next day I attempted to leave the parking garage and once again I could not get out with my room key. I used the intercom to contact somebody and after 3 minutes of it dialing I finally reached a person who opened the gate for me. I gave up on getting the key fixed and did this every time I left the parking garage which was very annoying. My room safe one morning would not open and I waited for an hour for maintenance/security to open it at which point I had to leave since I was there for work purposes. I contacted them again later that day, after being deprived of items in the safe such as my wallet and cell phone, and they came to the room and unlocked it in 20 minutes. Also, during my stay the cleaning staff was very hit and miss to the point I just gave up on having my room cleaned. On top of it all, the room was tiny and in need of renovations. I would highly recommend that you stay at a different hotel or at the very least do not stay in the south tower of this hotel. There are two other towers at this hotel and I believe the north tower was renovated in the last couple of years. I'm just glad my work paid for this hotel stay and that it did not come out of my own pocket. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service All staff were very attentive, friendly and courteous. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent, but not impressive We recently stayed for a wedding. Everything was nice enough; the staff was kind and the rooms were clean and comfortable. BUT... For the price, the facility lacked amenities. No fridge, no microwave, no continental breakfast, no free wi-fi, no free parking, no sauna, no spa. Other chains offer more for less. Much less. We did have a few issues in our rooms. Each room was driven one washcloth. Not enough for two of us. The second night I discovered that our one washcloth had not been replaced so I washed my face with a hand towel. My Inlaws had Robles with their air conditioning and had to complain twice before it was fixed. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Acknowlegements Original room on 26th floor; S. Tower had a bad stale smoke odor in the hallway that permeated the room. It was our anniversary. Spoke with Kim Wesley. She apologized, moved our rm to a Jr. Suite on 28th floor and sent a bottle of wine. Ms. Wesley went above and beyond to rectify our situation. She is a credit to your staff and deserves some recognition. Actually, she single-handedly saved our stay as my wife would've been miserable with her allergies in that room. Would definitely recommend this hotel based on staff attitudes; female attendant in the 28th floor lounge, greeters in the lobby, waitstaff for breakfast etc!!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't believe that I paid that much.... The previous time I stayed here, I paid alot less for a bigger room and a beautiful view. This time I had a crappy view, and no wifi in my room unless I was in the lobby. I called down stairs and asked why I couldn't obtain wifi and she said it was $14.99 or almost $15.00 more on top of the $240.00 I already paid for a one night stay. All that money and no wifi??? Come on now...who wants to travel several hours and be stuck in the lobby checking message intead of doing it from a comfy bed? Then I found some genital hair in my tub that the urge to take a shower went away. This is a beautiful hotel but it's over way priced ! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Staff at this hotel are top notch and very receptive to addressing guest needs. Hotel rooms are spacious and comfortable. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel there needs to be more than one pool for as many guests as their are. And many more deck chairs August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great conference location I stayed at this hotel for a conference. The staff were attentive and the facilities were great. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements Needed I have stayed at Sheraton Dallas (North Olive Street) several times in the past 6 months. Service and room comfort have declined from visit to visit. Room was hot even though energy efficient thermostat was set at 65 degrees. No wash cloth or bath mat provided. Tile baseboard laying on floor. Upon check out, staff did not ask whether the stay met needs or not. There was more interest in just checking the person out and no customer focus. Will definitely look for other alternatives in the Dallas area. While the "yes" radio button was checked for the question "would you recommend this hotel", it was done so with hesitancy. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated and in need of repair The room I was put into had phones so filled with static one couldn't call the front desk to report that the heating was stuck on, the room was a sauna and the iron was physically broken as if a previous guest drop-kicked it. The staff were very accommodating of the problem once I called from the elevator bank lobby phone. They switched my room immediately. The hotel manager on the other hand needs a lesson in customer service and how to respond to a poor experience. She wasn't unresponsive; she didn't know how to respond. The second room had a broken safe that refused to unlock. And then later in the stay the entire phone system went dead for the entire hotel. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disappointed I was disappointed with my stay. Only 2 lights worked in my bathroom, the faucet was leaking in the shower, no long length mirror in the room so I had to stand on the toilet if I wanted to see my bottom half, I set my alarm clock and ended up missing my flight because when I woke up its was flashing 12:00! As far as the common areas the pool seemed small to me for the size of the hotel and I was a bit disappointed that there wasn’t an area that offered anything complimentary (coffee, water) other than in my room. On a positive note: The staff were very professional, gym is a good size and the hotel was clean. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Enjoyed my stay. Very nice hotel in a very convenient location. Room & bed were quite comfortable. The fitness room is just crazy! 5 times larger than any I have ever been in at a hotel before. Staff was also very helpful. Had repeated issues with room key working at parking garage. That could be tightened up, but would not at all stop me from staying again! August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing 1. The front desk takes forever to answer the phone. 2. I asked for foam pillows, I was told they would check and call me back. No one called back. After 45 minutes I called, they said they had no pillows. 3. My closet door was off the track when I checked in. It took 3 requests to get it repaired. 4. Could the menu in your restaurant be any more limited? I've been staying at your hotel for years for the Lighting Market and the menu has never changed. With very little in walking distance and not wanting to eat in the sports bar, I'd eat in your restaurant if you offered more choices. June 21, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 42 next>>